You are here: HomeNews2016 03 09Article 421982

Akufo-Addo is a “dead okro” – Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (63)

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

this kofi adams asshole must be killed one time. look who is talking. can we trust ur party and where they have led gh to? fucking wretched son of a bitch....

• aikins 8 years ago

Provided he becomes our next president so he save us from your corrupt useless government.

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

The useless government will be the next president coming November 2016. The president has contributed to the development of Ghana.Dr Nkrumah in his regime, developed Ghana with the establishment of industries and institutions ...

• Akatu 8 years ago

Kofi Adams, why can't you stop the insults and tackle issues?. This does not help in this our Democracy. If not bcos of politics, you re nowhere near Akuffo Addo in any manner of life. And you can never achieve a quarter of w ...

• Taniba 8 years ago

Kofi Adams save your last words,Nana is coming to get you and rest.Togolese idiot

• THE VOICE 8 years ago

EX PRESIDENT K4 TURNED THIS COUNTRY OVER TO YOU. YOU NEVER WORKED IN YOUR LIFE BUT YOU ARE FILTY RICH.THE TREE KWAME NKRUMAH PLANTED IS BEARING POISONOUS FRUITS GHANAIAN DO HAVE A CHOICE BUT JUST LICK POISON

• EK 8 years ago

Educated fooooool. Only in Ghana people like kofi adams will hold a position. Ur pocket is full now so all is well, we shall see.

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

Kofi Adams is not accusing Nana Akufo Addo of incompetency but want Ghanaian to understand that the road to national development is only one and its one leader can bring back smile on the face of Ghanaian. President Mahama is ...

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

Your dead goat Mahama haven't achieved nothing, he is the most incompetent president in the history of Ghana. Look at what happened in independence day, what a useless government led by dead goat incompetent useless Mahama.

• big j 8 years ago

Know nothing government and the team. Bawumya said you don't read and it is true ...

• GOD WILL MAKE A WAY.AMEN 8 years ago

GOD SAYS HE IS GOING TO PICK THE PERSON TO LEAD US.
    NOTE CHANGE IS COMING AND NOW.AMEN

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

Change is coming and it has already taken place ever since President Mahama resume office as the president of this great nation. Under his leadership, six thousand hospital beds will be added by the year 2018 while the Volta ...

• Sraha 8 years ago

hat is dead okro? Translating from his village adage. Foolish boy

• 2020 8 years ago

ewe fool

• Steve 8 years ago

Kofi Adams you talk too much be very careful.

• Rashid Rand 8 years ago

Kofi Adam if nana is a dead okto but he ia better dan u n ur family in volta region.u r just a cheap guy to npp .nana is not ur sizes fool

• @@@@ 8 years ago

I PITY THOSE WHO ARE CRYING FOR NANA ADDO BE PREZ. REMEMBER THE ONLY PERSON WHO CAN MAKE YOUR LIFE BETTER IS YOU AND NOT NANA ADDO.

• asa 8 years ago

Does this even make sense...an okro that is dead? Smh..such useless talk by unserious thwarts! Just CNT wait for Nov.7

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

The truth is better but must be told. Why are Ghanaian picking up on Kofi Adam when he is just expressing his view but an NPP communicator comes out to accuse the president, Ghanaian feels comfortable with it. The leader of t ...

• Jacob Kporfor 8 years ago

Please Kofi stop this kind of Campaign, talk about what Mahama can do.
    Thanks

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

Four of the schools have been completed so far and 123 of the schools are at different stages of completion.President Mahama further pointed out that over 54, 000 children from four different regions of the country’s 10 reg ...

• kalou cash flow 8 years ago

You the one saying this are you trusted in NDC? Did jj supported mahama in 2012 election? Konadu formed her own party instead. Mahama told people in Kumasi that even if he tired their roads with gold they will still not appre ...

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

The portions of the tape containing the president's comments was been doctored. President Mahama neither mentioned Ashantis nor residents of Kumasi in his critique. In political communication, there is nothing wrong with the ...

• Pumpuni 8 years ago

The "dead okro" will certainly bring down your "dead goat" government.

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

The "dead goat" will surely win coming November 2016. Pumpuni will be the first person to vote for the dead goat. President Mahama needs your vote to help him continue with his good work. Changing of leaders will only bring t ...

• Boy Oh boy 8 years ago

You're right on point, Nana is an expired commodity, not marketable but NPP is blind to see, the arrogant wee smoker cum womanizer will never president of Ghana, mark it on the wall you blind supporters.

• Kweku 8 years ago

If Akufi Addo is a dead Okro,what about your boss the "Dead goat" ?
    Kofi Adam must learn how to talk and stop the insults. Dead Okro is better than a dead goat bcos you can't stand the scent if kept for a week.Aboa ba Kofi A ...

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

When Dr Bawumia described President Mahama as incompetent, non of you were able to stop him from insulting the government so why should Kofi Adams stop . We should learn to respect each other and the position we occupy in lif ...

• Polls Observer 8 years ago

The guy meant wilted okro. Okro does not die but wilts

• Diasporan 8 years ago

Check your figures of speech. Figuratively, or metaphorically, an okro can die, a sea can die and a stick can walk.

