You are here: HomeNews2016 03 23Article 425386

I will fight Zanetor till the end – Ashiety

Read Comments Comments (75)

• Anthony 8 years ago

I am not in NDC and should have been happy with the confusion. But in reality, Zanetor has no case. The laws of the land states that at the time of thinking or acting to be an elected officer, you must be a registered voter. ...

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

npp will never win again till dye kingdom come, Ameen, violence greedy selfish arrogant tribalism condemn confuse & collapse party, we wont vote npp again

• kwadwo 8 years ago

you and who won't vote npp again, you are sheep.go and lick your mother's stinking anus.sanjay you are fool that is why you support ndc and dead goat mahama.

• Nii Teiko 8 years ago

Zenator can either go independent or, can comfortably run on her mum's 'Kakai' party ticket. It will be very refreshing to see two independents and 2 'electeds' from both NDC and NPP squaring it out in Korley Klottey.

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

i believe kwadho have tried sucking his dirty hore old mother anus before, so how was your mother anus taste? i hope it was bitter like her smelling pussy which she dont wash any time you fuck her, tell your mother to wash he ...

• NDCMMOA PARTY, NDC AKRONFUO 8 years ago

Woy3 aboa paa. Kwaseaba 3ne wo. You are just an idiot born by fools, you've never made sense and I would be happy to know where you come
    from so I will come help you to pack
    and leave Ghana when ndc goes to
    opposition. ...

• Qwaku Menz 8 years ago

Why can't you share your thoughts devoid of insults.Hurling insults on your fellow man doesn't speak well of you.It's only uncultured and poorly trained people who rain insults on people.Talking about the NDC going opposition ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Ooo Ashitey don't be a VAMPIRE

• PIOTO 8 years ago

It is true she has fallen foul of the law but the reaction of the incumbent MP is disgusting. He can't be there forever, the constituency is not for his mother, is it? Afterall, Ezanetor is a far better alternative, a future ...

• OBINNA 8 years ago

THIS IS THE PROBLEM OF GHANA - NOT FOLLOWING THE LAW. LAWS HAVE A PURPOSE: TO CREATE AN ORDERLY SOCIETY. NO WONDER GHANA IS IN SUCH A MESS. WE CANNOT EVEN ENVISAGE AN ORDELY GHANA WHERE THINGS ARE DONE ORDERLY AND ACCORDING T ...

• MAHAMA IS A THIEF 8 years ago

Nii Ashietey, be a REAL MAN to the end. Don't allow yourself to be bullied by the criminal Rawlings clan. The law is with you, Nii. If you give in now, you would be a disgrace among your peers and to your followers and admire ...

• APONKEY 8 years ago

Mr Ashitey, you have been there before, so why don't you let the youngster also go? You can enjoy your retirement before you join your ancestors. Do you want to want till the last day?

• Obroni 8 years ago

You have lost Ashiety, do you realy think that people in your own constituency will like you even if you win your case ?
    Or have you ever thought about the fact, that you loose your constituency to NPP if you win in court ag ...

• Amema 8 years ago

You guys are funny and very very very ignorant indeed. We are supposed to be in a law abiding country. The laws guides our actions. Imagine there is no law in Ghana, can you imagine the more foolish things you NDC supporters ...

• Citizen Ghana 8 years ago

Can't you see that Zenator has time in her favour to register?

• Atinga Frafra 8 years ago

At the time of filing your documents, YOU MUST BE A VOTER!!!!!. How come NDC is full of ignorant idiots. You don't contest and wait to be registered!!!!!. Now all primaries are concluded so she has lost it, idiots

• BB 8 years ago

NDC members are not ignorant, they know what their about and make plans to implement programs that will change lives. desperate NPP have no plans and policies for Ghana. its a big shame. Mahama has even catered for pharmaceut ...

• Ayiboe 8 years ago

NDC HAS NEVER HAD A PLAN

• Qwaku Menz 8 years ago

Mahama and the NDC members know the law inside out;they aren't ignorant.They really know what are about and execute policies to implement programs which will put smiles on the faces of Ghanaians and transform the country..Nan ...

• Who 8 years ago

Idiot, that stupid argument by you fools does not hold water. The law is clear and specific.

It says at the time you make yourself a contestant, you have to be a registered voter. She was not a registered voter when she c ...

• DB 8 years ago

Typical African Obroni. In Africa when you fight for your right or ask for the right thing to be done you are called a bad loser. Is it surprising we cannot progress? Taking one step forward and 3 steps back because of people ...

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

You seems to be knocking on heavens door for nothing ! You are a frustrated. You dont even understand a constituition. So you follow follow blindly. Are more serious than Mr Ashitey who once served as a minister for employmen ...

• NDCMMOA PARTY, NDC AKRONFUO 8 years ago

Nkwaseafuo paa de3 ebi w) ndc mu. Sometimes I ask myself where from all these fools put together in this criminal party called ndc? In fact Rawlings has done more harm than good to Ghana and now it is back biting him hard. Th ...

• Qwaku Menz 8 years ago

NPP,party full of looters,criminals,uncultured,wicked and uncivilised people.Party which doesn't know its left from its right.

