You are here: HomeNews2016 03 05Article 421138

Nigeria's deputy High Commissioner to Ghana in car crash

Read Comments Comments (70)

• Nsemfoo 8 years ago

I wish he is dead, Nigerians,Chinese has invaded Ghana through useless ndc led Mahama government.
    No one should sympathise with such idiots.

• Abdul ma-an 8 years ago

If Mahama was to be your dad or any of your family member, wpuldl you have wished that to him. Please less put this dirty politics aside and sometimes think rational. Do unto others what you want others to do unto you.

• Dobgey 8 years ago

The next fatal accident will be president of NDC deadgoat.I wish he dies today AMEN

• Borga 8 years ago

Ur father will die not the president OK? Me I don't have time for politics

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

I DISLIKE CARS SO MUCH. AFTER MY CAR ACIDENT. I VOWED TO NEVER OWN A CAR. I WILL ONLY BUY A CAR LIKE A RANGE ROVER OR A TRUCK THAT LOOKS LIKE AN ELEPHANT TO PROTECT ME FROM OTHER MOTORISTS SINCE I CANT CONTROL WAT OTHER DRIVE ...

• WHO 8 years ago

The nine buried cows at the Flagstsff house need blood for election 2016 and People have to be careful when invited by the dead goat President. He is already a dead goat and has no fear for knifes.

• ADANKO 8 years ago

will perish if you follow mahama. blood shedding is all over him. everybody must be aware.

• Dan 8 years ago

It's just another accident due to reckless driving

• William 8 years ago

PLEASE CHECK. STORY IS SAID TO FALSE!!!!!

• shaibu 8 years ago

Herrrr .. This dead goat can kill 1000 and one but he will still loose... Insha Allah come November 7 myself and my boys we shall sacrifice our lives for Ghana. We shall police the Ghana-Togo boarder like never before... The ...

• Natasha Ali 8 years ago

Ohhhhh you why

• Akwasi. 8 years ago

you are an ingrate.what you think for your fellow human shall follow you. Ghanaians do not travelled.

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 8 years ago

SO HE DROVE FROM ACCRA TO TAMALE...??HUMMMM,,

• fairplay 8 years ago

What a devil's son. You wish your president dead? I can't believe this. Someone involved in a.serious accident and you wish it had been the president of your motherland? No wonder this might be a descendant of the traitors, ...

• E. T. Mensah 8 years ago

A couple of months ago, Mahama claimed his 1st political victim, JB Dankwa. Yesterday he killed one of his own party NDC MP and today he's gone international killing a Nigerian diplomat. The question is when and where does it ...

• SENKOAAH 8 years ago

THEY WILL OFFER YOU ALL TO SEIKWA AND BOLE BAMBOI SHRINES FOR MAHAMAH TO WIN IF YOU STILL LIVE IN THAT DIRTY COUNTRY FULL OF LIARS.

• anang 8 years ago

even your country is full of liars too 419

• Enzyme 8 years ago

The foolish talk ever in the world.are a rational human being at all?? Hmmmmmmn

• Sly 8 years ago

Those people the President sent to crush scene weren't (crush scene investigation unit). Totally waste of resource.

• Ken Ntiamoa 8 years ago

You see oo!

• NANA O!! MOTHER!! 8 years ago

Oga go back o!! before NDC and Mahama go used your blood for their thing.After NDC minister is you, i beg o!! go back.

• Carlos 8 years ago

God will punish you for this comment, hw on earth shd u wish sbdy dead.

• Jetmoney 8 years ago

Won't be surprise if mahama win this election cuz he has given allot of blood to his demons since he came to power

• Enzyme 8 years ago

I sure you very sooner than later your blood will follow. How on earth will think from your ass. God punish u. I am giving u less than 3 days

• fairplay 8 years ago

Do you think Mahama is like you evil people. He doesn't need any blood to win 2016 election. Ghanaians are praying for him and God will lift him up. Have you forgotten that every month women's aglow organize national prayers ...

• kusasi 8 years ago

WHAT YOU WANT FOR THE PRESIDENT WILL COME BACK TO YOU IN NO TIME. MARK MY WORDS

• bitakor bb 8 years ago

Another big shame to mad heart man(mahama). he has been exposed nd his plans have failed. u will never get nigerian blood dis time round. u dis blood sippers.

• EGYA BLAY KODJO 8 years ago

ONLY GOD INTERVENTION ON COMING ELECTION DAY.THE IS NO BLOOD SHARING CAN CHANGE ANYTHING BY THE GRACE OF GOD.GOD BLESS OUR HOME LAND GHANA.CHANGE IS COMING. KNOW ONE CAN CHANGE GOD PLAN.THE BATTLE IS THE LORD ...

• NA 8 years ago

The photo is a accident picture taken in Suhum. Why try to misled readers. Mr. Journalist, follow the ethics journalism.

• EGYA BLAY KODJO 8 years ago

GOD BLESS OUR HOME LAND GHANA.THE BATTLE IS FOR THE LORD.NO ONE CAN CHANGE GOD PURPOSE

• Sasta 8 years ago

Why didn't he go by plane?

• STANLEY FRIMPONG 8 years ago

it rather unfortunate sorry

• Seyram 8 years ago

I feel sad anytime I read comments posted here on this site. Is this how cruel and petty our politics has become? @ Nsemfoo or whatever your name is, are you wishing for someone's death b'cos it is not your political party th ...

• Action 8 years ago

Thank you very much. God bless you.
    Infact some of our people are behaving like we are in the animal kingdom. How can somebody had an accident and you will be happy. Infact is inhuman. God bless you once more.

• James 8 years ago

OH! !,the poor man.

