You are here: HomeNews2016 02 23Article 418004

Christian group warns EC boss

Read Comments Comments (51)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

SOURCE: NPP COMM.------
    Dr. Bawumia pointed out that the NDC had increased Ghana’s debt in seven years by GHC90 billion, from GHC9.5 billion at the end of 2009 to some GHC99 billion currently; an equivalent of some 37 bill ...

• KWAME PECKHAM,ASHANTE,AKYEM BUSTARD 8 years ago

THE ASHANTE/AKYEM CHRISTIAN GROUP, THE EVIL SCAM UGLY ASHANTE/AKYEM CHRISTIAN , GHANA IS FOR GHANAIAN NOT FOR ASHANTE/AKYEM PEOPLE

• Anokwa 3tw3 y3d3 papaapa 8 years ago

Is there any wise person in ndc? No wonder only fools support manama and his ndc holigans

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)....
    DEAD GOAT MAHAMA IS ON HIS WAY OUT. EVERY GHANAIAN IS AWARE OF THIS. IF YOU SEE MAHAMA'S HEAD ON THE BUS, LET IT REMIND YOU OF HIS INEPTNESS. HOW COULD HE SPEND $1MILLION ON THAT FOO ...

• Kachina 8 years ago

Charlotte osei is impulsive she doesn't think before she acts

• Agbee@Agbee 8 years ago

This is another group of political stooges, who have shamelessly descended in political gutters, to do the dirty job for their preferred political parties.
    My advice to them is that; They should rather organise themselves, p ...

Author:-ADANKO....MAHAMA's PICTURE ON THE BUSES.....
    Don't go far to punish an innocent person. Mahama is the brain behind it.Asiedu Nketia brought the idea and supported byNDC national council. It is a way to get money for ...

• Man of reason 8 years ago

Bawumia is fast becoming an economics clown excellent par non prying on the innocence and ignorance of his teeming supporters to spew out simplistic analysis laced with falsehood and inaccuracies. Ghana has wasted it resource ...

• CITIZEN ONE 8 years ago

I am so fucking sick and tired of these bush rats who think we still live in the primitive age, and can simply up and agitate a very peaceful and thoughtful populace. For heavens sake the EC is not manipulating anything in fa ...

AUTHOR:-HON. DOE ADJAHO....
    “The terrorists are not very far from us; 27 people died at a Hotel in Burkina Faso. It has happened in Mali, Nigeria and Burkina Faso. We need to pray for this country. If there is any time we ...

• KEKELI 8 years ago

NPP PROPAGANDA. WHICH CHRISTIAN GROUP?
    THE DEVIL IS AT WORK, GHANAIANS SHOULD BE DECERNING.

• kofiga 8 years ago

You are leavilng Ghanas Feauture to be decided by a Nigerian Woman?
    No wounder when Oga Boka comeoooo abi.

• Kwaku Tee 8 years ago

There is no way that NDC can win Nov 7 2016 election except through fraudulent way.Madam Charlotte Osei shd be closely watched,she may be a conduit that corrupt & highly incompetent John Mahama will use to steal our votes.

• Kwame Asare 8 years ago

Dont blame the headgear if you cant carry your load. Give us pragmatic solutions to our problems. Stop disturbing the EC. Tell NPP to stop insulting and belittling other tribes.
    They should concentrate on good campaign messa ...

Author:-KWAA...
    We are not serious as a Nation.We can use about GHC 3,6 million to embosse the President's picture on a Bus,which will not serve any purpose,apart from the fact that he just want to be popular,(empty barrels ...

• Visache 8 years ago

You don't win elections with 2 or 1 and half regions. Wise up fooool!!!

• jojo 8 years ago

Any foolish man can form a group.

• Kwame Asare 8 years ago

Agood one there

• ........ 8 years ago

WHY ARE SOME PEOPLE WANT TO IMPOSE NANA ADDO ON US.THE REASON WE VOTE IS TO CHOOSE OUR OWN LEADER AND NOT IMPOSING.

• babana 8 years ago

Because they know what EC can and cannot do.

• Asare Adjei 8 years ago

Why is there so much noise from NPP about EC. It looks as if whatever anybody does is kicked against by NPP. Are thay the only wise people in Ghana? They may think so. They have never come up with any good alternative ideas t ...

• Ghana Boy 8 years ago

aSHANTI AND PART OF eASTERN rEGION SHOULD BREAK AWAY AND FORM THEIR OWN COUNTRY AND STOP DISTURBING THE REST OF US DAILY. NPP IS COURTING HATRED FOR THEMSELVES WITHOUT KNOWING. JUST LOOK AT THE UTTERANCES OF WONTUMI, FORMING ...

• The fact 8 years ago

It is interesting when I read comments like yours. I totally disagree with you even though I'm not an asante. Do yourself a favour by cross checking the list of employees of the big business men the Asantes and you will appre ...

