You are here: HomeNews2016 03 24Article 425760

Mahama, NDC putting Akufo-Addo's life in danger - Blay

Read Comments Comments (203)

• Atoo 8 years ago

This useless man, usurper and thief is still opening that gutter he calls a mouth. Who has time for a serial failure?

• Champion 8 years ago

oh opana, what allegation is this? please give Ghana a break. is it not nana himself who is putting unnecessary fear around him after the 'all-die-be-die' has failed? oh opana!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: DIVINE TRUTH ---IF dead goat and his vice should have a quarter of Bawumia's brains the country would not be in such a mess. For those JSS hired commentators on ghanaweb, if mahama defecates(shits) on the floor, spits ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Nii Teiko.....
    How can Mahama fight corruption when he is corrupt? How could he when he dine and wine with Barton Oduro, Betty Mold, Roland Agmbire, Afriyie Ankrah, Adu Asare, ......etc. How could he when that stupid ...

• Ali 8 years ago

Who will waist his/her time on a dead elephant. Everyone know that Akufo-Addo will die before the elections. Therefore, there is no need to wait energy on a dead animal.

Author:-dk...
    thieving and incompetent jdm and his ndc cohorts are looting from left, right and center with the hope to buy the conscience of vulnerable Ghanaians. I thank God that nobody can buy my conscience because I AM A ...

• all die be die 8 years ago

talk is cheap

Author:-shaibu.....
    Odwan funu listen well..... EC listen good .... Let the vote of the people count.... Be clean before u are cleared.... No logical Ghanaians wants to continue this hardship.... International communities ar ...

• NANA SHORTINGO 8 years ago

WHO AT ALL IS NANA ADDO THAT NDC WOULD BOTHER ABOUT. USELESS CLOWN, PERPETUAL LOSER WHO EVEN LOST ELECTIONS MANY TIMES TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA BAR ASSOCIATION. A RETIREE-AGE VINDICTIVE FELLOW WELL-KNOWN FOR HIS VIOLENT AND P ...

• Accra Girl 8 years ago

Scary-looking flagbearer. I would die of shame should this arrogant ugly man ever becomes president of Ghana.

AUTHOR: CLOSE OBSERVER-------- Stupid people are dominating our leadership positions. NDC does not believe that Ghanaians are suffering. Ghanaians will therefore not see the end of their problems until the USELESS NDC governm ...

• KWAME PECKHAM,ASHANTI AKYEM BASTARD 8 years ago

STUPID BASTARD,BLAY SICK MAN

• K. OWUSU 8 years ago

If Bawumia has the brain that you are talking about, then why don't you change that failed terrorist you call Nana and bring Bawumia instead. I don't even need your answer! Is is simply because he is not an Akan. If he were t ...

• Mr true of SA 8 years ago

Do your home work well the president children are going to school in Ghana.

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

HAHAHA NDC NO AMOIUNT OF YOUR BARKINGS CAN TURN GHANAIAN VOTERS FROM NANA ADDO, NANAs VICTORY IS SEALD

• Hajia K.k 8 years ago

Its unfortunate we still people like you in Ghana at this era.Serious issues you play politics with it. Sit there and keep playing politics by the storm will blow you, am not sure you will remember the names of the political ...

• mr amin. 8 years ago

Hon shamo, yes that is true Nana's victory on nov 7 is sealed.

• YAO 8 years ago

NPP please wake up from your slumber. the confusion in your party alone, is enough to start a war in Ghana here. we shall note vote for your party because we dont want confusion and we dont want suspensions. Nana Addo must fo ...

• M Shanunu 8 years ago

Mr Blay,u goofed,Mahama is not desperate your flagbearer is,donot divert the attention of the week,pray for solution to unify your party,Your party has no solid thinkers only talkatives,,,,

• Mr true of SA 8 years ago

Never nana can't make it please

• Nana Atakora Kantinka 8 years ago

Mr. Blay, thank you for revealing this diabolical intention of NDC to harm the NPP Flagbearer and his Vice.It is so disgusting that now in Ghana, for the sake of rigging the election in order to maintain power and continue to ...

• Kini 8 years ago

Wo maame tw3. Where is your brain... Use it if you find it.

• C k 8 years ago

Yes ooooo. Opana as for this one de3 please give us a break nobody taa wo do

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: DIVINE TRUTH ---IF dead goat and his vice should have a quarter of Bawumia's brains the country would not be in such a mess. For those JSS hired commentators on ghanaweb, if mahama defecates(shits) on the floor, spits ...

