You are here: HomeNews2016 03 23Article 425489

NPP now party of 'madness' – Afoko

Read Comments Comments (163)

• James 8 years ago

Lol

• J0eY LoNdoN 8 years ago

What people have been talking about for a while now although they claimed to be untrue it's finally coming out step by step.

You identify NPP as a party of madness and yet you have gone to court to maintain you as the chairman. Who wants to be the chairman of asylum patients? So who is the "MAD MAN"
    Collect your reward from the NDC and leave the h ...

• Torgbi 8 years ago

Afoko can cry blood. Don't you (Afoko) think what Kwabena Agyepong has done since his suspension shows maturity? You are now confirming to the whole world that you were a BIG mole in the party. The more you talk against the p ...

• Ahiagbor 8 years ago

Talk about a loser. Why is Afoko still in court fighting to be reinstated as the party's chairman?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

WE NEED NANA'S WISDOM. HIS LEADERSHIP WITH BAWUMIA IS EXCELLENT. NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND LIBERATE US FROM OUR ECONOMIC OPPRESSORS. WE CAN'T PUT OUR TRUST IN THESE YOUNG NDC T ...

• Photosy 8 years ago

Afoko is the only psychiatrist who can treat the madness with the NPP party. Total "madness" requires total psychiatric evaluation with precision to help curb the spread of the madness.

• Taniba 8 years ago

Well said Kwame

• Mimi 8 years ago

God bless u , Kwame .

• Labs 8 years ago

He is coming back to treat the madness that has engulfed his party.Get it right.

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

THE NPP IS STRONGER FOR SUSPENDING THESE ANIMALS.

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

Afoko opepeni ne nkwasea keka, this man has a problem in his head. He is saying that NPP is madness party and the same person has taken that madness party to a court so that he would lead the party as a chairman again.
    Se ...

• Amanaman 8 years ago

The mad man Nana Akufo Addo has managed to surround himself with mad people like Obiri Boahen, Sammy Awuku, Anthony Karbo and the like who think an election can be won through violence. "All die be die, we'll match NDC boot-f ...

• Odwigu 8 years ago

It's common sense my friend. He wants to cure the party of the madness. Yoou self you are also mad not to understand

THIS GUY IS A LUNATIC. ADAMS MAHAMA DIED THROUGH ACID ATTACK BY YOUR BROTHER WHO DID THIS BECAUSE OF YOU. PRIOR TO THAT, YOU WERE OPENLY UPSET WITH ADAMS. YOU NEVER SHOWED REMORSE. I YOU NEED TO GO TO JAIL. ABOA BI NE AFOKO

• peter Akasake 8 years ago

that's his observation, why call him lunatic when you ain't better than you? please be careful of indulging in insulting people who are better than you by all standards.

• kofi 8 years ago

pepeni kwasia

• Nyansa 8 years ago

Look at yourself making comments like these on ghanaweb.it shows your immaturity and stupidity.be wise and make goof criticism.learn

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

Your brother pouring acid on another human being, started the insanity you are talking about. You brainless bastard.

• THE NORTHERN PATRIOT 8 years ago

Afoko innocently and gullibly thought that NPP was like any other party where everybody is accepted. Little did he know that apart from Akyems and Ashantis, all others are needed for their votes only. Worse is northerners as ...

• Sethoo 8 years ago

I suspect NDC has finished developing the 3 northern regions bcos they have been in power for 27yrs.I also know Gregory Afoko is an Akyem that is why he killed Mr Mahama,NPP regional chairman.Idiotic fooooool

• DAAVI 8 years ago

THE PRESIDENT IS FROM THE NORTH, ASHANTIS FOUGHT A AGINST I.K ACHEAMPONG DUE TO HIS IN COMPITENCE, ASHANTI LIKE WHAT IS GOOD, CHECK ASHANTE REGION BEAUTIFUL PLACE THAT`S WHY NORTHERNERS. HAVE INVADED THERE ,IF YOU THINK ASHAT ...

• Ametornu 8 years ago

The Northernors are in Ashanti because they fought to build it. Learn the history of kum apim apim beba Even your present king is related to the north.

• DAAVI 8 years ago

IF YOU THINK ASHANTIS HATE YOU THEN WHY NOT STAY AWAY FROM THEM TO AVOID TOO MUCH CONGESTION IN THAT REGION?

