You are here: HomeNews2016 03 16Article 423883

Rawlings: Murderers must be executed

Read Comments Comments (217)

• fgga 8 years ago

BAMMM

• SARPONG 8 years ago

What am I hearing? Murderers should be executed? Then you should be in front of the line for those to be executed?

You murdered three Judges including a woman who was lacthating a two weeks old baby and you have the audaci ...

• DR LAUGH 8 years ago

On that day I saw you Sarpong shouting and cheering him on "JJ - let the blood flow"!!! You want to deny it?

• Cpl Giwa 8 years ago

JJ Rawlings should not be alive if the "eye for an eye" law is applied. JJ killed many n by natural law, he is NOT to be living!!!!

• Justice 8 years ago

the world is really strange; otherwise how can this MURDERER of Murders call for instant justice for killers? Is Rawlings ok?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

I support Rawlings completely on this. Violent armed robbers have to be included.

• No insight at all 8 years ago

You are right, what about the constitution which states that a non registered voter can stand for election and also the one that states that once disqualified, you cannot stand again.

• ABBA 8 years ago

So, Rawlings think he is a murderer? If Ghana has to execute murderers, then Rawlings should be the first murderer to be executed. He thinks Ghanaians have forgotten his sins? Rawlings sins are still fresh in our mind.

Raw ...

• BLADE 8 years ago

lebanese bastard son of a prostitute, jj rawlings, should be executed immediately. has he forgotten the many ghanaians he killed, including the three high court akan judges and the akan/fanti army major? blistering barncles. ...

• AYAAK 8 years ago

Ewe men kill for voodoo rituals, and they don't see those killings as murdering. Think of the innocent Ghanaians including young students this Rawlings and his Ewe gangsters hadmurdered. He does not see himself as a murderer. ...

• Mobert Rogabe 8 years ago

...if i'd met you in my prime, i'd have beaten the living daylight out of yous JJ ...but this is where we stand tall both of us "...to approve the taking of a life for a life”

• Cowboy 8 years ago

You damn sure right. A lot of people in his regime are not supposed to be alive for serious offences like what he said, but you see them moving around freely.W.O 1 Salifu Amankwaa had to die out of sickness even though he was ...

• Joe 8 years ago

The Bible makes it clear NOT to take a human life not for any reason. Anyone who takes the life of a murderer (another human being for that matter) also commits an unforgiveable sin against the Almighty. I would rather advoca ...

• CONCERNED GHANAMAN 8 years ago

HEI MASSA NOW THING ARE CHANGING FAST. IF YOU TAKE A LIFE YOU TO MUST FOLLOW,THIS WILL DETER PEOPLE FROM TAKING INNOCENT LIVES. WHY LIFE IN PRISON ,WHO TO FEED THEM .WE HAVE NO MONEY TO FEED CRIMINALS,OK?

• wofa koo 8 years ago

Look who's is taking. You have killed innocent people more than any other murders. idiotic mad cow.

• edi 8 years ago

HA,HA,HA,HA,HA,

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Believe me, I would have shot this son of a whore if I was in Ghana. Cheering this murderer after what he did in 1979, do you think I am as stupid as you idiots?

• DR LAUGH 8 years ago

Stop telling lies!!! You were cheering JJ on.Stop throwing dust into our eyes.You think I dont know you?

• FUNNY WORLD. 8 years ago

Sarpong, is that how you are? You were cheering JJ on saying "Let the Blood Flow" and now you are ashamed to admit it?

• Better Ghana Agenda 8 years ago

Even St' Paul of all Believers once ignorantly ai
    ded in the murder of Stephen (very vibrant Deacon in those days)but regretfully at some point, preached the gospel of forgiveness.As a nation, I think it's about time we lear ...

• Runnable, US 8 years ago

Thanks ,Mr Laughs you took the sail out of my mouth.

• Dessy 8 years ago

Hypocracy

• koffi Montreal 8 years ago

Do you know people still following him Rawlings,and he has the nerve to say people should be executed in the name of crime,yes, he was afraid that's why he couldn't include that in the constitution during his era but rather h ...

• koffi Montreal 8 years ago

Do you know people still following him Rawlings,and he has the nerve to say people should be executed in the name of crime,yes, he was afraid that's why he couldn't include that in the constitution during his era but rather h ...

• patrio 8 years ago

hahahahaha. yea man. tank u. give it to him more.

• Kay 8 years ago

Oh my God. That's all I can say. What a funny world we live in.

