You are here: HomeNews2016 03 16Article 423810

Bawumia is undermining Akufo-Addo – Allotey Jacobs

Read Comments Comments (30)

• agyeman 8 years ago

You Allotey Bawumia is not as selfish as you ndc people who steal our money and even refuse to help people in your communities. Can you imagine Pelpou looking on as these pupils in his constituency studied sleeping on the flo ...

• Douglas. Bristol-UK°` 8 years ago

who cares when two narcotics undermine each other???

• Kay 8 years ago

I suspect your father is Allotey Jacobs?Both of you have peanut brains.

• facts 8 years ago

You can never beat reggae; because reggae is strong. You can't beat Bawumiah that man is a man of facts and figures . Funny Allotey is saying what? Tell him, too stop his concerts. This is not for jokers . The jokers led by a ...

• NOTOROUS PEOPLES PARTY. 8 years ago

THIS IS SIMPLE WHEN PEOPLES SEE AKUFO ADDOS PICTURE THEY WILL VOMIT AND WILL NOT LIKE TO THINK OF NPP.THEY DONT WENT THE STUDENTS TO SEE AKUFO ADDOS FACE OTHERWISE THE STUDENTS WILL CURSE THE DAY THEY WERE BORN.

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

WHY INSULT THE MAN?ONLY IN THE NAME OF POLITICS

• Kay 8 years ago

HE MUST KEEP NDC ON IT'S TOES.

• Mark 8 years ago

Allotey Jacobs is right. Is it Nana who is contesting or Bawumia? He could have given the desks with Nana Addo's stickers rather than his own. After all, it is Nana's picture which will be on the ballot papers, not Bawumia's. ...

• facts 8 years ago

You can never beat reggae; because reggae is strong. You can't beat Bawumiah that man is a man of facts and figures . Funny Allotey is saying what? Tell him, too stop his concerts. This is not for jokers

• John,Tema 8 years ago

I hope & pray to see these ppl when they go into opposition whose main aim in being in politics is their stomach.What can this animal offer at a board meeting of ECG or GPHA?

• HITMAN 8 years ago

UGLY IDIOT FULL OF SHIT.

• Mark 8 years ago

Bawumia knows that Nana Addo has no political fortunes any more, so he has started marketing himself for 2020

• Chiga 8 years ago

This is a mixture of jealousy and fear. What is undermining in what Bawumia is doing? Alottey wants the dull amisa Arthur's type?

• THE VOICE 8 years ago

If you have nothing left shut the hell up. Fucky Dammy

• Osei 8 years ago

You guys are use to non performing Vice / Running Mate. Not us.

• Isaac 8 years ago

Leave pink sheet alone he will soon see his last in NPP idiot like you who spoil our currency ask Dr. Pink sheet where is 1perssawer coins fool like this want to rule us idiot

• pk 8 years ago

Let us put politics aside and use wisdom.
    Even in our companies and coperate entities if you come out with an inteligent idea or any good thing you let it appear as if the head of the section you report to made it.
    NPP must ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Political infants will not see the bigger picture in what Allotey Jacobs is alluding to.

Whose face will be on the ballot paper when voters step into the voting booth? For the uncommitted and the politically not-too-sophi ...

• Golden Boy 8 years ago

you are an idiot, mine your business, we are awair of your divide and rule tactics, your wicket NDC government cannot provide common furniture to children

• STEVE 8 years ago

INSULTS, INSULTS & INSULTS, that is exactly what some Ghanaians have in their God given brains, instead of thinking wisely and acting wisely. Maybe all those commenting negatively have not observed or are feeble minded to se ...

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

Cholesterol-filled butterball still in his concert elements

• Afolabi 8 years ago

Mahama is always undermining Amissah
    Amissah should be in charge of the economy not Mahama who does not know economics and law and good governance.

• DANNY. 8 years ago

YOU ARE ONLY TRYING TO SOW A SEED DISCORD. BOGUS STRATEGY. IT WONT WORK.

• CONCERNED GHANAMAN 8 years ago

HEI MR NDC LEAVE NPP ALONE AND MIND YOUR OWN BUSINESS. DI WO FIE ASEM WAE.

• zak 8 years ago

why wont mahama government mess up if they have a fool like Alotey Jacob as a regional chairman of a party ALOTEY JACOB IS A. senseless speaker NANABAWUMIAHPHOBIA IS HAUNTING NDC

• Antonio 8 years ago

It's a team work. He's a workaholic running mate,not just ceremonial running mate.

• Victor Anyimado 8 years ago

Look at this stupid NDC foooooool who does not know anything apart from lying for a bonus.

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

NDC DONT REA D AND LEARN

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

GOD WILL HELP AS TO REMOVE NDC FROM POWER

• save ghana 8 years ago

u can call it undermine, undergalamsey or undershit, all we know is change is coming. de desperate thief mahama will leave office. we can't stand another 3years of dumsor. come snf put coins in our pockets later. thief presi ...