• Nana Benyin 8 years ago

omment: God Have Mercy

Author:

Opanin Tawia Adamafio

Date:

2016-03-04 08:46:10

Comment to:

NDC parliamentary candidate for Shai Osudoku dead

Mahama must resign in other to save Ghana from the curse we a ...

• Champion 8 years ago

Opanyin I disagree with you. by this are you saying all the other parties who lost mps or other important personalities in their party were due to blood sucking leaders? lets wise
    up. this is a sad lost. may his soul rest i ...

The ndc is evil. That is the more reason why bad things are happening to us. You would probably have understood my point of view if I were some sort of a pastor,a Kwaku Bonsam or a mallam. Rawlings killed a lot of people befo ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

may God rid us of this ndc accursed party and their wickedness. one by one they will fall

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

all the variables that have been neglected like roads, healthcare etc will kill all these ndc ppl one by one starting with mahama and his thieving, lazy cronies...RIP

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-shaibu.....
    Odwan funu listen well..... EC listen good .... Let the vote of the people count.... Be clean before u are cleared.... No logical Ghanaians wants to continue this hardship.... International communities ar ...

• MAKA-A-MAKA 8 years ago

TOO YOUNG,OCLOO MAY YOUR SOUL REST IN PERFECT PEACE.ASIEDU NKETIAH COME OUT NOW AND TELL US WHAT IS THE CAUSE OF THIS ACCIDENT.

AUTHOR : MAMA ROSINA - - - - - - - - - -
    We are under economic shackles all because of NDC incompetent and corrupt government. We had eight years of NPP government and times were certainly better for us than we have found ou ...

• kabokabo 8 years ago

l am not a Journalist but the penning down the death of individuals must be seperated from how many votes he got. Could he be saved from death by the number of votes he got?Crocrodile Journalist!

AUTHOR:-HON. DOE ADJAHO....
    “The terrorists are not very far from us; 27 people died at a Hotel in Burkina Faso. It has happened in Mali, Nigeria and Burkina Faso. We need to pray for this country. If there is any time we ...

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

HOW DID MAHAMA WIN? BY STEALING THE VOTE

• esi 8 years ago

Stupid fool

• NDC 8 years ago

Kwasia wo maame ye next, evil villager

• blackface 8 years ago

God forgive you. Bad luck mouth like u.

• CORNEY 8 years ago

I feel sorry for him and his family but let's learn from these accidents and do the right thing,driving in the night in Ghana especially on Kumasi road is very dangerous,even the day is dangerous,they blind you with the high ...

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

HE WAS YOUNG. THIS IS BAD

• kellinton 8 years ago

Stupid man u always want to politicise everything

• Speaker 8 years ago

You are a fool for saying that,we are mourning the dead and you are there saying stupid things

I more than sad but I have to advise brothers to watch and pray for this is a dangerous moment for every Ghanain. My comment is not targeting any particlarific individual. Just fear the ndc and save your life. They have done ...

• JK 8 years ago

Maybe later, upon sober reflection, you will come to your senses!

Particlarific Individual?

That's a new one.
    We learn something everyday.

• Ohene Agyeman 8 years ago

Your mother

• naked virgin 8 years ago

stop acting like u are living in the stone age

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

A nice true piece about a Satanica ! Thanks for your explicit revelations. An awareness that should serve a warning to those who follow blindly in haste for satanic heroism on ill-gotten wealth !

• Pope 8 years ago

STUPID MAN

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 8 years ago

MAY YOUR SOUL REST IN PERFECT PEACE

• MICHAEL NAKOJA ON MAR 4 ,2016 8 years ago

TOO BAD

• Pilolo 8 years ago

If you are stupid enough to play ndc/npp politics with rd accidents ese woara, because bad driving, bad roads, bad policies affects all Ghanaians and the two political parties and a bunch of politicians have failed us yet we ...

