I fell out with Kufuor over Akufo-Addo – Nyaho

Read Comments Comments (178)

• common sense 8 years ago

Gbevu like u.

• Moshie 8 years ago

Shut your greedy mouth up. Gyimiiii gyimii

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

THIS IS INTERRESTING. INFRASTRUCTURE? BUT WHAT ABOUT THE MOUNTING UNSUSTAINABLE DEBTS WITH THE GARGANTUAN CORRUPTION ALL OVER?

• OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 8 years ago

NANA ADDO DOES NOT HAVE THE LEADERSHIP SKILLS NOR ANY VISION FOR PARTY OR GHANA, BEYOND WANTING TO LIVE AT PEDUASE LODGE AGAIN AND TO ENTERTAIN LIKE BRITISH ARISTOCRATS WITH HIS SELF-ACCLAIMED ELITE, SUPER-GHANAIAN FAMILY AND ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

Dr. Nyaho Nyaho-Tamakloe is the loudest bigot in Ghana – Please stop him!

Ghanaians and NPP members have by now become accustomed to hearing nonsense from Dr. Nyaho Tamakloe. If you are not familiar with some of his base ...

• Cise 8 years ago

Well done brave one.

• Torgbi 8 years ago

NYAHO NEVER SPEAKS THE TRUTH. IF YOU SUPPORTED NANA ADDO AND HAD DIFFERENCES WITH KUFUOR, HOW COME YOU ARE NOW SUPPORTING JOHN MAHAMA WHEN AKUFUO ADDO IS STILL THE PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE FOR NPP. YOU CHANGES YOUR MIND ABOOUT ...

• Efo 8 years ago

I don't think Nyaho is ok. the guy is seriously sick in the head.

• MAESTRO. 8 years ago

EVINESS WILL KILL NYAHO.WAS HE THWART TO FOLLOW AKUFFO ADDO KNOWING HE HAS NO MASSAGE OR WAS HE FOOLING HIS PARTY MEMBERS?.

• ghanatopten 8 years ago

As an old party wig, my problem with Nyaho is how does airing dirty party linen solve the problems in the NPP?

Ghanaians are not stupid like that ooo. People in NPP who chopped wrong money under Kufuor are scared of Nana, ...

• Avuu 8 years ago

Does this idiot of a man has kids? I wonder the kind of children he will bring up

• YAO 8 years ago

I DOVE MY HAT FOR MR TANKO FOR HIS RESPONSE TO DR NYAHO TAMAKLOE. IT'S UNFORTUNATE LEADING MEMBERS OF NPP HAS TOLERATED THIS MAN'S DESTRUCTIVE OUTBURSTS ALL THESE TIME. I THINK YOUNG MEMBERS OF THE PARTY SHOULD STAND UP AND ...

• lors 8 years ago

tanko no one will read ur thing.sorry 2 long

• J0eY LoNdoN 8 years ago

Did Nyaho mentioned infrastructure?

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Thier desperation is legendary and the discerning majority are aware. Akufo-Addict led NPP have no convincing message for the masses, period. Hmm! Why am I always right about this faker of a character called Akufo-Addo!

• PAA NII 8 years ago

Ha ha ha ha ha,look at that donkey despicable Taliban face called Nhyaho.

This spiteful face Nyaho should know that he has less value than the energy expanded to calculate his worth in NPP so he should fucked up with his r ...

• GEORGE 8 years ago

Nana should have been seeking for chieftaincy title rather than presidential ambition, he simply has no message and no any good track record to write about apart from organizing demonstrations and burning of markets and holdi ...

• BLADE 8 years ago

SOME EWE NPP PEOPLE ARE TROJAN HORSES. THE LATE MAJOR QUARSHIGAH WAS THE MOST GENUINE EWE NPP MAN, HOW WE MISS HIM.

• EWEMAN 8 years ago

I CANT EVER VOTE FOR AKUFO-ADDO, A HATEFUL AND TRIBALISTIC MAN FOR PRESIDENT AND HIS PARTY THAT PLAN TO BRUTALIZE EWEs, JAIL EWEs WHO HAVE EVER BEEN IN GOVERNMENT, REMOVE EWEs FROM THE CIVIL SERVICE, POLICE, ARMED FORCES, ETC ...

