You are here: HomeNews2016 03 16Article 423749

I’m having my ‘baptism of fire' – Zanetor

Read Comments Comments (68)

• Apuskele 8 years ago

What is newsworthy about this?

• facts 8 years ago

DO YOU BELIEVE IN THE RULE OF LAW? CAN'T YOU UNDERSTAND THE SIMPLE STATEMENT WHICH PROHIBITS NON REGISTERED VOTERS IN THE CONSTITUENCY FROM CADIDATURE. LET US NOT CHANGE THE LAW FOR ONE PERSON'S SAKE. ORDERLINESS PLEASE

• ASEM 8 years ago

...SHE MOVED ARROUND SEARCHING FOR HER NAME, PRETENDING AS IF SHE IS A REGISTED VOTER...DECIEVING THE WHOLE WORLD..BE HONEST..KAKRA,,,AABAAA..

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

WHAT IS THE PRETENDS HERE,WHAT DOES SERVING YOUR NATION GOT TO DO WITH HAVING A VOTERS ID CARD.IF SHE IS COMPETENCE WHY THEN SHOULD THE ONLY CONCENTRATION BE ON WHETHER SHE IS A REGISTERED VOTER OR NOT.WE NEED PEOPLE THAT CAN ...

• Champion 8 years ago

Dr Zanetor will surely floor Addison. As for Ashitey, he better withdraw from the court. he has already lost. Zanetor will surely register before ndc opens nomination for a re-run.

• CITIZEN GHANA 8 years ago

Come again time is in her favour....shy did the mp allow the contest in the first place....greedy bust.....

• Private Mensah 8 years ago

you are ignorant even Ashitey couldn't vote on that day -this is Ghana things happen

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

She should stay where she is and never to cross the bar of prejudice. A previlege my foot ! From the tombs and blood of innocents ghanaian citizens , murderd or killed to bring up ugly mid Apes ! Unfortunately, most of our ...

• ama 8 years ago

why is it not worthy ?
    Eze snub the hypocrites.
    victory is yours

• Joseph 8 years ago

You have not seen anything yet ! The worse is still to come. Stop deluding yourself by trying to portray yourself as Virgin Mary -the mother of little Jesus/JJ Conman.

• Change must come 8 years ago

Rubbish you should be ashamed of yourself that for all these years you never registered to vote even once as the daughter of a former head of state .As for the people who are rooting for this irresponsible lady I feel sad ...

• CITIZEN GHANA 8 years ago

Come again. remember the current register came to invalidate the older register

• King Yobo 8 years ago

How can she register when she was not in the country at the time the current register was compiled. Remember she voting in previous elections. She is a registered card bearing member of the NDC and that qualifies her to conte ...

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

THIS IS VERY UNREASONABLE,WHAT ARE THE QUALITIES WE ARE LOOKING FROM A GOOD LEADER,ZENATOR IS A TRUE GHANAIAN BY BIRTH AND ALL OTHER WAY.SHE IS THEREFORE QUALIFIED TO VIE FOR ANY NATIONAL POSITION.FEMINISM ARE PROUD OF HER,WE ...

• koffi Montreal 8 years ago

I don't understand why the NPP is not saying a thing about this issue because to me it boils up to EC issues in the voter's registration and code of conduct for political purposes,these are some of the duties involved the EC ...

• Netor 8 years ago

There is no baptism of fire. You are not eligible to stand for any election but like your dad and mum you are intransigent. You are lucky you are in the party of non-thinkers NDC so you think you have a case. Shut up and fuck ...

• False patriotism 8 years ago

Zanetor, are you truly from a privilege family ? I do not think so. You are from an under-privilege family that amassed illicit wealth through dictatorship and mass killing of innocent Ghanaians. Think again.

• Lucky-ny 8 years ago

Stupid rebuttal.

• MAKA-A-MAKA. 8 years ago

THIS IS NOT RUBBISH BUT IT IS A REAL FACT.SHE IS A LIAR LIKE HER FATHER AND MOTHER.WHAT BETTERMENT DID HER FATHER RENDER TO GHANAIANS DURING HIS TWENTY YEARS AS A PRESIDENT?.HER FATHER OWN TROKOSIS'CONSTITUTION HAS DISQUALIFI ...

• Jaguar 8 years ago

Did the students call you to share your sentiments or on a different topic.Childish talk.