• CITIZEN ONE 8 years ago

So many of our top officials in spite of our lawless and bad roads, will dare you head on in attempts to overtake you or force you to the edge of our bad roads. This mad dash and intimidation our roads is the cause of such ac ...

• Dobgey 8 years ago

We thank God for the death of this incompetent mp.next death Asiedu Ladys coat then deadgoat Mahama.They are going to die one after other....Evil ndc

• shatta you 8 years ago

u are foolish guy papa.....u happy for his dead coz he is ndc member and u are willing for mahama and asiedu nketiah should die....how wicked some guys are.....it will surely come to ur family.u will loose some one valuable i ...

• Mamadu 8 years ago

Very sad. Road safty is a big problem in Ghana and the Gov. should take some measures to instill some programms to educate most of our road users.

• SD 8 years ago

Devil

• Hamdu 8 years ago

May God forgive you.

• Ay Jay 8 years ago

What a foolish thing to say... You are so stupid qualified to be likened to a lizard....

• Akwesi 8 years ago

What a pity? God help you

• Yaro 8 years ago

Dogbey, you act evil like them

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

Why not Aseidu Nketia the village crook and witchzard who's aim is to destroy entire Ghana, why innocent people and that witchzard is still available eating and drinking blood?

• Ay Jay 8 years ago

Another stupid and foolish lizard... U dont know your left from right and u are raining insults on people who are older than you. Is it his fault that he wants to help build Ghana

• Pilolo 8 years ago

If you wish death for someone remember you will also die, maybe sooner. Goodbye Efo, we may not hear from you again, adios and no one will miss you

• Helenacudjoe 8 years ago

wishing somebodys father to die .? pls kindly pray for your useles father to die bogger waka akwatu mu

• DOGBE 8 years ago

MAY HIS SOUL RESTS IN PERFECT PEACE TILL WE MEET AGAIN

• I told you so 8 years ago

In one breath you say he is the member of parliament; in another you say parliamentary candidate. Which is correct?

• Humphrey Davies 8 years ago

Maybe he's the incumbent and still a candidate to his own succession.

• Kk 8 years ago

Maybe he's mad and lacks reading habit. Let him shut the fuck up because the late man was just a parliamentary candidate

• Pero 8 years ago

Your heading is different from the content in some instances. Do diligent work and don't take us for granted,

• Humphrey Davies 8 years ago

You can be the current parliamentarian and run for a re-election making you a candidate......this is simple, use your brains folks

• Giddy 8 years ago

reconcile your Heading with your opening paragraph before you post such news. Was he a Parliamentary Candidate or a Member of Parliament? Always rushing to post early, shoddy and unedited drafts. Journalist my foot...
    May Mr ...

• Kay 8 years ago

Giddy you are rather stupid. Read the report before before coming out to show your stupidity. The deceased won the primaries to become the parliamentary candidate but as stated clearly in the report Tetteh Asuming is the incu ...

• Amidini 8 years ago

Unfortunate and sad incident ! my condolences to the family. May he rest in perfect peace !

• Bryne 8 years ago

Rip

• Taniba 8 years ago

Sad day,sorry RIP HONOURABLE.

• Danwuni 8 years ago

Ghana will not stop constructing one carriage roads that has taken so many life's. 95% of accidents are head on collision. How can two vehicles share the same road. This is crazy. I wonder if people travel to other countries ...

• Camma Law 8 years ago

Let's see whether the NDC will not go for elections on this sad incident as they claim to be holy. God is going to punish every liar and one who plays on people's ignorance.

• vicky 8 years ago

Are u sure there will be a run-off?No sympathy this time round?

• Alexander Kwabena opoku 8 years ago

ask his death from incumbent MP for the area..

• NAMS 8 years ago

May his soul rest in perfect peace. But questions linger ie na who cause in the NDC for their preferred candidate to take over?

• Peace 8 years ago

Johnson Asiedu Nketiah has a hand in the death of Ocloo.Interrogate him.