• Atongo Ibrahim Adams 8 years ago

Idiotic Fool. You killed him.

• SD 8 years ago

No, rather how you killed him

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Rubbish. You are the very people branding NPP as Akan party. You expect other tribes to vote for you? Smh

• Justin 8 years ago

Shame on you paaaa.

• mars 8 years ago

But JJ has been acusing his party but no one will susapend him.only npp does these thinngs

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

WE NEED NANA'S WISDOM. HIS LEADERSHIP WITH BAWUMIA IS EXCELLENT. NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND LIBERATE US FROM OUR ECONOMIC OPPRESSORS. WE CAN'T PUT OUR TRUST IN THESE YOUNG NDC T ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

You rooted for Nana, parted ways with Kuffour, known Nana for 50yrs,nana has no messaage... So what is he trying to portray? NPP will win, Nyaho will loose. Stupid man.

• FUSEINI 8 years ago

THIS NYAHO-JUDAS WILL EVEN BETRAY JESUS AND HIS MOTHER MARY IN ORDER TO GET CORRUPT MONEY FROM JD MAHAMA. DON'T FORGET HE IS THE UNCLE OF IBRAHIM MAHAMA. NYAHO YOU HAVE SOLD YOUR CONSCIENCE AND SOUL TO THE DEVIL FOR MONEY, AN ...

• Amanaman 8 years ago

WHILST NANA AND BAWUMIA ARE DOING STOMACH POLITICAL CAMPAIGN, JDM IS EMBARKED ON NATION BUILDING. THIS EXACTLY THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN THE TWO PARTIES. NANA IS BUSILY TALKING ABOUT SURVIVAL OF THE POOR, PRETENDING HE LIKE THE ...

• Goldhill 8 years ago

I'm not sure you understand what stomach politician means. Go learn the meaning before posting such GARBAGE. Donkey like you.

• ABA ATTA 8 years ago

PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ), what wisdom has NANA ADDO, with all respect to you and him, tell me one, only one thing that NANA ADDO has ever done that shows he is wise. Did he not know that if he wants to be a President h ...

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

Look at u asking about the wisest person in politics.Even the decision by Nana to accept the rigged and the false outcome of the 2012 court case depicts his love and patriotism as a politician.

• Taniba 8 years ago

You will bow your dickhead in shame after November elections.Nyoho a stomach politician.Aboa ba go to hell.

• SARPONG 8 years ago

This Nyaho Nyaho Tamakloe is a trained Army Spy and purposely planted in Npp to cause problems. He is a typical mole and a perfect template of a mole.

What message does he want Npp to unveil? Ghanaians who are listening kn ...

• Hayford 8 years ago

You can't trust an Awonanii, they are devious and satanic. People who sleep with their own daughters cannot be trusted.

• Nii Armah 8 years ago

NYAHO IS A MOLE IN THE NPP AND IS THE ONE WHO RECORDED NPP CONVERSATIONS AND GAVE IT TO THE NDC. HE IS AN UNCLE OF IBRAHIM MAHAMA AND WILL DO ANYTHING TO BENEFIT FROM THE MAHAMA CORRUPT MONEY. THIS MAN REALLY HAS NO DIGNITY. ...

• baba ngida 8 years ago

Hayford, in as much as all comments are allowed without censoring them it is not right for you to be tribalistic. One person might have put across a statement u r not in support of, deal with that person and don't generalise ...

• KKO 8 years ago

That is why I believe the NPP should not even bother to campaign in the Volta Region. Even in their abject poverty, they can only think about "our party!"

I am not sure why the fat SOB has not been suspended from the NPP!

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

This guy is really sick in his brain, divided front you said? My gosh until when you guys will have changed of mind and join the winning team, your stupid stomach ideas will tell you that NPP don't have massage while Ghanaia ...