• Nyansa 8 years ago

Shame unto your bad English.illiterates

• Useless John mohama 8 years ago

You are really a stupid fool

• kofi 8 years ago

They want every body to support their terrorist party disagreement in this party becomes hostile. party full of fools

• yaw 8 years ago

your father n mother re BIG FOOLS

• Nyansa 8 years ago

Illiterates talking.what do you know and what's your level of education.shut your brains.

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

oh Afoko why do you spoil your own party, so will u go back should they recognise as their leader?

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

grow up!

• Kwamea 8 years ago

No tears for Afoko he is die hard ndc member and we have no sympathy for those who sold their conscience for a pittance.

• Chiga 8 years ago

On this one Afoko is spot on...suspending a member means you have suspended his vote for the party.

• New Sherrif in Town 8 years ago

The mad ones are those who think all their family members should vote for one particular party because he is either a "chairman" or "founding-member", or whatever. Jerry Rawlings and his wife definitely vote for different par ...

• Atoo 8 years ago

Afoko, NPP is not a party but a cult. Look at the way they operate and behave. What their leader says is gospel truth no matter how silly and stupid. When they meet and decide to put a spin on any national issue, even to the ...

• Kwesi, Akyem 8 years ago

hgftrde

• Prof. Issifu, UK 8 years ago

This man deserves his suspension! He doesn't wish the party well. How can u describe your own party as such if u want to win the 2016 election? Keep him out of the party for good!

• Galbose 8 years ago

God is great. afoko now showing his ndc colors. Npp was lucky in suspending this lunatic. U see a mad man, telling others that they are mad. Go and form your own party and make useless nyaho your presidential candidate. U sen ...

• The Insider 8 years ago

Can this Agoko guy shut the "f" up

• Amidini 8 years ago

Mr Afoko tell them and if they ve ears they must hear. NPP is fighting an empty battle. Nana Addo desperate for power.

• Fameye Akapito 8 years ago

You are living in a fool's paradise. This fllacy that if Mr A fools about and you suspend him , you have lost the votes of his entire family and relatives is so misleading. When Rawlings beat up Asiama, did he lose the votes ...

• Labs 8 years ago

Maybe there was a patched up after the beating that you claimed .NPP failed that.

• Dr 8 years ago

The bodies of four persons believed to have drowned in last Monday's floods in Accra are decomposing in the Odaw River.

The bodies are in such a bad state nearly one week after workers and traders around said they spotted ...

• Alhaji Yakubu 8 years ago

My brother, dont cry and that God will not support you. You should count yourself as the senior Mad man and betrayer of NPP Kwashia

• KK 8 years ago

Hmmm...disaster party...

• Issahak Yakubu 8 years ago

Learn to be an elderly person

• KOFI 8 years ago

you are the madman because u knew the party is full of madmen and u were the madmens leader

• koffi Montreal 8 years ago

Afoko asshole cock shocker,you think the Mahama's has made you rich,so you talk jazz,with all your secret's your are not ashamed,to say things about NPP.

• Issahak Yakubu 8 years ago

AND U STILL WANT TO LEAD THE PARTY

• jeff 8 years ago

how many of ur people voted for npp.u had the chance because of ur contribution not because u love the party.we are going to campaingn in ur area how can u go.withdraw u dont have a case

• Mimi 8 years ago

Tell me about it , Kwame

• poozy 8 years ago

Kwasia Afoko,crying in court just to become chairman of mad people.

• Nyansa 8 years ago

Why do you hate the truth

• MeNaCe 8 years ago

If it's true in Gods eye that you Afoko had a plan against the Flag Barer and you are pretending to be neutral.
    CURSE be unto you.

• AMBASSDOR 8 years ago

aboaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa wae afoko

• paa sei 8 years ago

NPP is a party of madmen n u r bent on being the chairman. It then follows logically that u r mad. U idiotic fool

• agyeman 8 years ago

How old is Afoko? I think he is too petty and childish. Good ridance as party chairman.

THE NPP DID WELL FOR SUSPENDING THESE ANIMALS IN THE PARTY.