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

YOU CANNOT DECENTRALIZE THE POWER TO SIGN EXECUTION ORDERS TO THE REGIONAL COUNCIL. GHANAIAN OFFICIALS ARE TOO CORRUPT TO BE MAKING THOSE DECISIONS AT THE REGIONAL LEVEL. IT IS A VERY SENSITIVE DECISION THAT REQUIRES EXRA DUE ...

• NANA 8 years ago

YOU WILL DIE LIKE A DOG,MAY GOD FOR GIVE YOU,YOUR SINS

• AHMED ISSAHAKU YELSUNG 8 years ago

Why including Mrs Rawlings ?
    Did she also murderd.any body as you Alleged ?

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Do you know who coined the phrase, "So wo ye a, mesesa wo Dabre"? To wit, "if you are not careful, I will change your sleeping position"?

Konadu Agyemang Rawlings.

The car used to abduct the Judges belonged to Konadu ...

• Brty 8 years ago

U r a matured bastard if u dnt know... NOw u know but dt worry,i will get u o the street,i know u well....watch ur back u fool

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Another incestuous trokosi who just finished molesting his daughter. This smelly fool called Brty, are you a batty boy?

These idiots cannot stand their little god Rawshit being criticized. Rawlings is a murderer and that i ...

• AKRANTIE-BINI-EATER 8 years ago

Go and eat some better food. Stop eating RAT SHIT!!!

• Dessy 8 years ago

This is life threatening :you can't do that on social media

• SONY 8 years ago

The killers of the judges were found and executed excepting the escapee.Why then do you blame J.J. for the murdering of the judges.If you do not believe it why not call for the investigations to be re-conducted.Remember we do ...

• jamp 8 years ago

This guy Rawlings is still alive only because Ghanaians are cowards by nature and is fact.

• Trotro 8 years ago

What makes Ghanaians coward, wait until somebody of yours go through that to see if you will understand him or not.

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

Yes, I fully support your comments.

• Nana Ama. 8 years ago

Thank you very much. Thought the same.

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

Who is more murderer than JJ rawlings in Ghana? After killing all those innocent people without trial and bleeding ndc criminals to wreck Ghanaians wealth now this is what you are saying? Your time will one day come no matter ...

Thank you brother.

• Joe 8 years ago

The Bible makes it clear NOT to take a human life not for any reason. Anyone one who takes the life of a murderer also commits an unforgiveable sin against the Almighty. I would rather suggest a rigorous punishment for instan ...

• Kwadwo. 8 years ago

You son of a bitch. You are a mudererer yourself

• seth 8 years ago

good comment.ASK RAWLINGS WHO KILLED THE JUDGES?

• Jos 8 years ago

Capital punishment should have been abolished long ago.

• Stupid 8 years ago

Kwadwo, u re the Son of bitch

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Kwadwo is right, Rawlings is what Kwadwo called him.

• DR LAUGH 8 years ago

You were the one saying "JJ Let the blood flow" I saw you!!!

• Sinking Gh 8 years ago

You are still waking free in our streets
    without being arrested for all the crimes you committed during your term of office.
    You are a man animal,all that you know is killing,manimal

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

Man you are big fool

• kaketonti 8 years ago

ALL AGAINST JJ ARE FOOLS AND COWARDS.BY POPULAR OUTCRY HIS CHAINS WERE BROKEN AND MELTED JUSTICE WHERE IT WAS DUE.WHAT WOULD YOU DO DIFFERENTLY WHEN IN COURT MARTIAL AWAITING TO BE EXECUTED? EVEN IN COURT GEN.AFRIFA SAW THE L ...

• BABA SULE. 8 years ago

WHAT IS THIS COWARD SAYING?.BECAUSE OF YOUR COWARDNESS AND GREEDINESS THAT LED YOU TO KILL ALL YOUR SUPERIOR OFFICERS.ALL KILL BE KILL SO YOU NEED TO BE KILLED.YES AFRIFA SAW THE DARKNESS RAWLINGS WANTED TO BRING TO GHANA THA ...

• kaketonti 8 years ago

MAY THE SOULS OF LTS. ARTHUR AND YEBOAH REST IN PEACE.

• SARPONG 8 years ago

You incestuous trokosi daughter molester, why are you angry and shouting? Rawlings is the number one murderer in Ghana and you can shout and throw tantrums all you want, it will not change anything, you worthless idiot worth ...

• kaketonti 8 years ago

LIKE JJ OR HATE HIM.IT'S YOUR FREEDOM OF CHOICE.THANK YOU STARS;YOU LIVING IN/UNDER THE 4th REPUBLIC.

• Hannah Boison 8 years ago

JJ says murderers should be executed. Anyone who thinks JJ is also a murderer should go and execute him, finito.