• Kufour 8 years ago

Hmmmm!!! Asem beba

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 8 years ago

How can you root for Akuffo Addo over Kuffuor when you know he has no message? From your own mouth you know Akuffo Addo has no message for 50 years. Kuffuor became President only 16 years ago so why choose Nana Addo who has n ...

• anna 8 years ago

Nana has no message but we will vote for him shameless man ur a disgrrace to ur family shame efo tamakloe

• Boss 8 years ago

Eiiih Ghana, so Jake's death is bringing out all these?

• OWEN NEW-YORK. 8 years ago

THANK GOD THE BIGGEST MOLE IN THE NPP IS OUT TODAY FOR ALL MEMBERS TO KNOW.TAMAKLOE IS THE BIGGEST AND FASTEST MOLE IN THE OSONO PARTY. NO POLITICAL CANDIDATE OR PARTY HAS BETTER MESSAGE EXCEPT NANA AKUFFO ADDO

• Dorcas kpando 8 years ago

So this kwasea man don't hv wife to advice him to close his dirty sinky mouth small.Kwasea just open your eyes small.Ghana is leaving behind

• Fameye Akapito 8 years ago

If Nana has no message, how come he had over 5 million votes as against John Mahama 5.3million. Nyaho I do not think you are sane, honestly?
    Whether Nana has a message or not, we shall vote for him. We prefer no message but ...

• Nana kwesi akropong 8 years ago

Akapito so have you conceded jm won the last elections with his 5.3 million vote? I thought you NPP guys said they stole nanas vote and added to jdm hmmmm

• Tuga 8 years ago

in 2012 the only message the NDC had was "e dey b keke" yet they won. The NPP with their laudable free shs school message lost. So Dr. nyaho Tamakloe keep your opinions to yourself. If NPP will win they can still win without ...

• SAY IT LOUD 8 years ago

Dr Nyaho Tamakloe is not being honest. No party has published a manifesto yet Nana Addo and Dr Bawumia are talking about agriculture, and other priorities. If Nyaho cannot read some one must tell him what he needs to know.

• Lala su lala 8 years ago

"....I felt that Akufo-Addo was the best person to lead us and Kufuor didn’t take it lightly,..."

Yet you supported him over kufour even though he has no message and never had a message?

Nyaho you bombed on this one. ...

• Concerned 8 years ago

Can I humbly say you've got things back to front. Nana Addo supported K4 when he was the leader .Nana didn't rock the boat.Nana and the current npp leadership gave rebels like afoko and crabb months to change before acting. S ...

• Owusu Mensah - Kumasi 8 years ago

Woyome
    Matys
    Gyeeda
    Suba
    Corruption
    Mahama is incompetent
    Mahama is tani
    And the Communication Director is the lazy Nana Akomea with Mike Oquaye as assistant.
    Modus operandi, move from Metro TV in d early morning, th ...

• Amanaman 8 years ago

WATCH OUT FOR THE REAL TRUTH ABOUT JAKE OBETSEBI LAMPTEY'S DEATH.

• Kwartz 8 years ago

Nyaho is absolutely oblivion of the happenings in the country. Ghanaians are tired of NDC and want to change this government. Their daibolic plot to brand the NPP as a divided front will not succeed. The ordinary citizens and ...

• Change is here 8 years ago

Tell what message the NDC had when they won the 2012 elections.

• Tuga 8 years ago

that was the message " e dey "B" keke.

• Ebo Quansah 8 years ago

Dr. Nyaho Nyaho-Tamakloe should tell the truth. If he fell out with Kufuor in 2000 over Akufo-Addo, how come did Kufuor make him an ambassador?
    In this world, people have different interests at different points in time. If ...

• JOHN 8 years ago

It just tells you who Nyaho Tamakloe is his interest directs him as to where to go.He hated P/NDC when Rawlings was there,now JJ don't hold any power & Ibrahim Mahama his nephew is supplying him cash so he has joined them.

• SENDERO 8 years ago

Maybe Kuufor doesn't take these things personally and this is why he is a great leader, respected globally. No leader should expect everyone to agree with everything he says. Nyaho had a view. There was probably a bit of tens ...

