You are here: HomeNews2016 03 10Article 422294

Nduom ignorant of what goes into campaigning - Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Sebastian 8 years ago

If not Koku Anyidoho, then Kofi Adams. Both are at the lowest point of reasoning. Nduom don't mind these useless caricatures

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

adams dont mind them that is why nduom run away from cpp, he cant lead Ghana, same as nana, they are all just doing , it is not just doing but winning is the problem, mahama is the best so far in Ghana history, npp eight year ...

• Cynthia 8 years ago

It appears you don't understand what is being discussed, a fool. Read the article again and if you understand make your comment. You are off target. Don't tell me Kofi Adams is better than you, else you can be called with a g ...

• United Ghana 8 years ago

NDC is a rubbish dump - didn't this brainless man defect to NDP? Now, he's back spewing nonsense for NDC. I suppose he fulfils the criteria for senior NDC positions - stupidity.

• United Ghana 8 years ago

My mistake - he joined FONKAR - to try to unseat Mills not NDP.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

Author:-Banda.....

John Mahama has packed the Jubilee-Flagstaff House with tribalists, rapists, good-for-nothing staffers, fraudsters, liars, political nincompoops, thieves, and scoundrels, thus denying jobs to trained pro ...

• ky 8 years ago

Just listen to the sycophant Mossi man from northern Togo running his mouth.

• Say Alla Dey 8 years ago

What nonesense is that Kofi the truth is there for all to see. Stop this "kakra a wobedie nti" Give us a break Kofi.

• Sam 8 years ago

Kofi u hv to understand that Nduom's company is his own so he has every right to display his pictures there.the buses belong to Ghana so the president cannot just put his picture on it.your analysis is vague.put politics asid ...

• Wofa Koo 8 years ago

Gang of thieves Stop stealing You fool.

You have to be respectful. You unqualified houseboy of kennedy agyapong. Do not abuse elders . you started with boss wife nana konadu, akuffo addo and now paa kwesi. No where cool no position is permanent. Be respecful. Nea o ...

• Bosco 8 years ago

l don't like dis man so called kofi adams always speak noneseness but papa j founder l love him.

• Nonsense Corrector 8 years ago

the companies belong to Nduom - do the buses belong to Mahama or to the State?

• The Insider 8 years ago

Why is the media in always give platform this Kofi Adams guy to insult people. A day does go by without this guy insulting. This is sad indeed!!!!!

• A1 8 years ago

Idiot thinking Ghanaians,stop attacking Kofi Adams and unit Akofo Addo and big gurus in NPP.Disunity in the elephant family should be your major concern than casti

• Senior citizen - Germany 8 years ago

An immature polititian like Kofi Adams can open his mouth to say any thing he likes to represent NDC as their mouthpiece provided he uses insulting language to mudsling the person.He and Koku Anyidoho should go to the School ...

• A1 8 years ago

Kofi,fire them more,NPP everybody knows to be insulting party with the likes of KT Hammond.A more fire.Adams.

• Nana 8 years ago

After the collosal SHAME AND DISGRACE brought onto Ghanaians by NDC, this FOOLISH MAN has the guts to spew out NONSENSE. What NDC people know is to tell LIES to win elections but they don't know how to rule. Ah, who is Kofi A ...

• Markent 8 years ago

If not politics in Ghana Kofi Adams wouldn't get that big mouth to talk to somebody like papa kwasi like that shutt your mouth for we know u k Adams

• GOD WILL MAKE A WAY.AMEN 8 years ago

MAN YOUR TIME IS UP - APART FROM TEACHING WHAT HAVE YOU DONE FROM FOLLOWING POLITICS ,IT ALL RAPING MOTHER GHANA.
    SEARCH YOURSELF, GOD IS COMING.
    OVER INVOICING WILL BE OVER, CONTRACTS WILL BE OVER AND ALSO CHOP CHOP WILL B ...

• fireman 8 years ago

Am nt surprised Kennedy called u stupid fool in m opinion u r more than a stupid fool actually i suggest they take u to the zoo

• Andy 8 years ago

Teacher: Who is the president of Ghana? Student: Easy question. It's Mr. Uhuru Kenyatta.

• Bobby Brown 8 years ago

Papa Kwesi, u too u day oooo. Ewu ewu

• e quarcoo 8 years ago

kofi adams for your information..mahama has his picture at the back of state transport buses..if he is already popular(bcos of dumsor) why is his picture everywhere

• Atsu London 8 years ago

Togoni aboa always talking rubbish. Ghanaians should wake up foreigners want to take our country.

• Mills ghost haunting NDC 8 years ago

what is next after duping n robbing the state money, arrogance is wat is exhibited by this sycophant NDC members

• Abi Joe 8 years ago

kofi Adams aponkey ba mahama aponkey nana woyome aponkey wofa Oh God save Gtghana from dis engeemies

• Papa 8 years ago

Adams has gone from Rawlings to Mahama, living of the nations tax money. So that's all he knows. Taking from the people's pockets to campaign is real politics to him. So stealing is ok. What a country! What a people! Mah ...

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 8 years ago

LOOK AT THIS KOFI ADAMS THE BOOT LIKER FROM BOURKINA.

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

Are you take the fact to correct your mistakes,Mr Adams Kofi and.....? PPP all the way,God bless you oman ghana!.