You are here: HomeNews2016 03 22Article 425279

NPP’s unfairness led to Jake’s death - Boniface

Read Comments Comments (76)

• Ghana Father 8 years ago

This is a lesson to the Vice President of the NPP Party.

• npp 8 years ago

kwasia kwa and u killed your prasident eja atta

• abu 8 years ago

The NDC is an all embrasing part, remember, unlike the NPP which is an only akan part.

• GITMO 3 8 years ago

THAT IS WHY NPP THOUGHT IT WAS RIGHT TO CHOOSE A DIFFERENT CHAIRMAN WHO UNFORTUNATELY WAS A CUNT AFOKO.

• Kudaariwo Fidelia 8 years ago

This is just unreasonable talk.why did prez Mills die?is chairmanship more higher than president.

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

NDC does the greatest discrimination.

Is there any Asante of repute in the Mahami cabinet? Is there any Asante in the NDC executive? Dr Agyeman as Minister of Works is a small boy, no mouth in the cabinet. His Deputy Ahi s ...

• Kwame Anshong 8 years ago

The National Democratic Party does not discriminate the party was not built on ethnic lines. It is a diverse party with people from different backgrounds who have similar goals.

You said there are no Asantes among the NDC ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

WE NEED NANA'S WISDOM. HIS LEADERSHIP WITH BAWUMIA IS EXCELLENT. NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND LIBERATE US FROM OUR ECONOMIC OPPRESSORS. WE CAN'T PUT OUR TRUST IN THESE YOUNG NDC T ...

• ABA ATTA 8 years ago

PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 )YOU ARE A BIG FOOL, STUPID TO THE POINT OF STUPIDITY. YOU WRITE 'RIP JAKE!!!!!!!!!, AND YOU ARE NOT COMMENTING ON THE MAN JAKE, BUT RATHER ON SOMETHING ELSE, YOU SEE YOU ARE SO OBSESSED WITH POW ...

• AKRANTIE-BINI-EATER 8 years ago

The truth is Jake died of cancer (Leukemia). Fools will blame NPP, NDC, JJ, Nana, whatever.
    Lots of Ghanaians like to talk SHIT!!!
    We talk TOOOOOOOOO much!!! It is all BULL-SHIT talk.

• asante 8 years ago

another stupid MP.There is no sence in his statement

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

I cannot make any head and tail from the claims of this man. The man went into context and lost. He had been in other contexts which he won. What is the problem with that? Does it mean loosing an election means the end of the ...

• Big J 8 years ago

I hope same will not be said Nana Dwarf after the November polls. I can see Mr. Agambila's statement leading to 'Ghanaians were unfair to Nana Addo, if we had given him the presidency, he wouldn't have died'. Nonsense, no won ...

• .AGBESI. KWESI 8 years ago

The Ciceronian Rhetorics is not helping the West. It is time for the West to realise that every Muslim or Arab is an enemy. This is what will save the West. The African Culture has nothing like prison but any person or group ...

• ALHASSAN ABASS 8 years ago

Massa i know u r an Ashanti so u cant decieve some of us with the agbesi name.I am a muslim and have lived peacefully with christians.I have seen a gun or grenage beforeN never ever thought harming anybody because my faith ha ...

• .AGBESI. KWESI 8 years ago

The Qur'an instructs Muslims world wide to cut the limbs and throats of non-Muslims. What are you saying? Anyway, do you know you are not even qualified to enter the Muslim heaven because you are black? After preparing your t ...

• Big J 8 years ago

Alhassan Abbas, you need not waste your time on comments by such ignorant fools. I am a Christian but most of my friends are Muslims and we live in harmony with each other. Don't bother yourself about such dead brains. Salam ...

• Nana Serwaah 8 years ago

What foolishness! Is this man educated at all , a whole MP talking like that. So now cancer is man made. With people like this in position of power Ghana has a long way to go.

• Stoway 8 years ago

You see how myopic you are Nana Serwah? Respect, love and care can go a long way to if not cure a cancer patient, hive them some hope and lenghten their lives. Did you give Jake any of these as a party?

• Nana Serwaah 8 years ago

Did Jake R.I.P tell anyone he was upset with his party. He was ill this has nothing to do with politics. Let him rest in peace ah!

• Apuskele 8 years ago

The Chairmanship of the party is not given to anyone. Its an elected position. One earns it through elections. Jake lost an election. Such is politics. The culture is different in NDC. One can get a position by 'Swedru ...

