You are here: HomeNews2016 03 22Article 425225

We’re training party security not mercenaries – NPP

Read Comments Comments (272)

• Jeff 8 years ago

Why does the NPP need a private security??? To defend NPP members against the rest of Ghanaians???

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

WE NEED NANA'S WISDOM. HIS LEADERSHIP WITH BAWUMIA IS EXCELLENT. NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND LIBERATE US FROM OUR ECONOMIC OPPRESSORS. WE CAN'T PUT OUR TRUST IN THESE YOUNG NDC T ...

• Amedume 8 years ago

Ghanaians will vote out the corrupt NDC government come November/7. NPP Victory speech is scheduled for 1pm November 9th Amen.

• OLD SCOTTISH BASTARD 8 years ago

If the NPP were interested in bringing in Mercs, there are so many former special ops guns for hire that they could have gone for.

Former police officers with little or no combat training will definitely be a gross waste o ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

FUCK YOU.THEY WERE TRYING IT TILL THEY GOT CAUGHT.

• J0eY LoNdoN 8 years ago

A narcotic peddling dealer as you are will never admit to ahutorities if you were to be stop and searched on the streets for narcotics will you? So what's the View of saying we are not training terrorists ?

• Atiwa Forest Commander 8 years ago

This Akufo-Addo likes terrorism too much. What a character.

No wonder his own close friend Kofi Coomson alerted the country before 2008 elections that he cannot sleep, it is not safe with Akufo-Addo as president, he doesnt ...

• ASTERIX 8 years ago

HOW I WISH THE POLICE CAN LASH THIS SOUTH AFRICANS MERCENARIES AND GABBY OTCHERE-DARKO, SAMMY AWUKU, KARBO, AKOMEA, JOHN BOADU, KENNEDY ASHITPONG AND THESE NPP HOOLIGANS WITH HORSE-WHIP KOBOKO. LET THEM TRY ANY NONSENSE, HOW ...

• JOKERS 8 years ago

UNLEASH THE SPECIAL FORCES ON THE 3 SOUTH AFRICANS AND THE KARBO SO-CALLED INVINCIBLE FORCES. THEY WOULD RUN HELTER SKELTER

• Nana Prempeh Bani 8 years ago

Any drug addict is a dangerous person.
    That is what Nana is. He want to be president at all cost and by all means. In the history of Ghana has any aspiring head of state brought in mercenaries to train any person. Is Akuffo- ...

• Fiffi 8 years ago

God;s time is the best, he may not even see the Nov. election. He want to be the president of Ghana by all means. What a man.

• DEAR 8 years ago

CONTINUE DECEIVING YOURSELF.

• vigour 8 years ago

NPP is up something fishy as they talk about party security while training missionaries. Who are they kidding and the state must take decisive action and jailed the guys involved.

• GITMO 3 8 years ago

NPP MUST EQUIP THEMSELVES NOW!

• Zipper 8 years ago

"Training missionaries"? For evangelisation or what? Ei brofo paa nie!

• GHANAian 8 years ago

THE OPEN ACCEPTANCE OF NPP, BEING RESPONSIBLE FOR THE 3-SOUTH AFRICAN RETIRED FORCE MEN, SEEMS CHILDISH TO ME.
    HOW CAN THEY IMPORT THIS EX-FORCEMEN, AS WE HAVE BETTER AND SPECIAL SECURITY PERSONNEL IN THE COUNTRY. MY QUESTIO ...

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

IT HAS ALWAYS BEEN NANA ADDO'S DREAM TO BE PRESIDENT SINCE 2008,BUT LIKE THE SAYING GOES IF RICHES WERE HORSE BEGGARS WOULD HAVE RIDE.HE DESIRES TO BE PRESIDENT AT THE DETRIMENT OF THE LIFE OF GHANAIANS.HE LOST 2008,2012 AND ...

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Keep your eyes wide open to see what loudmouth Sir John does once his elephant-riding Serial Loser Akufo-Addo loses again, for the third time. Sir John proclaimed that he'll kill himself if Serial Loser Akufo-Addo loses this ...

• Obinim 8 years ago

Prince, I am sorry but it seems you are out of touch of the reality. What your party has done is nothing to be ignored. Don't pretend as if nothing has happened.

• Trust 8 years ago

But U dont be short minded, have you so soon forgot an NDC man said on radio that they have sharpping their cutlasses?

• VPutin 8 years ago

What about the information on the workers of STL (who work on Ghana's "democratic process") in the hands of these South Africans? Explain that!

• BE SMART 8 years ago

My fervent prayer is that Nana Akufo Ad do should die to serve as deter rant to others who has a
    similer diabolic in tension.This people should be tried in court immediately.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) You must read the new article very well before you comment on it. The news has nothing with your contribution but you must bear in mind that the BNI is meant to defend the security of the people ...

• Awoin Patrick 8 years ago

Stupid fool these people should have been killed in the first place by the bni. U think we a in Nkrumah era

• eD 8 years ago

THE KILLING FIELDS OF JJ RAWLINGS'S PNDC/NDC1/NDC2

In addition to the 3 judges (who were not proven to have committed any crimes in a court of law) the following also were, innocently killed and today the innocent (from al ...

• BlindMan 8 years ago

Are we reading the translation of Nana's 'all die be die'? The Nations SECURITY had been violated, and the NPP hierarchy be rounded up for the violation of Ghana's Security infrigement - they must be in Nsawan as the debate g ...

• LIVE IN PEACE 8 years ago

NDC SHOULD HAVE BEEN ROUNDED UP. THE GUANTANAMO HOW DID THEY COME IN? PLEASE LET ENJOY OUR PEACE WE HAVE WITH OUR POVERTY
    PLEASE THANK

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

THIS YEAR LET NDC DARE FUMBLE WE WANT CLEAN ELECTIONS ELSE WE WILL DESTROY ALL THSES NDC CRIMINALS, MORE EX COMMANDOS ARE COMING

• Abeiku 8 years ago

You a BIG FOOL. Bullets do not discriminate even the one handling the weapon can be killed by his own bullet.

