You are here: HomeNews2016 03 23Article 425392

NPP defense on SA security training absurd - Aning

Read Comments Comments (170)

• Baffour Owusu 8 years ago

Assuming all political parties bring in without any permission such foreign Ex Police or Army officers to train people in Ghana!

• Guv 8 years ago

"I have known Nana Addo for fifty years and he has no message."

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

npp will never win again till dye kingdom come, Ameen, violence greedy selfish arrogant tribalism condemn confuse & collapse party, we wont vote npp again

• Torgbi 8 years ago

AN NDC SYMPATHIZER CALLED MUGABE HAS PREDICTED ON RADIO THAT NANA AKUFO ADDO WILL DIE BY JUNE 2016. WHY IS NDC WORRIED ABOUT FOREIGN SECURITY EXPERTS TRAINING NPP VIP GUARDS TO PROTECT HIM AND OTHERS? IS IT NOT BECAUSE NDC AN ...

• facts 8 years ago

NBI HAVE LOST CREDIBILITY AS THEY ARE IN BED WITH THE DEADLY NDC! These killings going on in Ghana today justifies Nana Addo to have his security updated. I've just considered the way info from the BNI reached the NDC to blow ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

It is wrong for NPP to have foreigners to train people for security for the party. On the other hand, I will be surprised if the security apparatus of Ghana hs no detailed security for Akuffo Addo and other presidential candi ...

• kululu 8 years ago

Where was Aning when NDC was using foot soldiers and commandos to protect their supporters? He not raise his voice cos he knew he will be landed

• Atiwa Forest Commander 8 years ago

This Akufo-Addo likes terrorism too much. What a character.

No wonder his own close friend Kofi Coomson alerted the country before 2008 elections that he cannot sleep, it is not safe with Akufo-Addo as president, he doesnt ...

• KOFI JUMAH 8 years ago

AKUFO-ADDO WOULD BE A TERRIBLE PRESIDENT!!!! HIS GOVERNMENT WON'T LAST EVEN 3 WEEKS

• SAM 8 years ago

Great one there! I started predicting more than four years ago that an Akuffo Addo president will not last for even a year.
    The guy will be so lawless and vindictive so much that we shall see a brief return of the military. ...

• Nii Teiko 8 years ago

Until such a time the act of changing of almost the entire agents of our secret services is revised whenever there is a change of government the opposition would be right to have their destiny in their own hands. The reason, ...

• J0eY LoNdoN 8 years ago

Every Tom and Jerry should be inviting mercenaries into Ghana to trained their party militia wings right? That warlord will soon be forming Death squads, mark it on the wall.jokeer

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

IF YOU MAKE FANTE KENKEY IN MANKESSIM AND YOU GO TO JOHANNESBURG TO BRING THE ZULUS FROM JOHANNESBURG TO MAKE THE SAME KENKEY WHAT WILL PEOPLE THINK ABOUT YOU.
    THE WORST OF YOU START TRAINING KOJO,KWAME,ABUDU ABOUT HOW TO MA ...

• Dorothy Brooks 8 years ago

The manner in which the NPP was exposed just goes to affirm the notion that "anything done in darkness shall surely come to light."
    If Nana Addo isn't so convinced about his security apparatus, he can still fall on the Ghan ...

Stop peddling these lies and falsehood.
    No NDC member will wish death on Nana Addo or any individual. We pray that the good lord will give Nana Addo more years to see the good works JDM is doing such as the kasoa and circle ...

• Apraku 8 years ago

Do we have any law barring Ghanaians from engaging expertise knowhow from other countries? Then there won't be doctors from Cuba in Ghana, there won't be football trainer from Israel etc.Little brains in the NDC!!!!

l don' ...

• Ama Densi 8 years ago

REJOINDER: “Terror alert: BNI picks up 3 SA nationals over ‘suspicious conduct’”
    The above-captioned article, sourced from myjoyonline dated 22nd March, 2016 makes for a very interesting and even funny piece that dep ...

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

Bravo, bravo, bravo. Ghana needs more thinkers like you. We are being ruled by a gang of deadly rabid RATS that have hypnotized us to believe they're some kind of cool, harmless and peaceful rabbits.

• True Talk 8 years ago

NDC should credit Ghanaians with some intelligence. The electorate in Ghana are voting in their millions to end your reign of corruption and incompetence in a few months. Your actions are that of desperation. Grasping at stra ...