• Mansa 8 years ago

Afoko why are you worry yourself, count yourself as NDC member. Stop crying we are not going to call you back. Cry ei ei ei till thy Kingdom come. Abowa

• Gyakabram 8 years ago

Oh! The bungler again. Akuffo Addo is a bungler.

That POWER DRUNK MEGALOMANIAC Akuffo Addo will never rest until he destroys the NPP.

Afoko is right. "madness" in the form/person of Akuffo Addo and his boot licking ars ...

• Andoh 8 years ago

Grow up, move from boy to man, please

• Afrikikoman--Abiding in Salvation per 8 years ago

For personal gains to brag during funerals shall definitely bounce. Now I know Foolish NPP villagers are behind my devices. Especially, those cabi drivers who cannot reason properly. Villagers coming to America. They do not r ...

You will find out the sort of person I could be. Motherfuckers. I am the seed of Ashanti pride. It is time to say it what it is.kwaseafour mma. You chose the wrong guy. Ask, those who know will tell you about this natured coo ...

Monitwesini mako mako. Kwaseafour mma. Semoteasea. This is twi.

• Labman 8 years ago

aaaaaah what can of party is dis koraaa.. ..if we can't manage dis small party aar, how ar we going to manage the entire nation..... Mr Paul ensure justice

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Afoko please get a life and wise up your madness will kill you if you didn't leave npp alone what happened to the court case you immature is going to put shame at you cry your own cry and stop your wolf crying stupid fool ...

• typical Ga man 8 years ago

AFOKO U R FINISH

• odeefuor guda 8 years ago

hypocrisy..I ask what did you do about mr tamakloes suspension when you became the chairman?

• Tony 8 years ago

Afoko what is the guarantee that these people will vore for NPP including yourself if they were not suspended. The suspension of this man is past overdue

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 8 years ago

MR AFOKO CAN NEVER DO AGAINST THE WILL OF THE NPP MAJORITY WHO VOTED FOR NANA TO LEAD THE PARTY TO VICTORY;
    NANA IS MORE SUPERIOR IN THIS SENCE AND AFOKO SHOULD SEEK RECONCILIATION WITH NANA INSTEAD OF GOING ON AIR AND USIN ...

• Gyakabram 8 years ago

How ignorant can you be Adam?

Afoko was also elected by the will of the NPP supporters to be the Chairman of the Party. As such, your idiot and foolish Akuffo Addo should also respect the wish & will of the Party and work ...

• Arizona 8 years ago

Am voting for Nana bcos of u Afoko. Nana will definately win n u guys will bow ur heads in de sand.

• IDDRISU YAKUBU 8 years ago

Fool

• Adu 8 years ago

Afoko would have done more damage to the NPP if he had not been suspended. Let the NPP not respond to his madness. He is doing the bidding of his pay masters.

• nana 8 years ago

Madness is indeed written all around you Paul, don't you feel that your suspension is sending you towards the world of madness? Lol!!!

• Bismark Tolum 8 years ago

Start begging for forgiveness or you shut up

• uganda 8 years ago

We prefer to loose wit without Afoko than wining power with him. U r finish, if u think u have balls form ur party n lets see how u will fair. Disgruntle chief mad man.

• godwin 8 years ago

afoko u can continue OK,big body small brain

• kofi 8 years ago

expose this cow now let him shutup

• Koklotsu 8 years ago

Well, when the crocodile comes out the river to tell you what is happening down there all Wisemen accept it. NPP must know that LIGHT and DARKNESS have no meeting point. Afoko is the LIGHT. NPP is out come 2016. Sadly 2020 to ...

• Danso-Manu 8 years ago

Do not listen to this mad man.He is frustrated. He created all these problems for himself. Shame unto you Afoko. Why do you want to chair the man people? hahahahaha. Chairman of mad party and people afoko!!!!

• People 8 years ago

Afoko crying waa waa was,Ashyiwu paaaa

• Georgee 8 years ago

Afoko you are talking nonsense.

• Koklotsu 8 years ago

The elder say "when u want to tell a dreaded chief the truth you must cover you head with a basket". I have baskets free of charge for Nana's followers.

