You are here: HomeNews2016 03 11Article 422678

Another British fugitive arrested in Ghana

Read Comments Comments (28)

• NANA BEBA!!!!!! 8 years ago

WE WILL DEAL WITH THE LOOTING EWEs BRIGAGE IN 9 MONTHS TIME!!! GOD'S TIME IS THE BEST AND JUDGEMENT AND NSAWAM AWAITS THESE CRIMINAL USURPERS.

ALFRED WAYOME - 51 YEARS
    KOKU ANYIDOHO - 10 YEARS
    FIFI KWETTEY - 30 YEARS
    OK ...

• asem 8 years ago

rubbish, grow up

• Mobert Rogabe 8 years ago

...am not at all surprised that another english person's nabbed for crime ...we have the gitmo 2, so who else can't come over" ...it used to be Argentina, Brazil etc

• AKRANTIE-BINI-EATER 8 years ago

Your head is full of RAT-SHIT!!!
    I keep telling that but you dont want to listen, you RAT!!!

• SD 8 years ago

Who is this mad, crazy, poorly bred uncultured and uncivilized backward individual disturbing public peace?

• YOOSI 8 years ago

Please Mr president, perform the same christian duties you did for your YEMENI Terrorist brothers

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

BETTER HOLD ON TO THOSE PANTIES...THEY COULD COME IN HANDY
    A repeat offender got a life sentence for a small-time shoplifting caper in Jupiter, Florida. The man stole $49.73 worth of boxer shorts, panties, a sports bra and s ...

• Raila Odinga 8 years ago

Ghana is always the destination for these British criminals. Whatever system we are using, it is simply not working.

• Akhnaton 8 years ago

They are your masters running to their subordinate partners in crime. You always run there also. Anytime, always you run to them to help you perpetrate crime and be their guests. It is reciprocal

• Trotro 8 years ago

Hahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!

• Jenny 8 years ago

Guantamos are here to stay so why not other criminals. Not good news for our country.

• Logic 8 years ago

This wanted cocaine baron is married to the daughter of the Governor of the Bank of Ghana Dr. Wampah. High crimes in high places

• Jenny 8 years ago

They don't go to Nigeria but Ghana? Once upon a time, Great value creators visited Gh. Presidents, Black educators from USA, Civil Rights leaders etc Now pure organic criminals' destination.

• Mankind 8 years ago

The Brit came to Ghana because, the nation is harboring every fugitive from all over the word. The Talibans, Yemenis, et el

• Akhnaton 8 years ago

She also harbours your criminal ancestors who truncated Ghana's move forward to development. A bunch of nincompoops whose only expertise is to demean what other well meaning Ghanaians are doing to move the country. But were n ...

• Bochoe 8 years ago

He is here to help Akufo Addo in the 2016 presidential ellection.

• MIEGASIKIYA 8 years ago

NONSENSE IDIOT WITH YOUR IDIOTIC FACE YOUR PRESIDENT IS A FUGITIVE NOT NANA MAY GOD BURN YOUR MOUTH IDIOT. ALL NDC MEMBERS ARE ALL FUGITIVES WE SHALL SEE WHO IS WHO ON 7/11/2016

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

if terrorists can come to Ghana why not drug criminals?

Ghana welcomes every criminal with open-arms

Pepeni Mahama is a failure

• Akhnaton 8 years ago

Just like Kuffour the Pepeni product genetically due to his height was also a failure.

• Oppong UK 8 years ago

lnfidels.. you guys wish Kuffour was pepeni like you but sorry for you he is not.. try asiedu nketiah perhaps.. he looks like one of you.

• Akhnaton 8 years ago

The Asantes have the DNA traits of dwarfism if you care to know. Your ancestors invited the Northeners to copulate with your mothers and sisters to produce hybrids, which Kuffuor is one. This was said by the present Asantehen ...

• truth 8 years ago

By those opposition folks. Lets call a spade a spade.

• Yaw Mensah, New York 8 years ago

The Ghana Immigration Service system has got to be strengthened in that, upon arrival in Ghana, visitors are not asked questions as to why they are there so as to determine why they came there as is done in most countries. Sa ...

• OBINNA 8 years ago

WHY IS GHANA SO ATTRACTIVE TO FOREIGN CRIMINALS? SOMEBODY COME UP WITH THE ANSWER. MINE IS: CORRUPTION. THERE ARE TOO MANY GHANAIAN CRIMINALS WALKING THE STREETS OF ACCRA, KUMASI, TEMA AND OTHER TOWNS. THE COURTS HAVE SET THE ...

• sam 8 years ago

HE DIDNOT COMMIT ANY CRIMES IN GHANA

• ED 8 years ago

LET OUR BROTHERS AND SISTER COME OUT OF JAIL B4 WE HAND OVER ANYONE TO YOU PEOPLE

• ON HER MAJESTYS PLEASURE 8 years ago

GHANA CAN ASK THE BRITISH GOVERNMENT TO DO THE SAME AT OBENOMASI INSTEAD OF NSAWAM. IT WILL BE CHEAPER FOR THE BRITISH TO SEND THE GHANAIAN DRUGGIES TO SERVE THE REST OF THEIR TERMS IN GHANA.

• OTOYO 8 years ago

No wonder, Gitmo terrorist are our guest This have paved way for any criminal to come.Thanks to Mahama.