• Awuku 8 years ago

NPP own Armed Forces in the making ooo

• Tom 8 years ago

How old are you?liar.

• OLIVER TWIST 8 years ago

Political party leaders aside those in the incumbent government are not assigned State security personnel for their personal protection.

It has always been the practice that these leaders make arrangements for their own se ...

• Baffour Owusu 8 years ago

All Parties import foreign ExPolicemen?

• TA'DI BOY 8 years ago

NDC's main problem is weak, timid leadership. I wonder why our president is so indecisive? Even a woman would have been much bolder than Mahama.

• Mubarak 8 years ago

What do you mean by 'even a woman?' Do you consider women inferior to men?

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Stupid kolanut chewing Mubarak, never say that again.

• Tsatsu 8 years ago

Why don't you start your own army

• APPIAH 8 years ago

Ghanaians believeNpp has imported arms including Ak 47,BNI should be alert.

• kwame kofi 8 years ago

nana addo shd be arrested by now..we are not serious in this country

• James 8 years ago

NPP has been caught pants down and their appollo ntwom buttocks is now bare

• Tafiri 8 years ago

Hahahahhaaa!

• LITTLE NANA 8 years ago

This Akufo-Addo man and his cults desperation for power and Ghana's resources. Hmmmmm

• Kwabena Ohemeng,london 8 years ago

This is what has destroyed Iraq.Political factions with their own militias vying for power.It can happen in Ghana if political parties in Ghana have their own militias.A recipe for disaster for the nation.

• Taniba 8 years ago

Nana Addo is the best man for Ghana,there's no other way round.You can't stop the falling rain.NDC government are thieves,and criminals,killers and murderers .Ghanaians are not safe under Mahama he is useless and incompetent, ...

• Nii 8 years ago

Taniba, you are a fool. Simple

• Tom 8 years ago

You missed the point nii.its not come to that.plz mind your diction.you digressed from the subject matter.

• Pastor Josiah 8 years ago

Reserve your vote and vote for who ever is your angel. Stop the insult, there is enough arable land for you to farm and feed yourself. Stop sitting behind TV and expect Mahama to feed you. Hunger shall kill the lazy.

• black man 8 years ago

Pastor you have said it all. Keep it up

This is sickening. If you have ample evidence that the NDC is engaged in any wrong doing, kindly report to the appropriate quarters especially the police or seek redress at the courts.
    But for the records, The NPP is not win ...

• body 8 years ago

Yes but he is your president you can go and burn the sea

• foko 8 years ago

He is the president of Ghana but not my president. He does nothing useful for me. Only raises taxes. Keep him asyour president

• Adam 8 years ago

You can relocate to Afghanistan and you'll not be missed.

• KOSI 8 years ago

Is it not the same expert in quotes who said the Fulani cows should be allowed to kill the Ghana Police? He is no expert, may be NDC expert. He should fuck off.

• Ibrahim 8 years ago

Mr. Kofi Annan, these illiterates are destroying your name at the international Centre. This particular one has no clue on security. Not all. He sounds fake and as usual ignorant and fit for NDC.

• SAAFOWAA 8 years ago

THIS NANA ADDO AND HIS SELF CLAIM OWNERSHIP OF NPP IS SINKING THE IMAGE OF OUR PARTY TO THE LOWEST LEVEL BUT WHO DARE YOU TO CHALLENGE THAT WITHOUT BEING THREAT WITH INDIFINATE SUSPENSION AND SANCTIONS.THE BRIGHTENESS OF NPP ...

• Awuku 8 years ago

NPP may have imported arms from SA.
    BNI be alert!

• ebow 8 years ago

Mr. Kwesi Anning it is good that you say your mind on this issue. the question is who should give Nana Addo protection since in our country opposition parties are not protected by the state unless their favorites.

• DAVID, TEMA 8 years ago

Naa Torshie Irene, Obaa Yaa and Rebecca can protect akuffo addo. The so called christian council should come out and give their take in this matter. No time for hypocrisy.

• EKK 8 years ago

Is Nana the first opposition leader Ghana has ever had? Look at the braoder picture and not your myopic political mind. We need a safe Ghana.

• Jeff 8 years ago

Good question, Dr Aning!! Where is Nana akomea, ???

• Chiga 8 years ago

The NPP has gotten it wrong big time on this one. We don't need this kind of politics. it is dangerous. The NPP will not be in opposition forever. When they are in power, will the party be comfortable with this sort sort of b ...