Party members get suspended(Dr Nyaho Tamakloe and Paul Afoko) and killed(Adams Mahama) anytime ...

• David 8 years ago

No breathing space for her. Fight her till thy kingdom come. Let fire burn her.

• Eben 8 years ago

Shame on you Ashietey. You have been flopped. Just shut up and go with he disgrace. Come what may, Zanetor will stand and win big. Fuck you a thousand times

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Goatwhore ! I think you hate yourself so much that you blame and insult others. Who made you judge over once conviction. So we should all stand by and have others passing by back doors to have their ambitions ? Poor idiot ! ...

• NII-BII 8 years ago

Nii-Amarh Ashitey is now behaving just like a child you have given something to him and now trying to get it back.
    Is it not a shame and disgruntled for someone like Ashitey to behave this way...
    Shame on you again and agai ...

• palwine seller 8 years ago

All you fools supporting her because she is the daughter of the murderer should be ashamed cos you still worship the half Ghanain slave driver. you still have the rawlings chains on ur minds. fools fools fools.

• palwine seller 8 years ago

Nii Ashittey fight on cos he who fights and run away lives to fight another day. where is Mr. accountability brobity and transparency shame on them land thieves.

• Mubarak 8 years ago

Don't worry Ashitey let go because you will loose this combat let go and forget

• OH YES 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia has defrauded Ezanetor and she should cause his arrest pronto whilst demanding a refund of her filing fees.
    Nii Armah must be bold and go the full hull in spite of threats on his life and that of his lawyers.

• Kojo Thompson 8 years ago

Why should Nii Ashitey use internal process when the same people who vetted and passed an unqualified Zenator are the same people serving on the committee? Nii no longer has any trust for any internal committee that's why he ...

• MISCHIEVOUS/GREEDY 8 years ago

Asheitey's behaviour bare testimony to the fact that some power drunk old guards of the party are simply not ready to give chance to the youth.The most annoying and painful thing is that they have never been in parliament to ...

• Yao 8 years ago

So we have educated idiots like you in Ghana who cannot reason. Zenator cannot go to Parliament and make laws when she does not obey the laws herself.

• DB 8 years ago

Spot on Yao. You couldn't have said it any better. No wonder we find ourselves in such a mess as a country.

• EWE HATER- Woyome 8 years ago

What zanetor has done is tantamount to FRAUD!. She must face the MUSIC!

• Citizen 8 years ago

Please I think you're fighting what you perceive to be injustice but not Dr. Zanetor. For me this distinction is very important for the building of a democratic country.

• Jeff 8 years ago

Rawlings and his family don't believe in democracy believing they can keep forcing themselves on the Ghanaian people.

• Baba 8 years ago

Foolish greedy old fool.cant you retire and allow the young woman to be?

• 1966 young pioneer 8 years ago

I don't know why some old people will not allow fresh bloods to take over from them and move the party forward. Late president atta mills gave appointments to young ones for the betterment of the NDCparty. The old man in this ...

• Tom 8 years ago

Let's the flesh blood do it according to the law. Zenator cannot come in through the back door. She is a fraud.

• PASTOR OGYAM KWAKYE 8 years ago

YOU ASHITEY HAVE STOLEN ENOUGH, LET THE SMALL GIRL COME IN AND SAVE THE PEOPLE. YOU ARE A GROWN UP THIEF.

• Musa 8 years ago

witchcraft is not flying at night and eating human meat alone, it also involves planning to vote for John Mahama. cos of all de hardship Mahama is taking Ghana through & u can still plan to vote for him, its complete witchcra ...

• Efo 8 years ago

If the NDC communicators will take off the NDC spectacle they're wearing, they will see Ghana is indeed hard under Mahama. U guys only go round to beg for coins from ministers, that's how poor Mahama has made u people. Shine ...

• DAVE 8 years ago

Ghana is not hard under Mahama. Ghana will be hard under Nana Addo. he is arrogant and does not listen to anyone. confusion arises wherever he goes to. people will die when he comes to power. things are getting far better und ...

• Qwaku Menz 8 years ago

Mahama is one of the best Presidents Ghana has ever had aside Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah.Things are better under his watc.Ghanaians will struggle when Nana Akufo Addo becomes the President of this noble country;he is cocky,bra ...

• tweaa 8 years ago

GHANA'S CONSTITUTION VERSES NDC'S CONSTITUTION.......WE SHALL SEE WHICH IS SUPPERIOR.....ATINGA BEYERE ATINGA.

• ISSAKA 8 years ago

You are just stupid and NDC is good for you. The constitution is the most and the highest law in the land. NDC constitution is only for deviants, vagabonds, thieves, dead goats and all useless people who claim they belong to ...

• BB 8 years ago

NPP is for cocaine dealers and coupt plotters, freddie Blay, Nana Addo and Kenndy Agyepong all inclusive.
    Under Nana Akufo-Addo's watch as the Attorney General, three NPP women from Dzorwulu, were caught trying to smuggle ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

What Kofi Adams is saying is stupid. The high cout ruling overrides the NDC bogus constitution.
    What is it about the Klottey Korle issue that Kofi Adams does not understand? Was the daughter of Kofi Adams' former boss reg ...

