You are here: HomeNews2016 03 06Article 421326

Avram Grant returns to Ghana

Read Comments Comments (23)

• JOHN AKPA 8 years ago

I hope all our coaches are not going to be based in Ghana for a long time. We have players in other African countries and the rest of the world. Ben Koufie is talking rubbish.

• GET RID OF THE CON MAN 8 years ago

We have four players doing spectacularly well in Congo so I hope his next trip is to Congo.

• Kofi adu 8 years ago

He returns, then what?

• Emperor Rasheed 8 years ago

Paa Grant has returned to Ghana to continue with his vacation.Konadu will do the job for him.

• The Stallion 8 years ago

To "do well".
    Now I no dey fit buzz because there is no massacre.

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 8 years ago

ARSENAL NO FIT WIN MATCHES,,BACA DE COME, ALL YOUR VOD GO TURN WATER- NSIOO KWAAN,,

PASTOR, I dey need prayer because Arsenal don finish me kpata kpata. Since Barca come hammer us for our own backyard, I no buzz yet.
    The Emperor is happy, I know. But I go get am one day.

I make u draw with Tottenham so you comot from your hiding and dey breath small.I want you to kneel down and beg me before I will release Arsenal.As for Mozambigue we go massacre them.Take it from Emperore Rasheed.

But I go get you one day.
    The match against Mozambique is on a working day, I no go fit buzz.
    If I buzz after the match, e no sweet.
    I want to be buzzing whiles the massacre is going on!!!

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 8 years ago

TELL YOUR SISTER TO COME GET BLESSING...BCUZ THE KWAKWE L3, ÉJE BU L3 MLIN,,,

I carried you in my arms when you were a baby.Today you are in America and very rich,so you want to bandy words with me.Maatsoo bo ak3, onupka ni 3da,efe okomfo.Kw3 kwan hie ni 3k3 j3mi.I will give my sister to Adiyiah,becaus ...

• Bonsu 8 years ago

If he indeed stayed longer than was allowed as per his contract then he must be heavily fined.

• Gbormita 8 years ago

94days on leave? Really?

• GHANAIANS ARE IDIOTS 8 years ago

He has seen that he can get away with it so why not.

• GaBaa 8 years ago

Why are we paying this guy if he is not in the country developing the local talent where the money comes from to pay him. We have to take a very serious view about out GFA. I see not national team coach away from their countr ...

• Son of MAn 8 years ago

You are still dwelling on this local talent thing? Don't the clubs have coaches to develop the local talents? Can you name one national coach whose responsibilities include developing local talents. We are simply writing r ...

• peter Akasake 8 years ago

you are welcome paa grant back to your job as coach. please try this time to pick de Africa cup for Ghana, we are you tasty for it now!

• Senior citizen - Germany 8 years ago

Avram Grant, you are welcome.it is good you are in Ghana once again after a long absence.We hope,since you have returned to Ghana, you would no more return to England to stay there as your second home.I was sympathetic with y ...

• GHANAIANS ARE IDIOTS 8 years ago

Ghana should sponsor him to go and observe players in Switzerland.I hear it is beautiful at this time of the year...I mean I hear some players are doing spectacular in their third division.

• Kofi Manful 8 years ago

Avram Grant or what ever u call yourself.
    My words to u is ,If you don't like to stay in the
    Country just quiet the job.
    Not just to come and make money .
    We seen better coaches than u.
    In your country or in UK during ...

• Kofi Totobi Kwakye 8 years ago

We allowed you to lead, but you do not want to give similar opportunities to other nationals to prove themselves. Why did you sack AA? Is it not because he finally decided not to allow himself to be pushed around by some of h ...

• J Dramani 8 years ago

Wellcome To Ghana Avrant Grant And We Need Good Squad For The Team

• J Dramani Ayew 8 years ago

Good Return From Avram Grant And I Hoppe New Players Will Come In To The Team