• BE SMART 8 years ago

NANA CANNOT BE PRESIDENT IN THIS COUNTRY.NANA WILL DIE BEFORE NOV.7 TO JOIN THOSE WHO HAVE ALREADY OVER JOIN THE HEAVENLY CHOIR.ANY PLAN BY THIS IS USELESS AKUFO ADDO WILL BE REVEAL BY GOD.ANYTHING WILL ESCAPE THEIR EAGLE EYE ...

• stereo 8 years ago

Wo maame na wo papa, would rather not be president but not Nana Addo. You are rather insane. Stupid fool, Aponkye !!!

• Targas 8 years ago

Prince you are a very stupid person . The issue at stake is the training of mercenaries to disturb the peace of the nation . Comment on that then when we get to bus branding we discuss that as well. You are block headed

• The African Patriot 8 years ago

What is a thread to the nation is your GITMO 2 that you brought to this country without Visa, parliament approval and transparency in the whole case. We are still waiting for clarification. NPP has all right to train their se ...

• OMANBA 8 years ago

We are happy to see you as a member of the NPP which is full of fools and nation wreckers.We thank God that you belong to a party which thinks about the retrogression of the nation.NPP will be in opposition forever and ever,A ...

• samson 8 years ago

But the NPP does not need a private army to do this. So what happens if they win the elections? Will the private army exist side by side with the state security - the police, armed forces and the others? Have you thought abou ...

• ABA ATTA 8 years ago

PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) A BIG FOOL, YOU ARE NOT THINKING WITH YOUR COPY AND PASTE LAZY ATTEMPT AT WOOING PEOPLE TO VOTE FOR NANA ADDO. WRONG MISUSE OF A POWERFUL MEDIA SUCH AS THIS PLATFORM, SILLY UNEDUCATED FOOL WHO ...

• APONKYE 8 years ago

I blame the security agencies for the timid approach to this problem. They should have all been destroyed, not catching them alive. What are you going to do with them? Try them? It would have been ok to explain that they died ...

• They Say They Say 8 years ago

I agree with you on that. Next catch, eliminate the problem. These npp would deny anyway. Don't waste our time with arrests.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Is it legal to bring foreigners to train private security? The case needs to be well investigated. We don't want anybody to start training rebels. In Africa, that is how it starts and gets out of hand.

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Right,that is wrong,training these people who could become a threat to the rest of the country.

If the law allows them to do so then we cannot do anything about it but I doubt if there is any law that says foreigners can d ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Corney, we have private security firms in Ghana and their Employees have to be trained. Believe me, this on the surface looks bad because it makes it look like Npp has imported mercenaries into the country.

If Npp had recr ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

The person is no stranger,Captain Koda,that criminal turned head of security for Akuffo Addo,he should be the person to be fired.

We heard about that mercenary thing for many years about the NPP but I don't think their a ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Maybe they are learning that from experience from NDC supporters who seize ballot papers and intimidate others from registering and voting.

• NO-NONSENSE 8 years ago

Stop defending these NPP crooks. Why does a political party pay mercenaries to train them? What happens if other political parties do that too? Already they are fighting each other at political rallies. Wont private trained ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Fool, NDC too have private security for their party offices, stop this foolishness.

• AKRANTIE-BINI-EATER 8 years ago

Stop talking SHIT.

They have been caught in their lies.
    If a kid does not want his mother to sleep,he will also not sleep.

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Right,lol

• eD 8 years ago

IDIOT THREAT TO GHANA IS CHARLOTTE OSEI

Charles Taylor brought Mercenaries to train Liberians in Guinea and Sierra Leon and soon war spread like fire.

• NPP, Why? 8 years ago

Looking at their names, aren't they terrorists?

• Akpadzaka 8 years ago

boot for boot

• SAM 8 years ago

AN evil desperate Party seeking power at all cost. They are training the guys in small numbers.

• Patriotic citizen 8 years ago

Yea they are training them in small numbers to avoid being suspected. Only God know how many they have trained. We have laws because we have bad people who wish to do evil. Invoke the laws apply the sanctions on any q&aguilty ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Don't make it seem like private security equates terrorists. We have private security firms that are even contracted to the government. Npp has private security firm that protects it's properties including security at Party h ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Sarpong,your party with Koda will always take such a decision,I believe it was not a party as a whole decision but a decision by Akuffo Addo on the advise of his so called head of security,Koda.
    I don't forget about this Kod ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

"Koda doesn't feel comfortable joining Ndc"

Corney, until today, I have never heard of this Koda. I was not in Ghana from March 1982 and returned only in 1993.

Now, why do you think Kids should have joined Ndc? Is he an ...

Ghana has more qualified security officers than South Africa.
    South African soldiers have never been on Peace Missions than Ghana.
    There is something fishy here.

• NDC DESTROYERS PARTY 8 years ago

Foolish man how will long this useless murderers NDC kill innocent people[ NPP] It's hard time for NPP to match boot for boot to those evil minded criminals .who train asoka boys ,bolga bull dogs what's wrong with trai ...

• Martin/PA 8 years ago

So you now blame NDC for your internal party fighting? Those who blame others for their own defects, will never learn. Better for you to remove the big log in your eyes first, than to criticize the twig in others.

• Muhammed iddi 8 years ago

WHY ARE YOU WONDERING MY COUNTRY MAN ? HAVE WE NOT ALWAYS SAID AKUFFU ADDO IS A VIOLENT CHARACTER ? HAVE WE NOT ALWAYS SAID NANA YENKA MASEM IS LOOKING FOR TROUBLE BECAUSE HE KNOWS HE HAS LOST THE ELECTIONS IN ADVANCE ?
    NOW ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Don't talk about confidence because Mahama has made more than than hundred of boneheaded decisions. If Mahama can be President, practically anybody can be President in Ghana.

• Dee kay 8 years ago

Sarong, u said it all. We need peace in our small Ghana

• fairplay 8 years ago

You cannot empty a poisonous snake of its poison. Nana Addo and the NPP are venomous vipers whose poison can never be drained out of them. Since the time Kwame Nkrumah they have carried out subversive activities against the p ...