• Pratt 8 years ago

Nobody is taking this stomach Politician in the person of the foolish Nyaho Tameklo serious anyway.

His statement is as foolish as illogical. Is the flag bearer of NPP selected by delegates or few people in the leadership ...

• Bobby,Denmark 8 years ago

Nyaho is rather desperate.Its not time for messages yet,so how can you hear Nana's message?Desperate idiot.

• hahahaaaa 8 years ago

sada, suba, gyeeda, akomfem, smartys, edebeekeke. thats ndc. very corrupt and incompetent yet wins elections...

am telling u, none of the 6 kusasi constituencies consisting of bawku central, pusiga, zebila, garu, tempane ...

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

"I have known Akufo Ado for 50 years and he has no message"... does this make sense? And U, Dr Nyaho still rooted for him.? This is proper ofui talk.. nonsense, tomfoolery, foolishness, hypocritical, hate- filled. What is D ...

• Moo 8 years ago

you have nail it on the corvin. its true becouse he has stated beging GHANANIANS to try him. even his wife has entered into the frame... and doe's how desperate it has become for them. It's a all die be die desperation.

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 8 years ago

Please, Mr. Moo, quickly vote for NPP in November and go back to school. It's because of people like you that we need NPP and their free education. In order to move Ghana ahead, we can't leave people like you behind. In just ...

• Amanaman 8 years ago

NPP build their personal businesses at the expense of the poor communities that lacked social amenities and infrastructural development. It was a period of the so called "golden age of business". They created, looted, shared, ...

• Kobby 8 years ago

Aboa, and so what. Out to destroy the party. Foolish man

• THE CRUSADER 8 years ago

Nyaho I are really inward u are doing the Giddings of your crooknephews ,so nobody listens to you so shut up u are known together with them.Ghanaians are discerning now,

• BE SMART 8 years ago

Truth they say is bitter,if Akufo Addo is having message into 2016 he should tell ghanaians what he can do apart from suspending people.

• Kofi Asare 8 years ago

we thank yoy Dr Nyaho. we shall still fight for the common man. you enjoy your goodies with your nephew wai

• Earl Jones 8 years ago

As the flag bearer of the party, it is Akufo Addo's responsibility to unite the party but he himself is involved in the wrangling so how can he unite the party?

He should have been the third force mediating to resolve conf ...

• YAM SELLER,KRACHI 8 years ago

That was like almost two decades ago. A child born two years prior to this falling out, is now ready to cast his ballot for his future, and listen to what this guy is going on about??? Is he serious in this country? Where is ...

• United We Stand. 8 years ago

How can a party win election if the Chairman and General Secretary are treated as shit. No, that is desperate Akufo Addo and the Akyems mafia, Dan Botwe and Co who want to win election by all means.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 8 years ago

Why is this man still talking about NPP?,he is shamed and thrown out of the organization he claims to be a founding member because he was seen as a rat and a traitor, in fact somebody whose utterance is totally inimical to th ...

• Justin 8 years ago

The big brains are talking. Children in politics must learn from people like this wise man speaking. Nana only want the title, he can't save any economy, so Ghanaians be aware..

• Nana osei 8 years ago

They just talk k3k3. no sense .what is message.what message is ndc has.he should tell all of us. stupidity in the highest level.

• kk 8 years ago

Eiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii evils in the npp party had shown themselves either u like or not Nana will win hands down all the children in GH are calling Nana teachers are crying for Nana nurses ,ext bond down yr head in shame nyaho ...

• ktz 8 years ago

What you are saying is all lies because you have contradicted yourself in your own statement. This shows that you hated Akuffo Addo the 50 years that you've known him. You said you parted away from Kuffour because of Akuffo A ...

• Ayb 8 years ago

This man Nyaho is mental

• Daniel Domfeh 8 years ago

Indeed maturity no longer comes the title "elderly", anytime Nyaho speaks i don't see where the wisdom or the impact he wants to make, if you don't an elected flag bearer of your party to be President, only God knows know mot ...

