You are here: HomeNews2016 02 22Article 417803

Bawumia shreds NDC project claims

Read Comments Comments (155)

• LIM 8 years ago

MORE LIES,MORE FAKE VOODOO PREDICTIONS.

• Big J 8 years ago

The liar has resurfaced after being thrown into the political garbage bin of the NPP. He was all over the place telling lies and jumping over himself until the old dwarf felt threatened and decided to stop him. I hear he was ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)....
    DEAD GOAT MAHAMA IS ON HIS WAY OUT. EVERY GHANAIAN IS AWARE OF THIS. IF YOU SEE MAHAMA'S HEAD ON THE BUS, LET IT REMIND YOU OF HIS INEPTNESS. HOW COULD HE SPEND $1MILLION ON THAT FOO ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Yes, Big J, this style of politics from the NPP that we read most often in here is a renowned ancestral strain of inheritance passed on from the very cradle of their birth into our mainstream politics as a nation. Lying is th ...

• Mike frm Ho. 8 years ago

The issue of projects is not what Bawumia or Otabil say. It is about the ultimate beneficiaries say about the huge benefits they are enjoying from those IMPORTANT PROJECTS.

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

Mr. Mahama and his looting brigade are not interested in priorities that would ease the suffering of Ghanaians. They are only interested in prestigious signature projects for enjoyment of few ruling elites regardless of wheth ...

• Mobert Rogabe 8 years ago

...yea yea ...now let's double check the nationality of this person that call himself Dr. Bawumia ...is he a Ghanaian?

• Son of Ghana 8 years ago

All Ghanaians should read what Bawumia said. No ndc propaganda on Ghana Web can come up with figures to deny these facts. No insults needed please. Ndc should prove him wrong if you can. Where is the smarty report. Where is ...

• Yaw,, kaneshie 8 years ago

Nobody has time for the likes Bawu

• YB 8 years ago

You don't speak for everybody. Even if you run away from the truth, some of us will continue o chase you with the truth. We shall vote on the basis on the standard of living of the ordinary Ghanaian and the lack of opportunit ...

• Sankofa 8 years ago

So why are the Chinese and other foreign investors rushing to do business in our country?

• calculus 8 years ago

do u think it is everything which has been done by this government is in that book . think wisely and talk like a wise man.

• MAESTRO. 8 years ago

THEN WHERE ARE THE REST?.SEQUENCE,YOU SEE HOW YOUR PANTS ARE DOWN.PLEASE SWALLOW YOUR WORDS.MAHAMAH AND HIS NDC ARE BORNED THIEVES AND NATION WRECKERS.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK°` 8 years ago

Truth hurts!

• 2020 8 years ago

DOUGLAS BRISTOL UK NEEDA DOCTOR

• MIEGASIKIYA 8 years ago

YOU SEE SOME GHNS. DO NOT WANT TO HEAR THE TRUTH THAT IS WHY WE ARE ALL SUFFERING UNDER THE NATIONAL DEVILS COMPANY (NDC) LIES CORRUPTION. BAWUMIA NEVER LIES. YOU IDIOT.

• Ghanaian, NY 8 years ago

Bawumia said the voter register is bloated by over 76,000 Togolese names according to their investigations and that the number represented only 10% of the investigations done. He promised that more bloated numbers (about 2 mi ...

• HolyGhost 8 years ago

That Bawumia guy is a pathological liar, I just don't understand how a doctorates degree holder could act so low like that, just because of politics.

• DAVID OBENG 8 years ago

People like you and the the NPP are desperate for power. desperate situations call for desperate measures. They will do and say all manner of things just to paint the image of this good party black. but Ghanians all know thei ...

• ABAAH. 8 years ago

PEOPLE LIKE WHO?.DIDN'T MAHAMAH DESPERATE WHEN HE PAID BRIBE TO THE EC AND JUDGES AND THEY GAVE HIM THAT CHANCE?.SO IF SOMEONE IS DESPERATE WHY DO YOU COMPLAIN ABOUT THAT?.I DON'T REALLY UNDERSTAND IF YOU PEOPLE ARE HUMAN BEI ...

• YB 8 years ago

Please, kindly tell us the lies in what Dr Bawumia said. For once think like a patriotic citizen and be truthful to your nation.

• wulugu 8 years ago

Everywhere politics, was he there to talk about NDC.Fed up politicians.

• Leadership and Discipline 8 years ago

What are your reasons for saying that Dr. Bawumia is lying. He has made statements and supported them with facts so which one is he lying about???

• Maxi 8 years ago

Ghana some time i laugh just bcos of our things we do, we always wana walk away from the truth, but at the end then we cry for help,if your mum is dead and u said she as sleep let wait and see till 6 AM, WAT FUNNY ME IS THOSE ...