• NOBODY 8 years ago

The NPP is free to invite security experts from other countries to train its security personnel. Doing so without obtaining any work permits for these South Africans is totally an act that goes contrary to any country's laws. ...

• Martin/PA 8 years ago

If there nothing Clandestine about it, then those people who invited these 3 guys to Ghana should have informed the appropriate authorities first. Seriously, this is a treasonable move and must be dealt with accordingly. It w ...

• Galamsey Mahamah 8 years ago

If stan Dogbe coul hire a whole NPP MP, then NPP should need a privite security. It makes sense after all the corrupt and useless NDC officials have security men guarding them.

• Galamsey Mahamah 8 years ago

If stan Dogbe could hire a killer to kill a whole NPP MP, then it makes sense for NPP to have their own security. After all the corrupt and useless NDC official all have security personnels guarding them.

• Abeiku 8 years ago

Another maggot. Your parents wasted their time fucking to bring you into the world. Panther condom could have spared us this garbage you spewed on this platform.

• ADE 8 years ago

WE SHALL SEE IF WAR BREAKS UP IN GHANA.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Serial Loser Akufo-Addo will be the first to escape to London.

• ASEMPA FM 8 years ago

Jeff you said it. It was NPP MP who was killed and not NDC member. You should know that your country is not so safe for others

• eD 8 years ago

TO DEFEND THEIR INTEREST AS GOVT WILL NOT DEFEND ANY NON NDC PERSON OR POLITICIAN. THIS TIME THERE WILL BE NO SUPREME COURT HEARINGS. EVERY PARTY NOW HAS TO ACT TO DEFEND ITS OWN INTEREST AND ITS PEOPLE FOR MAHAMA HAS FAILED.

• Big J 8 years ago

And who says violence is the preserve of the NPP? This is NDC and not Nkrumah's CPP. Try anything stupid and you will see who comes out the worse for it. Some of you idiots talk like Akufo Addo can even lead a troop to war. ...

• Haile Selaise Mengistus III 8 years ago

Otwiaaah......Denials and Truths.
    NPP is not training mercenaries, they say.
    Then what does documents detailing everything including past and present staff of the IT Company doing with the leader of the mercenary group lead ...

• Haile Selaise Mengistus III 8 years ago

And of NPP's denials and Truths......Perry Okudzeto in an interview with Joyfm told the host the South Africa nationals had license to operate.
    Who issued the South Africans to operate in Ghana?
    This is a question the NPP ...

• K. Anderson 8 years ago

Well-meaning Ghanaians must be very much concerned about the NPP's motives in this case. One should recall that it was the same party, which during the Nkrumah era, was called the United Party, that trained bomb throwers in B ...

• Asiedu Nketiah 8 years ago

So what is the work of the Ghana Police?

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

THE MARINES FROM AMERICA TOO ARE COMING. NDC NKWASEAFO.

• Yaro Obonim 8 years ago

The work of the Ghana Police is to stand on the streets and stop cars and collect money

• Mr. Objective 8 years ago

Why not at the head office in Accra but in that remote corner of Ghana. Where are those who were bashing Anyidoho left and right including the NPP's Deputy Gen. Secretary, Nana Obiri Boahen?
    This is why some of us always ass ...

• GEORGE 8 years ago

So long that this Nana lives Ghana will not see peace. He does not even care of what will happen to Ghana. They are training them to slaughter Mahama in the event that he beats Nana. That is the mission.

• JK 8 years ago

The denial by the deputy general secretary and the indirect attack at Anyidoho, is surely going to make Anyidoho look like a hero now.

If there is nothing untoward, then the training ought not be handled as if the recruit ...

• kobby 8 years ago

What is wrong with a party bringing in trainers to train its security men? These idiots wont stop at anything in their efforts to paint npp black. Mmoa mma

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Bullshit. Don't forget if there is war in ghana they will leave the country. You get nowhere to go. Think think. Smh

• Ayeh_King 8 years ago

You are a fool.. You dont see anything wrong with this. Where on earth is this done at and it acceptable. tell me and i will research it fool.

• GEORGE 8 years ago

Will there be anything wrong if NDC brings ISSIS to train its security men? Imagine every party bringing in foreigners to train people how Ghana will become. Wrong is wrong and that move will set Ghana on fire. They will run ...

• Ayeh_King 8 years ago

@ George.. Thank you. Some people just cant read between the lines

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

YOU CAN'T PAINT BLACK WITH THE COLOR BLACK.YOU REALLY THINK THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH THIS AS AN NPP PERSON OR AS GHANAIAN.YOU MAY NOT BE IN GHANA BUT AM SURE YOU HAVE RELATIVES LIVING IN GHANA.WHEN YOU START SEEING THE OUT ...

• fairplay 8 years ago

Nana Addo must be jailed. He is recruiying terroridts to destabilise Ghana.
    The three mercenaries must face the.bullets. Those being trained must be shot as well.

• james 8 years ago

hahahahahha hmmmmm

• small jim 8 years ago

NPP has been caught with its pants down and now they scrambling to explain - if the citizens believe them, it is at their own risk.

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Hmmmmm NPP Akufo Addo why do you need private security for? Ghanaians are peace loving. Becoming a President is it by force ? If you are are destine it will happen. Smh

This is because it is now evidently clear Ghanaians have lost faith in our security services. period.

• Ampaw Lawyer 8 years ago

You must be Kidding. Looking at the Killings going on how many have they Solve.
    NPP must get it own Security

• Akwesi 8 years ago

This prove beyond doubt NPP is a violent party. Pray for mother Ghana.

• eD 8 years ago

and NDC is a killing party remember '79-82 or you were not born yet. The killing fields of ndc let the blood flow resulted in the deaths of so many Ghanaians who were not proven to have committed any offence in a court

• Big J 8 years ago

Educated fool, that is if you are educated at all; when was the NDC party formed? Idiot.

• nana 8 years ago

Please we want peace to prevail before, during and after the elections. Political parties shouldn't engage in activities that will undermine the peace we are enjoying

Private Security is Legal Business and Job creation

What is New about private Security. Most NDC guys are in Private Security Business What is wrong.

