You are here: HomeNews2016 02 25Article 418703

Kevin Boateng to wed hearthrob, Melissa Satta, in June

Read Comments Comments (4)

• Black and white marriage s are tempor 8 years ago

I have never seen Old Black man and Old White lady leaving together from their Young age marriage to Old age marriage. If there is in the world , l think it will 10%. So Kevin since you are Young advise yourself before you go ...

• KUKRUDU -USA 8 years ago

Oh how stupid and ignorant can you be ?Why do you cite only the negative ones.You bigot !you are a danger to world civilization fool.
    By the way are you saying when black wed black they always live till old age ? what has th ...

• ONUA, MARRY YOUR OWN KIND 8 years ago

BLACKMAN WILL MARRY EVEN A DOG IN A SKIRT..NOBODY LIKES NIGGERS AND WE DONT EVEN LIKE OURSELVES..
    MOST BLACKMEN LIKE KUKRUDU HAVE LOW SELF ESTEEM.KWASIA LIKE KUKRUDU THINKS MARRYING OBRONI AND HAVING SOME BRONI PETEH CHILD ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Kevin to marry heartthrob paa? Is he gay? what kind of writing is this. Whoever wrote this should consult his or her dictionary to find the meaning of heartthrob.