You are here: HomeNews2016 02 27Article 419291

Mahama’s achievement impresses me – Pratt

Read Comments Comments (146)

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33).....
    Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur that: “You don’t care”.

“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”,

In th ...

• ACQUAH16 8 years ago

For a limited time only, send money from USA, Canada, Brazil or Guam without charge. Use the code ACQUAH16 on worldremit.com.
    Spread the word

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Onipaba Of Akyem Maase.....
    Only kwesi pratt can eat an egg and use a tooth pick to take out bones from the crevices of his beaver teeth. Let kwesi tell us how much his pay masters spend. The nhis is in the guttars, ...

• WAR AGAINST NPP BULLYING 8 years ago

NPP WILL NEVER APPRECIATE ANYTHING OR ANYONE LEAST OF ALL GHANAIANS!!! THAT'S WHY YOU WILL REMAIN IN OPPOSITION FOREVER...CONFUSED, DESPERATE AND SELFISH

• kkd 8 years ago

YOU FOOL: You your mother all your family will burn in hell for not caring about the pain that poor suffering ghanians are going throug. People like you dont deserve to leave when there is a revolution.

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Foolish followers and voters like you are the cause of Ghana's problems, not the USELESS POLITICIANS you sustain in power by voting foolishly.

• kpeglar 8 years ago

your mother, your family will remian in hardship forever if ndc remain power unless you got so call cake mahama is given to the idiots like you. kwasea panin. aboa bi ba. look people are suffering and dying and your just an a ...

• kpeglar 8 years ago

this ass hole should put in prison for he to enjoy life over there and to zip his big mouth. greedy bastard, this guy if am in Ghana i will shoot him .

• Nyansaba 8 years ago

WHOEVER THOUGHT PRATT WOULD TODAY BECOME THE SHAMELESS HYPOCRITE EVERYBODY NOW KNOWS HIM TO BE! IT'S EASY TO GUESS HOW MUCH OF THE CREATE, LOOT & SHARE MONEY HE RECEIVES REGULARLY FROM THE DEMONIC NDC!

• facts 8 years ago

Mahama will surely impress people like Pratt but not most Ghanaians like Baako whose eyes are wide open to the fake and false projects as claimed by Mahama. The overwhelming depts sinking the country . NDC and Mahama have bee ...

• KOFFI 8 years ago

I would have been surprised if Kwesi Pratt had said anything different.
    Most, if not all, serious political analysts really know the party Kwesi Pratt truly belongs to.
    He lies that he belongs to the CPP but never says anyt ...

• Saint Ghfuo: Free Your Psyche!!! 8 years ago

Useless mahama,.and pratt is on ndc payroll

• TVT. 8 years ago

Kwesi you have lost the respect you have earned. I am surprised you are in bed with these NDC bunch of liars. How much did you earned.

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

Akwasi Pratt l thought as a journalist you would have asked mahama how much it cost Ghana? That is what l want to hear from JDM.
    Also my advise to Akwasi Pratt is that he must stop drinking else he willl die.

• Briamah seidu USA 8 years ago

Stomach journalist.

• aikins 8 years ago

I wonder if he is still journalists,you only hear him on one radio station after the other defending his paymasters ndc with liars for living because nobody buy that useless news paper called "Insight "

• Akwasi 8 years ago

You are a disgrace to all journalist .How do you rate a president who completed just four shs out of 200 an achievement ? Mr. Pratt u should check on at the nearest mental hospital.

• vicky 8 years ago

I support u very well

• kpeglar 8 years ago

if you support this idiot, who cares ogyimifoo akwasi ano puuut praat.

• Briamah seidu USA 8 years ago

Useless Pratt.

• sammy 8 years ago

Kwasi Pratt has sold his conscience. He is a miserable rat always. He is useless in society no one should regard him again

• Andy 8 years ago

I agree with you bro. He's such a useless man with big mouth a good for nothing kwasi pratt

• Togbe 8 years ago

Of course it's going to impress K Pratt because he's one of them and we all know that. He does not need to tell us because nobody is going to listen.

• KEEWUO 8 years ago

To be honest, Kwesi Pratt has shocked intellectuals in Ghana. His comments about tells Ghanaians that Kwesi Pratt has sold his conscience, corrupted by NDC.

• Concerned 8 years ago

We all know some police men saw pratt counting money in the bush .question is why and where does it come from

• swaaani 8 years ago

You are very stupid and idiot for making this allegation,mentioned the name of the police man idiot

• KWAKU MANU 8 years ago

Swaani or whatever you call yourself. Does it hurt to creat stories about people? When Kwesi was telling stories about ""Nana Addo smoking weed in the morning with a cloud of smoke about his mouth one early morning", where we ...