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

Just shut up if you have nothing intelligent to say. You are all over this place exhibiting stupidity.

• .AGBESI. KWESI 8 years ago

The only avowed enemy of Christians is Satan and so if Muslims have issues with traditional authorities, the best place Muslim youth should have attacked was the shrines of the traditional deities and not six ( Christian chur ...

THE 2016 ELECTION WILL BE THE BEST OF ALL . THE NPP WILL BEAT STUPID MAHAMA. MAHAMA IS DESTROYING GHANA

• AMS 8 years ago

What has national security got to do with muslims and christians?
    My brother, please don't try to fuel unecessary religious tension.
    History has shown peaceful cohabitation between muslims and christians in Ghana in genera ...

• Julianan 8 years ago

NDC knowing that they have lost the elections will cling on to any lies. By the way is the BNI a state institution or they also think they are foolish NDC arm? May all say bye bye to NDC, an era where the so called president ...

• Anthony 8 years ago

As a party, I don't think I have a problem but for Mahama, I will not waste my vote on him. The embarrassments are too much

• Ayeh_King 8 years ago

only fools talk like you just did. Did you read the article it was comfrimed by npp that they have such a thing going on.

• Keli 8 years ago

So with all the stupidity and embarrassment caused by the useless unpresidential thief dead goat that you claim is your president, you will still vote for him because you are in NDC. Fools party indeed called NDC. Go and lea ...

• Ayeh_King 8 years ago

Fools like you talk keke

• Joe L 8 years ago

To NPP, this Nov election is a world war battle, they must win at ALL COST. Nana must win to recoup all his investments of 8 years. So also other investors. The state security should wake up and nip it in the bud. It's really ...

• Ayeh_King 8 years ago

These NPP people are sick, I cant image people in their mind can accept such a party and it leader. WTF is party security? Im sure some fools will come out the defend this crazy act. GOD is watching . Ghanaians should know be ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Shut up, you dumb illiterate. Don't we have private security firms in Ghana? Nothing wrong to have private security in Ghana. There is no law against that.

• Ayeh_King 8 years ago

You are a fool...

• POLO 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo is a Bitch

• NIINOI 8 years ago

WHAT NONSENSE.

• FMK 8 years ago

THESE CROOKS CALLED NPP ARE BURNT ON DESTROYING THIS COUNTRY IN 2016. I THANK THE BNI OF THIS GREAT BREAKTHROUGH. ARREST AND PROSECUTE THEM,

• PRINCE 8 years ago

BRINGING MECCENARIES TO GHANA TO DESTABILISE THE PEACE OF THIS COUNTRY ALL IN THE NAME OF GETTING POWER.

MAY GOD PUNISH THE ROTTEN MOUTH OF AKUFFO ADDO.

• Chiga 8 years ago

So the NPP at this time had to go to South Africa to get people to train their security? why are politician creating unnecessary problems due to stupid and indiscretion?

• Gyambrah 8 years ago

BNI next time you know what to do. You hear the mouth mouth. Advise all Ghanaians who are being trained that there won't be a next time. Afterall we can all blame ISIS afterwards.

• kwesi 8 years ago

NPP is indeed a party of evil men lead by master diabolic,evil dawrf akuffo addo.

• Kofi Deniss 8 years ago

God punish you

WONDERS ON THE WAY. MORE TO COME. STUPID NDC EXECUTIVES.

• kwesi 8 years ago

Npp is party of evil men.

• Gabby 8 years ago

How do you expect the npp to accept that they are training mercenaries. The good thing is that one more npp evil strategy has been neutralized. Let us pray that the security forces will identify and neutralize all the evil n ...

• Kojo 8 years ago

Shame unto them who send for mercenaries .We are praying for peace and you are for evil , you must think the future of Ghanaians.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

Oh, the NPP is bold to confirm this story but my question is why SECURITY MEN from a foreign country? The BNI had done a good job. This is really very serious and the laws of the country must deal with these people.

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

It seems as if Akufo-Addo's invisible forces are what have been exposed! In that case, don't let us blame all NPP for that. It might well be part of Akufo-Addo's "All die be die" strategy that has also ensnared amd imperiled ...

• busted?? 8 years ago

things are really getting out of hands for our dear party.

• ASEMPAYE 8 years ago

What is the job of the Ghana Security agencies? Why couldn't the party engage Ghanaians to train the so-called party Security? Why wasn't the Security agencies informed about the presence and purpose of the trio?
    This is ver ...

• Senior citizen Germany. 8 years ago

Mediocrity and ignorance will kill NDC as they are doing this under the cloak of political assassination against the NPP and its people.No amount of communist propaganda with a view to cousing public tumult against the NPP w ...

• Atoo 8 years ago

Utter rubbish. Crowd control indeed. Crowd control at where? Is crowd control the duty of NPP? I just cannot believe what I am hearing. Those who are urging these terrorists on, should continue, and when the chickens come hom ...

• kkkllllll 8 years ago

i agree with u 100%

• JK 8 years ago

Sadly, a large portion of our fellow citizens will find nothing wrong with this issue.

It is disturbing to hear this explanation about crowd control. You are correct, my brother. If the NPP genuinely has concerns about cr ...

• Nancy 8 years ago

Shut up. You fools think you understand everything meanwhile your champion mahama you call president does not merit the title, is not respected and always degraded among presidents. What is your problem? Cant you think

• Ayeh_King 8 years ago

@Nancy, Whats your point ?

• fairplay 8 years ago

So we should allow Nana Addo and the NPP to bring mercenaries to destroy this country?

• spiritual 8 years ago

This is an irresponsible act. I least expected the NPP to do this. The communication director is not serious. They must be prosecuted.

• Anas is unstoppable 8 years ago

Terror alert: NPP party is a terrorist group

• Agyepong 8 years ago

Who ever and when did this kind of private Security came into the History of Ghana. First, the Capt. involved should be arrested charged.Also those South Africans jail as Mugabe did to some of them serving now in Zimbabwe.
    N ...