• EFO 8 years ago

Very sadness to hear.His soul rest in peacefully way....

• listener the Don 8 years ago

wt is happening in Ghana? hmmm God hav mercy! may his soul rest in peace

• EFO 8 years ago

Asiedu Nkatia women matel Ndcs.Are you going there now all reject like Abuakwa???

• king of justice 8 years ago

o Ghana what are we facing? Rest in peace boss

• DUMSOR KWABENA BAAH 8 years ago

When I read the headline,initally,I thought it was SAM GEORGE.

• kyei 8 years ago

Hmmmm...election year

• PAUL LOUIS 8 years ago

RIP BROTHER

• John 8 years ago

Will NDC take part in the by election of this guy's constituency? I am asking oooooo

• IDI AMIN DADA OF GHANA !!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

BAD ROADS, WOEFULLY INADEQUATE VISIBLE ROAD SIGNS, LAWLESS DRIVING,LACK OF POLICE MTTU VIGILANCE ON ALL ROADS,USELESS GOVERNANCE, ETC. GHANA IS BEING GOVERNED BY FOOLS ANDIT IS TIME WE GET SERIOUS AND SAVE OUR NATION AND ITS ...

• kanewu 8 years ago

useless indeed.

• Kenneth 8 years ago

Please stop constructing this single road this day and age still constructing this type of road is rather unfortunate we always say gateway to Africa is a joke if we don't change the road network and be serious about our road ...

• Richlove 8 years ago

too bad and so sad, may his gentle soul rest in perfect peace

• Opanin Tawia Adamafio 8 years ago

Mahama must resign in other to save Ghana from the curse we are suffering. In the first place it was very wrong to bring ndc back to power for several reasons. 1.The ndc was founded after their founder supremo, the blood suck ...

• Yaw T 8 years ago

The government should lease out the construction of these highways to companies that will manage them with modern toll system to pay for their construction . Humans Life is more valuable than money .

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Yaw, what you're proposing is ongoing right now whereby the government is vigorously promoting a combination of policy and legal reforms, financing mechanisms, incentives and institutional support to bolster private-sector pa ...

• maame yaa 8 years ago

too bad

• Klee Opatra 8 years ago

My condolences to the family and to the NDC

• HARDER@'89... 8 years ago

ooh death.., how is ya sting..?..fare thee well mr ocloo....

• Makinye 8 years ago

You people rather need to read well. What's wrong with this story?

• Kwaku Owusu. 8 years ago

Because of poor governance, we cannot even boast of dual carriage road in any of the roads linking cities too bad. Just look at the cost involved in this negligence of our leaders. Just recently it was Kintampo, now Juaso. Go ...

• Papa Chris (Croydon, South London) 8 years ago

May his soul rest in peace. I must admit though, and this is no mischief;I travelled to my own country, Ghana and it took me close to 2 weeks to master courage and drive on the Acc/K'si and Acc/T'di roads. Looks so narrow an ...

• TEXAS COWBOY 8 years ago

RIP

• Papa Chris (Croydon, South London) 8 years ago

I mean undisciplined drivers

• George 8 years ago

My condolence to the family.But like I said tym will tell.I don't want to question The FOOLISH MAN:Kwaku Anidaho or whatever he calls himself.I'm only waiting to hear from him if the time reach for by-election.let's see if h ...

• Dobgey 8 years ago

Im also waiting to hear he is killed by Asiedu nketia

• Nanaba 8 years ago

Very sad may his soul rest in peace ... I know with this sad news NDC will not file candidate because of it sadness death.....

• Ak David 8 years ago

oooh sooo sad may God save our land n its creatures. RIP HON

• Sikdo 8 years ago

Ghanaians.wake.up.and get the.vampires.out.what is going on in Ghana.every day.blood.blood.why.Ghanaians.wake up and get this John mahama and his ndc the vampires.out.is.dangerous for Ghanaians.if they don't.kill you.in.u hou ...