• son of man 8 years ago

If someone just want people to abide by the laws of the party and he would be insulted by the party members. Ndc is the lawlessness and vagabonds party Ghana had ever had. Ghanaians wake up

• ameyibor 8 years ago

fight her, we dey your back. his father dey fool too much

• Obi 8 years ago

I believe the total freedom of Ghana is linked to the total elimination of the Rawling's in the Ghanaian Politics. Just saying.

• Mr. Wise Asante 8 years ago

Nii Armarh Ashietey should stop disgracing himself in public. If the people still needed why were you voted out? How will you struggle over the position that you have handled with your daughter who has grow up to take over fr ...

• Afrikikoman--Abiding in Salvation per 8 years ago

I am with you. His father used our money to give her medical degree, some of us needed to accomplish. I had admissions to Augustana college, university of chicago, Bradford university from 1980 to 83. Her fathers ruling fooli ...

• Afrikikoman--Abiding in Salvation per 8 years ago

Plans on me, the country and wickedness within have sorted ways to cause malfunctions on the house to gain access to the kingdom of ma God. To them that is love. When the prejudiced, harassed violated others who disagree with ...

• Michael 8 years ago

Mr Ashitey Armah go and sleep. You are the kind of politicians who takes your electorates for granted. They voted you for two terms but you nothing to the development of your constituency. You see they have drawn the sit from ...

• kojo nzo ekangaki 8 years ago

Hon.Nii Armah Ashitey are you blind or deaf or just stupid?Can't you realize that your days are numbered? Even if you win the court case against you will lose to the NPP candidate,be it Addison,or Nii Noi,wise up,pls.

• Obi 8 years ago

Hey, anybody know what happened to the book that JJ went to court over to prevent its publication?

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Ashiety don't allow Zanetor to go through back door to the Parliament she needs to go through proper channel get her voters id and register to vote she should come back four years when she gets all her papers ready

• A1 8 years ago

Ashietey is a shameful greedy bastard. Two terms as a Ghanaian Legislature is enough and remember that next month registration is coming on and Dr.Zanetor will register. The E.C can only organise a re-run.

• truth 8 years ago

Interesting!

• kwame 8 years ago

Keep fighting, a useless old foolish dog! An ingrate, a foolish dirty vulture.Did I hear you recount your so called stupid experiences and position s held the other day? OMG,! Look at this stupid bastard, Who gave you the opp ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

YOU ARE SO DUMB THAT YOU CAN NOT SEE WHERE ALL THESE YOUR FOOLISHNESS IS HEADING TO.
    HEAD OR TAIL YOU LOSE SHAMELESS COW THAT YOU ARE !!

• GREAT OPPORTUNITY 8 years ago

KOOBI ADAMS SHOULD TO BE TRUTH TO HIMSELF. IF NDC IS NOT THERE FOR FRAUD, THEN WHY DO YOU VET AND PASSED UNREGISTERED VOTER TO STAND IN THE CONTEST? NDC IGNORED THEIR OWN LAWS CUM GHANA ELECTORAL LAWS TO PUSH HER THROUGH. NA ...

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

I can not understand where Ghanaians got their laws from.All laws of the land are bogus It seems as if the laws of Ghana is different from the rest of the world.When Zenator was campaigning where were all the Ndc senior mem ...

• OBINNA 8 years ago

USE THE COURTS TO SETTLE THESE ISSUES. THE PARTY CANNOT SOLVE SUCH ISSUES IMPARTIALLY. AFTERALL, THE VETTING COMMITTEE, A PARTY MACHINERY, OPENLY VIOLATED ITS OWN RULES AND REGULATIONS AND ALLOWED THIS WOMAN TO GO AHEAD TO PR ...

• daniel akonai 8 years ago

Ashitey he is fucking ,if not Zanetor father J J JRAWLINGS who knows you Ashitey,we always forget where we start from,who make ASHITEY major of TEMA,at times let remember those make us what we are today,

• Kwabena Ansa 8 years ago

Giving that Rawlings made Ashitey the person he is today, that does not mean that he should turn a blind eye or look the other way and not the take necessary action when fairness and politically correct standards are being ma ...

• Facts 8 years ago

Ashiety haven`t you had enough from all you have stolen from government?
    You and your Connies have stolen and sold all Teshie Land yet you still hungry for more.
    WE aren`t fools,this Lady is a real leader we want,please giv ...

• JM 8 years ago

SMALL GIRL WANT TO BE MP. GHANA MONEY FEED YOU AND STILL WANT TO CHOP CHOP GHANA MONEY. GRYDEEEEE PEOPLE.

• Kwabena Ansa 8 years ago

Mr, Ashietey, more grease to you for your determination to fight for fairness and justice. The allegation that Kofi Adams continues to make against Mr. Ashietey that he Ashietey did not follow NDC Party guidelines when he by ...

• Trotro 8 years ago

This man should give us break, he couldn't do anything for his people and they have kick him out. Now he is fighting Zanetor for what. If your own people were to see you good, they would have voted for you. When they are in p ...

• Abi 8 years ago

All right thinking Ga people are behind you.