• LONDON 8 years ago

SHUT UR STUPID MOUTH COS YOU WORK FOR NDC

• Bazie jirapa 8 years ago

Afoko god is your protector the truth will surely come our

• kofi 8 years ago

criminal Afoko God punish you

It is that madness that led your brother to pour acid on a regional chairman of the party.

• kk 8 years ago

Kwasia bi saa no.Tani aboaaaa

• akufo addo is useless 8 years ago

What, party of MADNESS?
    Party with no direction, no sensible leader, party with message, party with vision and they want to rule mother Ghana?
    God forbids

• Kofi Boahen, Paris. 8 years ago

You can go to hell,you are gone for good.We don't need a (Trait) like you.You are a WIZARD.Go back to your crafty world.

• vic 8 years ago

You were a distraction to the party so please shut you pie hole. motherfucker.

• Pastor Daniel 8 years ago

Am happy the man concluded the argument so beautifully. Mr Afoko claims to be the rightful chairman of the party to which he calls the party of madness, and so he becomes the first and most rightful to be addressed as MADNES ...

• crespo 8 years ago

Nana addo u always talk abt different things forgotten to solve de problems among ur party which will bring ur ppl back together,as a reasonable leader.hw sure r u dat u cn solve our problems if given u de mandate which will ...

• Believer 8 years ago

Is this Afoko normal? No wonder he was suspended. I now believe the national exec knew better. Shame on all who voted for this cow without examining his head.

• Apostle 8 years ago

You are stooping too low.Kids would even begin to debase you .You need a thorough psyche probe to see if you are normal.You plans have backfired .You are exposing yourself as inmature .You couldn't be the chairman of NPP with ...

• Frank 8 years ago

This man sound so self centered. How can this be? If you really love this your party, you would not behave like this.

• Frank 8 years ago

This man sound so self centered. How can this be? If you really love this your party, you would not behave like this.

• ISAAC SAM 8 years ago

AFOKO, U BEHAVING LIKE ALHAJI INUSAH IN 2000.YET NPP CAME TO POWER

• LAspAMas 8 years ago

nonsense. pause to think about why your tenure is characterized by this madness.

• ksi 8 years ago

Afoko! You are a sold out.

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Cocky Afoko is embittered for being suspended from a position he is prepared to kill for.I suggest he be banned from the party for good.

• igp 8 years ago

Afoko is talking crazy. Go get yourself a better job. Tolon Naa was elected Victor Owusu' Veep. What is your problem. A party chair is subservient to the party leader. There can be only one leader at a time if the party is to ...

• kk 8 years ago

eeeiii afoko u r de first mad man in n.p.p

• Galbose 8 years ago

It was the suspended chairman who wanted to infest npp with madness. Checks reveal that the suspended chairman is insane. He is suffering from mad cow disease. The npp realised how the disease had damaged his thinking capacit ...

• AMA 8 years ago

So, why do you want to be part of a mad party

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

Afoko the MADMAN !!! You've been exposed by your desperation.

• Hope Akpanya 8 years ago

Afoko is rather mad becos he was suspended alongside some ppl but he is heared moving from station to station and making noise.he is indeed mad!!

• Matthew 8 years ago

You are the mad man! Very , very mad indeed.You haven't a single wise friend to advise you, and you cannot use your head a dime. You are a big disgrace to the North.

• RPG 8 years ago

And what makes Paul Afoko so sure Tamakloe Nyaho's family members will not vote for NPP because Tamakloe Nyaho is suspended? Does Tamakloe Nyaho think for all his family members or does he tell all his family members what the ...

• My Opinon 8 years ago

Hahaha, RPG you're too deep for this Shallow minded Afoko guy. Afoko has now mitigated his position to be the Press Secretary for Tamakloe. What an idiot.

• RPG 8 years ago

His reasoning suggests Tamakloe Nyaho exercises unbridled robotic control of his family members, like a deity and it is quite dangerous and shocking.

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Meanwhile Kwabena Agyepong has remained cool and taking everything in good stride.I suggest Kwabena be reinstated immediately the elections are over....but as said earlier,Afoko must be banned from the party

• kalou cash flow 8 years ago

This barely told everyone that Afoko, Nyarho and those who are in that category are stomach politicians. When you were a member and part of the cake everything is good but when you're excluded the whole party is not good. You ...