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

To your next of goats, your everlasting Curse for Dating the Devil ! Can't even describe your shame if you are a woman. 9 months for carrying a living being and praising a mad murderer. Sometimes am shameful to be an Afric ...

• Who 8 years ago

Killing him will be a favor to him. Look at him in the picture, pregnant man is full of debilitating diseases and he will suffer before he died.

• Dessy 8 years ago

Scripture says; Paul was a prosecutor, murderer, and blasphimy but he was saved: We all witnessed the events before Rawlings revolution.Rawlings saved the country, handed over to Dr Hilla lim an ,they messed by Busia/Dankwa g ...

• KAAJI 8 years ago

JJ WILL LIVE TO ROT.WHO IS GOING TO KILL YOU MURDERERS AND CARRY YOUR SINS? YOU HAVE NEVER SEEN NOTHING YET.

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

Good point there my brother

• AGYEI-BADU 8 years ago

Ken Agyepong has insinuated that Daniel Asiedu has mentioned the name of the Trokosi Terrorist Presidential Staffer as the brain behind the contract killing.
    Hmmmmmmm ! according to the Maverick NPP deputy, any move by the M ...

• KOBBY 8 years ago

THANK YOU RAWLINGS

• Hoya 8 years ago

I agree. Murderers are taking advantage of peaceful citizens.

• Sir 8 years ago

Thats all

• KKBK 8 years ago

RAWLINGS didn't have anything sensible to say when he had these visitors that's why he gaffed. Forgive him, because he should have been dead and gone long time ago. J J must learn to be like Kuffour.Abaaaa

• Taniba 8 years ago

Rawlings is schizophrenic

• KAYAYO UNIVERSITY GRADUATE 8 years ago

HELP

• Yaw 8 years ago

It's a mental health condition - people who are affected hear voices that are not real, talk to them self and can't comprehend simply sentences

• FRANK 8 years ago

I WILL BE GLAD IF U KILL THEN U SHOULD ALSO BE KILLED

THIS WILL MAKE THE MURDERERS THINK TWICE

• mariam k 8 years ago

U are right my bro.if u kill then u are kill too am sure there will not be murderers again infact is very painful

• Tony (London ) 8 years ago

Rawlings must execute for the murder of the judges

• TD 8 years ago

Mr Jato! You have said it right, but do u know that you and your wife should be the first to be kill? Pls get yourself ready to be kill.

• THE MAWULIAN 8 years ago

You are a KILLER yourself. Dont you see how you are "killing" the English Language?
    Please correct your English!!!

• JM 8 years ago

If not JJ you can even write or speak out you mind as you are doing.

• amoah w. 8 years ago

this is the 1st time i do not quite agreed with you.

what if the accused is innocent but got framed by some cunning person

we have seen it happened in the USA..
    innocent people on the dead row who were later exonerate ...

• Jj 8 years ago

Ghanians are coward their talk toomuch no action

• Kwakye. 8 years ago

He he he, see who is talking. I was right in Ghana from June 4 1979 (AFRC era) to 1992 (PNDC era). I witnessed the atrocities, kidnappings and extra-judicial killings by your military junta. People living in glass houses must ...

• OBINNA 8 years ago

SEE WHO IS TALKING ON THIS ISSUE. HE MUST BE TREADING ON VERY DANGEROUS GROUNDS. THE COUNTRY HAS NOT FORGOTTEN ABOUT THOSE WHO WERE KILLED DURING THE HEYDAYS OF THE JUNE 4TH REVOLUTION AND ITS AFTERMATH AND WHO WERE RESPONSIB ...

• TD 8 years ago

Someday, sometime, somewhere, you and your family will pay a heavy price for your evil deeds. Remember what goes round will come round or to be more precise " the evil that man do will always live after them even unto the sev ...

• 2020 8 years ago

please don't even say this u kill 284 people for pleasure including my uncle cos his taxi cross your envoy

• Timtimtim 8 years ago

To hell with to you ugly illiterate Akans especially Asantes and Akyems. Why do you hate Rawlings so much. The man is saying the truth. Dumb and stupid Asantes will always disagree.

Ihave been saying this. I will say it again:
    Their brains are all FUCKED-UP from eating RAT SHIT. So they hate the good and love the bad!!

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 8 years ago

If you can spell Akrantie, it means you eat it too. Idiot.

Spelling? I can spell many things.Does that mean I eat everything I can spell? Your HEAD is FUCKED_UP. Stop eating RAT-SHIT,you RAT.