• Akwesi-Kumasi 8 years ago

Bawumia is absolutely a dishonest person
    who just is scheming to become a vice president

• duke 8 years ago

where is your evidence and facts to disprove his presentation? You are just displaying your ignorance on ghanaweb

• Tutugya 8 years ago

Please tell us where are the lies Dr Bawumia is telling. At times the reasoning behind some of these are difficult for some people to comprehend so they resort to abusive language. This is the problem of Africa a great number ...

• KEEWUO 8 years ago

Dr Bawumia has striped my party NDC naked. All the points he elaborated are more than 100% true. Education, health, agriculture, unemployment, industries have all collapsed compared to NPP Kuffour time. NDC let,s face the fac ...

• Proud Ghannian 8 years ago

UNEDUCATED FOOL, TRY TO CHALLENGE WITH FACTS. YOU DON'T EVEN UNDERSTAND NOTHING ABOUT THIS ARTICLE. YOU ARE JUST TALKING FOOLISH, THANKS TO TECHNOLOGY!!!

• jagadu 8 years ago

Your mama is making money from NDC. Only fools like you will support NDC. Of course you do not have any brain to dissect what Bawumia is saying.

• Kofi Deniss 8 years ago

All Bawumia is doing is to win the hearts of his party Bosses. Jealousy, skin pain. JDM all the way.

• Big J 8 years ago

'Skin pain' indeed; when the NPP was in govt and the then opposition complained about they taking too many loans, I vividly remember how they used to brag that the monies were flowing in because of their 'good governance '; ...

• KWAME PECKHAM,ASHANTE,AKYEM BUSTARD 8 years ago

THE CHIEF LIE LIE MAN BAWUMIA, FORGET IT,WE KNOW YOU AS NUMBER ONE LIE LIE MAN IN GHANA

• Leadership and Discipline 8 years ago

Just insults. Please learn from what he is saying. He has brought infrastructure financing to class one level so people like you can understand

Twerp, cant face the truth!

• ANGEL 8 years ago

this guy is simply good, making conplicated issues very simple to understand

• @@@@@@@ 8 years ago

WHAT IS IT THIS TIME DR. OF LIES.

• KPODO PHILIPS 8 years ago

THSES NDC CRIMINALS HAVE MORTGAGED OUR GREAT COUNTRY FOR THEIR POCKETS. ANYONE WITH VISION AND WISHING THE COUNTRY THE BEST OF LUCK WOULD NEVER VOTE FOR NDC. THEY HAVE BLED THE COUNTRY DRY. IT'S SUCH A SHAME THEY HAVE FOLLOW ...

• NANA ADO JUNIOR 8 years ago

It is this same Bawumia who is asking the government to publish the cost of all projects in the green book, which means he has no idea of the cost of the entire projects going on, but here he is telling Ghanaians the cost of ...

Ha haaaaaaaaaa TGruth don hurt me and my brothers!

And you think government don't use facts? you can also create your own facts in the whole you are in, everyone can simply create those so called facts but that does not mean they are facts. When this man brought fake pink she ...

• ANGEL 8 years ago

please let us be honest,truth is truth and it hurts

• mensa 8 years ago

'Skin pain" man . The only thing you guys know is talk talk. Continue........

• EGYA ANOMAH 8 years ago

Who at all heed to all the bra bra Bawumia is talking about knowing very well that it is all Opposition bragging. Individually Ghanaian know what is expected of them knowing very well they would come and tell us aga ...

You hate truth man!

• v.bowe 8 years ago

WHAT YOU SAY CLEARLY SHOW THE LEVEL OF FOOLISHNESS IN GHANA. MANY OF US DON'T THINK BEYOND OUR HEADS. WE WILL THEREFORE CONTINUE TO SUFFER

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Nobody trusts Bawumia any longer after failing the Supreme Court and the petition for Togolese on the biometric voters' register.Thank you.

• Big J 8 years ago

The moron is a born liar! Whenever he speaks, just watch his facial expression and you will realize he is not a sincere man; he is a conman.

That is the campaign message. $37bn debt for $7bn projects. Where is the $30bn ndc. At least $1bn with Ibrahim mahama . Propaganda will not save you ndc.

• shirley 8 years ago

This is the NPP campaign message, massive corruption Under Nana Akufo-Addo's watch, as the Attorney General,3 NPP women from Dzorwulu, were caught trying to smuggle narcotics out of the country.The dockets of the three narco ...

• Briamah seidu USA 8 years ago

Want to know NDC?,examine yourself.

• Briamah seidu USA 8 years ago

Like stealing our messages .its over.

• DB 8 years ago

Say "i" not nobody. Who made you a spokes person for everybody. I don't even need Bawumia to outline all these issues out to me. I can see the gargantuan failure of this government. What has this lecture got to do with suprem ...