• David 8 years ago

STUPID AKAN EXTREEMIST

• Amanaman 8 years ago

Next time the NPP invites anyone to come and perform any ignoble assignment, he will think twice about it.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

What NPP did about bringing these South Africans does not sound well but they may not be illegal. Our Nkrumah did it with Chinese and Russians. It would have been prudent to hire NPP retired military and Police for their secu ...

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

When Nkrumah did so, the Opposition, from which Akufo-Addo claims his roots, used that as one of its reasons to justify Nkrumah's overthrow, adding that by that behavior, Nkrumah had neglected our Nation's Military.

Mean ...

• BlindMan 8 years ago

Nana Addo should be behind bars for advocating equal security, as enjoyed by the President! His insistence alone, saying, "I see nothing wrong with the training of the security", exposes his love for terror in Ghana.
    The Wor ...

• Ayitevi 8 years ago

Mahamas ndc must go Even if it will take npp to have its own security, Nana bring in more security men from Congo and Rwanda, We will match ndc boot for boot

• Niibii 8 years ago

Unfortunate we have stupid idiots in Ghana do you know what is civil war? ,your family will be killed no one is safe so stop your stupid calling and reason

• MART-MENSAH 8 years ago

WHEN IT HAPPENS IT IS PEOPLE LIKE YOU THAT WILL SUFFER IT MORE.NANA'S FAMILY AND FRIENDS WILL BE PROTECTED OR WILL RUN ABROAD,YOU WILL BE THE VICTIM OF THE OUTCOME.IF YOU DON'T THINK OF GHANA LIKE NANA ADDO PLEASE THINK ABOUT ...

• YAO 8 years ago

It is an obvious fact that no party in Ghana today, can match the NDC boot for boot. Mahama has done it all with his numerous policies all aimed at transforming Ghana. the refurbishment of the ridge and police hospital in Acc ...

• Ollenu 8 years ago

this foolish man talks anyhow. he's so irresponsible. why then do we have police and the military in Ghana? you bring in expatriates to train civilians on how to handle weapons and you don't understand why the state security ...

• GEORGE 8 years ago

They speak very cheap, that you can have people imported into Ghana as security trainers, then they will recruiting people on how to fight and handle guns then president Mahama will fold his arms watching and laughing? funny. ...

• Kofi Dramatic 8 years ago

This country will be ungovernable should this ndc thieves dare to intimidate , rig or attempt to do anything shady. This criminal mahama and his cohorts are looting this country and the stupid followers are still supporting t ...

• BB 8 years ago

Mahama is not a criminal. it is the NPP who are, they are hiding something and we will find out. those south africans who were caught is just the beginning of the worst to come for the NPP. their leader who is old is so scar ...

Don't you see who is making the Country ungovernable already with the introduction of foreign elements into the country to destabilize it?

What real beneficial purpose would such a thuggish para-military group serve to pr ...

• Bruzah Sandema 8 years ago

WE WILL MATCH NDC BOOT FOR BOOT COME NOV, GOOD MOVE NPP, BRING IN MORE

• ALHASSAN ABASS 8 years ago

Massa shun the nonsense.We have heard this noise over and over again.When the time for action comes u run to the media crying wolf.You are only good at fighting in the media.Npp COWARDS.

• J0eY LoNdoN 8 years ago

Not in Ghana, trust me not at all. I know what am talking about.

• Big J 8 years ago

If this bleating goat called Blay had not joined the terrorist party, I never would have thought the frog-faced guy us such a moron. I am really shocked at his brand of stupidity.

• DEAR 8 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO WANT TO INVOKE 'MATEMEHO" SENTIMENTS INITIATED BY HIS GREAT GRANDFATHER JB DANQUAH BECAUSE HE SEES DEFEAT STARING HIM IN THE FACE.

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Nonsense! There are people in the Volta region today who are calling to be separated from Ghana, if you are a sensible and a responsible citizen, comment on that, rather than creating your own story. Foolish!

• Awonore Bolga 8 years ago

Nana thank you, now we know you can protect us, Ndc can go to hell

• Eboooooom Basaaaah 8 years ago

thanks for your speech
    l pray that you and your family should be your their first target when this fools call security begins their operation

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

NDC CAN GO TO HELL, NO AMOUNT OF THEIR STUPID PROPAGANDA CAN CHANGE US

• Alonzo 8 years ago

Nonsense.Who is putting the life of this dope head in danger?