• Jew 8 years ago

Don't blame the "poor" vampires. The roads are bad but drivers are very, very careless. Some people drive too fast on the bad roads and others drink alcohol and drive. What do you expect -accident and the loss of precious liv ...

• Victor Anyimado 8 years ago

Ooh so it is not only NPP that this is happening.Hmm, That Mugabe of Muntie FM and Asiedu Nketsia will talk Non sense that NPP are killing themselves what is he saying about this one too

• Naa Shika 8 years ago

RIP

• lagas 8 years ago

Big bro. May your soul Rest in peace

• clifford moses donsil 8 years ago

dis is too bad.by de way god nos wat is good for his children. may his soul rest in perfect peace.

• BRO DAN -TRC 8 years ago

BLESSED PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, NOBLE PEOPLE OF GHANA; TO GOD BE THE GLORY. YEA; ON BEHALF OF HUMANITY HAVE WE ACCOMPLISHED THE MISSION ON THE FACEBOOK PAGE; "KOFI BABONI; BLOOD MONEY" ...

• Solomon, Argentine 8 years ago

Very bad, Ghana we have a bad road's.

• E. T. Mensah 8 years ago

Mahama connived with Rawlings and poisoned Prof. Mills an act that propelled him to become the president of Ghana. Barely two weeks ago, he killed JB Dankwa so his close pal could stand as MP for Abuakwa North. Now his acts h ...

• Jew 8 years ago

You are a retarded idiot.

• Dobgey 8 years ago

Mahama will kill all ewes and Gas for his power

• Xupreme 8 years ago

Poor roads, poor visibility at night where are the street light. Fucking Mahama. No road marks. Ama Ghana were are we heading to.

• JB 8 years ago

At least this time it is a politician. We share see whether the government will give his family GH100,000 like what was offered the MMT accident victims.

• dr bawumia 8 years ago

those asking foolish questions this is not a bye election.the man is not a parliamentarian.ndc just going for a new candidate fools stop asking rhetorical questions mmoa npp for.

• Timtimtim 8 years ago

Just evil drivers all over Ghana. The bastard was probably flying.

• Isaac 8 years ago

That is the world,may his soul rest in peace. NDC for u.

• FMK 8 years ago

SO PATHETIC..................!

• Toure 8 years ago

Security and driving jobs in Dubai with attractive salary. Call 0209152329 or0542587994

• scarce UK 8 years ago

Your mother...

Give your mother a job

• Asumah Hawa salaga 8 years ago

May his soul rest in perfect peace

• stella aku Asimeh 8 years ago

this is horrible.we will forever miss u R.I.p

• Jimmy 8 years ago

may his would rest in a perfect peace

• stella aku Asimeh 8 years ago

parliamentary candidate

• Diana Akunor 8 years ago

may his soul rest in peace

• Kofi New York 8 years ago

It's very sad. When our ext president Kufour suggested during his regime that all drivers be asked to attend driving school, write exam, and Ne tested, Ghanaians insulted him.

• SD 8 years ago

Thank u for this upright reminder. Let us go back to the drawing board now.

• BANSI 8 years ago

ocloos death

• Agordzo Emmanuel 8 years ago

What a blow,Let us pray for our MPS

• Owula Mangortey 8 years ago

I felt sad and pained on hearimg the unfortunate death of our effable, brother and Parliamentary Candidate of Shai-Osudoku. I wish to extend my condolence to the surviving young widow and children, the Ocloo family and the c ...

• Dobgey 8 years ago

Your Foolish presidente killed him

May his soul rest in peace

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

I don't support NDC but his soul rest in perfect peace.

Our leaders should find serious and tough laws to reduce road accidents. Is it not a big shame that a nation of only 10 regions lost 18,000 people through road accident deaths in 2014?

