You are here: HomeNews2016 03 01Article 419992

Don’t confuse NPP’s crisis with Ghana – NDC tells Nana Addo

Read Comments Comments (53)

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

nana is looser, he think lying can help him become prez, fucking violence arrogant party, npp should fuck off!!

• RICH 8 years ago

You wish he was from you family. Only a fool will vote for Mahama and his NDC party with full of stupid people. Now I know why Ghana's economy is declining rapidly- about 99.99 percent of ghanaians are fools with no future p ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

This Pratt has sold his conscience
    Author: Efo Kwaawaaku Canada.....

If that is the case MPS are not special, then I'll like to ask Pratt is John Mahama special? as well as the ministries who have 24 hours protection by ...

• Qwaku Menz 8 years ago

Old Soldier or whatever your name is.What you cut and pasted on this here has got nothing to do with Kofi Adams's statement.Please try your best possible to relay your thought and opinions on issues at hand and stop diverting ...

• +++++BEGINNING OF WAR 8 years ago

KOFI ADAMS SHOULD RATHER CONCENTRATE ON HIS STUPID, USELESS, INSENSITIVE, WICKED & INCOMPETENT NDC GOVT.

WE DONT CARE CRISIS IN NPP, BUT GH

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

Nana's "Real State of the Nation" is biting and suffocating the NDC Mosquitoes because the filthy cover has been blown away and they can no longer hide. NDC should tell Ghanaians where the remaining $30 billion is after spend ...

• Qwaku Menz 8 years ago

NDC is a competent,hardworking,loving and caring party.Beginning of war,you have to care about the crisis in your party.Your party is in shambles.There has been no peace and unity since Nana Akuffo Addo became flagbearer.If h ...

• Qwaku Menz 8 years ago

Rich,he doesn't need Nana Akuffo Addo in his family.Whenever the truth is told,Nana Akuffo Addo and his people shiver.All they know is to propagate false stories.Let me make this known to you the NDC is full of wise people.th ...

• +++++BEGINNING OF WAR 8 years ago

NPP IS JUST A POLITICAL PARTY, NOT A COUNTRY.

YOU IDIOT PROPAGANDIST KOFI ADAM.

• Qwaku Menz 8 years ago

If Nana Addo and the NPP don't care about the crisis and mess in their party,how are they going to care about Ghana's crisis when elected into power?If he Nana Addo really wants to be President of Ghana then he should remove ...

• SEIDU KORA FUSEINI 8 years ago

WHAT HAS THE GOING-ONS IN A POLITICAL PARTY HAVE TO DO WITH THE SUFFERING OF GHANAIANS AND THE ECONOMIC MESS NDC HAS BROUGHT UPON US? THE GHANAIAN ECONOMY IS IN SHAMBLES NOW, AND GHANA, ONCE THE PRIDE OF AFRICA ONLY ABOUT 5 Y ...

• EDDIE - TARKWA 8 years ago

If Nana is a lair then how will we describe Mahama? Kindly come again.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-ADANKO...
    Don't go far to punish an innocent person. Mahama is the brain behind it.Asiedu Nketia brought the idea and supported byNDC national council. It is a way to get money for their party.

• Qwaku Menz 8 years ago

EDDDIE,President Mahama is a honest and sincere person;he speaks with evidence.Didn't you see what he did on that day.Anything he says,he provide evidence.After listening to what NANA AKUFFO ADDO termed as a REAL STATE OF THE ...

• Son of Ghana 8 years ago

Where is the evidence??. What is the cost of these projects. Where are the roads. What is the cost of sole contracting. How has Ndc used $37bn borrowed for $7bn projects. Where is our $30bn? Where are the lower prices. Where ...

• IBRAHIM GORA 8 years ago

OH MY FRIEND, YOU ARE REALLY A SON OF GHANA!!!! WHERE IS THE EVIDENCE MR MAHAMA? YOU REALLY NAILED IT ON THE HEAD AND I AGREE WITH YOU, BUT UNFORTUNATELY SOME WHO ARE BLINDED BY PARTISAN POLITICS WILL NEVER SEE THE TRUTH. WHA ...

• Razak Abdul Abdul 8 years ago

Sanjay abu or wat u call usf..we all ndc buh be truefu, nana sum of us re going with u das my word

• Koklotsu 8 years ago

Pls go softly softly on him. He is a VETERAN presidential candidate.

• John Xexemeku 8 years ago

How can a serious party reason like this. And you lead ghana? No wonder we are in this mess

• J. D Mahama 8 years ago

Kofi Adams and his bunch criminal NDC are running scared whenever Akuffo-Addo spaeks. The NDC thinks Ghanaians are fools. We are not going to sit down for them to rigged the election. The Electoral Commissioner and her bunc ...

• Qwaku Menz 8 years ago

I side perfectly with Kofi Adams.NPP is a party full of criminals.The New Patriotic Party are in a serious mess.Since Nana Addo became the flagbearer of the NPP,there's been no peace and unity.The party is completely in a mes ...

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

nana should at mirror and see either he look like prez? he is too short, in fact too short guys have problems, so try and solve npp internal problems,before solving Ghana problems

• Mensah 8 years ago

Eiiiii Ghanaweb, who edits your stuff? How on earth can Nana Addo be President John Mahama? Haahahhahaha.

• Dan'boko 8 years ago

Great comment! Over to you Ghana web! Too sorry. By the way the photo doesn't resemble nana adduuu

• BK 8 years ago

Hmmmm WE see Nana daily. This photo is ....