• Nana Adjoa 8 years ago

What else will Nyaho say. He's NDC mole. Always with Ibrahim and JDM. He knows where his bread is buttered. Good riddance to bad rubbish

• Yoku 8 years ago

You parted ways with Kufuor yet he made you an ambassador and FA Chairman. Learn to give credit where it's due.

• tweaa 8 years ago

WE KNOW WHERE YOU BELONG...A CHAMELEON LIKE YOU. IF YOU HAVE ANY GOOD MESSAGE YOURSELF WHY DON'T YOU OFFER IT TO NPP? A FAITHFUL NPP MEMBER?

• Freddie 8 years ago

Becos u are in bed with ndc that is u are so worried they are going to fall . Their usual night operation is out so no way thid time . All votes public at a polling station . No strong room . All voters not known in the area ...

• paa sei 8 years ago

If u supported Akuffo Addo as against Kuffour's candidature, then it follows logically that Akuffo Addo had and still has some preferable qualities of leadership. If it is not a question of sheer jealousy and your desire t ...

• KOGYAM58 8 years ago

“I parted ways with my very good friend Kufuor becaue of Akufo-Addo. The party was taking a decision on who to lead the party after Adu Boahene, and at the time, I felt that Akufo-Addo was the best person to lead us and Kuf ...

• Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 8 years ago

I don't think your suspension should affect your mental judgment. If you know Name Addo for fifty years and also knew! that he has no message for all these while, then why did you choose him to lead the party in 2000 instead ...

COW WEY NO GET TAIL, NA GOD DEY DRIV'AM

• Coffir 8 years ago

He is stupid. His own words will betray his stupidity . Sadly they don't read these comments after throwing out these foolish talks

• Natus 8 years ago

Message or no message Nana will win simple and short look at your financial situation and vote that is the message Dr. bye

• Prof. Issifu, UK 8 years ago

This man must be silenced. He's cleverly preparing the stage for the EC to rig the elections in favor of Mahama. They'll then cite Nyaho's message to justify the rigging. The NPP must be smarter than this ploy.

• Kay 8 years ago

People like you are always creating problems when you can create peace

• National Agenda 8 years ago

No one can chastise a good friend the way you are doing. What then happened? What did he do to you? I cannot make anything from what you said. Let me assure you that Nana Addo will be elected President of Ghana this year, 201 ...

• kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeaaaa

• James 8 years ago

Hahahaha there is no message and it so obvious

• BEN K...OHIO 8 years ago

both kuffour and nana are fools from the akan fraternity

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

An elderly man in Northern Mississippi had owned a large farm for several years. He had a large pond in the back fixed up nice: picnic tables, horseshoe courts, and some apple and peach trees. The pond was properly shaped and ...

• LEsley 8 years ago

Nyaho is in pain .....but he should know that bitterness is a waste of emotions.

• still rastafari 8 years ago

nyaho why?? why are u doin this NPP

• still rastafari 8 years ago

Nyaho what has nana addo done to you??

• KK 8 years ago

You are always a foolish dude with smelling mouth

• Dominic Berchie Amankwa 8 years ago

Hon Nyaho ,wat type of messages are you looking for from the party?ls like Trump telling American,we hv to make deals,and if u ask him wat type of deals he hv no answer,,So my question to Mr Nyaho,wat do you want the party to ...

• kewum 8 years ago

NyAHO Tamakloe is not derserved to be called a doctor,he is a stupid man who lose his way.Nana is going to win this poll at all cost

• Kwampong, Tema 8 years ago

You say you have known Nana for pretty 50 years and rooted for him to lead the party after the demise of Adu-Boahene which resulted in your falling out with Kuffour. Do you want to say Kuffour appointed you when you had falli ...

• Charles 8 years ago

Why do these idiots want us to know about their personal squabbles. Is it because they think it raises their public profile?. Why don't they ever tell us of the work they did to enhance the lives of Ghanaians? Why don't they ...

• Odeneho Ababio- London. 8 years ago

The innocent corpses NPP spread in Greater Accra streets in 2008 are back to haunt NPP. Is there and Nana Addoh knows. It will be worse in August going

• kojo nzo ekangaki 8 years ago

Note the difference between slogan and manifestos(messages)..