• Ogadogomoro 8 years ago

Imagine a Sub-Animal insulting Asantes, and Akyems

Ova Dogo Yaro

• Taniba 8 years ago

To hell with you ugly ewes daughter fuckers

• C/C 8 years ago

Yes the foolish togolese must be hated by ALL WISE PEOPLE IN THE WORLD. DO YOU REMEMBER WHAT RAWLINGS FROM TOGOLAND DID TO OTHERS????

• Tom 8 years ago

"To hell with to you"?

Ayigbe krakye

• jeff 8 years ago

like seriously? smart people will challenge Former Pres. JJ when he is wrong. He is human and he makes mistakes. If you think J.J doesn't make mistakes then you are brain dead. Anyways, I agree with the former pres. on this i ...

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

What hypocrisy will this evil man spew from this his mouth next? As Chairperson of the PNDC he sanctioned the public killing of 3 Former Heads of State (and other Senior Military Officers), the cold blooded murder of 3 High C ...

• Kwami - US 8 years ago

Commentators on Ghanaweb do not read before making silly anti-comments. Please, read every bit of write ups, and then make your aggrieved/passionate comments. A word to the wise is everywhere.

• Nana katakyie Afrifa 8 years ago

Your time is now up gadafii kill we kill him also God said those who use gun to kill same Gun we will use to kill him.if u use stick to kill the same stick will kill u kill my uncil .

• O.K 8 years ago

IT WAS THE WIFE WHO KILLED THE JUDGES.SHE IS AN ASHANTIS.ASHANTIS HAVE THE HABIT OF KILLING PEOPLE IN COLD BLOOD.ALMOST EVERYDAY THERE IS MURDER CASE IN ASHANTI.ASHANTIS WHY?

• Nana Kwachie 8 years ago

Rawlings fuck you! You are the number one murderer in Ghana. If murders must be executed then you should be number one. You murdered our leaders and many many others. Shame unto you. All the rivers and God and our gods shoud ...

• obi 8 years ago

i support mr Rawlings a murderer must be executed

• Goheey 8 years ago

Some Ghanaians do not understand issues. All of you spoke shafts even tjough I do not support the idea of an eye for an eye .what it meant by a president signing executive order is not by his own power but the power invested ...

• aki-ola, jamasi 8 years ago

Mr Rawlings we might kill the wrong ppl ,innocent ppl might be killed for those crimes, besides upon all the wicked things u did u have had chance to repent.i disagree with u

• Brofo 8 years ago

I agree, Asiedu Nkatie and Stan Dogbe should be executed first, then Woyome and Ibrahim Mahama will follow next.

• Me 8 years ago

And he's still living

• Boss(Amansie Ba) 8 years ago

Shame on you Rawlings. You are a murderer and you deserve to die by firing squad.

• Daniel 8 years ago

I 100% agree with you

• LONTO-BOY 8 years ago

I support Rawlings' call for the re-introduction of the Death Penalty. The country's justice system is too lenient. I think murderers and armed robbers, especially, found guilty must be executed by the firing squad.

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 8 years ago

LONTO-BOY, I respect your views but beg to disagree with you despite your qualification ("if found guilty"), especially, in a judicial system such as Ghana where judges can take money to set murderers free and the innocent gu ...

• LONTO-BOY 8 years ago

MASSA KOFI, while the Death Penalty will not entirely stop murders and armed robberies, it works. It eliminates the murderers/perpetrators from society. It also serves as deterrent. As the murderers/killers are also punishabl ...

• Miss May 8 years ago

So why are you still alive, for all the murders you have committed you shouldn't be alive, therefore according to your own sayings it will come to pass.

• Yaw 8 years ago

Crimes of all kinds are evil but taking the life of any human is not the answer to tackling crime and the causes of crime.
    Anybody caught and found guilty of committing any crime must be locked up in jail with hard labour ti ...

• Anna 8 years ago

There you go. He has said it. Your head forst on the line Rawlings. The peple of Ghana are no fools

• Wicked ewe-man 8 years ago

Blood-sucker

• blood-sucker ewe-man 8 years ago

Evil tribe

• muhammad Awal 8 years ago

My brothers and sisters of this country! let us say what we know not what others said about some one. If you lied about someone, you will be judge hereafter by the Almighty God so we must be careful about what we to others!

• Toronto Canada 8 years ago

Mr. President I totally disagree with you on this rule. There seem to be lot of factors that will lead someone to kill another human being. Besides socio-economic factors society need to look into the mental/psychological con ...

• CONCERNED GHANAMAN 8 years ago

GHANA HAS NO MONEY TO FEED CRIMINALS SO WE HAVE TO GET RID OF THEM.PLS ANY KILLING IS KILLING NO SECOND CHANCE.IF ISIS MAN COME AND KILL YOU THEN YOU IMPRISON HIM AND BUY FOOD TO FEED HIM.MASA THINGS ARE CHANGING FAST.