• Gandhi 8 years ago

ChrIstians gruop should also focus on day to day activities of enormous fouls pasters and Rev, in Ghana than political talks,expercially pasters who continueing puting more dust into Christians eyes claiming they turn to ...

• Nkwantabisa USA 8 years ago

Kwasaafoc NDC, if it happens that the EC choose some of the npp to be part of that steer committee . do you think NDC would be calm?

• Alhaji 8 years ago

She will be the EC Chair with the shortest time. Just mark my words

• Hanson 8 years ago

She is impulsive

• Jamiu 8 years ago

Charlotte Osei and her EC want to plunge Ghana into a civil war. And they foolishly think that Mahama can protect them. But Mahama himself won't be safe. He will even run away because the military and the masses will go after ...

• James 8 years ago

Where are they from and what are their aims. Very soon there will be one on every street like some new churches
    Leave the EC alone to do its work

• Gandhi 8 years ago

Christian group please call all these snake, elephant, cow,lion chicken turners it to order and leave EC alone,let them do their work, After all ,we are all seecking into Kindom of the Lord .Go to some of these Churchs and he ...

• KOJO MPIANIM 8 years ago

Christianity for sale

• Ben 8 years ago

NDC AND THEIR MEMBERS ARE BIG TIME FOOLS. NPP WILL WIN AND PUT YOUR MASTERS IN JAIL. KEEP DREAMING.

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

EC must declare Nana Addo winner without the general elections.Thank you.

• Kweku trouble 8 years ago

"Movement for the Kingdom Image"? Hahahaha!! Another concert party group. What movement?

• Oteng 8 years ago

Demons demons demons and their followers parading themselves as christian groups. Why don't you pray for the head of EC for God to grant her wisdom to run a fraud-free, violent free fair and free elections.
    Am very sure your ...

• Jack. 8 years ago

NO ONE SHOULD PRAY FOR HER, MAHAMA SAW HER CRIMINALITY THATS WHY HE CHOSE HER

10 Hear the word of the LORD, you rulers of Sodom! Give ear to the teaching of our God, you people of Gomorrah! 16 Wash yourselves; make yoursel ...

• Jack. 8 years ago

ADVICE YOUR EC BOSS TO REPENT

• tiger 8 years ago

is nap now a christian group,these nap folks don't get hidung and attacking the ec will not yield any results the ec doesn't share votes

• ME MAN NTI 8 years ago

Every christian must be on his/her knees and pray to God against this alata Charlotte Osei who is bent to destroy this country. This woman and her kids will never live to enjoy if she sends this country into war. Everything i ...

• j.k. 8 years ago

Are there any Ghanaians in Ghana who will not be branded NDC apart from NPP people?
    AFARI GYAN IS NDC, CHARLOTTE OSEI IS WORSE THAN AFARI GYAN
    WHAT ELSE DO NPP WANT, AKKUFO ADDO SOM EC CHAIR?

• NiiK 8 years ago

Anyone qualify to vote in Ghana would have a perferential candidates or party to which they are affiliated.

To that end the individuals selected hopefully are select to be non partisans. Ain't they selected for their purel ...

• Minua 8 years ago

Majority of Christians in Ghana are thieves and corrupt managers at their work places.

• Kofi Tuffuor 8 years ago

These faceless groups should own up us they are mere hypocrites. PLITICIANS IN POPES ROBES

• Anaafo 8 years ago

I know this group very well. They usually exhibit madness to its fullest in their utterances and publications relating public discourse. Kindly be tolerant with them on this one if you are wondering who they are...

• samuel villa 8 years ago

Christian group in deed,a basic psychology student will tell you that Nana Addo and Bawumia can not convince their audience with their magical show manuveurs Instead of doing civil campaign

• OBO WIAFE 8 years ago

There is every indication that this woman is not competent enough for the job. She keeps moving from one embarrassing situation to another, and she appears not bothered by the dent to her image, first as a human being, and s ...

• EMMA 8 years ago

Another dead goat hummmm

• Whatever 8 years ago

Currently, who in the EC committee is a political person apart from George Sarpong who is alleged to be an NPP person

• KWAKU ADDY 8 years ago

THE SO-CALLED CHRISTIAN GROUP WILL DECLEARE THE ELECTION RESULTS COME THE 2ND WEEK OF November 2016. STUPID FOOLS!!!!!!

• Ahmed Issahaku 8 years ago

These groups are politically motivated.They're umbrella bodies of NPP laying foundation to reject the Nov 7 polls if the NPP fail to win.Every normal human being in GH is aware these tactics.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

So called Christian groups. Keep to the Bible and leave the EC boss alone. But continue with worldly matters if you want heaven to elude you.