• SABATO 8 years ago

RIPP
    My condolence to your famaly

• Salifu m 8 years ago

RIP SHAI

• cross 8 years ago

when would nana and his people speak be serious. May his gentle soul rest in perfect peace.

• Peace 8 years ago

Johnson Asiedu Nketia (or better still, Akatia) has a hand in the death of William Ocloo.He has used his wizardry on this one too.He should be interrogated.

• Sly 8 years ago

Ghana government must take our infrastructure serious. Instead of making it political. Parliamentarians should visit constitutes for discussions.

• apuzo 8 years ago

may. he rest in peace

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

In ALL the 59 yrs. of so-Called INDEPENDENCE, the stupid Govts could have managed to construct DUAL-CARRIAGE trunk road at LEAST ACCRA-KUMASI and beyond to avoid at LEAST THESE headon-collitions!!!!! Instead, they ALL borrowe ...

• kanga 8 years ago

The chicken has come home to roost, if you construct single lane roads as highway this is what you get, carnage on the roads. There are more vehicles on our roads, so a smart government will invest in adding more lanes to the ...

• Sir 8 years ago

what a catastrophe.

• Tayo 8 years ago

William Ocloo was not the sitting MP. He is the parliamentary candidate for SHAI Osudoku Constituency for NDC. He out sited the sitting MP during the primaries. There will not be a bye election but rather NDC will re-run the ...

• Christian Council 8 years ago

Refer to Entertainment Post: Lovely people of Ghana, we must be ashamed for allowing our media outlets (esp. Ghanaweb) to broadcast profanity.. Why post photos with such 'horrible' message in them. For the sake of our childre ...

• Agonaba 8 years ago

RIPP

• abu 8 years ago

If only they will be dieying through this type of accident due to the state of negligents the nation had been thrown in by this gang of hooligans,hoodlums and nation wreckers.

• kwadwo,UK 8 years ago

sad! sad! sad!

• Sala 8 years ago

May his soul rest in perfect peace

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 8 years ago

MANY NDC GURUS ARE DYING SINCE THEY TOOK POWER,IS IT A CURSE ON THEM FOR FOR DEFRAUDING GHANAIANS ON THEIR ELECTION MANDATE ???????????

• Oteng 8 years ago

The man's death is too sudden. NDC will not replace him.

• Sam 8 years ago

To the bereaved family I extend my condolense, Now is the time for Asiedu Nketia to walk the talk by cancelling all parliamentary contest for the NDC and also the General elections so that no NDC member will benefit from this ...

• Dan 8 years ago

God know best. RIP

• Akolbig Haruna from Bazua( Bawku) 8 years ago

may his soul rest in perfect peace, Ghanaians the blood shearing is too much for this term signal to us who knowns who is next let pray hard to save Ghana and the people in it ooooooo brothers and sister's

• Maame 8 years ago

May his soul rest in perfect peace. This is another big lost to our dear nation

• Kofi Totobi Kwakye 8 years ago

What shall we remember him for?

• Fame 8 years ago

May His Soul Rest in Perfect Peace..

• kkk 8 years ago

my condolence goes to the family and the party ndc

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 8 years ago

SO SAD

• aze 8 years ago

Rest in peace

• Wood 8 years ago

Myopic a person died and you are playing politics with it. Is this the first death that happened in Ghana if I may asked. Late Ocloo may you find rest in the bosom of God.

• bisanyame 8 years ago

So bad this sudden death.a pastor has predicted.what was he doing in asante region at that time of day.these blood politic. We need God more than ever to save ghana

• DOOM-SAYER PROPHET 8 years ago

I OB IS NOT DOING ANYTHING BECAUSE WHEN I PREDICT YOU NDC GUYS CALLED ME NAMES LIKE DOOM-SAYER PROPHET AND BLACKMAILER PROPHET.BUT BEFORE GHANA CAN BE REDEEMED FROM ALL THESE DISASTERS BETTER VOTE INCOMPETENT AND RECKELESS MA ...