• abele 8 years ago

who is saying this? The pot calling the kettle black?He should first own himself to be shot,as he shot others, and the rest will follow.Lest l forget,the indemnity clause should be dismantled first

• NANA KOFI 8 years ago

You're a murderer too so must be EXECUTED.

• Jacob 8 years ago

Please were there people on death roll when he was the president ? If yes what did he do?

• Ama Buoh 8 years ago

And the first accused is jj rawlings. Not only is he a murderer, he is also a thieving bastard

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 8 years ago

Hi ! Rawlings, I have ever have respect for you since you first took over power in 1979. Apart from Dr. Kwame Nkrumah, who made Ghana come to the spotlight in the world, you are one of the honest persons in the world. You cam ...

• Mildred 8 years ago

Look at this big idiot calling himself timtim.He never makes sense in his speech. only foolis illiterates like his type will comment this way, foolish NDC supportor!

• Mildred 8 years ago

Look at this big idiot calling himself timtimtim. He never makes sense in his speeches . only foolish illiterates like his type will comment this way, foolish NDC supportor!

• Carlos G 8 years ago

All those calling Papa J a murder are fools and ignorant, bcos they called for the blood to flow.

• NANA BROBBEY 8 years ago

GYATO , U MUST BE THE FIRST TO GO;
    SHAME UNTO YOU FOR BRINGING THIS TOPIC
    NOW AFTER MURDERING 6 ARMY OFFICERS

• Shocker 8 years ago

With all due respect to "JJ THE MURDERER" What is he saying. Please Almighty Lord don't come on Earth now.
    Those who did the murders in the 1980's/1990's should live to see thier doom. Their generations being wiped out. Like ...

• Nokwarehene 8 years ago

an eye for an eye else Ghana would not be peaceful.

• Nelson.from Bole. 8 years ago

if you're to put up a new farm, you have to kill all the bad trees for the crops to do well.that's exactly what Rawlings did. Not the way people are killing others in their bedrooms, pouring acid on others, etc.Rawlings you'r ...

• Erquiah 8 years ago

He interprets reality abnormally.

• Snazzy 8 years ago

If I get it right. All your dis-backing Rawlings are thieves and murderers

• NANA USA 8 years ago

IF THIS DONE HERE IN GHANA IT WILL STOP THOSE KILLERS TO STOP THEIR BARBARIC ACTS.I STAND TALL TO THIS

• Albert 8 years ago

He should be the first to be executed. How many people did he murder a few years back. The nerve of this murderer!

• KKW 8 years ago

Thanks, Mr. President. I am a Christian but I share your opinion 100 per cent.

• MAHAMA IS A THIEF 8 years ago

This fool Rawlings is lucky to be alive. He would be long dead if he was in Nigeria.

• Odikro 8 years ago

Jerry Agbotui Rawlings, Konadu Rawlings and Kodjo Tsikata must then be the first to be executed under the standards he is recommending. They killed the 3 judges and the army officer and covered it up. Nana Konadu provided the ...

• Issa 8 years ago

u this same rawlings killed our hero"Corporal Halidu Giwa" gud n beta soldier dan u.by dis ur age u still finkn abt killing.
    Huh wats wrong wid dis guy?

• nana 8 years ago

I agree on the subject. Armed robbery should be executed as done in Nigeria this would lessen crime. Ghanaians should support this idea

• Samiwat 8 years ago

This is what I like about JJ because he is straight on this.IF you kill he will kill you he never spared armed robbers.If few societal misfits want to make life unbearable for the law abiding popualce he will never spare your ...

• See me 8 years ago

Thank you Baba Rawlings. We love you. I hope you are still the president of Ghana.Even the American who brought the Democracy, some States are still practicing it. Thank you. God bless you and the mother Ghana.

• agingo 8 years ago

Papa j. I strongly support u cowwards are afraid

• solo 8 years ago

motherfuker u must be the nmuber one 2 be killed hegot

• Realist 8 years ago

I SALUTE U ONCE MORE. this guys kill their fellow human beings and later some foolish persons will stand and said they have rights. so the murdered person only have death right huh. kill dem all in our prisons, dem be cost to ...

• AHMED ISSAHAKU YELSUNG 8 years ago

Lets be honest to ourselves and take a second look at the former president is saying, instead of referring him to what happen some years a go.
    Is it relevant to implement what he has proposed in current dispensation ?

• kwame 8 years ago

If Rawlings beleives in life for life then he and Tsikata should be the first to face it.