• Jj 8 years ago

Extreme beautiful , i love you

• YOUR FATHER KILLED MY UNCLE 8 years ago

You do not know me but l know you like my shirt. Ask your father how many people did he kill? Now you are call8ing your self Doctor. I promise you , you soon die before your father the murderer.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

This girl's "baptism of Fire" may turn into baptism in hell before she knows it. Sorry for Nana Konadu for bringing a sasabonsam into our midst.

• JJ is a monster 8 years ago

Ezanator indeed come from a privilege home at the expense of so many children whose parents were brutally murdered by her blood thirsty father.A man who is wholly responsible for the mess in the country.Wait till the day you ...

• Etse 8 years ago

Dr. Zanetor is going to be the president of ghana in the next 20 years . She is going to be the first woman president of ghana.It has been revealled to in my dream.

• Kaleawo 8 years ago

zanetor will never be president of any country, may be Scotland where the dad and the bald husband comes from with black babies from Herbert mensah. Irresponsible girl

• PPP 8 years ago

Etse, you are very sensible. You have something good in mind.

• BABA SULE. 8 years ago

PLEASE TELL ME THE NAME OF THE PERSON YOU ARE RESPONDING TO?.ARE YOU PEOPLE NORMAL OVER THERE?.WHERE ARE WE GOING WITH HIS COUNTRY AND WHAT ARE WE LEAVING BEHIND FOR CHILDREN.YOUR NAME PENIS AND ESTE ARE GOOD COMBINATION,GO O ...

• SO 8 years ago

iokjhuy

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

Very good in the other way of baptied you,God bless you and oman ghana!.

• Ben 8 years ago

Rubbish

• THE VOICE 8 years ago

including a mother with Two weeks old baby.The killers took the jeep keys from your mom dinning table.They are Tsepor, Senya,and Amedika who is roaming about freely in Norway.And uncountable Ghanaians more than 200.

• Kingsley, Zurich 8 years ago

How could you call on death on a fellow human? What authority - human or divine to foretell death on Zenator?

Do you know how many people (Ghanaians) foretold Ex. Pres Rawlings his looming death or passed death sentence on ...

• Joseph Boateng 8 years ago

Your father stole the nation's money to pay your fees at school in Ireland. When questioned, he claimed friends were paying the fees for him. Meanwhile he killed lots of people whom he claimed embezzled government money. God ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

GLAD YOU UNDERSTAND, YOU HAVE A LONG HAPPY JOURNEY IN THIS MATTER, I WOULD NOT TELL YOU NOW , BUT YOUR CHANNEL IS LINKED WITH HANNA TETTEH, JUST LIKE PREZ MAHAMA AND NANA AKUFO -ADO.THAT IS FOR ANOTHER DAY.

• YAW ASARE 8 years ago

DR. Z YOU MUST READ THE HISTOY OF GHANA AN FIND OUT HOW TOUR FATHER KILLED INNOCENR PEOPLE , BEFORE YOU RUN FOR OFFICE BECAUSE BY HOOK OR CROOK YOUR LIVE WOULD NOT BE THE SAME AS AN ORDINARY DOCTOR PROVIDING CARE...YAW SINGAP ...

• OPANINPA 8 years ago

YOU HAVE COME FAR. FROM A FATHER WHO ATE BANKU ON CREDIT TO DISCRIBING YOURSELF AS "PRIVILEGED" BACKGROUND.FACT IS YOU ALSO COME FROM A LAWLESS FAMILY. SORRY BUT THIS TIME PEOPLE HAVE PLUCKED COURAGE TO CHALLENGE YOU IN COURT ...

• magaani 8 years ago

You have no conscience?

You did not have time to go and register as a voter!

• Maj Gen. Sagbuul 8 years ago

She have time to fuck with H. Mensah

• C/C 8 years ago

foolish and ugly woman who benefited from STOLEN ASSETS

• koffi Montreal 8 years ago

Ask your parents if it was right then to say justices for all they embraced and even people died,you consider yourself well off in society,if you're parents are honest they wouldn't have allowed you to stand,but they are behi ...

• KOFI TOTOBI KWAKYE 8 years ago

Others were murdered for 'stealing' pennies, today there are several millionaires including Woyome.

You schooled in UK and your family is among the few rich people in Ghana. What ever goes up must come down, Gaddafi never ...

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 8 years ago

NDC FULL OF BEAUTY WHILE NPP IS FULL OF UGLY PEOPLE EXAMPLE NANA

• Wiafe 8 years ago

Beauty my foot. Beauty with no integrity.

