You are here: HomeNews2016 03 23Article 425470

Jake’s father gave out guns, bombs to cause mayhem - Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (162)

• kululu 8 years ago

This Anyidoho guy looks so foolish.Does he think he is helping NDC with his foolish talks or what?

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nana Binaddo is an evil.

• Tarzan 8 years ago

Just like u

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

THIS ANYIDOHO GUY IS AN IDIOT

• Senior Wisdom 8 years ago

This Nincompoop has no right to be at the helm of affairs in believed Ghana

• ok 8 years ago

people this guy anyidoho was in Legon Vasity? then it is not strange that Legon is ca 7000 on the list of the ranking of vasities in the world. the guy cannot think. he is always drunk. just look at his face.

• Loweko 8 years ago

If you are too young to know what happened during the days during the struggle for independence, the original Obetsebi Lamptey was a member of the Matemeho, UP, Danquah, group and were throwing bombs at rallys in ACCRA. Don't ...

• Nii Nortey (NY) 8 years ago

Guys the security of the nation is at stake. What Koku said was a fact. Jakes father Emmanuel Obetsebi Lamptey brought in arms and grenade to caused mayhem, during the CPP and UP time, and that was why he was arrested and put ...

• KWAKU MANU 8 years ago

The man was not tried. Like NDC of today will wish to do but cannot, he was labeled and thrown into jail under PDA, who tried Emmanuel Obetsebi Lamptey? and they buried him alive. Please, let his soul rest in peace.

• Patriot 8 years ago

You do not have to even read history books to know this.Some of the victims and witnesses of Obetsebi Lamptey's terrorist activities are alive.Violence is in the DNA of the NPP.It has inherited it from Busia,the mastermind of ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

yES

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Koku Anyidohu " I Omanba Pa look down upon you" you will drink my urine in this 2016. Wait for me I am coming home from Uk very soon to face you and Asiedu Nketia. Okay?

• zak 8 years ago

just like ur prostitute mother and arm robber mahama aduei

• Princess Ham 8 years ago

Please you have no right whatsoever to speak of the dead PLEASE AND PLEASE DO NOT TARNISH THE REPUTATION OF A A VERY HONORABLE WOMAN WHOM YOU KNOW NOTHING ABOUT.I don't think you will take it lightly if anyone spoke about you ...

• Asem Beba Dabi 8 years ago

It is clear to me, we are all facing the effects of a long early childhood neglect of anyidoho by his father.

• peter Akasake 8 years ago

don't mind him at all, wee smokers sometimes behave as such. looking at his mouth, you will even know he is a chain smoker, its because of unproductive people like him that makes his ruling party anable to work to the satisfa ...

• Justice for all 8 years ago

It is not foolish . He is reminding us of history which is about to repeat. All these police, army, navy, prison and the rest can't train npp security guards but south Africans . Eeeeiii u did it to nkrumah and u want to ...

• Koo/Ksi. 8 years ago

Who are the national security working for?

• AHIAMANYO 8 years ago

Nonsense! Name a history book That laid emphasis on distribution of guns by the late Obetsebi Lamptey for our référence. Its rather unfortunate ndc leadership and founder is allowing This idiot to completely destroy the par ...

• kj 8 years ago

At least it's also a fact that ndc metamorphosed from a violent revolution. Why is this guy part of it?

• Nii Nortey (NY) 8 years ago

Yes but nobody is denying that. The issue here is has the NDC created an atmosphere that will lead to disturbance?

• AGBEVE 8 years ago

DZIMAKPLAOVI KOKU

• Kk 8 years ago

Truth hurts right lol

• Ataa Kanfla 8 years ago

I feel like throwing out anytime I see this weird face of Anyidoho.

• Nana Tweneboah Amankwatei 8 years ago

Anyidoho is a cannibalistic tribal ass-hole who should be tooted at if he sets foot in Ashanti region. How can you speak of a dead man like that? KOku is not a Ghanaian - I know this for a fact.

• Kojo ofori-Attah 8 years ago

Am surprise of the attitude of some ndc gurus, people are lossing jobs the country is running into total chaos and all they know to do is to circulate lies. Wake up magma administration for you are becoming more than dis ...