• Stoway 8 years ago

If Chairmanship is not given, why give it to Blay?

• Ghana Father 8 years ago

Another connections with tribalism within the NPP.

NDC discriminate against Asantes. Asantes must open their eyes

• TKG 8 years ago

Foolish, do you know what Leukemia is and how it behaves?

• Yaw Huka 8 years ago

The thinking of this MP is very pathetic and I am surprised he is a legislator. Was he aware of what killed Jake and could his being chairman have prevented it?

• ISAMMY 8 years ago

Another blunfering foolish NPP MP from Afoko tradition. Nkwaseas3m ara kwa. Tell the whole world what Jake needed but was denied him by the NPP. Another educated fool without home sense. The man Jake is reported to have di ...

• Borbor 8 years ago

This is a "byheart" comment. As an MP or whatever this person is, he should know better. The man had served in other positions before, he was then liked by those who gave him the opportunity to serve. Warped thinking from a s ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 8 years ago

HOW DOES THE LOSS OF AN ELECTION MAKE SOMEONE GET LEUKEMIA?????? HOW DID THIS MAN ALSO BECOME AN MP?????? IS HE EDUCATED IN ANY FORM????? WHAT DOES HE CONTRIBUTE TO DEBATES IN PARLIAMENT, WITH THIS KIND OF BACKWARD, UNCIVILIS ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

What is the problem here? The man is GONE and so is that. The NPP that is being hijacked by the AKYEM MAFFIA is a danger to the other factions in the party-NPP.

• abu 8 years ago

Remember the ethnic background of the demised former NPP chairman,forgotten he is not from the akan ethnicity? .None akans don’t belong to the NPP,Afoko was just used for window dressing and gradually disca ...

NDC does the greatest discrimination.

Is there any Asante of repute in the Mahami cabinet?

s there any Asante in the NDC executive?

Dr Agyeman as Minister of Works is a small boy, no mouth in the cabinet. His Deput ...

• Villager 8 years ago

If Afoko was used as window dressing, what then do you ssay about Mahama Aliu?
    Boniface should have said that Aliu's inability to get the falgbearer nod caused his early demise? Would he have been wrong?

• Big J 8 years ago

I hope Boniface doesn't say the same thing about Nana Addo after the November polls. Ghanaians will not accept blame because we are not obliged to 'give' Nana Addo the presidency; he doesn't deserve it and if after losing he ...

fOOL.

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

THESE MEMBERS OF PARLIAMENT TALK AS IF THEY HAVE NEVER BEEN TO SCHOOL. JAKE DIED OF LEUKEMIA, FORM OF CANCER. DON'T TALK TRASH.

• Nana Nkurasefou Hene I 8 years ago

This MP is shame to himself, his constituency, and Ghana in general. How can you blame somebody or people when a person who suffered leukemia dies? What is the politics here? Jake has been ill for many years from one of the ...

• Togbega 8 years ago

Can this dunce say the aame for the ubexplained death for the good old Prof. Attah Mills. And he is called a law maker? God save Ghana.

• DB 8 years ago

Unintelligent reasoning

• Kojo Asamoah 8 years ago

It's revealed by at least one person that he died of leukemia. Is this MP saying that one of the causes of leukemia is "unfairness" ? Senseless assertion

• kwame 8 years ago

Tani aboaa bi saa no.u talk shit.foolish man.Because of dat hot weda uve gone anda has given u schizophrenia.wose kankan s3 ebini

• KK3 8 years ago

People will always let you down when you behave like 'boxer' in animal farm. Not all those who say Jake, Jake love and support Jake especially if he was as principled as he was said to be. May he rest in peace!!!

• Palmwine Tapper 8 years ago

Jake is surely burning in HELL!

• MENSAH FRED 8 years ago

Call or whatsap 0249620218
    Hello Am Mensah Fred I deal with LOTTERY NUMBERS
    my numbers are deal game which comes from a TRUSTED SOURCE everyday.
    The maximum win we experienced a week is THREE and the minimum is TWO .inter ...

• Odikro 8 years ago

Stop the nonsense and bury the man in peace. If unfair treatment causes Leukemia and death, all Ghanaians would have been dead by now and Ghana would have been a ghost country.