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Zanetor is going through back door to be coming a candidate for ndc party when did she knew she wants to be a candidate and did she knew she not register voter why she didn't go through the same process like the other candid ...

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

By now with morality and respect to the community Zenator should have been wise not to bring confusion to the Korley Klottey constituency since such a situation is not good for the NDC. People with good manners belong to the ...

• HARDER@'89... 8 years ago

This power struggle between zanetor and her senior nii armarh ashitey is needless n very wasteful and may cause the party to loose the constituency...
    dr zanetor should bid her time as she has age on her side. the party s ...

• Odikro 8 years ago

Nonsense, your homicidal, lunatic father denied others the chance to even contest. He killed mothers of young kids and innocent men who would otherwise have developed this country.

• moses 8 years ago

Mu duba! na kamma shi.

• JM 8 years ago

Look at her, I love NDC, but cant believe that statement she young woman of zero experience want to improve life of people in her constitute .If can do that, why the father JJ was not able to do so when in power with the step ...

• 1966 young pioneer 8 years ago

This girl irritates me with her beauty. I wish we get a number of such beauties in Parliament to replace the ugly ones come 2016. Sometimes I wonder how Hubert Mensah manage to snatch her from the lions den. Hahaha!

• Private Mensah 8 years ago

The good Doctor is providing free health care to her constituents and some sore losers are crying?

• weysman 8 years ago

Lady, take heart and be focused. Be brave like your father and calm the storm. This is a building process. You will succeed.

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

YOU DAUGHTER OF A BITCH, WAIT ANS SEE. THE FUTURE WILL NOT BE ROSY FOR YOU, AND I WISH YOU DON'T ENTER GHANA POLITICS. YOUR BACKGROUND IS NOT SWEET AT ALL, AND YOU MUST ADVISE YOURSELF HENCEFORTH, AVUU KOKLO, WHY DON'T YOU GO ...

• osei Owusu 8 years ago

Go and contest at the eastern togoland.those separatists are looking for a president

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

You are talking about baptism of fire!

• Who paid your fees? 8 years ago

Research private eye and english publication. You will find whonpaid the fees foe tis lady.

I am not sure if she is the real daughter of JJ. Condiering the fact that she was at Tech.

Asem beba dabi.

• Who paid your fees? 8 years ago

TIme will tell.

• Yakubu Jacobs 8 years ago

You should be asham of your self.if you can not put things right in your family life, how can you organise whole community. Shame.

• agingo 8 years ago

if she can't put the constituency in other you think the (apatasi) group can do things right in gh.

• Van Pee 8 years ago

ZENATOR, DONT YOU WORRY. IT SHALL BE WELL. YOU WILL SURELY BE CROWNED THE MP FOR KORLE KLOTTEY. YOU ARE THE BEST FOR THE CONSTITUENCY. WE LOVE YOU. YOU ARE TOUGH, BUT COMPASSIONATE, LIKE YOUR FATHER, JERRY JOHN, OUR BELOVED F ...

• Asebu 8 years ago

Wait until you see what your father did to others. Up till now there are 264 Ghanaians including BB Bismark that are unaccounted for during your father's dictatorial rule. A pampered daughter of JJ, the Butcher of Dzelukorpe ...

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Zanetor is another thief from the NDC, just like her father.

• Francis Owusu 8 years ago

CHIP OFF THE OLD BLOCK
    Zanetor, the truth must told. Your supposed privilege background you proudly stated on the platform was bought with the blood of innocent Ghanaians.
    Prior to your father imposing himself on spineles ...

• pogasti 8 years ago

Ghanaians will never be fooled to vote dis bitch in power .....are u hyping her ......shine ur eyes

• Nana K 8 years ago

Just shut up!! How dare you? You should be ashamed off your self. If you are cutting through now then what kind of a politician will u be? Hypocrite!!!!!!

• tweaa 8 years ago

YOUR FATHER KILLED AND STOLE FOR YOU TO EVEN THINK YOU COME FROM A PREVILEGED FAMILY. OH! YOU THINK WE HAVE FORGOTTEN EH? YOUR FATHER KILLED SOMEBODY WHO LEGALLY BORROWED FIFTY THOUSAND CEDIS FROM A LEGALLY ESTABLISHED BA ...

• SIMON MATHIAS 8 years ago

It is very discouraging to realize that, some few Ghanaians are seemingly ungrateful for the tireless and tremendous transformation we chopped under the able leadership of Former President J.J Rawlings. He is very wise, a he ...