• Johnny 8 years ago

Human beings are talking and empty headed things resembling human beings are also spewing. Tweaa. Does Kofi Adams have a head? An brains in it? Wished nobody reads this. Koku Anydoho Akpeteshie, Kofi Adams, Asieduaa Nketiwaa ...

• Qwaku Menz 8 years ago

Kofi is a human being just like you.He is wiser than all the NPP members and guru.He's got brain,thinks and talk like a matured person.Koku Anyidoho,Asiedu Nketiah and John Mahama;NPP need these people to bring the party to w ...

• Kwaku Yeboah London 8 years ago

So Kofi Adams, disciplining wayward national executive members is a sign of crisis in a political party. I see, Kofi when NDC suspended you or sacked Dr Josiah Ayeh it was a sign of crisis in your NDC.
    What a sham and infant ...

• Sappey-Agboh -Tsiame-Alagbokope. 8 years ago

Kwaku Yeboah, sorry but rather than attempt to criticise Kofi Adams, you are the one exposing your ignorance here. Josia Aryeh was on record for demanding money from the NPP to reveal campaign strategy of the NDC. Today where ...

• Alvin 8 years ago

What has the so called hyped crises in npp has to do with the suffering and wailing of Ghanaians. What has it got to do with the crass incompetence and thievery of the most cursed party ndc. Thats all ndc knows. Foolish propa ...

• Razak Abdul Abdul 8 years ago

Tell kofi adams we re hungry not wat his happen in npp.we voted for ndc to. Solve ghanaiens problem not dis.so he should wach out

• Galbose 8 years ago

Nana raised issues. tackle those issues and don't diviate. propaganda ,lies and thievery will kill ndc soon.we are not kids. At least kooku said water is social intervention. They don't read. All they know is to kill former p ...

• Nenee 8 years ago

A small NPP internal crisis,Nana couldn't managed. He wants to manage Ghanaians. Common sense is not common to the common man. "first remove the peck in your eyes in order to see well

• kwasi thompson 8 years ago

The crisis is evidence based on the daily strikes of the working masses both public and self employed!!!

• Hooo 8 years ago

This picture is not Mahama Ok . Mahama is not Nana.

• nii okle 8 years ago

do you know president mahama well? does he look like this? pls spare our eyes

• GHANA 8 years ago

WHY IS THIS OLD IDIOT GOING ABOUT EXHIBITING HIS STUPIDITY? HE WAS AN MP BEFORE AND WHAT DID HE DO AT HIS CONSTITUENCY?

• DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 8 years ago

Mr. Adam, don't waste your time on this idiot. That Congo boy to is suffering from mental agongon. That was why he killed his first wife

• DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 8 years ago

Mr. Adam, don't waste your time on this idiot. That Congo boy is suffering from mental agongon. That was why he killed his first wife. Nana, wuhu o mobo paa

• Frank 8 years ago

You always want to hide behind party lines and make such sweeping statements. What the President said was about Guana and what Nana Akuffo Addo has said is no different. Politicians let Ghana grow!

• Twum 8 years ago

What crisis? Will the billions of cedis being stolen by your stealing brigade be accounted for by the Npp.continue in your mirage us and myopic set of thinking that you can fool the masses this year

• WAR AGAINST NPP BULLYING 8 years ago

EI??!!! WHAT IS THIS...DID ANYONE SEE THE CAPTION...WOW!!!

• Abaaneke 8 years ago

IF THE SCRIPTURES HAS STATED GOD'S STAND CONCERNING THE COMING DAYS THAT PERILIOUS TIMES, WARS, FARMINGS, CHILDREN RISING AGAINST PARENTS AND HARD TIMES AHEAD. THEN WHO IS NANA ADDO TO SAY HE WILL RESCUE GHANA...IT IS WORD AG ...

• FIAVI 8 years ago

NDC AND MAHAMA WILL GO,

• James Congo 8 years ago

Akufo-Addo is pretending as if he can't see the good work the NDC government is doing. NDC is goning to win again.

• raster 8 years ago

masa kofi adams ndc has given a ghana good & bad taste in life even the most advance world democracy America Rep & Dem there is confusion EVEN your so-called peaceful ndc confusion is inside so DONT confuse ghanains with LIE ...

• JTettey 8 years ago

Talking about hardships facing the Ghanaians but you are talking about crisis in NPP. What sort of politicians are these? A grown up person like you...dishonest people flooding NDC party. Life between the period 2000 to 2008 ...

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

Shine your Vote on the Mahama Corruption,Decay and Hardships and Vote Him OUT!. Water tariffs up by 140%,collapsed Classrooms, GYEEDA, LABOUR-STRIKES,WORLD-CUP CORRUPTION ,$3 BILLION OIL MONEY STOLEN, DUMSOR, HIPC, WOYOME,CED ...

• bawieye 8 years ago

Ghanaweb must removed dat failed,loser picture from dere now,did he represents gentle mahama n can he b a prez.apooootoooo

• kojo nzo ekangaki 8 years ago

The problem in the NPP camp is a mere storm in a teacup..

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

NPP is a party of confused junkies. Just look at Akufo Adoo's stupid looking face. That tells it all.

• Whatever 8 years ago

Its harrowing

• Jibril 8 years ago

npp stop there 8years of kuffuor gh@ 50 ,20 million dollars,Nana is going to succeed at that time where is bawumia and Nana now you are begging people to give you chance mahama nice NDC nie 2016