• BOWONDA 8 years ago

Is this coming from a top man of the Party founded by Rawlings? Has this guy just dropped down from Mars?
    Violence? Check up with Rawlings and the PNDC/NDC.

• Paul Ganta 8 years ago

Innocent Ghanaians who were not politicians were murdered during the P/NDC time. And this is a recent history

• Jonny Risky Puncho 8 years ago

Anyidoho let rest the dead. You are really stupid to play politics with the dead. Anyidoho I am sorry to say this to you,but you are one piece of shit. Get a life.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Is it true that the security apparatus of Ghana has not given Akuffo Addo and his running mate security? If NPP is wrong in bringing in foreigners to train their own security, then the national security can also be blamed for ...

• barima owusu akyem tenten agyekum 8 years ago

Kofi you don't know your history. The way you comment on issues proves that you're shallow minded guy.

• save ghana 8 years ago

I have no doubt in my mind anyidoho is a pathetic fool. if his parents really had intercourse to bring forth this rat, then they have wasted space on this planet. it is only under de dead goat this buffoon can thrive

• Ocloo 8 years ago

Koku, should be careful with his comments because people know alot about his father when he was in the Army. if they begin releasing them he(Koku) will hide for cover.

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

No need to expose him. The guy is a hog and only good as a human bacon.

• bonaza 8 years ago

Anyidoho is the most ever stupid person in Ghana

• Richieboi 8 years ago

If Koku was saying history, then wat of Rawlings?

• NYANKONTON 8 years ago

Search a FOOL in our politics???, look at his face and mouth...junkie face

• TRUE TRUE a 8 years ago

Nkrumah was tried by these national wreckers call npp @ Kulugungu in the upper east but failed woefully

• Joe Abe 8 years ago

They killed many innocent people in the name of fighting corruption. In the end, they instituted a perfect corruption machine to enrich themselves. the kulugungu bomb matter is peanut in comparison. The founders of NDC own bi ...

• Justice for all 8 years ago

U call bombing a sitting president a peanut as compare to corruption ? Corruption and murder which one carries maximum sentence

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

THIS ANYIDOHO GUY IS TOO IMBECILE

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Not at all surprising to read a bomb-thrower term the Kulungugu bombings as peanuts. Also not surprising to see these bomb-throwers turned acid-throwers now training clandestinely with help from South African mercenaries. All ...

• Cash 8 years ago

Anyidoho has expressed his kid stuff to the whole world. He should tell the whole world the people who were arrested after the Kulugungu bomb blast. If he does not know then he should open his eyes wide and read. It was Osagy ...

• Nana kwesi akropong 8 years ago

The man is dead let him rest

• paul 8 years ago

talking as a fool want take u anywhere..let the man rest..u will also die one..what will people say about u..fooll

• Imma 8 years ago

In Koku we trust

• uganda 8 years ago

This guy is costing ndc but they dont know, Am voting for Nana bcos of anyidoho. He lacks manners.

• Banku and okro stew 8 years ago

what do u have to say abt Rawlings. i think ur mom shud have aborted u had she know u will turn out like this. anyway there were no contraceptives to do away wt u

• kofi kafui 8 years ago

The ndc led govment are more dangerous than any terrorist group in the world. A govement who opreses it citizens with hardship is more wicked than than any terrorist group in ghana. For Anyidoho, he lack sense so the least sa ...

• Washington west 8 years ago

why should a rational being give attention to this irresponsible & irrational remarks of this insane fellow. His figure depicts it. Thank you.

• danda 8 years ago

koku what about your father. how many Rwandan Tutsi deaths did he cause thro unprofessionable and cowardice?.
    Respect the dead. when I are in glass house, don't hurl missiles.

• cuscus 8 years ago

Your party was founded by a killer who saw all successful men enemy of the states. Have you forgotten the three high court judges and over 250 missing peoples in that dark history of Ghana.

• cuscus 8 years ago

I think your party is in power because of so many person who voted out of the national issues. Some voted because they say mahama is taller than Nana Addo. They do not pay any bills. Such a nationwill not go forward.

• Believer 8 years ago

Whenever Koku Anyidoho returns from the cocaine sniffing and arse-fucking escapade she (yes, she) spews out nonsense. I wonder if she was trained or raised by her parents.