• Tima 8 years ago

Please KOFI Ghanaian doesn't want politics of insults. We are anxious to know when Woyome and you will pay us our GHc 51.2m plus interest.Tell us when will the g.fowls that was flown to Burkina will come back.Be there n think ...

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

Businessman Alfred Woyome has requested the Supreme Court to allow him additional three years to refund the GHS51.2 million he fraudulently got from the state. Alfred Woyome will inform the public when he pays the money in 3 ...

• Adusei 8 years ago

Ghana is too cheap. Kofi Adams tweaaaaa. Talking against Nana OMG? Ghanaians why are you doing that. Nana stop politics. Kofi Adams aPUUUUU.

• Awudu 8 years ago

Give the NPP more advise since the leader cannot be trusted.Ghana will sink like a boat so be advise.Only failure promises to Ghana he is always talking.

• dick 8 years ago

with the fact that this man can't win elections does not mean u should insult him wai after all he is a heir at akyem abuakwa

• MT INTELLIGENT GOAT IN MY VILLAGE 8 years ago

The intellligent capacity of my GOAT is more better then Ghana President MAHAMA DRAMANI. If you see the face of my GOAT with long bear and pointed noise, l tell the whole world that this my goat can do better than our preside ...

• Diasporan 8 years ago

Where is Akufo Addo's law certificate?This questions says a lot about the old dwarf. He is a pretender and a con-artist; he is deceitful and fraudulent; he is tribalistic and divisive; he is violently all-die-be-die; he is h ...

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 8 years ago

NANA WILL NOT CHASE NDC NATIONAL STEALERS IF VOTED TO TAKE OVER FROM INCOMPETENT MAHAMA.RELAX KOFI.

• Kanawu 8 years ago

Well, from all your comments, one can only guess that you are an NDC paid serial commenter. You are a big fool and very illiterate at best....

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

I am not an illiterate but expressing my views based on the fact i have gathered concerning your comments. We need to set the record straight. when the vice presidential candidate described Mahama as a incompetent, did you Ka ...

• Zomelo 8 years ago

The Dr. Did not insult Mahama. He criticized his incompetent govt. learn better

• Kanawu 8 years ago

Kofi Adams, anwona nii kwasia. If it wasn't politics, you will be fishing and drinking alcohol at sea all day. Kwasiato....

• iddirisu abubakari 8 years ago

jdm is incompetent and clueless.harships galore for ghana foo.

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

leaders of NPP don't know what it meant to be President. What do you know about competence? All of them in the offices they occupy, they should show us what competence they display. A leader who thinks education is the key to ...

• Addo 8 years ago

xzsdae

• kotoo 8 years ago

Kofi,you could choose to call him what ever names you like,we still admire his vision

• DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 8 years ago

Kotoo, remove the we because you can only talk for yourself.

• wofa koo 8 years ago

It is the Ndc and its leaders who are dead.You foolish bunch of thief

• AHMED ISSAHAKU YELSUNG 8 years ago

What kofi Adams said about Nana's leadership credentials are absolutely true. Nana exibited even more then what Kofi enumerated as a leader of DBD tradition.Nana should have learnt from John Kuffour.
    Morally Kofi's choice w ...

• Galbose 8 years ago

Today, this trokosi guy can talk. What did u not say about mills and aseiduwaa ketia? We know of only one dead goat who was substituted by uhuru kenyata. You guys are messing up big time. only insults u know. governance is an ...

• Nyaaba 8 years ago

JJ was also not in support of Mahama for becoming a running mate to prof mills, he rather wanted Betty Mould so what do you say about this. General mosquito did want you to become your party organizer what do you also say abo ...

• save ghana 8 years ago

look at this stupid buffoon too. kwasia toliwa. go help ur thief president. he has many extramarital children to cater fr

• raster 8 years ago

shame kofi adams slave name see your mess at ghanas 59 day dead okro or we want him

• big j 8 years ago

When you do not even know your own president name you are not ashame and are saying wrong things.dead okro is better than confused team who do not read any thing

• Adwoa 8 years ago

That stupid guy

• KORTSMA,USA 8 years ago

This stupid ass hole bitch must be handed to Kennedy Agya pong again.
    Stupid NDC FOOLS who have no regret for destroying Ghana

• Mariam k 8 years ago

I pray JDM will step down for Nana to reform de country,If JDM continue am sure Ghanaian will go by road to Kenya.Nana all de way

• no lover 8 years ago

kofi adams is a dead cocroach.a useless dust bin.

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

A time is coming very soon where all criminals like you would be arrested, legally proccessed and send to prison.

• ZAQ 8 years ago

Nana Addo is wasting his time Ghanaian will not vote him this 2016 JDM all the way and TOLON constituency for Hon.Umara Razak and all seat in the northern region.

• kk 8 years ago

Kofi Adams u are motherfucker u like mahama not so u allof u should prepare going to nsawam OK u n yr NDC criminals fool telling bulshit yr mahama is dead goat n dead okro kwasea

• kobby 8 years ago

kofi Adams , woy3 aboa , wen re u goin to tackle issues dsn personalities , only God knows who ur father is n de kind of trainin he gave u.

• nene 8 years ago

Kofi Adams, you are stupid fool for coming out with words.Again you are the idiot of all idiots to disrespect an elderly Statesman. Shame on you .