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

From the way Charlotte Osei is being manipulated by buffoon Mahama and his criminal Ndc,I think the only option left for the Npp is to contract the services of mercenaries into the country.The sooner the better

• Yengon-Naa 8 years ago

NANA Addo and his NPP never love peace yet trust me they are dirty cowards. The security agencies have given a road map for all political parties with surrogate security operatives and gangs to disband. Why continue to trai ...

• JM 8 years ago

Nana and the NPP to be arrested and jailed. NPP want to bring Ghana to war zone. Please NDC march this NPP boot to boot. We other Ghanaians will be ready for them. Arrest those three south Africans. God bless BNI and National ...

• Photosy 8 years ago

These desperate NPP never cease to amaze me, let alone the desperate motives of their flag bearer. To Ghanaians, I say Change is good, but becareful what kind of change you seek for you shall get it. I pray to God not to let ...

• Oteng 8 years ago

NPP have evil intentions period.

• spiritual 8 years ago

which crowd are they to control? Even if there is one to control are they constitutionally mandated to do that?
    The NPP has disappointed me beyond repairs.

• JM 8 years ago

Nana can't rule on Ghana and trying all means to bring Ghana to a halt. He always refer to Ivory Coast, how Wataral came to power. So he want that type of fighting happened in Ghana so to come to power. Let NPP answerer for t ...

• Nanaya 8 years ago

Whatever yr motive is if anything shd happen in Ghana u and yr family will perish in Jesus name.

• KOFI TOTOBI KWAKYE 8 years ago

'all die be die', 'fool soldiers' etc. these are recipes for disaster and so must be abolished.

Go out and tell the people what your plan for the future is, debate each other, tell us what your achievements are etc. Why a ...

• KOFI TOTOBI KWAKYE 8 years ago

'all die be die', 'fool soldiers' etc. these are recipes for disaster and so must be abolished.

Go out and tell the people what your plan for the future is, debate each other, tell us what your achievements are etc. Why a ...

• Abu Sadat 8 years ago

who do they think we are, what does NPP takes us for just look at all this mess going on. you bring people from outside, retired police or military people to train what, what and what. we need PEACE, LOVE and UNITY. He who li ...

• Bob, BAWKU 8 years ago

You took the words right out of my mouth.

The 3 South African mercenaries must be prosecuted together with Captain Korda, their financier.

Kyebi Mussolini may start a war in Ghana but we'll finish it for him.

Nuff said!

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Bringing in mercenaries is the only solution to the current rot.....and stop Ndc and EC determined diabolical plan to rig the 2016 elections.If war breaks out so be it !

• voice of the voiceless 8 years ago

hope u are not reasoning from your anus? Do u kn wat it takes to live in another man's country as a refugee? I humble suggest u see a psychiatric becos all is not well up there.

• Good Father 8 years ago

Why is NPP doing all this bad things.If not killing it is do and die ideologies.You can come to powers by armes but rather by ballot box.

• Bob, BAWKU 8 years ago

These are criminals and must be dealt with. The BNI should profile them well and trace their mobile calls for the past years.
    Will NPP tell us that training on basic security cannot be done by retired polices and soldiers in ...

• KNOW THE TRUTH 8 years ago

DO NOT PUT YOUR TRUST IN MAN. YOU WILL BE DISAPPOINTED.YOUR TRUST IN NANA IS TOO MUCH. TRUST GOD AND DEPEND ON HIM. MONEY WILL NOT JUST COME TO YOUR POCKET IF NANA WINS. YOU ARE VERY MISERABLE. THINK TWICE AND DO NOT LET MAN ...

• NANA USA 8 years ago

Ghanafo NPP has a hidden agendum of destroying the country.why shd he bring in such people to come and train such guys in the country without the government knowing nothing about it.But Akuffo Addo you will be first to be d ...

• Good Father 8 years ago

Should any troubles come to Ghana AKuffu Addo will be first to run away from the country.He is always fighting to be President by any means.Too old to be a President.

Doesn't the laws of Ghana state categorically It's only the state (Ghana) has the mandate for training citizens in military tactics etc?
    So what business is it for person or group of people to establish training camps to peo ...

• HARDER@'89... 8 years ago

State securities has the rights to suspect such motive and do everything to ensure that ghana is not turn into a mercenary zone after all in the mid 1980s one godfrey osei in the infamous nobistar affair recruited mercenaries ...

• napari 8 years ago

I am so disappointed about this security issue. Don't NPP now have strategist. By this the perception of NPP becoming terrorist party/group is growing. Training security against those who will vote you is to say the least inf ...

• WAITING TO VOTE NDC OUT 8 years ago

The NDC gov't is pissed because Stan Dogbe may have had plans for Akufo Addo after doing a relative of his and a member of Ghana's parliament in, and there is angst in the NDC party, for the fact that the NPP was way ahead of ...

• SANK 8 years ago

Evil minded Akufo Addo and his group

• Sadik 8 years ago

Come again mr deputy communications director,is that how to bring people to train people in security,?do they have the clearance from the national security to train people in security ,please don't the the country for granted ...

• Odikro 8 years ago

Why is the NDC afraid of mercenaries? Where is the June 4 Farm? Did Jerry Rawlings not use the so-called June 4 Farm for training and storage of arms from Qaddafi's Libya? Oh, and you can blame the stupidity of Limann and his ...

• BABZY 8 years ago

They should prosecute all of them

• BLACK-NINJA-ASIA... 8 years ago

Now what? How dare u foolish bring in GTMNO??? No one complain About this shit, We NPP'S Get up stand up for our Right,ha ha ha its just a new Beginning,Na Na will come to power 2016 and All NDC' & co- will be Arrested,Dead G ...

• Ayeh_King 8 years ago

You are a Big fool... Fools like you has no shame. Help talk down evil act to help your nation, dont come out with this kind of foolishness

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

Most stupid comment!

AYEH KING & OBED ODORE,is your stupid mother fucking Ashawo family's Are making. Most stupid comment no me ok,Nkwasiafuo,kalau u ada dekat saya nanti u pergi mampus bodoh baabi,NA NA will teach You fool's.2016 All of u foreig ...