• bawat 8 years ago

stupidity and immaturity. you think ghana is still as it was 10 years ago where u can say anything and the masses will believe you. stop this nonesense and act wisely. convince us to vote for you and stop this childish talk. ...

• Sam Fiifi 8 years ago

Invite more strongmen Nana, Gtmo 2 vrs 3 South Africans, ,NO WAY FIR NDC INCOMOETENT GOVT

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

nana ado is not in danger, go and read ride and fall of adolf hitler, mahama should jail nana ado before he brings calamity to Ghana,why should i vote npp party? we wont vote nana & his npp again, we gave them eight years in ...

• Nseble Tamale 8 years ago

Haha Dagbon chief wasnt killed by Akans but ourselves because too many fools like you among us, why blaming somebody whilst you killed yourselves? Northerners killed mahana Adams, Northerners killed Ya Na, Northerners kil ...

• Chiga 8 years ago

The NPP should be humble and accept that they have goofed on this one and stop these stupid comments. If the government wanted to kill or do something to Akofo Addo did they have to wait this long?
    And the NPP really want to ...

• digger 8 years ago

nonesense man call blay

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

This is no reason for you to bring in terrorist trainers.Does Blay know the difference between South Africa and Ghana Security network?Come again Mr Blay,this is complete baloney.Thank you.

• BOAKYE YIADOM GERMANY 8 years ago

NPP DONT WONT TO SITT AGAING NDC USE PROPOGANDA AGAINST THEM

• Kojo Hai 8 years ago

Why do you have to use foreign mercenaries to train your body guards? Can't the Ghana Police or Armed forces personnel be used? were these mercenaries registered with the authorities to train civilians in combat techniques?

• Haile Selaise Mengistus III 8 years ago

I am very sorry for NPP. Listen to this lame duck argument of a party Chairman. Is Ghana a State of Dictatorship? Are experiencing violent killing or attack of political leaders in Ghana. Is Ghana the most relatively peaceful ...

• Haile Selaise Mengistus III 8 years ago

This is blatant nonsense.

• Amanaman 8 years ago

Freddy Blay's tactics of NPP chairmanship suits the "all die be die man" and the two are flocking together excellently. But they think we are stupid. JDM all the way.

• Nana Addo 8 years ago

Rubbish!!!! Nkwaseas3m. Desperate thoughts

• Francis Kay 8 years ago

It would have been no news if Akua Donkor or any other presidential candidate brought in the same men for the same purpose. Akuffo Addo is winning this elections so how can he destabilise the nation.? Shame to ndc

• David 8 years ago

NPP THINKS THEY CAN MUDDY AND BULLDOZE THEIR WAY OUT OF THIS DISGRACE?
    WE ALL KNOW WHAT HAPPENED WHEN THEY LOST ELECTIONS- STABBING PEOPLE, SMASHING CARS etc
    Let this stupid Nzema man know we cant be fooled . They a ...

• Honesty - the best policy! 8 years ago

It is only Nana who can put his own life at risk. When you go about chanting "All Die Be Die" what are you doing but daring death. When you talk of being brave because "Obia die mienu" what are you asking for? Biblical had "t ...

• GEORGE 8 years ago

Tell Nana that he is only running from his own shadows, no one is after him. That is what happens when you have committed so many crimes, you will think that everyone is chasing you. Nana who goes to every corner in Ghana eve ...

• kofisei 8 years ago

Look, they can go to he'll by arresting all supporters of Nana. God is the only security guard of Nana so the president & his inferior team can kiss their own ass.q

• BAZOOKA 8 years ago

The good old book admonishes us to 'live above reproach'. All these unnecessary explanations would have been avoided if NPP had just done the simplest thing of informing the relevant Govt agencies and sought permission to bri ...

• ANFOEGA 8 years ago

Ask Woyongo and Hanna Tetteh if your logic holds concerning the Gitmo 2? The AQIM just hit Grand Bassam. Let's all hope they don't cross in now that the US has issued a warning to his service members to avoid Ghana and a few ...

• J0eY LoNdoN 8 years ago

Who is in charge of Ghana your Nana or Mahama? Do you know there is something called executive order?

• Papa Bissue 8 years ago

Will the NPP obey the laws of Ghana if elected into power? Why are they justifying this and doing this to themselves? They are making the party unattractive to floating voters. As Bazoo

• Papa Bissue 8 years ago

As Bazzoka said, all they needed to do was to use the established channels and nobody will be arresting the SAs.