• The Unseen Tears of the Hurting 8 years ago

The greatest burden Rawlings has put on Ghana is the NDC he has birthed with his blood as a covenant to Satan.

• Thou Shall not Kill 8 years ago

Thou Shall not Kill is Thou Shall not Kill. Why do people kill people who kill people for killing people? Remember Paul? God can use anyone for his work. Are we now going to stop what the will of God should be? Forgive so tha ...

• Kwabena Ohemeng,london 8 years ago

I totally agree with you Jerry.And armed robbers too.Even the Bible prescribes the death penalty for those who kill.

• inercycl 8 years ago

Execute murderers? Calling for the death penalty in a country where justice is for sale #anas@judicial service? And coming from Mr. Rawlings is very ironic.You should rather call for the abolishment of the death penalty inste ...

• ojukwu 8 years ago

Very good.

• K.B 8 years ago

Friends, JJ is saying that we are in the New Testament and not ear for ear time.how can 19year jest go and kill a man who is almost his 50+ and that matter MP jest like that.This is where JJ is coming from.

• PROFESSOR OFORI ASARE-OPOKU @ GERMANY 8 years ago

SARPONG MUST GO AND NOT OUR FATHER PAPA JERRY JOHN RAWLINGS.

• yaw 8 years ago

Rawlings should give himself for execution because you are a murderer yourself in my mind

• Bobby Brown 8 years ago

If you think Rawlings is a murderer take him to court? Fools. Even if you say he killed 3 high court judges + a man, where they not the very judges that sentenced him to be killed as well? Do you even have evidence to your cl ...

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

You piece of shit, there is a different between 1979 and now. You and your JJ Raw..shit can't do shit. That is why he JJ is trying to win peoples hearts by making this statement. Your murderer jj Raw..shit knows his faith if ...

• yembone 8 years ago

if it is so then you shiuld be excuted

• SAMUEL AGBEVI 8 years ago

RAWLINGS COULD BE KILLED TOO IF THE INDEMNITY CLAUSE IS REMOVED FROM THE CONSTITUTION TODAY, ABOA...

• Atoklo 8 years ago

Those of you who are raining insults are of feeble minds. Bastards. If your loved one has been needlessly murdered before you would not be writing all these nonsense. If you take a life, your life should be taken too. We comp ...

• STEVE 8 years ago

The only solution in my opinion is to parade all apprehended armed robbers at the Teshie shooting range to be executed by firing squad for all to see. That will stop the ongoing NONSENSE.

• C/C 8 years ago

This goat is guilty of MURDERING INNOCENT PEOPLE. Why is walking around free????Togolese bastard!!!

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Or you think Ghanaians have forgotten that you are the number one murderer in the country......with over 240 innocent blood on your head

• Yaro 8 years ago

The whole world,ashiantes sacrifice innocent human beings in kumasi there, from their deity gods to their palace..Evil people.

• Jay 8 years ago

Hypocrite!!! You should be the 1st in line as you've committed the worst. The audacity of this man. This man speaks so freely yet he's moral corrupt. If all thought like you I'm certain you'd have left this world a long time ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

hOLIER THAN THOU

• Nana 8 years ago

The number one murderer in Ghana is JJ Rawlings. Kwaseato Gyigyirito. Aboafunu.

• OWUSU NYAMEKYE 8 years ago

YOU FOOL,YOU ARE THE NUMBER ONE MURDERER ON EARTH.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Hmmmmmm!!!!!! Give them time and soon they begin to speak in tongues.

• k.k. 8 years ago

I thInk he's talking about those who court has sentenced them to death so if think Rawlins is among then send him to court also for judgement.

• adanko 8 years ago

BUT YOU MAY BE NUMBER ON THE DEATH CHAIR OR FIRING SQUAD. ALL THESE KILLERS ARE REVOLUTIONARY KIDS AND ADULTS!!!

• Addrah Bright 8 years ago

Thats it

• Joe Pasasa 8 years ago

It means primitive Ewes and Northerners are guilty because they kill people for their juju. So is Rawlings the murderer.

• Joseph Boateng 8 years ago

You should be first on the line. You have killed innocent people more than anyone else. Murderer JJ Odiawuo.

• kulevome Gideon 8 years ago

long live the great living legend . stupid fools u all are same of the reasons why we are still living among criminals who are making innocent citizens of our great mather land to surfer. The most annoying aspect of all is th ...

• James 8 years ago

What jj was saying was right some pple used arm rubbing to distroyed peopls life and that punishment will set exmple for them

• KAAJI 8 years ago

DO YOU REMEMBER HOW MANY INNOCENT PEOPLE
    YOU KILLED? GHANAIANS CAN ONLY FORGIVE YOU IF YOU COME OUT TO APOLOGISE FOR YOUR STUPIDITY. YOU ARE SHAMELESS TO COME OUT WITH SUCH CRAP.