• Ayeh_King 8 years ago

I will be deported to Ghana from the states, you mean or what?...LMAO

• Amidini 8 years ago

I think it will be prudent for the security agencies to pick some of the NPP leadership for questioning. Perry and co should be arrested for questioning. Who is Perry to be talking the way he talks. That means any political ...

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

Why would they have in their possession the personal information details of STL Personnel?

OBED ADORE,Simple becouse we want sit Down and Allow stupid NDC'S Bring in GTMNO and ur stupid Ashawo,Nigeria Lady Ring our Election for u NDC'S fool's,A word to a wise is Enough,stupid peopel's,we are fucking Ready for u Any ...

• ONETRUTH 8 years ago

The wicked shall be exposed and fall on their own swords. ALL DIE BE DIE now playing out for all to see.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

YOU ARE EITHER MENTALLY DERANGED OR ABSOLUTELY STUPID, IF YOU EXPECT US TO BELIEVE THAT YOU HAVE NO TREASONABLE INTENTIONS NPP.!!! JUST IN THE WAKE OF THE POLICE OUTLAWING THE ACT OF KEEPING MILITIAS AND PRIVATE ARMY, YOU NOW ...

• Tic 4 Tac 8 years ago

How did u see NPP,like they did not know anything or what, what about the gitonees mahama bring, let stop the selfish thin we r doing,what goes around come around.

• Koklotsu 8 years ago

To NPP: The elders say "the ear that won't hear, when the head is cut off goes with it." No government in power will tolerate this nonsense. Election is war without blood. But it appears this group of idiots want to refine "e ...

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

There is nothing wrong training private security to protect their interest. BNI should find something better to do, what are doing about Gitmo 2 the Dead goat president Mahama brought to the country, this are all the reasons ...

• jango 8 years ago

The all might will never forgive the (BNI)for what they what from npp this only what they know,but God is control

• Nana Atakora Kantinka 8 years ago

The reality is that the Security Services- the Police and BNI- in Ghana are under the firm control of the NDC Government which is doing everything to rig the elections and maintain power. How then do you expect the Oppositio ...

• ADE 8 years ago

IS NPP TELLING GHANAIANS THAT WE DO NOT HAVE TRAINED GHANAIAN EX-SERVICEMEN TO TRAIN COMMON SECURITY GUARDS? IS NPP AWARE THAT THYE GHANA ARMED FORCES AND THE VPOLICE TRAINED THE FOREST GUARDS,CEPS STAFF, IMMIGRATION PERSONNE ...

BECOUSE NPP,DO NOT TRUST USELESS NDC'S AND JUDGES,BNI ECT,MY QUESTION FOR U IS,DID MAHAMA KNEW THAT GHANA HAS TIMBERS & CAPENTERS,BUT WHY DID HE IMPORT PARLIAMENTARY CHAIRS FROM CHINA,AND AGAIN BRING IN ANOTHER FROM ITALY HA ...

• KWAME 8 years ago

CHECK THE AMOUNT OF IMPORTED PRODUCTS DURING KUFFOUR'S PERIOD.MAHAMA IS NOT A PURCHASING OFFICER IN PARLIAMENT. NOTE DE IS IONS IN PARLIAMENT ARE COLLECTIVE- NDC,NPP AND ALL OTHER PARTIES IN PARLIAMENT.

• big boy 8 years ago

npp your cups are start fulling
    only fools can follow npp

• Uncook 8 years ago

This FROG will eventually destroy Ghana

Hmmm,Nkrumah suffered same Under this unlawful attitudes of npp party. Did they think their better off than all Ghanaian. U did to Nkrumah n Ghana became doomed n now u want to try Mahama pls Bear in mind that this time ur ta ...

• Razak Abdulai 8 years ago

The Almighty Allah is watching.
    The time of evil thinkers is near.
    God bless Ghana.
    God bless President Mahama.

• mimosa 8 years ago

npp has to take care of its own security. If I were Nana I wouldn't trust mahama to give me protection with such a cloud over the circumstances surrounding the death of Atta Mills. Nana is wise in training his own security. N ...

• mimosa 8 years ago

npp has to take care of its own security. If I were Nana I wouldn't trust mahama to give me protection with such a cloud over the circumstances surrounding the death of Atta Mills. Nana is wise in training his own security. ...

• BEN STONE. HELSINKI 8 years ago

Dis wan na all die be die transaction. The npp no say dey no go win. So dem they prepare for WAR

• Bosasra 8 years ago

I believe it is wrong to have these foreigners train NPP security without expressed approval from the BNI. This piecemeal build-up which is analogous to that of the Ivory Coast can spark a serious conflict during the election ...

• Kweku. La Paz. 8 years ago

Ghanaians if you are treating this CERTIFICATELESS drug addict with kid gloves he will plunge the whole country into a civil war. The hard fact is, he will and can never be president of Ghana. Why does he need security guards ...

• A. Kubi 8 years ago

So, are there not expertise in Ghana to train our security personnel? These three people from South Africa should appropriately be called mercenaries. What a shame, in the name of security of a party. I thought NPP was bette ...

• Obuama 8 years ago

'crowd control'? What crowd are they going to control? Ghanaian Security Agencies really need to sit up.This mustn't go the usual way.A word to the wise......

• Okuokoujomokou . 8 years ago

All this ones are said to be lawyers , my God ,these men are practisng with fake certificates and must be arrested .

• JK 8 years ago

Please we want peace

• Awal Tamale 8 years ago

The devil is leading the arrogants party. We in north are waiting confidently to strike who ever temper our peace . stupid nana.

• Simon B 8 years ago

Npp thinks Ghanaians are fools.they have done it to Nkrumah. Theyare back with their malicious plans to Ndc. Ghanaians should watch out keenly an monitor these terrorists. why sud a party train private persons how to handle ...

• ked 8 years ago

This people should have been killed including the recruiters. Mahama will have himself to be blamed if the country turn to Liberia

• from ghana people 8 years ago

n,d,c should be very careful the way they are going about things in this country. ghana, n,d,c is trying to tarnish the image of nana addo and all good people of ghana including n.p.p members and good people of ghana, n,d ...