• kofi Nyame 8 years ago

CHRISTIAN COUNCIL PLEASE WE NEED YOUR PRESS RELEASE.PAGAN AT HEART HMMMM GHANA MEN OF GOD ARE AFRAID TO PREACH THE TRUTH. CONDEMNED ACTS THAT ARE EVIL

• Martin/PA 8 years ago

Most of these so-called men of God are only there for the money. In the name of God they loot the ignorant masses and live ostentatious lifestyles. They will align with the untruthful because that affords them more assess to ...

• Ghana Father 8 years ago

Tell the truth to Ghanains about bringing in foreign fighters to Ghana.Shame to you Blay.

Sometimes one wonders whether some of these NPP guys are in their right frame of mind when they speak at these press conferences they keep holding ad nauseam! No knowledgeable person within their ranks to advise them? Or is t ...

• ANDROPOV 8 years ago

its a lie. nobody wants grandpa dead

• MANB USA 8 years ago

BLAY YOUR LIFE IS IN DANGER BECAREFULL WITH YOUR WORDS.YOUR OWN WORDS WILL BRING JUDGEMENT UPON YOU.

• Ama Densi 8 years ago

REJOINDER: “Terror alert: BNI picks up 3 SA nationals over ‘suspicious conduct’”

The above-captioned article, sourced from myjoyonline dated 22nd March, 2016 makes for a very interesting and even funny piece that ...

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Hi Blay please keep quite and suffer.

• Paa George 8 years ago

Fooooooolish,childish and irresponsible utterances will not help. NPP should not take the peaceful environment in the country for granted. Big SHAME.

• Kwadwo Owusu 8 years ago

NPP will not get a single vote from any flooting voter if Freddie Blay talks foolishly like this.

• KK 8 years ago

Let us reverse the situation and assume that the NPP is in power and NDC bring in foreigners to train their security personnel, what will NPP do? ET Mensah was detained at BNI for making a comment let alone to bring in foreig ...

• Yaw uk 8 years ago

Please so this party npp are they serious people?justifying what is wrong.they are trusted party at all Nana is a terrorist

• Justin 8 years ago

Am sorry but this is very nonsense. Is this the first time nana is contesting to be president?????.

• UZI SUB 8 years ago

In Nigeria Buhari escaped by a whisker from an attempt orchestrated by the PDP on his life. He had also contested 3 times. It wasn't his first time but they nearly took him out.
    The information they said is credible so inste ...

• ken Adjei 8 years ago

Useless NDC always create confusion to disregard Nana .every sensible person knows how this criminals assasinàted Professor Mills.If they kill their own president then what about Nana ?

• YAO 8 years ago

For the record, the Late President Mills diedfroam throat cancer as such it is senseless to link the President to this. tell the NPP to watch their own backs because it is said in our proverbs that if an animal wants to bite ...

• Eric 8 years ago

Maaama and his evil administration will fall, isha Allah come November 7. All they wish for is for Nana to die but their plans have totally failed. Useless president and and NDC government. Stinky pig koku anyidoho....

• ikekesa 8 years ago

This type of talk would not win you floating voters. You are driving away people by your utterances

• JOSEPH AWUDU BOYE 8 years ago

This is not a matter of politics,the ordinary Ghanaian are in danger,the NPP Leaders who employed the services of these men forgot that they were selling Ghana to the outside world,foreigners will now know all the security de ...

• DS 8 years ago

MKJNHBGVF

• shepherd 8 years ago

im baffled ghana hve expertise in medicine like herbal n scientific treatmnt n this ppl r recognized by other country yet we find faults in our doctors n travel abroad. nobody is asking y jake n other politicians go to south ...

• KOJO MENSAH 8 years ago

To hell with NPP. Who would like to harm Akufo Addo. What qualities make one envious about Nana Addo. Kaaaaaai. Stop the nonsensical talk, NPP Freddie Blay

• Bukar 8 years ago

This npp fools should give us a break

• NANA KOFI 8 years ago

They can't do him Fooko !

• shepherd 8 years ago

ndc kasa attah mills said the flag staff where mahama lives is a poultry farm n he wont live there. so today can we call mahama bird if yes which type of bird? u see a fool like mills from osu to 37 hospital n flag staff hous ...

• RABBI 8 years ago

Massa allow the Npp Flag bearer n his running mate to get the needed protection as possible.

• Joe 8 years ago

Idiots. Freddie Blay. NPP at its lowest ebb.

• akufo addo is useless 8 years ago

Apuuu, who has time for this spent force?