• kojo nzo ekangaki 8 years ago

When Dr Nyaho Nyaho was in the trenches with Akufo Addo during the kume preko "demo" ,where you?

• Alhaji Wayo 8 years ago

Every we'll mean Ghanian expect Mr Tamaklo to start his cheap politics and now people knows you are with the incompetent peoples party or NDC I say

• Oku 8 years ago

Nana bin Addo is history. Next

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

NYAHO IS CONFUSED, NANA HAS TONS OF MESSAGES. THE DIVIDED FRONT WILL BE SEALED BEFORE NOVEMBER. OF COURSE NYAHO IS AGAINST NANA AND SO HE WOULD SAY ANYTHING AGAINST NPP.

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

Nan's messages such as....1., 2., 3., 4. .????

• Bombopa 8 years ago

Where did the Ghanaian media learn their business from?

All the politics they publish stories about, relate to the OPINIONS on INDIVIDUALS by OTHER INDIVIDUALS.

Politics is about POLICIES. In the UK right now, Iain Dun ...

• k.o 8 years ago

what is this guy's problem?

• Bobo Dialoso 8 years ago

That is an endorsement there. It means Akuffo-Addo is a leader who will take on corruption. Nyaho Tamakloe is a snake. In Ghana everybody has a price. He has come to do this because Rawlings -- who matters more than all t ...

• Baam 8 years ago

Mr Nyaho, you can't decide for Ghanaians. If NPP has no message, Ghanaians have messages to make our own decision. One of our messages is that we are suffering in the hands of NDC so we need a change.
    Mr Nyaho, have you now ...

• Abdullah bin Ismail. 8 years ago

Big fool!. With all that nonsense, you graciously accepted appointment from him, JAK to be an Ambassador. If in deed you parted with him, what informed your acceptance of the appointment.

Check out your facts.

• Joe 8 years ago

This Tamakloe will eat his pie when finally Nana wins the Presidency. I hope he will not come back to beg to be made ambassador to Sebia again.

• Beth 8 years ago

How can one who is not able to unite a party be able to unite a nation. If NPP come together then they can think of ruling Ghana

• CATAPULT 8 years ago

Nyaho has accorded and arrogated to himself some status in the NPP which can be described as him having it in his head and in his head alone.
    He suffers delusions of grandeur as he seeks to project what is even clear to SSS ...

• Ampaw Lawyer 8 years ago

Now Mahama is Nyaho Nephew no wonder

Nyaho you can't bring Nana down . Nana will Win 2016 for Okanta

Nyaho you can't destroy Nana Change is Coming

• Kakasunaka 8 years ago

You right they gonna go down like the elephant party in the states

• Amponsa Kakabo LONDON 8 years ago

Does this useless doctor want us to lay our manifesto as carpet in front of NDC again?
    I don't think he is a political strategic thinker.
    He has been following politics like a novice up till date. As we haven't got a good ...

Nyaho Change is Coming.

• Galbose 8 years ago

Useless old fool . Be with your United ndc and leave us alone. Don't u have eyes? Can't u see massive corruption going on? Enjoy the loot they give u. You want to enjoy from both sides. Double edge sword. Some old men are jus ...

Nyaho is out to Destroy Nana , He had the Money to do it and pray that ALL true loving member must not fall into Nyaho trap . We must win 2016 for JAKE

• Ebola Mahama 8 years ago

So what is the message of the a NDC you are supporting? Nyaho have you ever contested for any political office? Keep quiet and enjoy your dirty NDC money.

• sargo 8 years ago

Look at the b3g fuul who wants to please prez mahamma. Unfortunately many people have grown pass this sycophantic crab who keeps spewing off garbage from his backside

Change is Coming

• Ali 8 years ago

Ibrahim Mahama confirmed that Nyahole is his uncle. Spy for NDC.

