You are here: HomeNews2016 02 23Article 417939

Please make me president…Akufo-Addo Begs Ivor & Mahama

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Abena Susudi 8 years ago

Ghana don't deserve a midget as president. We are proud of our heritage and we will never never elect a midget to lead us. We will not be taken seriously by other countries if a midget leads us. Akufo Addo will be suita ...

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

Just susudi before the plate gets empty. It won't be long before you start screaming ekumdime on Nov. 7th. An honest midget in Congo is far better and more valuable than a thieving Watusi.

• The Future Force 8 years ago

Akufo Addo will forever in his lifetime go down in history as a failed presidential candidate and never a president in his lifetime. Full stop!

• nana 8 years ago

Remember gbagbo , mr akufor addo.Why are you facing on us. Jehovah will not allow you to govern us.

• Truth 8 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAAAAA!!! THIS SOUNDS FUNY ABI! NANA ADDO, PRESIDENT OF GHANA, EEEEIIIIIIIEYIII. SO NPP THINKS GHANAINS ARE SO LOW TO ACEPT THEIR DECEITFUL ACTS AND TALKS, PROMOTION COME FROM GOD OOOO. PRESIDENT MAHAMA ALL THE WAY! Y ...

• KINGCR8IVE BRIGHT 8 years ago

You cursed yourself for spewing such garbage of a propaganda. Akuffo Addo does not need Ghana as much as Ghana needs him. Only a fool will gross over the massive rot in Ghana because of nokofio, think.

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

Who will believe this nonsense concocted story to humiliate Nana Addo?It only NDC fools who will believe this nonsense concocted story and no one else.

• Dunga 8 years ago

Mr. Bond, I never knew you are a moron. Just today that I discovered. Oh great! well done Mr. Bond Moron. Congrats.

• Astwei 8 years ago

does such trash pass for any sensible mind.

• IKENNA OKONKWO 0267832679 8 years ago

Go beg Obinnim to make you UN boss.

• IKENNA OKONKWO 0267832679 8 years ago

Is it Ivor and Mahama who makes people president when they themselves want to be called EXCELLENCIES? Appuuuuuuu

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

Enemies of progress go to hell

• METCHEEEEEW 8 years ago

But do you catalyst and your people think you fit to be near the seat of Ghana government? Thieves, think of yourselves and leave Nana alone he has nothing to lose, he thinks of the
    next generation that you people are
    lea ...

• ghanaman 8 years ago

LISTEN ,NANA AKUFFO ADDO, AGAIN, NO NATOINALIST,RIGHT MIND ,CONSCIENCE, SANE, GOOD ,GHANAMAN WILL DARE CONSIDER YOU AND YOUR PARTY NPP TO LEAD THIS COUNTRY, OK