• master boy 8 years ago

Who is chancing and u r running pranfpa?The evil that men do surely lives after them.
    This is just the beginning they will soon pick yourself up,Mr Opana

• Kojo Opoku-London 8 years ago

shut up. You are the problem. You are not the NPP Chair. You were not elected. You dont believe in democracy

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

Oh, look at these concert people. What do they mean now? Are they not ashamed of their lies?

• j.k. Atta 8 years ago

Beware, these are members of the so called third force that drove the ANC and Nkatha to the brink in the South African elections. For those who don't know, Kwazulu was turned into killing fields where the innocent were slaug ...

• STEVE 8 years ago

The political partisans & fools will condole such lies because their minds have been so polluted that they can't determine right from wrong, neither can they think as Independent human beings. Till the NPP were entangled in t ...

• wutaani 8 years ago

Blay I never knew u are an enemy to the state.u need to be arrested and questioned.u were such an evil man i never knew haaaa?

• Kofi, K. K. 8 years ago

Plot to eliminate Nana Addo and Bawumia exposed.

• BB 8 years ago

Nana Addo and Bawumia are the cause of their own woes. their opponents are the ones who are plotting against them. a member of their own party was the one who leaked the information to the press. they're party and members in ...

• Kirk Horst 8 years ago

this is a non-starter, opaana! how can you choose to disgrace yourself like that and call yourself a 'learned' person? you think it's right anyone can bring in 'osama bin laden' to train anybody in Ghana? what is this unspeak ...

• TORGBUI ZAKADZA 8 years ago

The evil Nana Addo has chosen the death path. Let's help him to die fast. For he who lives by sword die by the sword. After all, all die be die.

• Ojuku 8 years ago

Wow. What a patapa argument. The constitution prohibits anybody from raising an armed force except by or under the authority of an act of parliament. (Art 210 (2)).
    It is because of this prohibition that private security co ...

• Martin/PA 8 years ago

If the culprits are not punished for this treasonable act, then Ghana will know no peace in the future. If Akufo Addo is found to be behind this, he should be made to paid for it. By holding these press conferences is only wo ...

• baba 8 years ago

Opanaooooo opana!

• no my name 8 years ago

I think npp is planning to kill nana themselves and blame it on ndc and mahama. Hmmm Let's watch them well.

• ntim 8 years ago

oohh.... freddy blay why are you vibrating? your own atta akyea said the charges levied against them are "watery". now you go around looking for innocent soul blame. you guys in npp are shallow minded. God Bless Our Homeland ...

• Koklotsu 8 years ago

I thought this man is a lawyer. He has talked as if his mouth was running diarrhea. Sadly there is no one in NPP to advise against this path of SUSTAINED SELF-DESTRUCTION.

• Bukar 8 years ago

I wonder whether this npp people think as human beings do

This is all an extension of the "All die be die.." policy of the paranoid Akufo-Addo and his bigoted faction that has been ruining the NPP.

The recalcitrance with which minions of the NPP Flagbearer, such as Freddy Blay, a ...

• OBINNA 8 years ago

HONESTLY,IT IS NOT ENOUGH TO SIT BY AND WATCH THE COUNTRY GO IN THIS DIRECTION IN THE NAME OF PARTY POLITICS. IF VIOLENCE IS NOW AN ACCEPTABLE MEANS TO OBTAINING POWER, THEN, WE HAVE FAILED MISERABLY. NO WONDER THE ICC IN THE ...

• kkkllllll 8 years ago

foolish talk

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

NDC GOVERNMENT DID NOT USE ACID ON THEIR OWN PEOPLE LIKE HOW THE NPP DID.
    ITS THE NPP THAT IS PUTTING AKUFFO ADDO'S LIFE IN DANGER

• Chief K 8 years ago

All the diversionary tactics implored by NDC will not change the hardship Ghanaians are going through , the incompetence Mahama, and its cronies will lose come 2016 election .suffering galore dumsor dumsor in its highest peak ...

• YAO 8 years ago

ALL these false allegations by the NPP will also not suffice because we all know that Mahama has fixed Dumsor. NPP are desperate because their cocaine business is not thriving anymore so they want to use all foul means possib ...

• kwesi 8 years ago

fredie blay talks as if he has never entered classroon. does he really think ghanaians have no brains. what do they take us for as a country by cinstantly trying to dodge serious and playing politics with it. am sad and shock ...

• Nkwantabisa 8 years ago

How do you bring apartheid police officers to ghana? You these people don't care about human sufferings,

• zain 8 years ago

My problem is the Christian counsel very surprised they have nothing to say on this issue,clearly one can see their color.