• Nyansa 8 years ago

Good thought and question.

• Tom 8 years ago

Chiga, that is a very sensible question.Keep thinking outside the box.

• simson 8 years ago

Captain Koda should be arrested immediately.Some of the Npp financiers are mute on this issue.Is this where Ghana is headind to.Every Ghanaian citizen must condemn this act regardless of your party affliation.

• murk 8 years ago

go and report him at court we don't report culprits at Ghana web

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

The NPP is with it's history. The UP was very dangerous and that was why the then CPP built Nsawam hotel for them. We see just the same UP attitude with them today. How can foreign police men enter another country for the pur ...

• FACT 8 years ago

The rampant killings of prominent Ghanaians who are very much against the failed governance of John Dramani Mahama and are ending up dead, when there is supposed to be security in this country to protect each and every Ghanai ...

The cheap lies and dirty propaganda you keep indulging in will not bring the NPP back to power today or tomorrow. Any right thinking Ghanaian who thinks the sitting president or the NDc govt is engaged in any wrong doing must ...

• Ritewing 8 years ago

You are confused. You may be counting the number of petrol filling stations that have been built or rebranded under President Mahama. They are a lot more than the schools you mention here. The filling stations are all over th ...

• FACT 8 years ago

Hahaha....Dorothy Brooks like the ostrich, has her head in the sand. As of today, of the 223 SHS's the propagandist Mahama NDC gov't promised with 50 ready every year starting 2013, at the last count not more than 10 were rea ...

• Uncle Al 8 years ago

Did NPP (Nana"s Private Party) build any? Count all the schools NDC has completed so far under Mahama and tell us how many did NPP built?

• Boozu 8 years ago

Capt. Koda went into exile because of trying to make a coup to over throw Rawlings. Now he is back in the country, WACTH OUT

• Andy 8 years ago

Dr. Aning is a FAKE security expert. He talks without sense, as in the case of Fulani herdsmen in Agogo. Get lost!

• jah1 8 years ago

Mr.IGP we all know that the belgium,France,Turkey etc security apparatus are more advanced than ours yet the millitants escaped them to creat chaos so please kindly shut your basket mouth and keep working harder.

• Awuku 8 years ago

Parties shd import foreign Ex Policemen

• BENTLEY 8 years ago

THIS MAN ONLY BELIEVES IN VIOLENCE. AFTER PLANGING HIS ONCE UNITED AND PEACEFUL PARTY INTO VIOLENCE AND CONFUSSION,HE WANTS TO BRING IT ON TO THE NATIONAL LEVEL!!! HE WILL NEVER SUCCEED

• Apuu 8 years ago

my friend will you shoutup over there?? nonesense talk

• When it involves you? 8 years ago

WERE THEY NOT THE SAME PEOPLE EVEN DENYING KNOWLEDGE OF THE PEOPLE? OH HO!!!

• nana yaw 8 years ago

uncalled for

• GHANAMAN 8 years ago

The IGP must reinforce security at all police armouries especially at night and in the hinterland. The NPP can't be trusted. It was the PP Govt of Dr Busia that passed the Police Service Act. Yet present day NPP lawyers and c ...

• Ritewing 8 years ago

Your advice to the IGP is misplaced. The persons who are likely to break into police or other state security armories, are right here in Ghana and most likely, living at peace at Kakasumka, near the Michel Camp. Advise the IG ...

• Amidini 8 years ago

NPP don't trust anybody even their own national executives and national security agencies. Nana Akomea, Perry and co trust SA ex military men train terrors in Ghana. Nana has lose his chances to be come prez. We now realized ...

• MANDIGO 8 years ago

How can a soldier engage ex-policemen to train his private Security Company. Is he not a retired Army Officer? What expertise did he acquire from the Military if he cannot train even ordinary civilians in rudimentary protecti ...

• NANA B 8 years ago

is this power hungry man (nana addo training npp youth for war? what about his children?

• enough 8 years ago

if people and groups start making moves of this nature, blame electoral commission for taking the entrenched position not to compile a new register. it clearly shows some are not ready to accept the election results with this ...

• 1966 young pioneer 8 years ago

From the bloody days of their late fathers and uncles poor mother Ghana has not been allowed by this clique of terrorists to have peace and move forward in development. Before independence, one of them RR Amponsah and co plan ...