• Abu 8 years ago

Am soo much surprise of ur utterance of late.Do u really have the party at heart? Sir,do u want to be a chairman of opposition party in case u won ur case.Please cease fire wai.

• Tesco 8 years ago

hmm the media is twisting wat afokod aid. I watched the whole interview.I read another story on ghanaweb were he is coated to ve said he wil nt vote Nana which is a blatant lie he nvr said that .

• Matthew 8 years ago

Your diabolic insinuations will not wash.The divide and rule tactics of the NDC is now known and only fools like them will be fooled.

• me 8 years ago

Join NDC then, fool.

• thunder 8 years ago

is true

• My Info 8 years ago

You are the mad one.

• MAN 8 years ago

A BAD MEMBER LIKE YOU (AFOKO) HAS BEEN SUSPENDED; HIS VOTE IS AS BAD AS HIS CONTINUOUS MEMBERSHIP WITH THE PARTY.

• mimosa 8 years ago

Afoko, Agyepong and all the suspended folks belong to the "revolving door" wing of the NPP - they were waiting for their turn to chop money. If you notice, they were very sympathetic to the ndc and still are, not criticizing ...

• son of man 8 years ago

Afoko is insane in the brain. Why do you want to head a party of mad people? Afoko needs psychiatric help.

• joe 8 years ago

One thing I know for sure, God himself is taking out Nana enemies one by one. The grass is cut so the snakes is coming out.

• Paul 8 years ago

Afoko knows npp is coming back together and he is gradually becoming irrelevant so the need to speak this nonesense. The real truth is that, nana addo will win and no one can do anything about it.

• Ahmed Abaas 8 years ago

Tesco, we also watched the interview this morning. Afoko shied away from the question whether he would vote for Nana or not. The man chose to do this interview in anticipation of his court case tomorrow - courting public symp ...

• ISAAKA 8 years ago

Wten will these Northern fools like Afoko learn? Remember how then Candidate Kuffuor/s Campaign Manager also a Northerner betrayed him and pitched camp with the blood thirsty NDC. It is becoming clear now that Afoko like th ...

• Tuariq kasoa 8 years ago

Afoko, I salute u. At Nana "Yenkamasem" Addo's age he still lives with his borrowed wife n irresponsible daughters in his late father's house.
    AFOKO KAAAAAAAAAAAAYEEEEEEEE KOAMI

• Tuariq kasoa 8 years ago

I salute u Paul Afoko. At Nana "Yenkamasem Addo's age he still lives with his borrowed wife n irresponsible daughters in his late father's house at the Nima Flagstaff house.
    AFOKO KAAAAAAAAAAAAYEEEEEEEE KOAMI

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

Woah woah woah. Only a really madman will go to court and fight for a legal backing to be the chairman of a party of madmen. Afoko, since we are madmen, don't you think we're going to pounce on you at any given time we encoun ...

• Thrilled 8 years ago

EVERY NOW AND THEN, AFOKO KEEPS CONVINCING ME HE IS A NDC SPY... HE THINKS MONEY AND HIS STATURE HAS INFLUENCE ON NPP AND GHANA AS A WHOLE BUT HE IS WRONG

• Charles Nii Tagoe 8 years ago

CHAIRMAN PAUL AFOKO IS RIGHT AND SOME MADNESS HAS ENGULFED THE NPP. NANA ADDO IS THE PROBLEM.

• MUSTAPHA HAMEED 8 years ago

ONLY BRAVE MEN LIKE AFOKO CAN SPEAK IN THIS TIMES OF HERO WORSHIPING OF NANA ADDO. 21 GUN SALUTE FOR CHAMPION CHAIRMAN AFOKO.

• ROGER SWASTIKA 8 years ago

AFOKO U GROW UP STOP TALKING LYK A KID

• Addo Evans 8 years ago

Afoko you're shameful you see how evil you're ; you're in court to come back to npp the party you called mad party , you still want to join nonsense

• fairplay 8 years ago

Nana Addo is the most dangerous creature in Ghanaian politics. He is not a political leader but rather a war lord who believes that if he does not become president then blood must flow and that Ghana should not exist.

Kuf ...