• ???????????? 8 years ago

MY GOD, HAVE MERCY ON GHANA.

• dick 8 years ago

so u have manage to kill one NDC toooooô yesterday in their comment they said if one NDC mp dies will dey contest? not knowing dey were about to kill one

• evelyn aku 8 years ago

why so soon Willi.hmmm. may his soul rest in peace

• Obeng 8 years ago

hmmm rip

• Sam 8 years ago

I consider the participation of any NDC member in a primaries election as an act which will deepen the grief of the bereaved family of late candidate elect "the scar of grief and sorrow emanating from such a horrific accide ...

• Dede 8 years ago

Where in the article and its heading did it say he was 'the NDC member of Parliament'? It only said 'Parliamentary candidate'.

• save ghana 8 years ago

NDC killing themselves? Mugabe of muntie fm must be investigated. probably he is into some ritual business. but the thief mahama shall lose

• Abdul Rasheed 8 years ago

May Allah forgive us our sins and straight us to the right path.Death is not for one person so those who are praying for the death of the other must surely know that,it will come to them one day.May the soul of our brother re ...

• Dr. William Acquah 8 years ago

May his soul rest in peace.Our appeal to our political leaders to upgrade and dualize our roads have fallen on deaf ears.This is what one gets if the right thing isn`t done.How many people should die before we put on our thin ...

• Kofi K 8 years ago

NDC would not hold primaries at Shia for the love and respect of the dead man and his family.

• NANA 8 years ago

NANA OBG... NANA OBG...... NANA OBG!!!!!!
    Contact NANA OBG for all ur spiritual and physical problems. Be it sickness, marriage,travelling,property,or money problems, NANA has solutions to all. Are u in dept or someone is o ...

• B. K 8 years ago

Rip

• REVELATION + RATIONALITY = TRUTH 8 years ago

Rest in peace

• Michael K. Tettevi. 8 years ago

Desmond, we miss you. William, sorry to learn of your demise so soon. All our dreams go in vain. We never expect it so. Baba nawo. Dzudzo le nutifafa me. Amen.

• Ben 8 years ago

Kofi Adams and Asiedu Nketsi are now planning what excuse to give to hold a re-run at Shia. What a disgrace.

• Ruth 8 years ago

Soo sad ,may his soul rest in perfect peace

• Eric K 8 years ago

Sorry. My condolence to the family and constituency. May the Lord protect us all and politicians do right things during this election year.

• sulemana 8 years ago

My condolences to the bereaved family may God accept him in his kingdom of heaven

• Jig saw 8 years ago

May he rest in peace

• TWWWWWWWWWWWWEEEEEEEEEEEAAAKAI 8 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA IS RESPONSIBLI CID MUST ARREST HIM IMMEDIATELY

• Apotei Emmanuel 8 years ago

our father, our brother ,our friend and a man who understand his people may ur souls rest in peace and we will remember u always

• Jerome reindorf opon 8 years ago

Am not interested in politics , sad moment ..... RIP.

• Ibrahim Akonsi 8 years ago

what a sorrowful death, may his soul rest in peace

• JK 8 years ago

There is no mystery here. In the long run, the Police Traffic Unit will find that driving errors as well as stupidity on someone's part, played a role in this fatal accident.

Sad, sad, sad!

May his soul rest in peace.

• James 8 years ago

honourable rest in peace

• ERICUS ---- JASIKAN. 8 years ago

May you rest peacefully. Jehovah should have MERCY !!

• Assibi Venus 8 years ago

What is happening Mr President, why should innocent people pay for crimes they didn't commit? God have mercy on us innocence. deal with the culprits.Mr Williams Ocloo your soul rest in peace

• princess adofo 8 years ago

what a foolish question death is inevitable your foul mour

• Big Jay 8 years ago

I just can't understand why Ghanaians have allowed politics to dominate the airwaves all the time. This is so because of the mushrooming of half baked reporters and radio stations all over the country.
    Ghanaiams should conc ...