• zim 8 years ago

who is he?is he the only human being in Ghana?

• Joe 8 years ago

Fredy Blay is a disgrace to His Party and Mother Ghana.

• Ananseh 8 years ago

These murderers who shoot and kill demonstrators will train Npp youth to control crowds the SA way???? Npp wants civil war in Ghana. Npp doomsday prophets have nothing better to offer Ghana

• Kofi Deniss 8 years ago

I have been concerned of-late about how some indivual in NPP showing soo much concerned for Nana Addo's life and therefore accusing and suspecting others of planning to kill Nana Addo. From my analytical experience, anytime N ...

• Eno 8 years ago

Nana Awurade b3k3sa

• Chief K 8 years ago

Nobody can put Nana Addo's life into danger. All this tricks will not work because getimo people are here .what a shame to Ghana President and its fool soldiers. NDC government is a shame to northern community

• Iwan 8 years ago

These people know no shame. They are now behaving like a circus.

• OBINNA 8 years ago

DOES PARTY POLITICS PLAN TO GET GHANA INTO CIVIL WAR BEFORE WE LEARN HOW TO CONDUCT OURSELVES? THIS IS GOING TOO FAR AND IF LEFT UNCHECKED, IS LEADING THIS COUNTRY DOWN THE ROAD TO DISASTER. THE SECURITY LEADERS - MILITARY AN ...

• oman ba pa 8 years ago

utter rubbish ...who has time for a serial loser...!!! tweaaaaa........

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

They have nothing to offer so they think divisive tactics will work for them. I wonder why they think they are immune to whatever conflict they are working towards.

• Loweko 8 years ago

No, no, no. Ghana does not want to be like the Middle East where everybody has their own militia and the countries are unstable. No to NPP in their attempt to destabilse the country. The Govt must stand firm and check this ME ...

• Justice 8 years ago

Nana is already a dead goat..im even surprise he's still alive up to dix tym..Npp party of loosers n armrobbers.

• CDR 8 years ago

The credible intelligence about planned attempts to assassinate Akufo Addo is as real and as correct and true as the Sun rising in the East and setting in the West.
    Thank God there are still honesty and patriotic people in t ...

WHAT A NONSENSE!

• Mahambabbah Hussein 8 years ago

Akufu Addo has moved from declaring"all die be die" to living it. The explanation be forced down our throats by these npp elements is untenable. Those hoodlums must face justice.

• CHE 8 years ago

If you are law-abiding citizens and you come across intelligence of sabotage and murder, you have to report this to the police. Did the NPP do that? You cannot take the law into your hands otherwise there will be anarchy.

• k.k. 8 years ago

Masa since when because this is the fourth time he's contesting including supreme court case.This non elected npp national executives always propagating like ndc.akuffo addo and his executives has spoiled the party. I lost co ...

• Oliman 8 years ago

himself and stop lying. The old folks in the NPP are liars and confused.

• GOOD 8 years ago

where were the BNI when Mugabe a radio programe reporter said openly that Nana addo will die before JUNE ? what did BNI do about that? what were the foreign affairs and the interior minister when mahama singly brought GIMO2 A ...

• alpha blondie 8 years ago

You are establishing terror camp secretly in the country to start your all die be die.God go hammer your old bald head.desperate man.

• JM 8 years ago

WHO LOOKING FOR THE DEAD GOAT.

• JM 8 years ago

WHO NEED THAT NANA LOOSER. NPP DESPERATEOOO PARTY.

• K.fosu 8 years ago

Why do politicians so full of their selves, I wonder if ghana is for npp n akufo addo, which kind of a stupid popularity that can compel u to bring ppl u can call terrorists to come into the country to train n know our secur ...

• JOHN 8 years ago

BLAY OR WHATEVER UR NAME IS, LET ME TELL U THAT ITS THE MASSES WHO DETERMINES WHO RULES THEM. .:AKUFFO ADDO WILL ONLY WIN IN ASHANTI, AKYIM. SOME PLACES IN ACCRA. SOME PLACES IN CENTRAL AND SOME SPOTS IN OTHER AREAS. THAT CAN ...

• JOHN 8 years ago

ASHANTIS AND AKYIMS WILL BE ELIMINATED. THEY HAVE NOWHERE TO RUN TO. WE SHALL SEE

• King 8 years ago

In fact why are the leadership and some prominent people in the NPP refusing to know the truth of so called security training. Instead of apologising to its supporters they are rather worsening matters by trying to defend the ...