• apuuuu 8 years ago

When was the last time Dr Nyako went for review on his doctors degree at times some of his comments doesn't make sense he needs to upgrade his thinking apuuuu

Comparing Mahama to Nkrumah is Fantacy
    The amount of Money this Mahama Government Borrowed they should have performed much better. The Coruption and Nyaho have the nerve to Make this Comparism

• KKO 8 years ago

Like Kofi Awonor and all the rest of them, this fat idiot is an Ewe first before anything else! He has just been covering the backsides of her sister and her children! And he can't even be honest about it.

• OMANBA 8 years ago

Dear sir Nyaho, you're very nice respected gentle man in the npp party. Kindly leave us alone whether we have message or not. We know your relation with Mahama and his brother so there is no way you can say something that can ...

• ghana paa ni? 8 years ago

hatred paa ni

• Ghabay,NY 8 years ago

This man Nyaho is full of shit,let's ignore the irrelevant fool.Its no news that he's enjoying the crumbs that are falling off his corrupt nephews table,hence the senseless utterances.He's traded his integrity and conscience ...

• papa K 8 years ago

No doubt Nyaho Tamakloe is the only stranger in Jerusalem. No message from Nana Addo SHAME OOOOO

• save ghana 8 years ago

you are a stupid glutton specially made to bootlick. the poor Ghanaian can't pay electricity bills, whose children can't get jobs to do, high cost of living.that's de message to Ghanaians.ur thief nephew only enjoys looting

• Nyaaba 8 years ago

Whether Nana has message or not we will still vote for him

• Ed-Kumasi 8 years ago

Hmmmmm.......Na true ooooo

• banos 8 years ago

This is media campaign by Nana Ado enemies to destroy the NPP victory but will fail!

• kkkkkkkkkk 8 years ago

the man is getting crazy with his inconsistencies

• EDDIE - TARKWA 8 years ago

Nana needs no message apart from what we Ghanaians already has. The rulling party must stop deceiving themselves with the notion that NPP has no message. We know that their messages are all lies and propaganda. NPP don't worr ...

• Akpadzaka 8 years ago

How can Blay be compared to Afoko and John Boadu to Kwabena Agyapong

• Kind 8 years ago

Nyaho NANA don't need message to tell Ghanaians because our eyes are open. I know my water and electricity bills which I wish to paid before and today. Corruption every place I don't need Akuffo Addo to tell me. Big change i ...

• tikacious 8 years ago

this man paaa why is he talking like six years child how can 50years man of credentials no massage to day jx 16years what a hypocrite and stupidity is this Mr tamasco God wil punish u for youth in Ghana for ur dirty rule u e ...

• Eric UK 8 years ago

You are stupid fool

• Sikdo 8 years ago

Nyaho.are you normal.u are a Fool foolish stupid insensitive man thief u are a dog foolish man

• bagidah smart 8 years ago

and so what? if you cant be part of the winning team,shut up

• ato 8 years ago

Greedy man. Because ur nephew and his brother r milking us and giving it to u so u r happy and talking shit
    u r not God

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

Only Kublan Khan will love a face like Nyaho's. The guy has a terribly unkept beard but, wants and insists to be in your face at any given opportunity. NPP should just ignore his incoherent ramblings. When he gets no response ...

• Patriotic Citizen, K'dua 8 years ago

The sole aim of every party is to capture political power. Dr. Nyaho is rather undermining the chances of the party. What is indeed their agenda?

• kofi 8 years ago

Nyaho is fool

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 8 years ago

GENERALLY EWES ARE POST CONSCIOUS. NYAHO WAS NOT PICKED TO LEAD THE NPP PARTY .HE WILL DEFINITELY HATE AKKUFO ADDO AND JA KUFFOUR.

• BM, NATIONAL YOUTH ORG. FOR NAFOP 20 8 years ago

what are you looking for , Mr Nyaho, yabrewo, aden,ma npp ne Ghana foo ho nto omo.

• jam 8 years ago

This man talks rot. He's not genuine. He talks for NDC because he finds his nephew occupying the seat of governance. Stomach politician . He talks like a fool. I wish he accesses this page

• BM, NATIONAL YOUTH ORG. FOR NAFOP 20 8 years ago

Most people are disappointed in you, what contribution have made to the party since 2009 up to date. it is better for you to form your own party, don't try to create confusion in npp, ok? you are more than stubborn.

