You are here: HomeNews2016 02 29Article 419610

Mahama's SoNA was a catalogue of lies - Wontumi

Read Comments Comments (22)

• aikins 8 years ago

He is a disgrace to our dear nation Ghana

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-OBAA YAA....
    Why not? Because past experience confirms that all projects undertaken by your administration has come out with bloated estimated cost.
    President incompetent –in-chief, may I remind you that even the ...

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Straight from the galamsey pit chairman WONTUMI never understood the address. May be next time Mahama will need a Twi interpreter.

I advise WONTUMI to register at the nearest Progressivly Free Quality JHS for better educat ...

• K-Kumasi 8 years ago

Foolish Wontumi. Think before you talk. Only fools will follow.

• Big J 8 years ago

Thanks Aponkye, I was just going to ask if this bushman really understood what the president said. We need intellectuals to discuss issues, not these type of illiterate buffoons.

• David 8 years ago

You will lose come Nov

• David 8 years ago

I'll bred idiot calling the President of the Republic a joker cos of politics? It is u and your evil party that are jokers

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 8 years ago

We need serious politicians who speak on issues not jokes. Someone must tell that Wuntumi the its not all those who respond to Muslim names are Muslim.

AUTHOR: CLOSE OBSERVER--------
    Stupid people are dominating our leadership positions. NDC does not believe that Ghanaians are suffering. Ghanaians will therefore not see the end of their problems until the USELESS NDC govern ...

• Alonzo 8 years ago

Wontumi is a known con man and a prominent galamsay organiser who could not even accont for the recent monies collected at the NPP fund raising programme in the Ashanti Region

AUTHOR : TIMBUKTU - - - - - - WHY DO I WANT NANA TO WIN? UNLIKE KUFFOUR WHO JAILED ONLY 6 HIGH PROFILE NDC THIEVES , NANA HAS THE BALLS TO JAIL ALL THESE NDC CRIMINAL MOTHER-FUCKERS! Things are improving FAST in Tanzania, Nig ...

• Mensah Fred 8 years ago

call or whatsap 0249620218
    Hi I am Mensah Fred, I deal with lotto numbers, My numbers are deal game which comes from NLA HEAD OFFICE everyday. The maximum WINS we experience a week is Four(4) and minimum is Two(2).
    Interes ...

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

The Mahama Corruption,Depression,Smell and Decay is Sickening :Vote Him OUT!. Water tariffs up by 140%,collapsed Classrooms, GYEEDA ,LABOUR-STRIKES,VICKY MAHAMA,WORLD-CUP CORRUPTION,$3 BILLION OIL MONEY STOLEN....DUMSOR,HIPC, ...

• David 8 years ago

Campaign if lies in Social media will not get NPP anywhere. You will lose. The government will soon block social media

• Nii 8 years ago

Your utterance always portray you as very indiscipline and not fit for leadership

• Akwesi 8 years ago

This guy is a joke. He is a comedien. Smh

• Abubakari Yakubu 8 years ago

Sumbdy help mi,is mahama a human being or he has Mistakely join human kingdom for sake of him been resambily human being?

• KWAME PECKHAM,ASHANTI AKYEM BUSTARD 8 years ago

ABUNAKARI YAKUBU YOUR MOTHER IS BEEN FUCK BY DOGS THAT IS WHY YOUR MISTAKELY JOIN HUMAN KINDOM

• Omanbapa 8 years ago

Mr Wontumi are telling us that, the whole northern region are Muslims, this shows desperate npp is ,you have lost control

• bob 8 years ago

this nnp chairman is an illetrate, does anyone who bears a moslem a muslim? Somebody should either educate me or the illetrate chairman.

• Ali Mahama 8 years ago

Mahama Government ,"Atoro ne Ndaadaa" Nkoaaaaa! VOTE Mahama and his NDC Crooks Out on November 7th

• Konfo 8 years ago

What is the education level of this fool. These are some of the people who want to put Ghana on fire. You will never succeed.