• concern Ghanaian 8 years ago

Where is the Christian council and the Catholic Bishop council? we want to hear their view on the npp bring in mercenaries into the country.

• Abbas London 8 years ago

Bombom club, foolishness at the peak. Another party will engage alshabab to also train its security personals. Foolishness Indeed

• kororoo 8 years ago

Desperation can lead u to hell. Nana is soooo desperate 4 power unfortunately he has lost focus.

• a.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

Because of chop-chop this man cannot face the reality. Where was Aning when incompetent Mahama brought in the 2 Gimto detainees? The authorities must scrutinize his certificate. I doubt his profession.

• Jane 8 years ago

No body shld be quiet on this issue, i expect our clergy to come out nd condem this act. If all political parties will have their own private security, what is the use of our National security which is there to serve the Nat ...

• Tom 8 years ago

This only happens where there seem to be selection in the discharge of duty by the police and other security agencies.

• dk 8 years ago

that is a very good analysis

• Ada 8 years ago

Battle is no more the Lord.hmmmmmm

• Gbormita 8 years ago

I'm sure they are not gonna comment on this since it is NPP

• Kwame Eric 8 years ago

What has Nana done? Even though NDC can go on to propagate their lies just to attract sympathy from Ghanaian voters, they will still taste a bitter defeat in their political life. NPP- the battle is with the LORD.

The NDC by all standards in wining the 2016 elections and that is an open secret. JDM administration will campaign on issues and facts and not the cheap propaganda the NPP thrives on.
    The NDC govt has ended the shift system ...

• Daniel 8 years ago

Nii u r also stupid.why shd u insult someone for his comment? Do u fink we r going to sitdown for u to overcome us? We live to see

• Jonny Risky Puncho 8 years ago

When somebody said that Nana Akufo-Addo will die before June, did Ghana Security question him? If Mahama has been told he will die before June will the person be hauled by the so called BNI to answer questions?
    JB Danquah go ...

• Calculus 8 years ago

A comprehensive report on the operations of Superlock Technologies Limited (STL) and most alarming, a detailed profile of all the workers of STL, both past and present, and identified key staff members, assessing their streng ...

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

My suspicion is as yours.. NPP wanted to target them through harassment, intimidation and even possible kidnapping.. for sure!

• HON DAVID KABUJA TAWIAH 8 years ago

DON'T MINE NPP AND NANA ADOO THEY ARE ALL THIEVES THEY KNOW THEY ARE GOING TO LOSE THAT IS WHY THEY ARE TRAINING PEOPLE TO CREATE CONFLIT AFTER THE VOTING

• Abu Sadat 8 years ago

what has training of GUN handling, HAND to HAND combat etc to control CROWD and BETTER STILL protect the FLAG BEARER, NANA AKUFFO ADDO and the NPP party. WHAT IS THE WORK OF POLICE AND MILITARY PERSONNEL why are they(police/m ...

• Kankama 8 years ago

Kwesi Aning should tell us if it is legally wrong to bring in Security Experts to train members of a security company. If it is wrong then the people who brought in the South Africans must be arrested and prosecuted and not N ...

• HON DAVID KABUJA TAWIAH NKWANTA SOUTH 8 years ago

DON'T MINE NPP AND NANA ADOO THEY ARE ALL THIEVES THAT IS WHY THEY ARE TRAINING PEOPLE TO CREATE WAR AFTER THE LOSE THE ELECTION .THANKS

• Peace 8 years ago

U once said Cows are like humanbeing and we should all them destroy Farms in Agogo and Afram Plains.Are u in Touch of the Realities in the ground?

• Anas is unstoppable 8 years ago

Those 3ex-security men are lucky it is in Ghana here elsewhere, they would have been killed

• Boss(Amansie Ba) 8 years ago

He is not security expert. Childish argument.

• Abdulrahman A.Ibrahim 8 years ago

Ghanaians have to be very carful about the way same political parties try to disorganise the shap of Ghana map npp will never win power

• samuel villa 8 years ago

Is it now that Npp negative,criminal,antisocial, barbaric,nation wrecking,irresponsible,immatute, shortsighted,and subversive activities of Nana Addo led Npp is exposed?.When he was using criminal means to usurb Npp where wer ...

• Dan'boko 8 years ago

Nana aduuu should answer this; why does he seek protection from the people he is asking for votes-POWER? What does he take Ghanaians for? This arrogance!!!