• kkd 8 years ago

YOU STUPID FOOOL:

• Dongo 8 years ago

Idiot swaaani, if you don't know just keep your dirty mouth shut. The police one time caught Kwesi Pratt counting a large amount of money in the bush but was set free because of politics

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 8 years ago

Swaaani you are stupid as Kwasi Pratt ok, idiot´s alway follows idiots.

• Keewuo 8 years ago

Oh yes, it will impress you because you have been given too many opportunities on Boards and on foreign travels, so you are blinded by your opportunistic self. Have you ever thought of the cost of the educational infrastructu ...

• koofori 8 years ago

Kwesi, we know who you are. You are being paid to tell us these lies, although you and I know that these are not the truth. Why do this to a country who claim to love? If you don`t have anything sensible to say, do us a favor ...

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

Little surprise! You lost it ages. I should think the experience in police cells is the cause of your skewed view point.
    Take your impression to the dogs, you cheap opportunist!

• Pee 8 years ago

I wonder if his opinion even matters here. A former spy on his colleagues in prison who take money secretly to do a hatchet-man's job. I don't think he's got any sense of himself or any shame for that matter. Can't understand ...

• Kofi Amoako 8 years ago

You are a paid hand. Go to Kperisi primary school and tell the 500 kids using the floor as a desk that you are impressed with Mahama's educational achievements. building alone does not make a school not to mention the inflat ...

• JAA 8 years ago

Improvement in education is also evaluated by the pass rates of the school kids. The scope of ameliorating education takes into account how attractive the teaching profession can be. My question to this Pratt guy is, conside ...

• New Sherrif in Town 8 years ago

Childish prattler. So predictable in so far as NDC failures are concerned. Kwesi Pratt told Dr. Kwesi Botchway when he was the Secretary of Finance "statistics don't go to market, statistics don't feed us". Now will infrastru ...

• Abrantie 8 years ago

A campaign will be launched to boycott the Pratt's Insight paper for selling his stupidity.He is a typical hypocrite journalist in our time and must be stopped.

• aikins 8 years ago

Nobody buy that useless news paper called the Insight again, now he work as ndc communication member for a living.

• Adu 8 years ago

Praat is entitled to his opinion as any other Ghanaian.Make you point if you dis agree and stop this backward attitude of yours. Is praat not a Ghanaian an any of you foolish haters on this forum?

• Akonta 8 years ago

Ugly Kwesi Pratt is the MOST STUPID JOURNALIST in Ghana. You are praising Mahama for telling LIES. Go and find out before you talk. At least we have seen that he lied about Hohoe roads. What about schoolchildren in the north ...

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

I said it earlier that this Pratt has sold his conscience as stomach politician, he is now lick Mahama ass to survive, so Ghanaians don't take this useless stupid face like Omane Boama serious, he is bribe by ndc criminals to ...

• Niii 8 years ago

Akwasi got his part of creat loot and share so is I'm not surprising me you are impress. Selfish journalist.

• British Man 8 years ago

Kwesi Pratt you are really a prat, only fools and idiot like you will be immpress with Mahama's administration

• Prof. Issifu, UK 8 years ago

Mr. Pratt deep down your heart you know Mahama's government is a disaster but you've gradually been "bought" by this NDC gov't. Please think of Ghana first and you'll suddenly see things differently!

• jbaw 8 years ago

Another chop chop dude. No wonder.

• RUTH 8 years ago

Can't believe that KWASIAA PRATT is this stupiiiiiidddd

• RUTH 8 years ago

NDC government is incompetent so they are scared to publish project costs..... Hahahaaaa hehehheeeeee hahahaaaa hehehheeeeee

• George 8 years ago

When it comes to mahama everyone knows that you will speak good about him,even when it's bad.Kwasi Prattie

• Abdul 8 years ago

Before I used to respect Mr Pratt a lot.. but now I realized is an liar

• Ekow Egyir 8 years ago

If kwesi Pratt was not impressed with with Mahama's achivement who would have impressed.
    therefore over to you Ghanaians!

• samansaman 8 years ago

OVER 90 billion DEBT in just 8yrs, and still couldn't finish 200 SHS, STILL YET,OUR KIDS SIT UNDER TREES, AND ON BARE FLOORS TO STUDY! OH KWESI PRATT!! ARE U NOT A TRAITOR TO OMAN GHANA? OH YES, MAHAMA IMPRESSES UR STOMACH IN ...