• kofi 8 years ago

thank you bro

• Frimpo 8 years ago

Useless doctor!! What message have you got? Opportunist like you who only interest is to pull people down. It's in your blood nyerblor

• C k 8 years ago

Eeeei so it's true Kuffour doesn't like Akkufo Addo hmmmm asem b3ba dabi

• Adu 8 years ago

By their utterances ye shall know who they are.

• YAW 8 years ago

NYAHO OR WHOEVER YOU CALL YOURSELF GO TO HELL YOU MAKING TOO MUCH NOISE WHO THE FUCK ARE YOU?

• Kusia 8 years ago

This is how NPP makes notices and they never win...then to go to voutt print fake pink sheet's..... Sir John jakebis dead,know you can declare your elections vrrsults before the EC ,this time make sure you do it Kumasi,...you ...

• A.Mustafa 8 years ago

If you are insistent that Nana has no message how could have rooted for Nana to the annoyance of Ex- President Kufuor?

• Eddie 8 years ago

All those people are destructive and selfish people kufour era is passed and gone so nyaho, mpani, adjapong, cabby n afoko it seems that it seems that u guys doesn't have good mined at all now every body may know ur deeds n a ...

• Useless John mohama 8 years ago

Nyaho get off the drugs no one care about what you think. We are know that u are under John Mahamas pay list. So shut your mouths and enjoy the stolen money u are getting.

• Eddie 8 years ago

nyaho , mpini, crabby, agyaopng, afoko n others hv shown their true colors is gd that we know them now n God shall shame all, they are just spoilers not a party lovers, lovers lets move on n see what God can do

• CHANGE IS COMING 8 years ago

If Nyaxo Tamakloe is from Anyako, in the Volta Region, then the adage, Nyakolikoli, I hear, fits him. Nyakolikoli, I learn, means pple from Anyako say they know everything, and say it completely, whether true or false, He is ...

• Klo Agadja 8 years ago

Well done Dr but it seems your medicine is too strong for your sick patients to take,{that is the truth]
    sick people do not want to know the truth as its too bitter to swallow.

• Shocker 8 years ago

If such fools call themselves leading members then what do they have as a party. If "Kwasia" Nyaho has anything to say, he should come out with his message. An idiot of a man.

• ebow 8 years ago

I THOUGHT MR. NYAHO TAMAKLOE IS NO MORE A LEADING MEMBER OF NPP. EVEN I COULD SEE HIS SPIRIT BEHIND NDC PARTY. IT HAS LEFT HIS BODY TO BE OFFICIALLY PRESENTED AND INTRODUCED TO THE PARTY.

• Joe 8 years ago

It is God who appoints Kings to rule. Men can only give opinions which may or may not come to pass. Lets not fight over who is fit to rule or not to. Let each Ghanaian keep seeking the Lord's face on whom to vote for.

• con USA 8 years ago

Skin pain u so stomach politcian

• MAMBORIBA 8 years ago

IF I MAY ASK DR NYAHO WHAT MASSEGE DOES HE HAVE FOR THE PARTY IN UPCOMING ELECTION. PEOPLE LIKE HIM SHOULD BE IN FRONT LINE AND STOP THOSE THINGS THAT HE IS DOING. ITS NOT GOING TO HELP HIM, NPP AND THE COUNTRY IN GENERAL

• good boy. 8 years ago

foooooooooooooool man.

• OPANINPA 8 years ago

SO HE GOES FOR MERCINARIES FROM SOUTH AFRICA. HE WILL PLUNGE THE NATION INTO CHAOS AND HOPE THE ARMY TAKE OVER. THIS IS THE FACE OF EVIL

• Agyaba 8 years ago

Nyaho Tamakloe has ploblem, very very big one. How does he handle his own family affairs. He parted with Kufour over Nana Addo but he accepted the ambassadorial post fom Kufour right! Heis a founding member but he should know ...