• Beware 8 years ago

Ghana must be vigilant and beef up security through out the whole country especially in the rural or remote areas. The health care system must also be in vigilance because the enemy can be diverting attention. Hotels and publ ...

• Omanba Kwame 8 years ago

I unreservedly agree with Papa J;1000%!
    Ghana's current problems emanates from the killing of those 3 judges during the PNDC era.
    Then,Again Atta's murderous must also be paraded to the execution chamber.
    Papa J,you are ri ...

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

JJ Rawlings the hypocrite. He is presently hiding behind the transitional provisions of the Ghana constitution to avoid being prosecuted. He committed high treason and his punishment is death perhaps by firing squad. His daug ...

• JM 8 years ago

Papa J I support you is becoming unbecoming. Too much hit and run killing .Human law is not helping. The time will come all have to hold a gun ,since you don't know when someone will attack you.

• Sly 8 years ago

But, Mr X President you and your revolutionary gangsters must now face prosecution. Hopefully you will agree without any hesitation.

• MENSAH FRED 8 years ago

call or whatsap 0249620218
    Hi I am Mensah Fred, I deal with lotto numbers, My numbers are deal game which comes from A TRUSTED SOURCE everyday. The maximum WINS we experience a week is Three(3) and minimum is Two(2).
    Inter ...

• Killer 8 years ago

Rawlings you're a good and better president so far it's good you kill during your time of governors cos some people are taking the law into their own hands eg. Judges taken money wrongful and bad people are killing innocent , ...

• Sly 8 years ago

He and his gangs executed innocent beins just like animals. Now that he's free and enjoying his millions of dollars in assets in foreign banks without any courts hearing at any level, then better shutt your mouth. You may fa ...

• Koo 8 years ago

All those who disagree with Rawlings should think about what he said well how can somebody walk to your house robb you and kill you or someone taking others live no reason, I remember there was no armed robbers because you wi ...

• dela 8 years ago

I support Rawlings ....besides some of these guys are hardened criminals who won't stop killing even upon their release from prison.

• Kwaku Atta-krufi (Atta-kay) 8 years ago

A murderer is always a murderer. There is no scientific/empirical proof that if you kill a murderer it will deter others not to commit murder crimes. If that is the case the world would have noticed a fall in murder crimes it ...

Hear this fool who should be killed right now for making such despicable comment. Who the fuck does he think he is or is it dementia setting in? He took people's life/kill them and ...ok hear him. this is Ghana for us and let ...

• Authentic 8 years ago

Mr man.... Nobody will excute u wai

• Kwame Opoku-Agyemang 8 years ago

Rawlings must be the first person in execution line. He killed many innocent Ghanaians.

• ALUTA CONTINUA 1979 8 years ago

STARTING WITH THE FOLLOWING INITIALS,
    JJR,NKAR, AA, KA,TT, BG, PVO (RIP) Sgt AP.

MURDERERS OF THE THREE JUDGES.

I REALLY FEEL SORRY FOR THIS MAN.
    A DOG WILL ALWAYS RETURN TO ITS VOMIT.

HALLUCINATIONS OF A MAD MAN.

• the CRUSADER 8 years ago

Yes.... how interesting.....for Papa J of all people to bring this issue up.....

• EDDY QATAR 8 years ago

Ooh Ghanaians why are we using Christianity to deceived our self.even the bible has sed it.anyone that Remove cathlas die on a cathlas.Every murderer must be executed.go to Arab countries n see.u even feir to walk with knife. ...

• Sikdo 8 years ago

Jj Rawlings u are a Fool foolish stupid lieyer God published u and All u family.jj Rawlings.if u care to no all the killing s.going on in Ghana.now is hand.work.of.u.u.jj.Rawlings.do you no how many people u have.kill.Ghanaia ...

• NO COMMENT 8 years ago

And loosing his brain cells.

I remember he once said those ofer a certain age must be executed. I wonder if he ha come of age.

• John Vivimous 8 years ago

Murderers, who get away with their murders, more often than not reveal their heinous acts before they die. This is just the tip of the iceberg. His soul is torturing him and very soon J J Rawlings will either plead for his ex ...

• KAYAYO UNIVERSITY GRADUATE 8 years ago

Those who were murdered by Rawlings and are in Hell (God Forbid) are asking those innocent ones who were murdered by Rawlings and are in heaven to send someone to tell Rawlings to change his ways so that he does not come to ...

• kwaku darko 8 years ago

I side with rawlings more than %100 on this one.
    Capital punishment is needed.