• Kwesi 8 years ago

There is nothing wrong with ex-military officers training people in protection practices. The NDC government is making a fool of themselves knowing that there is nothing wrong with training people in security protection pract ...

• Mr. Wise Asante 8 years ago

Nana Addo is a disgrace to the Ghanaians democracy. How could you do this? Please Ghanaians hate you because you have evil mind.

• kofi 8 years ago

All the youth of volta,,northern ,,parts of ahafo,,greater accra ,,cetral should be ready ,,if even inviting brothers from togo,,ivory coast,burkina to defend prez mahama with all our blood .THey know they cant fight us,,if t ...

• Nnana 8 years ago

THIS IS THE "ALL DIE BE DIE" SCHEME.

• eD 8 years ago

There is no law against private security companies training their personnel for security detail duties to protect politicians especially professionals to protect nana Addo and Bawumiah. The BNi and police which have become t ...

• creta 8 years ago

THE SHAMEFULIRRESPONSIBLE POLITICAL PARTY IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA IS NPP.

• Kimathi... 8 years ago

What type of license is this buffoon Okudzeto talking about? The security suppose to eliminate those criminals.Nana Addo if ur agenda is to destabilize our peace in this country,then i believe u will not live to see the elect ...

• Positive Action Squad 8 years ago

Terrorism is not the answer to NDC misrule and thievery. The people of Ghana absolutely reject a return to the Danquah-Busia terrorism of the 60s and likewise Busia's shameful collaboration with Apartheid.

OUT NDC!
    OUT NP ...

• Inusah 8 years ago

Which country in this world will accept this BLOOD THIRST NPP IDEOLOGY by importing in MERCENARIES to train local people on its soil and go UNPUNISHED. WHAT A HELL IS THAT. All those who support this SILLY action mush be watc ...

• ray 8 years ago

What a pity. Some people have decided to follow nana with his madess why not concentrate on what the reality is ..ooh mother Ghana.

• Ks, Akyem 8 years ago

jhgytrf

• Ama 8 years ago

Why on earth should NPP do that? OOMG!!!!! What's going on.

• BB Brown 8 years ago

if you are training party securities do you need mercenaries to do so? it means you have a hiding agenda.

• K.k 8 years ago

We have BNI and the Police yet cannot follow to arrest supreme court orders.Woyomi is free, Fulani killers are free, Killers of late Atta Mills are free,those who attacked Npp
    headquarters with police or military cars are f ...

• Iccash Vocational Training Institute 8 years ago

Moho popo???
    we ain't taking it lightly as in 2008& 2012

• Adu 8 years ago

ON THIS COUNT NPP HAS LOST MY VOTE.
    AKUFFO-ADD CANNOT BE TRUSTED.

• Hash Tag 8 years ago

Now we know why the NPP was raising concern about the arrival of Gitmo2 to Ghana.NPP will creat the terrorist act but Gitmo2 will be blamed.That is their hallmark, they have done it b4 and are ready to it again. This is the i ...

• On Point. 8 years ago

WE WAN TO TELL NDC THAT WE MEAN SERIOUS BUSINESS IN 2016.THEY CAN GO TO HELL BUH NPP SHALL CONTINUE TO TRAIN MEN FOR OUR SECURITY SINCE WE HAVE LOST TRUST IN OUR SECURITY AGENCIES.I AM FOR CHANGE.

• Zak 8 years ago

One point u go die first fool 4 change

• MAHAMA B3 KO 8 years ago

There is a predictable pattern and serious political pundits are following it keenly.
    What it reveals though is John Dramani Mahama has lost the elections and nothing he does can save him at the ballot box in November. The d ...

• Calculus 8 years ago

Why were the so called South Africans in possession of STL staff documents including their photos?
    I am sadden by the NPP's action. Thank God for exposing their diabolical plans.
    Ghana will not die.

• Big Jay 8 years ago

BNI can go to hell. What are the GITMO detaineese here for? Are they not instructors for NDC footsoldier to be trained in the manufacture of improvised explosive devices against Nana Addo.
    BNI, give us a break! There is not ...

• On Point. 8 years ago

Upon all the gurus Mahama still hvn private security.So wat makes it wrong for NPP to have her own security? Wise up,stop being kidding.If u will vote for Nana or not victory await him

• Donyina 8 years ago

You guys are looking at this in a limited way. The whole west Africa sooner or later is going to be embedded in insurgency. All the 5 star hotel are endangered of Islamic insurgency. This is when not if. The police and arm fo ...

• WORLDWATCH 8 years ago

The NPP should be disbanded immediately for threatening the security of the state.Is it allowed by any law in Ghana for a political party to have a pararell security forces in the country?Osagyefo would rightly have detained ...

• BE SMART 8 years ago

Nana should be arrested and prosecuted before Nov to stop from disturbing the peace of this country.Why should you bring this people from south africa to train your people.They should be send to court for questioning.

• Yaw Gyimah 8 years ago

Stupid.NPP plans to plunge our sweet country of birth into security confusion. Why this? Please do not defend this dangerous act.Foreigners training your security? Now political parties should own paramilitary outfit in Ghana ...

• jojo 8 years ago

We will sit here and these two lazy useless political parties compromise Ghana's security. Some of us wont look on just like that.

• prince 8 years ago

this is to the extend to how dangerous the npp is to national security .they started importing human beans wat show GH will not import every tin when this evils come to power

• K Boateng 8 years ago

Crowd control? Please, reflect on what you said Okudzeto of NPP and recall your party's position on even proscribed elite Presidential Security Force 64B.How much does it cost for you to bring in the three South African Secu ...

• Jane 8 years ago

God help Ghana. So somebody shld tell me which is best, the Gitmo two or the 3 ex South Africa Police training our youth in the name of party security? We are not well of as Ghanaians, but have our peace. Whoever want a blood ...

• Pastor Josiah 8 years ago

Ghana, your democracy is becoming a mockery, lawlessness and above all under the threat of illegitimacy.

