You are here: HomeNews2016 02 22Article 417936

NDC has worsened living conditions - Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (38)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

DEAD GOAT MAHAMA IS ON HIS WAY OUT. EVERY GHANAIAN IS AWARE OF THIS. IF YOU SEE MAHAMA'S HEAD ON THE BUS, LET IT REMIND YOU OF HIS INEPTNESS. HOW COULD HE SPEND $1MILLION ON THAT FOOLISH DEED WHILST HOSPITALS LACK BEDS AND OU ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

Author:-ADANKO....MAHAMA's PICTURE ON THE BUSES.....
    Don't go far to punish an innocent person. Mahama is the brain behind it.Asiedu Nketia brought the idea and supported byNDC national council. It is a way to get money for ...

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

NDC is in trouble every evil thing they have done God will expose them. Their time is up. Mahama can never ever be the president of Ghana any longer. Even both Atuguba and kwadwo Afari Gyan are so angry with him.
    "Ede Bee Ke ...

• he 8 years ago

and so what bawumia?U guys are killers so we would rather vote 4 a party that has respect for humans not only one tribe

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

''We have been Vice presidents for far too long, it is time you make ONE OF YOUR OWN PRESIDENT'' John Mahama.

“Every shameless act related to politics comes from the Ashanti Region. They have gained more notoriety when i ...

• Kwame Anshong 8 years ago

Who is more tribalistic than than the NPP. A group of people who are always knocking the heads of Ghanaians against each other through very derogatory comments. Let me show you :

“It’s never done anywhere in the world ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Like a dog waiting for scraps to drop under the table for it to eat, you foolish voters think that is life the rest of us want to contend with? You can continue to enjoy your scraps, but I want you to know that come November, ...

• Nancy Forson 8 years ago

I bet to strongly defer with the view that, the nation per the perception suffers due to " foolish voters" as you term it.

It was this same voters who gave President Kufour of the NPP the chance to rule and ruin this beaut ...

• KKBK 8 years ago

Plenty talk don't win elections in Ghana.Rather get a campaign message and go to the grass roots and do good campaign Alhaji , also put your party together before thinking of ruling Ghana. Book long

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

This year NPP have cooked their manisfesto and put it in defreezer. It will be very tough for NDC to pick up some manisfesto from NPP this election year. Paul Afoko and Kwabena Agyapong are not there to disclose it to NDC. Ay ...

Shame! Another Shame! No serious politic party will draw up a Manifesto and put it in a defreezer.

Clearly the NPP is dead on ideas and they don't know what to do. If they really have a manifesto, they should bring it to ...

Bawumia you used to be truthful, but ever since you joined the NPP. Lies have become your stock in trade. You were invited to give a speech by the University Students Association of Ghana (USAG) and you choose to do politics ...

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Bawumia is a serial liar who'll spit out any lies scripted for him.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

These dummies will not win because they don't know how to campaign. They don't have a message. They don't inspire. All they do is whine, lie, and fabricate stories.

• Odikr@ 8 years ago

A World Bank document on Ghana...

On the road to middle class;A look back and a look ahead. for Ghana..

• Osei Boakye 8 years ago

Instead of ur litany of condemnation why don't you tell us how the NPP administration plans to provide basic amenities like water, and health care when in power.

• ISAAC 8 years ago

He has no plan. All he has is complaint.

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

HAHAHA HAHA HAHA, HERE WE GO AGAIN WITH THE DIRTY DANGEROUS LAIRS LAIRS LAIRS LAIRS ALL OVER AGAIN. THIS STUPID FOOLISH DONKY BAWUMIA LAIR WHERE IS THE TOGOLESE VOTERS REGISTER? ON THE FACE OF THE PINK SHEET YOU AND I WERE ...

• kweku 8 years ago

BAWUMIA never says anything positive about anything. How can NPP govern GHANA if it can't say one good thing about GHANA? Clueless, visionless NPP.

• kweku 8 years ago

ALHAJI Bawumia has to be positive for a change. You can't run Ghana on rumour and innuendo. This doom and gloom message has to stop.

• JOHN 8 years ago

STOP THE BLAME GAME AND TELL US WHAT NPP WILL DO TO CHANGE THINGS AND WHERE THEY ARE GOING TO GET MONEY TO DO IT. DONT WAIT TILL U HAVE BEEN VOTED INTO POWER THEN U COME AND TELL US THERE IS NO MONEY TO TO KEEP YOUR PROMISES

• Odoi 8 years ago

After reading the comments on the article, it seems there is no grown ups in Ghana.

• Whatever 8 years ago

Bawumia wants to pull a fast trick on Ghanaians

• Concerned Ghanaman 8 years ago

This guy must learn to shut up sometime! Too much whining does not solve problems. NDC has been focused on building the infrastructure.
    Wait to see the results, some of which are noticed now. A couple of years ago it wa ...

• Concern Citizen 8 years ago

Alhaji Bawumia the only knowledgeable economist in the world. Planner of the world economy including the world's design, the one who change the world economy not only Zimbabwe.
    The controller of God's plans and activities.

• Concern Citizen 8 years ago

You look him and you see Islam in him. Lies and haphazard way of talking as well underrating others (where is his 1st wife) is unislamical.
    This is the man we hail as the Messiah.

Bawumia is not an NPP supporter naturally but he was force to be one.In other to fit in bawumia have to keep on lying so that Npp supporters will accept him as one of them otherwise he will not be vice presidential candidate. ...

• ADUANABA YAW - NEW YORK 8 years ago

THE RATE AT WHICH GHANAIANS ARE BUILDING THEIR OWN HOUSES AND OWING POSH CARS IS WHICH WAS HITHERTO NOT LIKE THAT IS AN INDICATION THAT LIVING CONDITIONS HAS TREMENDEOUSLY IMPROVED UNDER THE NDC GOVERNMENT.NDC MUST BE RETAIN ...

• Tweea 8 years ago

Show us your plan. What was accomplished during the 8th years of NPP rule.

• Joe Alaa 8 years ago

Hey Bawumia, is it bcuz you are now jobless as a result of the errands you run for Akuffo Addo that is why you have become so desperate? You better begin writing applications for employment bcuz defeat will hang on your neck, ...

• Alfred 8 years ago

Somebody should help me understand this. Was the lecture topic 'Why The NDC should be Voted Out?'. Lets assume he is the Vice President and was invited to speak on the that topic, what will be the Speech?

• kutsii 8 years ago

Has Dr Bawumia realised that people are not even interested in reading his nonsense let alone comment? Thank God Ghanaians are discerning and cannot be fooled by Bawumia's mischief and economic and financial nonsense. Becaus ...

• Bosco 8 years ago

it is TRUE

• adams nj 8 years ago

So now no more dumsor politics again. ...Eii nawaah ooo NPP...

• PAUL TESY BENSEN. 8 years ago

Pepeni Bawumia what's wrong with you?. If you intended idea has been implemented by some one it's not a case. The oil money cannot go to buy fake goods from China to make Ghana happy but rather implement to our advantages or ...

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

ASK THIS FOLK WHAT THE NPP DID FOR HIS POOR TOWN OR VILLAGE WHEN THE NPP WERE IN POWER.

IT IS INDEED SAD TO VISIT HIS VILLAGE THAT IS STILL IN SHAMBLES WITH BROKEN INFRASTRUCTURE.

IF HE IS OWN PEOPLE IN THE NORTH DO NOT ...

• True Facts 8 years ago

Only NDC Thieves defend the stealing brigade of Mahama and cohorts