• Sikdo 8 years ago

U this Aning.u are a Fool u are in Ghana when.they.kill.jb dankwa.u are calling u self.security.except.shut up u morth.foolish man thief criminal.u are in Ghana every day killing here killing.there.foolish man nonsense

• Pee uk 8 years ago

Massa give us a break. U talk too much nonsebse

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Politicians in Nigeria created boko haram for personal security purpose and now see what it has become.What it means is that the NPP doesn't trust the security agencies in the country so how will Nana Addo govern this country ...

• baba ngida 8 years ago

I like Dr Anings line of argument however on a state where opposition leaders are not given any kind of protection from state security and with the nature of our politics where someone can even be contracted to kill for 2000 ...

• SD 8 years ago

Put the mercenaries and those who hired them bofore courts. In their own country that would not be tolorated.

• Pastor Josiah 8 years ago

If we have never seen death, we should watch sleep. The West created the IS and ISIS which have today become a snare. Because greed and wickedness have gradually taken over the world, the wicked shall do wickedly. What a worl ...

• Charles 8 years ago

This is bad judgement on the part of NPP and will make them loose the argument on the incompetence of the ruling NDC. When you create militias around political figures you run the risk of civil war. But then how is this diffe ...

• Rasputin 8 years ago

shame npp

• Joseph Cabo Verde islands 8 years ago

I SUPPORT FOR CHANGE IN GHANA GOVERNMENT TOO WE ARE PRAYING FOR CHANGE TOO IN GHANA BUT NPP YOU MAKE A BIG MISTAKE DO NOT DEFENSE IT. GHANA DOES NOT NEED ANY MERCENARICS WE ARE NOT AT WAR . WE NEED PEACE IN GHANA

• IN GOD WE TRUST 8 years ago

This man is an ndc idiot. He is always talking for this useless government I don't doubt he might be one of the Esaus who easily sell their birthright for money. He is enjoying his salad so don't care about those poor and nee ...

• kofi 8 years ago

you are just stupid and a waste of ur father sperm

• kwabena 8 years ago

Am sad for Nana Addo and his leadership in Npp. Hopeless

• joy 8 years ago

let's put politics aside and condemned what is bad because if there is war, the gun doesn't know who is in NDC or NPP

• Gomido 8 years ago

NPP's hiring of foreign commandos/mercenaries and claims that the training was to enable its security personnel perfect crowd control and better protect the flagbearer is a case of treason and terrorism. Ghana is a sovereign ...

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

Those elements in the NPP supporting the hiring of external security personnel to train thugs to protect Akufo-Addo, are the same who strongly criticized Nkrumah for having a Presidential Guard with Soviet Military personnel ...

• Osei Boakye 8 years ago

This means all the flagbearers of the political parties could import their own security forces to give them better protection. This lack of faith in Ghana police is really disturbing. Can backfire on NPP.

From bloated vo ...

• Ken 8 years ago

You're bringing people to train your party men on how to handle arms and crowd control. Already you nana Ado said this time you will not go to court so if you loose what happen with your with people you have already train

• Kwabena Papabi 8 years ago

Voice of wisdom from Dr Aning.

• Louis 8 years ago

I think enough is enough. The law MUST have some strong teeth to bite and bite well this time round. Let we all leave political affiliations aside and talk common sense here. NPP bringing in foreigners to train Nana Akuffo Ad ...

• daniel 8 years ago

Is that Nii a responsible person? Simple question.

• Kwabena Papabi 8 years ago

The BNI should intensify their investigations. I am beginning to suspects that the large quantity of ammunition that were arrested in ksi (ALABA) last year was imported from south Africa and by npp.

• Addo, Akyem 8 years ago

DSEFTGY

• k.k. 8 years ago

this current npp executives are not trust worthy and they are spoiling the party.now no afoko and naabena agyapons then who reported to the BNI?Kuffo addo's now and his people planning for war? What will happen if all the par ...

• HARDER@'89... 8 years ago

That is mate meho terrorists for u ooo dr aning...lets watch the terror activity and wanton slaughtering of ordinary citizens by mexican cocaine cartel gangs. last year according to BBC documentary showed recently that about ...

• martin 8 years ago

In this era of terrorism when everybody is worried about security ,NNP is inviting meccenaries into this country to train people for what?God loves Ghana and would not allowed any evil-minded group of people to rule this cou ...