• niihayes 8 years ago

At times I marvel at explanations given by politicians and political parties when they are caught red handed or pants down.They think all Ghanaians are gullible,fools ,untelligent etc and they are smart and can fools us at an ...

• Koklotsu 8 years ago

You are behaving as a certified koklo thief who was caught one day and was sentenced to 6-months prison term. He asked the judge " koklo deka ta six months? Time for you to stew in your juice.

• GHANANI 8 years ago

That is why Osagyefo detained J.B Danquah,Obetsebi Lamptey and professor okafodidi Busia had to run away to seek refuge in the UK.Now Ghanaians know the true colours of the Danquah/Busia political group.And their friends[S,G. ...

• samson 8 years ago

Why on earth should Ghana allow such a thing? Ghana is a peaceful country, we are not at war so why security forces for a political party? We are heading for trouble. If every political party should start training such forces ...

• ananseba 8 years ago

The matemihu party is at it again. Remember Kulungugu? These mercenaries should be jailed in Ghana then deported on release. The NPP spokesperson should let the nation know why they need to bring in mercenaries to train their ...

• Stoway 8 years ago

They are training them to assassinate Mahama and declared lunatics when they are caught.
    BNI, cripple the three to let them tell the truth anc serve as deterrent to others. If they are for party, did they get clearance from ...

• King, London 8 years ago

Nonsense. Why don't you informed the government? Shame unto you lot. Nana addo and Capt koda had a case to answer. This is treasonous case and Akuffo addo should be impeached

• Tchassara Abdul Cisse 8 years ago

God bless our nation Ghana...he who don't know the reality of war, should refer to the nerbouring States; Mali, Liberia, Sierra Leone, Libya etc. Eiiii Ghana, bringing in foreign ex military to train some group of people for ...

• OPANINPA 8 years ago

NPP IS TRAINIMG TERRORISTS IN PREPARATION FOR MAYHEM ABD DEATRUCTION SHOULD THEY LOSE THE ELECTIONS. DO THEY NOT TRUAT THE NATIONAS SICURITY SERVICES? WHAT IF EVERY POLOTICAL PARTY TRAINS ITS OWN SECURITY FORCES? WHAT ARE THE ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

NPP lies will always catch up with them. They denied having anything to do with this people and blamed the BNI and the Graphic for trying to ensnare Akufo Addict. Now their are telling another story; they knew about these peo ...

• Mr. Mbugri Akariche D 8 years ago

How can the 15 men being on training process manage the security status of this great country? There is a reason for that.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

So this is how Akufo Addict and Bawumia Balawu Buluu want to become president.

Remember when Akufo Addict said he must be president at all cost? After failing 2 times to be president, the 3rd time, he and his evil men hav ...

• Abena 8 years ago

This is serious and I hope the Mahama-led government should not sit idle and allow politics to water it down. How can an opposition leader run a parallel security against that of the state? Maybe, he owns Ghana. Ghana belongs ...

• Addo Evans 8 years ago

What happened to that foolish who said they will butcher people during election? did that lazy bni heard him or not

• Anti Berky 8 years ago

Be smart never ever speak against or predict nana addo are you God if nana addo is your father or family member won't you be happy okay

• kobena 8 years ago

Ooh why N P P ? Is now npp a torrorist group ooh shame npp.

• pride of our country 8 years ago

Lol foolish fools come and fight we are waiting for you. We are talented fighters not trained fighters. Let them come we are waiting.

• OPK 8 years ago

Such a desperate FOOL has destroyed NPP and wants to destroy Ghana too...arrest him now...

• I WILL VOTE JOHN MAHAMA 8 years ago

I will vote for John Mahama in 2016...NPP my foot

• Anti Berky 8 years ago

Is about the time that Ghanaians should stop insulting nana addo if they have any insult is the president that. They have to insult because he has brought gutanamoo ditanees to our peaceful nation which wil bring problems to ...

• Mr Red 8 years ago

Npp there are not training their party members, rather training people to attack Ghanaians not NDC alone

• Abugri Abdul 8 years ago

Yes' let's goooo. Npp security forces vs Ghana security services. we shall see who is who. 2016 hmmmmmm Ghana.

• Whatever 8 years ago

You should read what Yaw Buabeng Asamoah said about them. Yaw Buabeng Asamoah is not an NDC member.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

More ALL-DIE-BE-DIE training.

• Nancy Forson 8 years ago

I am utterly shocked at excuse of the NPP that, these men are or were in to train their security for crowd control. And what crowd are they going to control here? and when?

Since when did the responsibility of crowd contro ...

• mr nonsense 8 years ago

Hmmm Akuffo Addo bloody in mind

• Cracker 8 years ago

Eiii ! NPP and Nana Ado , God dey well - well. Now you're naked only fools will vote for you. Shame NPP Shame Nana Ado. We have trained ex-service Military and Police men in Ghana why can't you employ them ?

• GHANA FIRST 8 years ago

Training 15 men to control crowd, which type of crowd? This is funny? The investigation must be thorough and conclusive in order to jail the three mercenaries and also charge NPP before the Supreme Court for undertaking cland ...

• the CRUSADER 8 years ago

Under no Circumstances SHOULD PEOPLE OR ANY GROUP BE ALLOWED TO BRING IN PEOPLE TO TRAIN THEIR OWN PERSONAL SECURITY AGENTS!!!! IT IS "DRUG BARONS" AND "MAFIA LORDS" THAT DO THAT!!! IF THE PEOPL ...

• Henry Gblonyah 8 years ago

we don't needed nay private security , what about our police what Npp are doing is no right ,is like Ghana police are not a professional. we needed our mother Ghana a life.

• Man 8 years ago

Foolish entite

• Kwaku 8 years ago

How can you bring private security to Ghana? We have the military and the police. Is it not illegal to bring foreigners to Ghana as security? Akufo Addo! You have disappointed Ghanaians. and we the NPP faithfulls. Never agai ...

• Arku 8 years ago

I would have arrested Nana today and deny him bail. He knew about all these. He should have been invited by now

• LIVE IN PEACE 8 years ago

WHERE ARE THE TWO GUANTAMO