• MAA 8 years ago

PRATT AND BAAKO ARE THE SAME EXCERPT THAT PRATT IS A BIT BALANCED IN HIS ANALYSES.

• Tetteh 8 years ago

Do u really understand the word balance? MAA. Pratt is rather balance?

• New Sherrif in Town 8 years ago

A former coordinator of the Lordina Foundation in the Brong Ahafo Region, Hajia Barakisu Talata Amadu has condemned Mrs Lordina Mahama President of the Lordina Foundation and wife of President Mahama, for saying she knows not ...

• Kofi Totobi Kwakye 8 years ago

How much debt is he going to pass on to the next generation, What direction is he taking us? This is a gove without plan, he is just spending his way to power.

• KANOKWARE 8 years ago

KWASEAKWA and nothing else.

• Omanba Kwame 8 years ago

How long have you been living in the country?!Have you travel within Accra to check on the conditions of some schools your joker president was bragging to impress you?
    Just shut the fuck up and don't attempt to throw dust in ...

• Okoto 8 years ago

This is real intellectual dishonesty because the President performance is nothing to write home about. Again Pratt are you saying we live in good times,?

• Victor Asiedu-Young 8 years ago

Only Kwasi Pratt, the"RATT" gets impressed by John Mahama' s mediocrity! No wonder the celebrated sycophant is all joy when Ghanaians are crying for economic relief; when the ordinary people are gnashing their teeth in pain a ...

• john mahama 8 years ago

kwasi, u have devalued urself in this country long time. ur continual refusal of speaking the truth over the years as a veteran journalist in this country has brought u to the level of mediocrity. people no longer value ur co ...

• fireman 8 years ago

Why wont u be impressed uve disgraced urself to d extent dat even if d incompetent guy lies kraa u r hapi fire burn u pratt

• innocent xose 8 years ago

If governance is all about taking loans to construct roads and hospitals, then my 10 years old son can be President of Ghana. Uncle Pratt what are his achievement aside taking loans

• kwadwo,UK 8 years ago

Chop chop now
    Abi you dey get your share

• kkm 8 years ago

If you sit here and tell me maham achievement impress you more than what nap did then you are a foolish man Mr pratt

• KOJO 8 years ago

Mr Pratt.don't believe in God he only believes in his pay master.Mr Pratt there is a God a n d am asking you to look for. God will surely Speak.

• ahiatsi 8 years ago

THIS STOMACH MAN AMAZES ME

• ahiatsi 8 years ago

INFLATED PROJECT ALLOWED POCKETING MOST OF IT ...BUT GHANAIANS WILL PAY THIS HUGE DEBT FOR GENERATIONS TO COME

• Joe 8 years ago

It is only a hypocrite like Kwasi Pratt who does not see anything wrong with the way this nation is being government and rather impressed about the lies as told by Mahama to the whole world when he appeared before Parliament ...

• S B 8 years ago

Pratt de hypocrate

• Karim Moro 8 years ago

hey Mr Pratt stop what u are saying, Mahama what ?

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

Jack of all trade,Pratt. You worship only evil men like Nkrumah. No wonder.

• Chicago Guy 8 years ago

Dog are better than kwasix pratt

• Kubisan 8 years ago

Wise up kwasi pratte

• Adzokatse Eric 8 years ago

Kwasi pratt is a greedy journalist in Ghana.

• kkd 8 years ago

kwesi Pratt i hope you burn in hell

• Saint 8 years ago

ccc his big mouth, siaa kwa gimii gimii, sake of money u vomit trash everywhere silly and idiot

• DD 8 years ago

Ooo oh, npp supporters what spirit all at is controlling you, that you can 't simply tolerate others' opinion. If you believe that the president didn't impress fair enough, that is to you, but to Mr Pratt he believes that t ...

• Richard 8 years ago

Kwasi pratt you are foolish to be a journalist in Ghana and you would die whilst eating because you are devil in Ghana and God will punish you severly because you ave enriched yourself and you don't think about a ...

• Ike London 8 years ago

Kwasi pratt jnr has sold his conscience. A big liar and stomach journalist. No wonder him and incompetent Mahama are friends. THIEVES.

• hawk 8 years ago

Kwasi Pratt is not ashame of anything .He also very dangerous !!!!! Who betrayed Kwaku Baako to PNDC to be jailed????? kwasi changed for the Jesus is coming.

• Nokware 8 years ago

Oh mr K.Pratt what is the sense of the President boasting of building schools when there are no Textbooks,where teachers are not paid and like at Kpresi the pupils has to learn by lying?
    The President boasting of constructin ...