• princess adofo 8 years ago

ooooo may your gentle soul rest in peace

• emefa 8 years ago

why shud we wish smone death? pls nd pls let's nt put everything into a joke on this platform b/c there are people out there who are also reading with us nd i don't think we should jux stand up nd be insulting ours leaders l ...

• Cooper Reuben 8 years ago

sorry may ur soul rest in peace

• Halimatu Alhassan 8 years ago

Oh my God tht was my accounting teacher at Action secondary school am short of words all i can say is my his Gentle soul rest in perfect peace my condolence to his family

• Halimatu Alhassan 8 years ago

My accounting teacher hmmm may his gentle soul rest in perfect peace my condolence to his family

• winperfet 8 years ago

i saw the scene of this accident myself yesternight. it was horrible. i was in a car 4 after the accident scene cos the road was blocked. The ndc had his body internals out including intestine and other organs. His half body ...

• Those following satan will surely die 8 years ago

Those who are staunch followers of satan must surely die. John Mahama too will die very soon Insha Allah

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah. Atanta GAn 8 years ago

Look how you started and ended your article. Why are you contradicting yourself.You couldn't help but join the band of hate mongers .It really saddens me to read comments from some people who can't wait to advertise antagonis ...

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Most of our drivers are illiterates and always drives with high lights on at night,I mean full beam at night so what do we expect?

• winperfet 8 years ago

to be frank, like i said i witnessed this yesterday, it was the fault of the mp candidate. he tried to overtake 3 trucks at once in a sharp curve. the other driver who died as well was in his lane.

• MICHAEL NAKOJA ON MAR 4 ,2016 8 years ago

TOO BAD MAY YOUR SOUL REST IN PERFECT PEACE

• junior k 8 years ago

Sme of u pple ae very stupid n ve no sense of dignity at all.So u ae hapi smeone is dead n u ae playing politics wif it ei am I dreaming,wat at all wld politics do 4 u? U pple ae nafyn buh hatless monkeys I must say.U jubilat ...

• S. Abdulai 8 years ago

May our God who has no partner have mercy on our departed brother. May his rest in perfect peace. My condolences to the family and Great NDC.

• S. Abdulai 8 years ago

Ghana has a lot of educated illiterates whatever comes out from their month should go. How can insult your head of state even you disagree with his administration policies. Lets respect the seat.

• lord 8 years ago

R I P

• Happy Dede Tetteh 8 years ago

RIP

• Zito 8 years ago

Oh God why? Gone too soon. Have mercy for his soul.

• mac brain Samuel (0242832498) 8 years ago

may his soul rest in peace perfect peace, no one should judge because God is the only one who creates and destroy at his own time .kpomo kpomo kpomo.........

• mac brain Samuel (0242832498) 8 years ago

may your unique soul rest in peace perfect peace YAA woo kpooooo

• Barikisu Abdulai 8 years ago

Oh,what a pity, may his soul find a perfect peace

• Grace 8 years ago

William Deond Ocloo, may your soul rest in perfect peace, Damirifa Due. Condolences to the family

• Francis Adzikah 8 years ago

hmmmmm

• Dzedu Francis 8 years ago

may ur soul rest in peace

• Polo 8 years ago

Hmmmmmmmmm.sad, very sad.

• Akos 8 years ago

Ghana politiet is evil.want to live stay away.

• Me 8 years ago

Where is that Asiedu nketia?for this is NDC too not serious for power?always with a lose talk.som secretary of a kind.

• William D. Kortey (CEO-Wildkort Ltd) 8 years ago

Why don't we the people from "Shai' and 'Osudoku' like good things in our land. Now after killing him who is the light to bring progress and development to our 'lacking' constituency, are we not back to sqare one again. Shame ...