• Adjoa 8 years ago

Anyidoho speaks from his anus .fool

• Agbenyaga 8 years ago

Why this ndc people talk like they knew everything in Ghana why not taking about beinning of ndc, you Kwaku what are doing for in Volta? Just every day talk about npp fools,

• Kofi papa 8 years ago

I wonder why people like koku are give airtime just to waste people time n make noise...in fact he's a big fool

• JB jabs 8 years ago

you're now à father, why are u talking like a kid

• MENSAH 8 years ago

I listen to people like Anyidoho and my heart weeps for mother Ghana. What do expect when u have people in the helm of affairs who have got sand for a brain?!

• Humble lion 8 years ago

Npp u talk too much the angel of death is in your party bcos of power your boss is next to go that old man buy his casket

• Anyidoho 8 years ago

Go fuck your mother!!

• sikdo 8 years ago

We.Ghanaians must to.stop.this.kwaku.Anyidho..form his.stupidity.look.Ghanaians'.this.Togo.Ewes.are.taking.ghana.Ghanaians.wake up.see.Kwaku.Anyidho.Kofi.Adams
    Stand dogbe..John.demlo.this people are not Ghanaians.they.are f ...

• Tom 8 years ago

So you are from Ghana huh?? Your stupid utterances will not help here. You are just like koku anyidoho

• GEORGE 8 years ago

ITS UNLAWFUL TO TRAIN SECURITY WITHOUT PERMISION.THE NPP IS ON A DANGEROUS PATH.THEY HAVE DONE A WRONG THING BY ENGAGING FOREIGNERS {SOUTH AFRICANS} TO TRAIN THEIR SECURITY EVEN AT THE TIME PARTY VIGILANTES/SECURITIES ARE BEI ...

• Glenn Oko 8 years ago

Were you in Ghana when Mahama brought in specialist to check on fire arsonists??? Where were our so called security capos?? Is delta security forces not a registered security business entity?? Please I guess you too intellige ...

• Constable Joy 8 years ago

SORRY.MAHAMA HAS THE MANDATE.

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Anyidoho should tell Ghanaians who killed president Mills and why they sent his body to the mertanity ward. Why is the BNI and the police silent about the brutal murders of Chairman ADAMS and JB.Criminals. The NDC INCOMPETENT ...

• Tetteh Tailor - Koforidua 8 years ago

What about the 2 Alqaida boys brought in by Mahama and Hannah Tetteh. Honestly speaking apart from the late Courage Quashigah I dont see any sensible Ewe man in Ghana. Even look at Nyaho Tamakloe Talk foolish and you get NDC ...

• Adoctor Zachary. former RegionaDirect 8 years ago

If one person rxpresses his view on any political subject it does not make all Ewes stupid or fools? This what some of you Akans do to lose votes for the NPP in other regions? Victor Owusu branded Ewes as 'nward-looking. This ...

• tweaa 8 years ago

KOKU ANYIDOHO, ADVICE YOUR GOVERNMENT TO DEPORT OR CHARGE THE SOUTH AFRICANS, ARREST THOSE YOU CLAIM TO HAVE BROUGHT THEM TO CAUSE TROUBLE IN GHANA, CHARGE ALL THOSE YOU THINK ARE INVOLVED IN THE SCHEME OR YOU FOREVER STOP YO ...

• King cafu 8 years ago

Bloody vanpire n,d,c,torrist anyidohou,with his claims.FIRE BURN YOU

• A.B 8 years ago

Acute minded like koku

• Nana Appiah 8 years ago

nonsense

• prince opoku-Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

Pls don't waste tym on this guy, das his job, to talk loose like this,get praised n even be paid with our taxes. Ghana politics has become so cheap to have such idiots in it

• _Say it as it is!!! 8 years ago

..Wen pple are bcoming innovative and creative in thinking to serve their country....This tin is shame...Not doing anything and also bn paid with tax payers moni...aaaahhh..it is only in Ghana u see dis stupidity...

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

When would this blockhead call Koku Anyidoho say anything sensible? Bull, reason before u speak.

• Rude bwoy 8 years ago

What about JJ the founding father of your party who has commited crime against humanity in ghana, and is still living freely in ghana.
    I feel like vomiting anytime i see this urgly face of this evil minded man.
    What about ...