• clifford moses donsil 8 years ago

EII! EBIOM. hmm, God have mercy on souls in ghana

• JOE UK 8 years ago

My prayers are with you, high commissioner. Those given negative comments are a disgrace to mother Ghana- cum uneducated primitives.

• john mahama 8 years ago

bad luck mahama

• Adomakoh Froboo 8 years ago

Then why he didn't fly together with Mahama? Remember Kwame Antwi n GPRTU and rawlings. He was sacrificed in the same way by Rawlings

• GEORGE OTI OPOKU SCHOLES (PAGEZ ) 8 years ago

Oh God help our mother land Ghana from MP to HIGH COMMISSIONER WHT GOD

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

SAD NEWS, BUT THIS MAHAMA GUY WOULD KILL EVERYBODY BEFORE HE LEAVES POWER. WHAT KIND OF GOVT BRINGS NOTHING BUT TRAGEDIES AND HARDSHIPS?

• Senior citizen - Germany 8 years ago

Why did the deputy high commisioner of Nigeria go by road instead of Airoplane which is safer and quicker compared to the dangerous roads in the Brong Ahafo Region.Sometimes we keep our money at the expend of our lives.

• Mr Isaac Otoboah Buabeng 8 years ago

Ghanaians christians join hand to hand and prays to prevent the road accident in this election year

• jack 8 years ago

stupid fool e will be your mother &fathe

• jack 8 years ago

fool urmothe

• JDM HANDS ARE BLOOD 8 years ago

HMMMMMMM MAHAMA HMMMMMM

• abeiku sampson 8 years ago

sorry the ambassor

• Nana 8 years ago

If a foreigner reads these comments, they will know the level of brain and thinking of average Ghanaian. Why blame the government of the day for you not being progressed. No government will come to Ghana and money will grow o ...

• osei owusu 8 years ago

I check on GH web expecting the headlines to read 'mahama the president of GH is dead 'why ? Because his inefficiencies has killed may Ghanaians and his life is not worth the lives we loose in GH.i m just being honest here.GH ...

• Asebu 8 years ago

Oh Ghana, where is Fire service and Ambulance Service? Are these services too difficult to provide? the monies givben to Woyome and Selassie ibrahim and all others that we are yet to hear of could be used to provide enough of ...

• sheikh tanko 8 years ago

he will kill u one by one

• Action 8 years ago

You call yourself sheikh.
    just listen to yourself, as a morally sound person are you surppose to think this way. Look at this irresponsible idiot

• Alex, Lagos 8 years ago

Brong Ahafo Region again? May God intervene. Couldn't the deputy high commissioner have travelled by air? This is a poor arrangement. May God help him.

• Yamiga Clement 8 years ago

people now see death to be nothing by putting all this blame on Mahama that is why some people will never get better position.think good to someone and it shall returnd to you,this one is not a jok.please Ghanians

• paul ahadzie, red, killer, 8 years ago

soo sorry nigeria's deputy high commissioner that you have a car crash accident, are you ok? have you attend the hospital for treatement soo sorry ok you will be healed in jesus name amen, drink alot of the herbal medicines o ...

• Dan 8 years ago

fly to Tamale instead of driving these dangerous roads. There are many reckless drivers speeding on the newly tarred roads. Who are they trying to impress. I remember the numerous accidents that occurred on the Lagos - Ibadan ...

• mystic 8 years ago

only the fools will blame the president for this accident. Why should you sell your president in the public domain like this. no wonder, you can determine where those people Are come from

• .......p 8 years ago

Ndc needs more blood simple !!!

• FACTUAL 8 years ago

NPP BLAME MAHAMA, INSULT, DISCREDIT, VILLIFY HIM, ETC. & CONTINUE WASTING PRECIOUS CAMPAIGN TIME ON POLITICALLY IRRELEVANT ISSUES! BUT NOTE! WHEN YOU LOSE DONT TURN TO BLAMING THE EC!

• FSO 8 years ago

There is nothing like Deputy High Commissioner or Deputy Ambassador. One is either a High Commissioner/Ambassador or he she is not. Ambassadors/High Commissioners are the only Embassy officials properly accredited to the rece ...

• 3dem 8 years ago

God, please save his life............ Amen

• k, no problem, a 8 years ago

International Trade fair in Tamale. Accra permanent Trade Fair site getting rotten. Ghana

• unus 8 years ago

you are a big fool my brother why do you think like a child what will polities provide you in life,love one another like the way you love your selve ,this man has alist has impact something in your life as far as you are in g ...

• Aboy 8 years ago

My dear brothers why talk about things we do not know much about? pls lets be realistic and face the fact . Are we sympathising with the accident victim or blaming one another for it. pls spare Mahama the accuses and pray for ...

• Sammy 8 years ago

Wow...is this how ghanaians are??...and you call your country the most friendly and hospitable??...well am not surprised at all am just happy to have a mental picture of your crude mentality...NAIJA for life!!!

• Alex Agyekum 8 years ago

May God have mercy on his soul,in Jesus name, amen!

• The truth 8 years ago

Im not wishing mahama second term but this is an innocent man involved in accident and why should you be attacking a party just because it is in power. Have u 4gotten the number of famous musicians who died through car accide ...

• amaka 8 years ago

Unprofessional journalist . is that nigeria high commissioner car?

• Prime Minister of Sekondi-Takoradi 8 years ago

oh so mr high commissioner you don't know that incompetent dead goat mahama the Atta mills killer has been cursed and that who ever follows him will perish? then let this be your last warning don't you ever think of respondin ...

• gloria u sa 8 years ago

Isha laawu shaibu am with you we shall block all borders in Ghana so mahama can't steal