• Obese 8 years ago

Why does government refuse to protect opposition leaders in ghana? Is it democratic, I stand to be corrected.

• Kwabena Akomea Poku 8 years ago

Aning's comments are rubish. All Political parties have their protectors before during and after elections. To query what the protectors will do after elections is infantile. He should keep his ignorant views to himself.

• Kofi, K. K. 8 years ago

What is this so-called security Expert saying? is he not the one who defended the Fulani while they killed Ghanaians and destroyed their farms?
    Kwesi Anning should show us how oppposition polititians are to protected as they ...

• Yeb 8 years ago

I wander if this Aning could be described as security expert in Ghana! may be foreign issues and Ghana!!

• TopFM Y3n s3mpa morning show 8 years ago

Give credit to the source TopFM morning program.Y3n S3mpa

• black man 8 years ago

Can't the NPP and NDC guys negotiate with Billgate to open software training schools in Ghana for the unemployed youths instead of bringing in potential terrorists?. Oh, this is very disgusting, shameful and absolutely redicu ...

• Gomido 8 years ago

The "National Patapaa Party"(NPP)is and has been a terrorist organisation since its inception. Nana addo Dankwa inherited this terrorism from his elders who formed the party. No wonder, since he was chosen as flagbearer, memb ...

• KOFI MAHU 8 years ago

Dr Aning, are you really an intelligent security person when you're making statements to create tension in the country? Honestly I have lost whatever confidence I had in you as a so-called security expert!

• Frank 8 years ago

We jump to hasty conclusions. What is he trying to say? We did not hear you when MP was murdered in cold blood. Let us be careful for our outbursts will judge in the nearest future. We are respected, so let us be circumspect ...

• Frank 8 years ago

We jump to hasty conclusions. What is he trying to say? We did not hear you when MP was murdered in cold blood. Let us be careful for our outbursts will judge in the nearest future. We are respected, so let us be circumspect ...

• Kwame Osei Prempeh 8 years ago

I believe Dr Anning is wrong this time nobody is training a private army. The fact remains that all presidential candidates apart from the president are responsible for their own security. I don't believe a candidate of the s ...

• Yussif 8 years ago

Dr Kwasi Aning kindly ask the NDC how they treated those who use to handle the security of Atta Mills,if you recall one time the private security personnel of Atta Mill clashed with President kufours security in cape coast.If ...

• kwame nyame 8 years ago

With all suppose knowledge in security is it bni or npp who is wrong?Hypocrite be brave and tell us you are die in the wool ndc man. Idiot you are no more useful to anyone, shame.

• Kwame Osei Prempeh 8 years ago

I very much respect Dr Anning but I believe that his conclusion on this matter is absurd. Presidential candidates apart from the president are responsible for their own security. I don't believe Dr Anning expect a high profil ...

• CHE 8 years ago

The NPP is very hypocritical. In one breath, it talks about creating jobs for Ghanaians to stem the high rate of unemployment, and in another it gives jobs that could be very well performed by Ghanaian security experts to for ...

• Coach Edusei 8 years ago

You can best ask Rawlings this question. Where did the "64 battalion" go? Besides NDC still have their security apparatus and is it that they are peeved because the NPP is copying them? What is good for the goose is equally g ...

• PEOPLE OF GHANA 8 years ago

THIS DR ANING AND ALL EDUCATED PEOPLE IN AFRICA ARE SHAMEFUL ,HYPOCRITES, SELLOUT AND COWARDS, PEOPLE, WHERE WAS HE WHEN POLICE BEAT SIMPLE DEMONSTRATED IN ACRA, , WHERE WAS ANING WHEN MAHAMA TOOK 200 BILION CDIS LOAN HAVE ...

• SAM 8 years ago

Mr.Aning speek the truth for once

• Kweku. La Paz. 8 years ago

What even make me flabbergasted is Nana Akuffo Addict can never and will never be president of Ghana. Why should he bring mercenaries to this country? Where are those hypocrite church leaders who have been disturbing our eard ...