• raster 8 years ago

master afoko you are number one madman if not your brother would not be charged with madness supporting someone to be killed

• insida 8 years ago

Afoko, you mean to tell Ghanaians that nana is mad? Well, no doubt about that cos I learned he's part of the high grade family ...wee pa pa paa. Bringing mercenaries from SA to come nd kill his own people is worrying.

• Joe Tango 8 years ago

The delegates who went to Tamale to elect Afoko should bow their heads in shame. You rejected Jake, the man who won the election for your party and went for an indecisive person. Shame.

• Ali 8 years ago

Stupid man, paid by Nyaole Tamole. Foolish

• save ghana 8 years ago

it is you rather that the gods have made mad. what a bitter old fool. you are suspended ooooo tommm. go form your party and invite nyaho. traitor. go and burn de sea. ofui

• B A Samed 8 years ago

Afoko, you don't think , you are rather Mad not N p p ,why are struggling to come and lead a madness party, please go with your supporters to join N D C and leave us a lone to loose the election without you

• Hanman 8 years ago

Npp your party ooooh know what is happening in the pls give as a break

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

The madness is in Paul Afoko himself. He was employed by the NDC to destroy the NPP. He had to be removed to save the NPP.

• omanba 8 years ago

Afoko your description is too mild.The NPP is a party of super madness.A party with its members tearing themselves apart.It is now even bringing mercenaries into the country to train their private militia as if politics in Gh ...

• Dannyboyyed 8 years ago

afoko God will punish you and your family for allowing your to kill an innocent person and also NPP doesn't need u so don't talk any evil against the party, we don't need any suspended persons votes useless afoko and ndc

• Tahidu Hamza 8 years ago

Look at me mad man

• Useless John mohama 8 years ago

Party of madness but u want to be part of it? Oh Mr stupid Fool come again. We can all tell he is mad here. We know Mahama and NDC are on your ass to do the job they paid u to do bur it won't wash. You useless fool. Long liv ...

• Nokor3 y3 8 years ago

hahaha wo mpo wode3 3y3 a na was3m y3 anika k3k3 ntasetasee na akye wo saa no ? me de3 this is my advice for your own good it will be better for you to stay calm and see what you and your brother has done to this party

• Nokor3 y3 8 years ago

but it seems like you dont have shame,wabo aniwuo duam 3ntesaa paa deaa anka wob3y3 komm, s3 wagye contract from ndc so you always trying to meet your target de3 3ne3 meka kyr3 wo s3 wafom kwan ,anaa you just want to stay rel ...

• Aponkye Nam ye deh 8 years ago

I saw it coming that this suspended chairman cannot be a good leader for the NPP.
    He has betrayed himself .A good leader must respect party decision n must restrain himself n shud not be hopping around media houses n grantin ...

• Nick 8 years ago

Afoko u are the mad and desperate to be a chairman.

• GHANA FIRST 8 years ago

How can a political party such as NPP dream of ruling Ghana when they can not even solve their internal problems at all? Only f---s may vote for a party like NPP. But they have large following in 2 regions. Does this mean peo ...

• Adwoa 8 years ago

Afoko stupid man u getting crazy, you are the mad man

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Demented Okoampa-Ahoofe has spread his lunacy throughout the NPP. Many of them now suffer from ED (Elephant-Riders' Disease).

• E. Amponsah 8 years ago

As former Chair of our great party you cannot be talking your case with the media as he is doing. I respect and supported Afoko when he contested for the party's highest office. Instead of solving the problem over the media w ...

• Alho 8 years ago

Afoko,stop insulting northers,your attitude is an insult to northers,I don't think you are educated, Big fool.

• Abena 8 years ago

This is how fools and disgrace educated fools talk. Afoko you are the biggest mad man in the world. Your own brother committed such a brutal murder of a respectable family man and you are not even ashamed of yourself. What ...

• Hamid Bawku. 8 years ago

If he is die hard NDC why vote him yr chairman.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Funny!

• adjei kobby from atti mokwa 8 years ago

afoko is the number one mad person in the party.is better you go to ankaful for treatment u join the party for victory 2016 cos nana WILL be PRESIDFENT coming 2017. fake chairman

• adjei kobby from atti mokwa 8 years ago

Nana will win the election 2017 0000000 afoko. fake chairman we pray that you should leave and see the victory of nana coming 2017 election.
    the battle is still the lords.