• hollando 8 years ago

You use to cry at the burial site of the late prez MILLS and now as a dep.general sec.you talk as a mad person,know that power comes and go you useless man

• GOD WILL MAKE A WAY.AMEN 8 years ago

I NEVER NEW YOU ARE FOOLISH LIKE THAT. TIME WILL TELL AND THINGS WILL CHANGE COME WHAT MAY.
    NOTE
    change is coming

• Raza 8 years ago

Lion or wat u cal urself ur father ur mother will die first

• KAB 8 years ago

This guy doesn't seem to have any brain at all.At this time that people are mourning the passing of Jake look at how stupid and insensitive Koku Anyidoho can be.I knew someone would let the whole world know that he is a fool ...

• Kun 8 years ago

Koku when you die I know people will say don't you know Koku.? He is the NDC dep Sec that lies a lot

• Kun 8 years ago

Like you father who killed many Rwandan Tutsi because of unprofessionism and cowardice. How do you rate your father knowing that his cowardice resulted in so many people dying.

• Toronto fire NankeSe 8 years ago

It's takes a conductor to sing a chorus

• norla dada 8 years ago

This foolish man will never talk sense. The NDC is endowed will lunatics.

• OYIWA 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho is clearly rubbing it in for John Mahama for another embarrassing gaffe. John Mahama once again has scored another embarrassing own goal.

• charles 8 years ago

Anyidoho stop saying rubbish and wat u dont know

• Victor Asiedu-Young 8 years ago

Look at Koku Anyidoho's face like shit talking bullshit! Kwasea and a criminal like him trying to speak nonsense. It's pathetic!

This idiot is growing in foolishness each day. And such a fool is on the pay roll of the tax payer? God help us.

• Nana Malik 8 years ago

Small boy Koku,what do you know about history and which book taught you this garbage?Name it

• Angels 8 years ago

This idiot is as foolish as the words that comes out if hiis smelly mouth !!!!

• Angels 8 years ago

come*

• Kobby 8 years ago

When we have cheap liars like this thing Koku in our political environment why then wont our nation suffer. Jake's father distributed guns and so what? Jake looted Ghana's properties and so what should we do?
    Ghanaian gave u ...

• Joe Tango 8 years ago

Please, Koku, find time to examine your head because you are not normal before you go naked in public

• Ben 8 years ago

Kweku Anyidoho should name any single UP member who was arrested by Dr Kwame Nkrumah with evidence in possession of any weapon. Only fabrication and propaganda. Tawiah Adamafio and the uncle of Kweku Anyidoho called Afro Gbge ...

• SHITBOMBER 8 years ago

Koku, do not FOGET you belong to Papa J's NDC, the Party that "democratized violence" in Ghana by putting AK47s into the hands of civilians, bad ones and good ones alike, which accounts for the numerous cases of armed robbery ...

• baba iddi 8 years ago

So you are happy he is dead now?

• nn 8 years ago

jj

• nn 8 years ago

how can you be so stupid/uncouth

• Teiko 8 years ago

Stupid ignorant fools, Lunatics and thieves have taken over Ghana. They open their mouths and say things without due regard.59 years and we are just going backwards.

• Nana,s 8 years ago

Pig

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Oh Please ..

• k, kyei baffour 8 years ago

anything this akpeteshie smelling ewe man says dont make sense,does he know what contribution the father of jake did to gain indepependence for ghana?i understand this trokosiman is not even from ghana, he should be sent to t ...

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

The NDC was formed from a coup d'état which is the highest crime anyone can commit against the state. JJ Rawlings signed the NDC constitution with his blood which then makes the NDC a demonic organization. All true christian ...

• SAMMY 8 years ago

Are you so stupid as such? You just give us break till 7th January 2017 and come back to talk again. You will be amoung fools who will run away from this country....

• wala 8 years ago

KWAKU YOU ARE A BIG FOOL

• Akoloogo fra fra 8 years ago

Shit bomber

• SAM 8 years ago

I WANT TO NO WEATHER YOU HAVE WIFE AND CHILDREN AND FAMILIES,WHO IS UR FATHER AND MOTHER IS THAT HOW THEY TRAINED YOU,IS THAT THE PROFFESSION THEY GIVE YOU,MASSA REASON UP THE FUTURE IS UNKNOWN

• Ofori Charles A 8 years ago

Even coup. makers and let-the-flow on their own heads are still in power n still wants more.