• aki-ola, jamasi 8 years ago

stupid mp, we should ve given him the chairmanship, listen to urself, think before u talk mr honourable.he lost through voting

• Yaw 8 years ago

Rubbish how can anybody suffering from deadly decease like leukemia be saved?
    Why do we tend to blame somebody for whatever happens to others in this country.
    Perhaps the gentlemen Boniface G Adagbila ought to be reminded t ...

• D A wahab 8 years ago

my your soul rest in pefect peace, we shall forever remember you

• Kudaariwo Fidelia 8 years ago

Unreasonable Boniface.why did prez mills died? Was he not de president of Ghana? Think before u talk

• Jahanfo 8 years ago

mills died in office as prez so hon ur opinion has no merit

• sunday 8 years ago

The same thing happen to Ali mahama

• Runnable, US 8 years ago

The MP is a twerp,,Jake died of leukemia and listen to what you are saying. Idiot.

• truth 8 years ago

in their GENES.

• Jalil 8 years ago

Tell them in their face how ungrateful is your party. Same treatment meted out to late Aliu Mahama leading to his death poorly

• Palmwine Tapper 8 years ago

What more did this DEAD NPP THIEF wanted?
    He stole appliances from Gov't. owned bungalows.
    He stole Gov't. owned lands by thousands of acres.
    He stole Gov't. owned bungalows.
    He stole Gov't. owned cars.
    He stole monies ...

• Awoahemaa-Boateng 8 years ago

Stop been silly Boniface

• shepherd 8 years ago

if afoko is suspended NDC y did u...if jake loses election to him he shd hve won...r u the one to dictate who.wins n hu gets suspended whats yr beef NDC. who paid woyome the money answer that fool

• gh 8 years ago

NDC talking by heart!

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

Jake might have killed himself in the description that Boniface tried to relate to the public, but there are people who do kill themselves without knowing, and that was what happened to Jake.

Yes, the NPP did play part eit ...

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

No, Nii! It is not fair to blame any self-pity Jake might have endured on NPP. The Party was not responsible for his death. If he had been abandoned by the Party when sick, that would have been different. But that was not the ...

• save ghana 8 years ago

still the fools in Ghana continue to thrive. but honestly there are sooo many stupid people in ghana oo.look at this fool.if not for tribal politics, u would have been latrine boy

Mahama will not go, Ghanaians want a peaceful and not a violent leader in the person of Nana Addo. With Mahama as the President, Ghanaians do not have to fear any attack from a South African Police officer.

Under Mahama we ...

NPP as a party has never shown love to its members. They allow their members to wander around in pain. Their leaders are inward looking and are always thinking of themselves.

What the party thinks about most is how to susp ...

• JM 8 years ago

UNFAIR NPP KILLERS.

• Sid 8 years ago

How many people have been buried after losing election are u in right sense of mind sir John is still around how about Allan cash?I rest my case

• J0eY LoNdoN 8 years ago

Lol

• Akuffo Addo Retirement Party 8 years ago

With such ignorant people in our parliament, progress will elude us. It was a contest and he lost, do these people understand democracy? No wonder people get suspended for nonsense in their party.

• Big Mama 8 years ago

So Boniface call himself an MP, what a loss talk with no facts, as if he he talking from the "anus" Then it means the NDC also killed or caused the death of president Mills. Please next time talk sense so the youth can learn ...

• BBC world reporter 8 years ago

Yes that is why many Ghanaians are dying because of MAHAMA and NDC .and unfairness to Ghanaians

Dokono was right.Some these NPP MP's are only interested in their ex-gratia and not the interest of the party.

• Maj Gen. Sagbuul 8 years ago

Kwame u are a fool like Boniface

Life is not that fair to all of us at all times, Sir! We don't always get what we want and fight legitimately for.

I guess Akufo-Addo knows that and that is why he seems to have adopted the "All die be die.." mantra to em ...

I meant to say:

".. there was ample REASON .."

• odasani 8 years ago

you need Nabdams to vote for you the second time but that will not happen. will you die because Nabdams will deny you their votes?
    I am sure this man is going to use death as a campaign tool and cite Jake as example for the ...

• Ernest Cudjoe 8 years ago

I still think this is highly unnecessary. The man had cancer and that's what led to his sad demise. But to blame his death on the fact that the NPP was not fair to him by not giving him the chair position? That's plain guilt ...

• king Dallas 8 years ago

the only religion acceptable in d sight of Allah is Islam..
    ..surat Al imran. boy ur critique shows u as someone wid d slightest inclination to ignorance. fud for thought;when u want to on islamic jurisprudence,consider the ...