• JOE ATISO 8 years ago

DO YOU IDIOTS THINK THE MURDERERS INC NDC IS UP TO SOMETHING GOOD REGARDING THEIR POLITICAL OPPONENTS? FROM RAWLINGS TO MAHAMA, THE NDC LEADERS ARE NOTHING BUT MURDERERS WHO WOULD USE ANY LEAST OPPORTUNITY TO ELIMINATE THEIR ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Aning are you sure you are security expert what have the government have inplace for opposition party as far is security consent the government had the police and military protection but not the other candidate we are in ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

If this was done by the NDC, you would have heard from all the NPP appendages; Mensah Otabil, Christian Council, Catholic Bishops, Rev. Mantey, Rev. Asante, Rev. Ayensu, Bishop Akrasi Sarpong, OccupyGhana, LMVC, AFAG, and the ...

• Ritewing 8 years ago

Dr. Aning is only showing the ugly signs of many of our experts. Most of them do not have it. If they do they should show the difference between us and them. Unfortunately, they do not seem to have the guts to speak their min ...

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

Mr Aning you are very confuse man and double standard hypocrite.When president John Dramani Mahama create a special force with is not part of any military system did you criticize president John Dramani Mahama for create that ...

• Believer 8 years ago

I personally think Dr Aning has lost respect of Ghanaians. He claimed this morning on radio that the BNI never rushed to leak the case of the SA security trainers just a day after arresting them. Aning , you're no expert in s ...

• adamz 8 years ago

Nana is in this country for 74years today has Ghana security ever fail him?nana think again Ghana is the only country you can bost of

• Robert Daning. 8 years ago

NPP should be watched carefully. They should know that winning political power does not quarantee you everything.They should not do anything that would jeopardize the peace we are enjoying.

• Amadu 8 years ago

THIS COUNTRY HAS NO FUTURE AS FAR AS OUR SO-CALLED EXPERTS HAVE ALL BEEN BOUGHT BY MAHAMA'S NDC GOVT!THESE ARE THE VERY PEOPLE WHO BEHIND CLOSED DOORS OFFER ADVICE TO MAHAMA ON HOW TO RIG THE ELECTIONS IN NOVEMBER.

• Mark 8 years ago

Ghana Interior Ministry Should train Private Security Guards,not NPP.
    NPP is a terrorist Party.

• Chabba 8 years ago

This idiot of a so-called security expert must shut up and stop his nonsense now. A very stupid man called Anin.

• ROSIE 8 years ago

This man Aning hates npp to the core I don't know why? But he is comfortable with the ndc because he eats salad before eating the real meal. Papa, if your stomach is full others are empty so think a little bit about them. I h ...

• Kojo 8 years ago

N-national
    P-private
    P-police

• kk 8 years ago

I have a firm believe that the MR KNOWN-ALL security expert of late is talking irresponsibly was he here that people are being killed left and right but no one has been arrested? what expeRt advise is he giving to the nationa ...

• Kwame Abrokwa 8 years ago

This is nonsense......because of that he should sit down and die?....

• Theo 8 years ago

It's totally unacceptable for NPP to invite non Ghanaian security people to come train people in this country. How can we give power to Nana with this attitudes.

• Kwabena Akomea Poku 8 years ago

Dr Aning does not live in the real world

• ogyam 8 years ago

In my opinion, the BNI should be an independent organisation like the FBI in US irrespective of which party is in government. Not when the party in power appoints those people. Ghana is a joke.

• KOFI TOTOBI KWAKYE 8 years ago

Why complain now? I am ashamed of our politicians, what is the need for "fool soldiers", "all die be die" and others.

• MBB 8 years ago

Are we under oppression or what ?Mahama will surely go!!!!!!!There is so much fear of them loosing they doing all these stupid things . Please stop it it Ghana does not belong to Sika DC alone you bunch of thieves money grabb ...

• KAAJI 8 years ago

You are simply an idiot NO OTHER DESCRIPTION FITS YOU THAN THIS. KWASEA

• Kwesi 8 years ago

CD-R Kwesi Aning, I think your opinion really doesn't matter because you are one sided and that's bad. Who made you authority on training people to protect political leaders. When you all attached your names with the word Doc ...

• Inglishman 8 years ago

One Belgium attacker's beard was burnt during attack. Will he still be able to go to paradise?

• NOBODY 8 years ago

I spoke to Serial Loser Nana CIA (Clueless Incompetent Akufo-Addo) and he informed me that his reason for bring South African mercenaries into Ghana to train his Invisible ALL-DIE-BE-DIE gang is to prepare them to go out thro ...

• Tom 8 years ago

Dr.Among am trying hard to understand your line of argument,but what happens members of the police and the military who are dismissed.Are they demobilised before given the sack?