• Concern Citizen 8 years ago

Pratt. You will be impressed. No wonders, all your kids are under Mahama government care in overseas.

• save ghana 8 years ago

why wont it impress u kwasi rat. u have benefited from the loot of mahama. ur long teeth has been refined with gold so u r no more poor man's advocate. CJA clown. de dead goat is a joker.

• Mr true of SA 8 years ago

The man is winning again

• Kwesi Pratt - the SNAKE! 8 years ago

Kwesi Pratt sold out to ewe NDC to drink Ghana dry!!

• anna 8 years ago

eiiii kwesi prat mahama promised200sch in 4yrs with 6months to go how can he completethe rest196 oh kwesi lies lies lies shameless man

• Abanga, Bole 8 years ago

Maybe we are getting it all wrong. The fool promised two hundred schools in a year! Correct me if I am wrong!

• Alex London 8 years ago

A cheque book journalist, what do you expect from this guy.
    Better Ghana agenda promised by NDC nearly eight years ago. Can this fool say Ghanaians are better of now than the time NDC promised the nation?

• atwei 8 years ago

Kwasi Pratt as a senior journalist is a stomach politician. He only thinks of the nyafu nyafu chop chop. What will you and your printing press do when Mahama is out of power? You are shameless.

• WISDOM KWAKUVI 8 years ago

PROF. NKANDE3 PRATT FOR YOU. PHD IN HYPOCRACY @ UNIVERSITY OF NDC

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

See who is speaking. Kwesi Pratt Jnr, sold his brain for money. Only fools will praise John Mahama.

You, Uncle Jessica, are a, simply, stupid mother fucker!. Yeah, why not? Your stomach is full. I can hardly feed my family daily. One of my three school children may have to drop out of school cos I can not pay their fees. As ...

I though this fool, Prat, was CPP. You hated Kuffiur do badly you never saw any one thing good from him. Now under this despondency, utter hopelessness from this stupid president, you are full of praise. God is watching you. ...

• kotoo 8 years ago

Akwasi,why are you far from truth

• Twum 8 years ago

This is a guy who might not survive very long due to his blatant lies. He is following his stomach and forgetting his head and heart. May he see the real light .

• Twum 8 years ago

This is a dude who follows his stomach instead of his head and heart. .

• Isaac Boateng 8 years ago

why won't you be. stomach politician. are you not ashamed of them for promising 200 three yrs ago and only 4 commissioned so far.

• KW 8 years ago

Kwesi Pratt has demonstrated beyond doubt that he is a stomach journalist. Joyfm took upon itself to cross check some of the projects Mahama made mention of only to find out that one hospital is non-existent. Pratt listened a ...

• Anin, USA 8 years ago

NDC Journalist!!!

• kwasi.m US 8 years ago

This guy need to declare his party affiliation.mr ndc kwasi pratt...because u don't care about Ghanaians Foolishman.

• kkd 8 years ago

kwesi Pratt .. you should be ashamed of yourself. Giving credit to Mahama . How much did they pay to blow rubbish. You stupid fool.
    If there any violence erupts in Ghana, we should blame stupid unpatriotic journa ...

• kwame 8 years ago

I have never seen a man as hungry as kwasi pratt

• Lizzy 8 years ago

Yes oo, Pratt is really hungry oo. Always praying his paymasters.

• Lizzy 8 years ago

Pratt always praising his paymasters.

• Dannyboyyed 8 years ago

Pratt is a greedy bastard he does not care about the poor Ghanaians ,Pratt is a self man ,a thief a liar and a hypocrite, mahama promised to build 200 schools now he has completed only 4 schools and your happy for mahama stu ...

• Kba 8 years ago

Because of your stomach your are impressed stupid man.

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Kwesi Pratt is the NDC official representative on metro TV's good morning newspaper review programme.

• THE PROFESSOR 8 years ago

Remember , he was given a f ride on the Presidential jet and the excitement still tickles him to his bones .

• john mahama 8 years ago

I simply can't fathom why kwesi pratt says he is a cpp. All his utterances are that of an NDC sympathiser. Be true to your ideals and stop being a stooge for the NDC..

• Kay 8 years ago

Sycophants bringing down the nation

• abolga 8 years ago

vampire like you(pratt). you're are very stupid.