Blood-bathed blood-thirsty and wicked PNDC/NDC which killed and whipped innpcent Women in Ghana still have the guts . Rawlings n ...

• still rastafari 8 years ago

anyidoho,nyaho why so antagonistic......

• still rastafari 8 years ago

anyidoho,nyaho why POLITICS NOT FIGHT

• MENDS YAW 8 years ago

YOUR NAME IS CHARACTER KUOKOU THAT IS MONKEY ,YOU ARE A STUPID FOOL.IS THIS MAN EDUCATED AT ALL ?

• Eric 8 years ago

This good for nothing ewe asshole talks from the anus, reason why he is always talking shit.

• Eric 8 years ago

Murderous party. Can you count the number of innocent Ghanaians who were killed by Rawlings and his pndc and NDC? You are a big fool. The end of your regime is near.....

• Truth 8 years ago

This Koku Anyidoho guy needs brain scan, he should added to the animals in the zoo. A drug addict like this in party shows the real characters and principles of that party.

• OP 8 years ago

The death of late Jake OB is not the time for ridicule, by quoting the deeds of his father, except on" thinklessnessly politically motivated issues". As a member of ruling NDC since 1992, I WOULD URGE DEPUTY to retract the co ...

• Eno 8 years ago

This man is very insensitive

• Ibrahim 8 years ago

Anyidoho is getting mad, nobody shld pay attention to him...

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

WHERE WAS ANYIDOHO DURING THE UP-CPP ERA? AND WHICH HISTORY BOOKS IS HE REFERRING TO. THE HISTORY BOOKS TELL ABOUT NKRUMAH AND HIS PREVENTIVE DETENTION ACT, THE DEATHS OF DR. J.B. DANQUAH, OBETSEBI LAMPTEY, AND MANY MORE. IT ...

• Nana 8 years ago

....... was a mercenary for many years but served in P/NDC.

• Uncle T 8 years ago

NPP is an incubator of terror, the records are very glaring. The 3 South African were brought into the Country to train NPP male/female to start jihadis style of terror in Ghana and this should not be washed under the carpet. ...

• Anyidoho Kokua 8 years ago

The NDC is a party of murderers...Koku have you forgotten about the AFRC bloodshed? What happened to Utuka, Felli, Kotei, Acheampong, Afrifa, Amedume, Boakye, Akuffo, Odartey-Wellington; the Aburi hene and counting....shame ...

• Loweko 8 years ago

The acts of terrorism is in the blood of the Matemeho,UP,NPP forefathers and handed down now to the NPP leaders and youth. If you are too young to know, go and read the history of the struggle for independence. These Matemeho ...

• Benedict 8 years ago

This man gained nothing from education and i can tell you he just went through the education system.

He is a disgrace to Ghana and needs to be re-educated.

• Kwame Larbi 8 years ago

Anyidoho you are mad these two parties which of them have tied human being on a tree and kill? You are senseless being be careful your party will not remain in Government for ever so mind your foolish alternances.

• zak 8 years ago

does this stinking mouthed idiot has father at all? Anyidoho is gradually going mad he talks so carelessly that he can't even get the position of a poling egent in npp I've never seen a fool like anyidoho

• GYAMPANTRUDU 8 years ago

And what have you also done? You have Stolen millions of the people's money and you think we don't know. Your time will soon come!!!

• Yussif 8 years ago

All the guys the late president mills made re doing just great at least the ve a life now,instead of opting for a ministerial post like deputy to begin with,you were fight to always be in the plane with him.Now that he's dead ...

• sam 8 years ago

Such a folish and idiot Guy speaks as if Ghana belong to NDC alone. Today you have the Power and talked as if the whole Country is under your foot. What where doing before you came to politics noting , noting

• Kofi prince 8 years ago

kwaaaaaasiaaaaaaa

• Talk Free 8 years ago

What this gentleman is says is true, NPP lead Rtd Army Major Sulemana and General Hamidu brought this SA missionaries totrain people around Yendi and later YAA-NAA Yakubu Andani,When this issue was brought up Ghanaians,The In ...

• Asempasa 8 years ago

Wha is more dangerous than his Trokosi Anlo people declaring Volta Region as Western Togoland.Has those men been arrested and what is even dangerous like a sceeding. Anyidoho should give us a break.,If not coup would a trok ...