• CHE 8 years ago

These are desperate, inferior propaganda moves by the NPP and Ghanaians will see through that. The truth is that the injuries to the NPP are self-inflicted - flowing from the acerbic, intolerant, vindictive personality of its ...

• ============= 8 years ago

OH PLEASE NPP, YOU ARE TRYING TO DIVERT ATTENTION FROM YOUR EVIL DEEDS BUT IT WILL NOT WASH. WHAT IS SO SPECIAL ABOUT THIS UGLY DWARF? YOU LOTS SHOULD THINK OF HOW BEST TO GET OUT OF THE MESS YOUR PARTY IS IN THAN CRYING WOLF ...

• Kodjo 8 years ago

These NPP guys are so stupid!!!

• JOHN 8 years ago

YES THEY WILL REGRET WHEN WAR STARTS. MAYBE THEY DONT KNOW WHAT WAR IS. BRING IT ON

• Joe Alaa 8 years ago

Freddie blay is stupid, block headed, just like obiri boahen

• eD 8 years ago

THE BLOOD OF THE INNOCENT FLOWED ON A SO CALLED ANTI CORRUPTION LET THE BLOOD FLOW MANTRA, NOW? HOW SUCCESSFUL HAS THE JJR'S NDC/PNDC BEEN IN FIGHTING CORRUPTION THAT STINKS TO THE HEAVENS?

HUMAN RIGHTS ABUSES

In additi ...

• Ekow 8 years ago

How can this be the case, merely trying to divert attention of your own ill motive. God dey watch you NPP

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

Hollow statement

• Adroba 8 years ago

Where in the world have opposition parties behaved this way. What do you take Mahama for? This is even an eyesore to our Ghanaian security personnel. So the role our men and women in uniforms continue to play in world peace ...

• Niibii 8 years ago

Stop this lies we want to live in peace Mahama will never kill Nana stop this fire

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

Just listen to this piece of BS!

• Kofi Deniss 8 years ago

Desperation garlooo

• son of man 8 years ago

The ndc was formed to destroy and to kill. They can never win elections based on the principles of free and fair. Anything they would do to come to power is their priority. Killing is part of their strategy. Look at how they ...

• Adams Emma 8 years ago

AKUFO_ADDO'S is try to destroy Ghana we are not to accepted this one pls leaders

• Adams Emma 8 years ago

AKUFO_ADDO is going to distroy Ghana

• ============= 8 years ago

UGLINESS GALORE.

• Allan 8 years ago

Useless old men who no brains in that coconut head, Akuffo Addo and this people are more dangerous than terrorist

• BOOY 8 years ago

ahh blay too get mouth to talk fool why will dey want to put his life in denger

• Bill 8 years ago

Poor Freddy Blay. You don't even know where you belong. Opportunist manipulating within and for the NPP. You are disgrace to mankind.

• LETTRUTHPREVAIL 8 years ago

Oh my party! Really NDC want kill Nana? I don't believe you my chairman! We were wrong and let's do the right thing to ease tension in the country.
    Honestly, I don't buy the reasons so far given by our executives, worse of a ...

• Bibas 8 years ago

Donkey is even smarter than these fools

• SD 8 years ago

Nonsensical rubbish

• FACTUAL 8 years ago

UNPATRIOTIC BASELESS ACCUSATION FROM BLAY! NPP'S ZERO TRUST IN STATE SECURITY INSTITUTIONS IS DANGEROUS! IT IMPLIES THEY MAY USE VIOLENCE & ANARCHY AS THEIR "OWN" LAW ENFORCEMENT!

• Nii Ayitey Abraham 8 years ago

Gee, that sounds absurd because "if ALL DIE BE DIE " Why seek protection? Who wants an old man dead? Who wants to shoulder the karmic debt of Nana? Please give us a break and stop the nonsense. Even with all the African Elect ...

• PUMA 8 years ago

You are a fool and you will continue with that kwasea, when the ewes and some northerners are feeling their pockets kwasea, you are doing their monkey job. I don't think you are a Ga because these ewes are so wicked that even ...

• NANA USA 8 years ago

Who is he Akuffo Addo to me.A man of his caliber who preaches war ALL DIE BE DIE MAN Is he better than the rest of Ghanaians?What is right is right he cannot do what he did in Ghana.If you don't know it is the NDC that is in ...

• GhanaNii 8 years ago

if ur party members ,( n.p.p)want to kill Nana don't pretend it to N.D.C.even the n.p.p party knowns dat Nana can never win dem power

• PUMA 8 years ago

They shouldn't attempt else john mahama will also be killed. Fucking people and their fucking government, nkurasefuo ahu sika, they think that is the end. If you do good , you don't fear whoo only criminals look at their bac ...