• Ghana lady 8 years ago

Ei mr Pratt I wonder why you are still in bed with NDC crooks. Even after your disgrace with the alum issue with Ghana Water Company Ltd? Now find out where they distorted the alleged expired alum, you would be the next to ru ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

for all to see. NPP should stop kicking their feet against the wall

• Lordson 8 years ago

Idiot and shameful to pratt

• JosephOsei-Barfi 8 years ago

Mr,Pratt, will you do me a favour and shut up? Who didn't know you were going to say this even before you uttered it? AN APOLOGY OF A JOURNALIST! You are among the nation wreckers because you've sold your conscience for filth ...

• uncle Sam 8 years ago

4 out of 200 impresses Pratt! Be serious, Kwesi! No doubt you were not part of the coffee-shop team. Of course if Dramani completes 123 before 7 Jan 2017 then Kwame Osagyefo's Ghana Educational Trust secondary school program ...

• Ice cool 8 years ago

Stupid man useless talking why do you hide your stupid face from the camera?

• oko 8 years ago

with this ATTITUDE OF INSULTS NPP WILL LOOOOOOSE BY THE GRACE OF GOD.KAI WHAT'S THIS

Political prostitute Kwesi Pratt, who cares about what you think.

• Meshack 8 years ago

You have sold your conscience and your soul for a
    mess of pottage...I refuse to be deceived by an impostor.

• Adjen kotuku 8 years ago

I knew kwasi pratt well when I was living in kotobabi

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Ghanaians, our fellow K. Prat is just a funny fella, he think he can deceive us. Kwasi, you are impressed with just four school buildings in four your

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Kwasi, you are a disgrace to the nation of Ghana

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

Why wount imbecile president John Dramani Mahama impress you when he has borrowed $30 billion and could not fulfill prove 200 schools and school pupils has lay on their belly to write without you feeling for innocent kids our ...

• fnk 8 years ago

Kp so if governance is all about state borrowing to construct school blocks, then why should we queue in the hot sun to vote? At least any koyote can borrow and do same. I am not surprised anyway about what impresses you beca ...

• chief 8 years ago

This man is disgusting,look at his face

• chief 8 years ago

Is this man educated at all

• praan 8 years ago

Pratt is not a fool,you npp members are also fighting to make your stomach full.

• zak 8 years ago

im not surprise Pratt is nobody in Ghana politics he just want to please his pay master mahama. first it was Alhaj bature who use to feed him and it's now mahama. kwasea Pratt pls try and work hard and pay ur tax instead of ...

• Patriot 8 years ago

Ass kisser extraordinaire!!!

• HANSON,ACCRA 8 years ago

B,COS PRATT,U ARE A FOOL WHO FOUND SOLACE IN THAT DIM-WITTED TRADE CALLED JOURNALISM.I KNEW U AT TEMA SEC.SCH.WHEN U FAILED IN SIMPLE SUBJECTS AND REGARDED AS BRAINLESS AND STUPID SO JUST SHUT UP.

• danny 8 years ago

KwesiPratt isonly doing stomack journalism. What has Manama achieved so far..look at our GDP. He is only interested in factionalism. That's not journalism is about?you report and give Actually information on the ground. ...yo ...

• Major Bot 8 years ago

You get paid by NDC so is gud for you

• Charles 8 years ago

You mean ' check in at the nearest mental hospital'.

• Collins Anim 8 years ago

look at his stupid ugly face! Pratt is a fool! kwasia mpanin!!!

• Nana Adjapong NTRA SAKYI 8 years ago

Are you also impressed by his $37 billion debt on the neck of Ghanaians?

• Arrest them all 8 years ago

Ghana belong to all of us, please stop propaganda, we need job.Mr Prat you are an N D C man.Don't pretend to be C P P.criminal leaders.

• raster 8 years ago

masa pratt building schools clinics hospitals tackling unemployment providing security for your citizens social ameneties etc etc are all enschrined in the constuition and is a mandate govt in power must do thats why you are ...

• samuel 8 years ago

God bless PRATT

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

That is good and very good talks of you. God bless you and oman ghana.

• Ben 8 years ago

Kwesi you possess intellectual dishonesty. You always disgrace yourself because of your stomach. If Mahama completes the 200 secondary schools he will be the first and not the second you claim. He will even outdo your Messiah ...

• iekteon 8 years ago

Only political eyes can't see the lasting foundation this noble son of Ghana is laying for development.

• musah 8 years ago

stupid fool pratt

• nOah-Kpong 8 years ago

In Ghana our beloved motherland politicians refuses to say the truth. when would someone tell us the truth ?
    Mahama the God of heaven would even Satan would blesse you. after Kwame Nkrumah you are the next.

• nOah-Kpong 8 years ago

Despite the economy you are the next after Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. You are real SON of our .motherland GHANA. MAHAMA