• MA 8 years ago

gluttonous buffoon

• KAAJI 8 years ago

YOU ARE THE MOST IDIOT PERSON IN NDC. EVEN STUPID ASIEDU NKETIA IS MORE HUMAN BETTER THAN YOU.

• Prince Ayidoho 8 years ago

And of course we know of his fathers part in riggobg elections period.

• mahamudu Ali 8 years ago

Stupid wee smoker. God will punish you severely. Stupid idiot. Thieves. It is only a foolish person who doesn't think will follow thieves like you people in ndc

• WHO THE CAP FIT 8 years ago

Stupid man when will you make sense? Propaganda is chopping your big head don't you see it? Mahama brought two ex-converts known to be dangerous to stay in America, what did you say about those ones idiot.

• kobe 8 years ago

AFRC to PNDC to NDC. Has there ever been a painful metamorphosis? The underpinning of whatever is so wrong in Ghana presently.

• gh 8 years ago

Stupid pig

• Boss(Amansie Ba) 8 years ago

This man is too bad for Ghana democracy. You are full of hate. Find job to do and stop that nonsense.

• diamond kyss 8 years ago

Tordia Anyidoho for de luv of God stop dis stupid and childish kind of politics dis will not increase our votes. Say something mature at.least for once

• Adoctor Zachary. former RegionaDirect 8 years ago

What is all this fuss about these three Asian-looking South Africans? The Minister for the Interior should just deport them! They are evil people. If they are security experts they should train South Africans to deal with the ...

• Osei Benjamin 8 years ago

Foolish man ..u dnt even deserve to called a leader...Go to hell

• Kwasi USA 8 years ago

Am sick and tired of this idiots.another Foolishman.he always talks shit.our country is a mess because of this STUPID NDC PARTY

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

Mark my word, your time is up.

• THE CRUSADER 8 years ago

Rawlings , tchikatas k.awono the eve squad has killed stollen more than anything mr miop andnuke head what do you talk,?Who has just killed JB.Dankwa?what about Atta.Mills

• Kwame Abrokwa 8 years ago

And what did your father do?

• odensi 8 years ago

In records NPP has no record of killing any individual Ghanaians, but NDC has. NDC lined up our six generals and shot them for no reasons. NDC gathered High Court judges murdered and burnt them, not to mention the individuals ...

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 8 years ago

THE SOUTH AFRICAN SECURITY AGENTS ARE LEGALY IN GHANA AND THE NDC HAS NO ISSUE IN DETERMINING THEIR STATUS

• Solomon, Argentina 8 years ago

Any time you will see Koku, face is all about Gyimi kasa nkoaa, where were you when Jakes father give out a gun, the only flush man in Ndc.

• KKD 8 years ago

Well he ain't telling a lie is he??

• Tankari ITALY 8 years ago

I. don't. no. that KOKU. ANYIDOHO. you are. FOOL

• Koku 8 years ago

When will this rabid dog stop barking?

• raster 8 years ago

what about your father who taught you to still ghanas money

• Bibiibi 8 years ago

What has Jake got to do with this .?. Why is koku always going after persons and not the issues. I am sad for his approach. Can I bring his father on line. No it is wrong to do that.

• Adele P 8 years ago

Koku should not forget about how the NDC came to being. You are a shameless mad dog. All because you want to stay where you are for life. If you do a good job the people will keep you there, swine.

• Hope Ho VR 8 years ago

Only stupid and useless beings can talk such rubbish. You will soon be jobless and cannot talk nonsense again. Shut up Kokuvi

• abby-south 8 years ago

koku shld go n advise his tribalistic uncle who wrote divisive books in this country to cause mayhem he shld go n sin no more foolish man

• Damaging Doctor. 8 years ago

anyidoho is mad and fatherless.

• Damaging Doctor. 8 years ago

Kwasia ba.

• Yao 8 years ago

This foolish trokosi bloke has completely lost every sense of decency. Has he and the NDC so soon forgotten about the atrocities visited on hardworking innocent Ghanaians by his party and its founder. They killed, they maimed ...

• randy 8 years ago

this guy talks as if he has the power to determine someones destiny just hate is style of politics.