• ABREWABA 8 years ago

Then it has to start from you Rawlings first

• kwame 8 years ago

I do agree with this man paaaaaa on this

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Low life Rawlings must be grateful to God that Ghanaians abhor bloodshed.....else he would not be alive today preaching an eye for an eye.Apart from our natural abhorrence for bloodshed we also live in a civilised world where ...

• Leslie Barnor, USA 8 years ago

You are perfectly right Jerry Rawlings. The rate at which people are being murdered in the country simply calls for a corresponding execution Yes, by the way as stated by the former president if our current president is too ...

• PAUL ORLEANS LINDSAY 8 years ago

YOU SHOULD BE THE FIRST PERSON TO BE EXECUTED, WHEN YOU ARE SLEEPING IN A GLASS HOUSE, YOU DON'T THROW A STONE

• bread and kokonte 8 years ago

When Yaa Naa was murdered by Kuffour and his vice did you these foolish tribes made any attempt to arrest the killers? On the part of the judges Rawlings was able to execute the killers that was the main reason why the party ...

• H S Fire 8 years ago

Unbelievable: Rawlings sees others but NOT himself as a murderer even though he lined up individual SOULS against poles and murdered them in COLD BLOOD. 3 decades later he no longer sees himself as a murderer. Maybe ridding h ...

• H S Fire 8 years ago

Rawlings MURDERED his way into power so if he's calling for the execution of murderers, he SHOULD be first in line. It's ONLY in Ghana that this SLICK SERPENT would be tolerated. ONLY in Ghana!!! May the Lord Bless our countr ...

• Chris Austria 8 years ago

hehehe! Has JJ asked for forgiveness b4 making that comment?if he hasn't,then may God him for the number of ppl he has killed!

• jack 8 years ago

what about you fool?

• Duut mibot. 8 years ago

u can call Rawlins whatever because he brought democracy n now u have the power to talk.if JB was ur father and someone killed him u wouldn't sit down there and talk bullshit.jj is right,how can a nineteen yr old boy without ...

• Sefakor 8 years ago

Spellcheck prior to posting!
    The 19 years old unfortunately hasn't got much education due to our education system driven down to the lowest of low. Who was responsible for it? It went down the pot under Jeremiah's leadershi ...

• Sefakor 8 years ago

Does it mean you Jeremiah John Rawlings should be killed? Or is it one rule for you another for others? Afterall you wrecked everything in our country particularly education, giving your children the best to come and rule us.

• Mr Real 8 years ago

Ei papa jerry. .

• eben 8 years ago

i agree with mr Rawling but he must be the first to be executed.

• odeneho 8 years ago

hey we are not in the military regime .This is democracy

• kl 8 years ago

Murderers must be executed, former President Jerry Rawlings has said.

“Our constitution empowers us and gives us the right to punish, to exact the same level of punishment and if we cannot do it, to serve as a lesson, to ...

• kl 8 years ago

BELOW IS A NEWSPAPER ACCOUNT OF RAWLINGS ADMITTING TO THE MURDER OF YEYEBOY and OTHERS. WHY IS THIS MURDERER STILL WALKING FREE? INDEMNITY CLAUSE?

WHY I KILLED 'YEYE BOY'-Rawlings Confesses

By Daily Guide - Daily Guid ...

• Rimo otua 8 years ago

Mr JJ is just issueing such comment to cool tempers down of the deceased family.
    Before one signs for the exicusion of ones life the all those involve must be pure!Lets ask ourselves, are our leaders pure from sin?bribery n ...

• Efua 8 years ago

Timtim or whatever you talk as if you were born yesterday. I am surprised at Rawlings saying this

• Y3l3 tutui 8 years ago

Instead of focusing on the content of what the guy said they're rather attacking his personality. Rawlings has armed guards which makes him a little safer than the average Joe. The robbers are out there ready to kill you ove ...

• BLACK STAR COAST 8 years ago

THE EVIL THAT "MAN"DO,SHALL LIVE AFTER HIM,HE HAS VERY SOON FORGOTTEN,WHAT HE DID,OR HE IS GETTING CRAZY,

• AMAGAH 8 years ago

IF ANYONE TO BE EXECUTED YOU HAVE TO BE THE LEADER. IT SEEM YOU HAVE FORGOT THE LIVES YOU TOOK IN THE NAME OF HATRED AND CURRUPTION. NOW AS A STATESMAN AND A DIRT ALL OVER YOU AND NOW LOOK AT WERE YOU ARE HEADING TO. IF YOU ...

• Maame 8 years ago

Am speechless. Wow. Anyone but him should be saying this