• Matete 8 years ago

Freddy Blay has collapsed NPP. He never comes up with any msg. Hes under mined democratically elected officials of the party to the extent that today an opposition party like NPP has no msg fr Ghanaians. I mean no campaign ms ...

• Sumaila 8 years ago

this absolutely wrong, Ghana must be taken serious for once.
    We go for foreign teachers, Nurses, Doctors, Archtects, labourers and now security men. Then what actaully can we do as people? If Nana Ado wants to intensify the ...

• ds 8 years ago

the NPP family is very very serious in making sure Nana addo does not come near the presidency and hence this attitute

• zain 8 years ago

My problem is the Christian counsel very surprised they have nothing to say on this issue,clearly one can see their color.

• Okumsono 8 years ago

It is now abundantly clear de NPP hv already conceded defeat 4 de Nov general elections that's why all these useless, empty n hot-headed allegations. Only shallow minded pple will believe n fo?low these frivulous acccusations ...

• Lawrence Mensah 8 years ago

where are the evidance that mahama led administration want to harm akuffo addo
    u politicains are putting fear into we Ghanaians.
    U guys are seeing what is happening to our near by countries.N u guys went out there to bring ...

• think positive 8 years ago

this is but a comic relief
    akua donkor said it, "nana addo is more dangerous than the gitmo2"

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Akua Donkor was prophetic in her assessment of Akrufo Addict.

From time immemorial, the NPP modi operandi (MO) have remained Patapa, Takashi, Lies, Intimidation, "Peddling", and Tribal-Politics.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Akrufo Addict himself has no respect for his own live. He places no premium on his own live so who else must do that for him, when he doesn't care for himself?

Where the fuck does Opana the Little Rabbit think Akrufo Addi ...

• asonaba kofi 8 years ago

blay is a dimwit but he rather thinks Ghanaians are stupid. since he usurped the power from afoko he has never come out with anything sensible. if what he is saying is true why has he waited till this case before coming out w ...

• MRS. REBECCA AKUFO-ADDO 8 years ago

The fact still remains and now history that for the first time in Ghana's political history NPP headed by Akufo-Addo invited South African retired police officers to train party's security.

• Whatever 8 years ago

The past of Akufo Addo hunting him

• mr man 8 years ago

Blay who is that evil call nana

• SAY 8 years ago

NPP RATHER PUT NANA'S LIFE IN DANGER. NO ONE OUTSIDE NPP PARTY IS AFTER NANA'S LIFE, BUT HIS OWN NPP PARTY MEMBERS ARE THIRSTY FOR HIS LIFE INCLUDING YOU BLAY. BOTH YOU BLAY AND NANA'S ACTIONS AND INACTIONS ARE THE TROUBLES I ...

• thy 8 years ago

This is rubbish.

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Try and talk sense Mr.Blay,you sound very stupid you're a dirty politician very foolish chairman

• sam Y... 8 years ago

Where is this guys brain, is it under his foot or what?

• neropraise 8 years ago

Is this really ghana?.....what a logic. This people must think we are bunch of simpletons!

• Ibrahim 8 years ago

Nana Addo will not win 2016 election

• Blay. Italy 8 years ago

Mr. Blay should know by now that Afoko supporter can be a threat to Nana Akufo Addo, Kwabena Adjei Agyepong's supporters can also be a threat. In short its Npp internal threat.

• The Unseen Tears of the Hurt 8 years ago

Oh NPP for once listen to advice. Stop the physical race with NDC and engage yourselves in Holy Spirit backed prayers and watch the fall of NDC. Satan fears prayers.

• Sis Helen 8 years ago

Where is the hungry Christian counsel?

• the CRUSADER 8 years ago

CHILDISH TALK!!!! NANA IS MUCH BIGGER THAN SUCH A THREAT!!!!! HOW STUPID AND FOOLISH CAN SOME PEOPLE BE? YOU THINK THE SAFETY OF NANA IS A JOKE TO BE TOYED WITH? HAS HE (NANA) BECOME SO CHEAP ...

• Kpadzi klu Keta.....VR 8 years ago

Nana can't kill a fowl he is a very decent person.He hates corruption.And l bet you that is what Ndc fears.We Voltarians have seen Ndc to the core. We will punish them come Nov 7.bring your stolen money Ndc to Volta.MR Aning ...