• Wal 8 years ago

who can explain this to the villagers who are being deceived by the asiedu nketia-inspired lies?
    Bawumia, please break this down to the level of the villagers and get local communicators to pass the message across.

He claimed government did not show figures and costs of the ongoing projects and that government must include all costs in the green book, but now he has figures to make calculations of cost of projects and make conclusions? ...

• YB 8 years ago

This is not only about Bawumia and the NDC. What about you and your family? Where do you place yourself in the equation? How has this govt helped you and your family? Is Dr Bawumia speaking the truth or not? Trying to run aro ...

• DB 8 years ago

If government fails to give figures or costs for ongoing projects then people will make their own estimates and speculate until the government makes the figures public. Simple. Any sensible person who has a brain will make es ...

• Alhassan, Damongo 8 years ago

NDC are happy when Bawumia is silent. They fear Bawumia. The best of Bawumia is yet to come.

• DAVID OBENG 8 years ago

NPP just talks and talks and talks and speak big English. Ghanian's don't understand or want your big English or plenty talk. we want to good roads, improved health care delivery,elimination of schools under trees, constructi ...

• Pelicles 8 years ago

There are a whole lot of people who will not understand what Bawumia had stated. Breaking down what NDC had done and the money involved, will summons critical minds like Bawumia and other to question put all the projects unde ...

Not all Ghanaians minds are shallow. This message from Bawumia is powerful and should be sent to everybody in Ghana. In twi and ewe and ga and Fante . The thieves of the ndc gave to be held accountable for our money. The nd ...

If Bawumia claim that government inflated costs then where did he get his own figures from and how could he convince Ghanaians as an opposition who want to be vice president at all cost that the figures he has poured out are ...

• YB 8 years ago

This is not the first time the opposition has raised issues about the cost of the projects, especially the runway in Kumasi Airport, but until now the Mahama administration has not been able to provide the figures to refute t ...

• Prince Charles 8 years ago

As an Economist, Dr. Bawumia has failed in his analysis.

While shredding the achievements of the government and highlighting its "bloated" costs, he failed to take into consideration the cost of borrowing in 2009 as agains ...

I believe now!

Come on ndc. Stop you voodoo. You have been found out. Total waste and stealing of our money. Where is the $30bn.

Oh this man is just brilliant!

• dan 8 years ago

he presents facts and not propaganda. I bet no ndc writer here is going to be able to disprove Bawumiah with alternative facts. Bawumiah is a pain in the backside of ndc. They just can't disprove him. They shake with runn ...

• Abeiku 8 years ago

Liarmiah is back again. He's gonna suffer another setback soon.

What set back!

• Jew 8 years ago

You better look for a job to support your family.You have a PhD in economics but serving as a personal assistant to a greedy fake lawyer whose highest academic achievement is a 3rd class degree in economics.

• KWAME GYAN,JAPAN. 8 years ago

Bawumia,all your fabrications will not sink into the ears of Ghanians.Our decision has been finalised and sealed bam.JOHN MAHAMA DRAMANI ALL THE WAY.Kwasea. Stupid man

• MAP 8 years ago

PLSE TELL US WHAT YOU HAVE FOR THE COUNTRY WHEN U ARE VOTED INTO POWEER.WE KNOW ALL WAT U HAVE SAID

• papa kwaku 8 years ago

Bawumiah shreds NDC project claim.

• papa kwaku 8 years ago

Bawumia shreds NDC project claims

• Hafiz Techiman 8 years ago

So Bawumia thinks that the government has put in all the projects in the green book. Secondly, some loan that has been approved by parliament has not yet come but Bawumia will show his bias and count them. Be sincere in you ...

• CATAPULT 8 years ago

How can John Dramani Mahama lead this country and to where?
    The simple common hard truth, the fact is, with the unprecedented level of resources that has accrued to his administration, stealing and thievery by the John Drama ...

• kwesi tarkwa 8 years ago

Thwart when you were deputy governor of bank of Ghana worker's were not paid promptly.You son of traitor advised NPP to sell GHANA telecom and devalued our currency and you're not crying foul.I believe your father will thinki ...

• YB 8 years ago

Insults doesn't disprove what Dr Bawumia has said. Even you in NDC cannot sing of you ''Better Ghana" again because the reality has hit every Ghanaian. You and I know that Ghana was far better under the NPP even with the limi ...

• sonkrolo 8 years ago

WAS THE NPP ABLE TO SOLVE THE WATER PROBLEM DURING THEIR TIME REASON BEFORE YOU OPEN YOUR MOUTN.

Incompetent NDC do not want to hear the truth

• Mr. Objective 8 years ago

Bawumia is just a pedestrian economist. Just listen to the man arrive at the estimate of all projects undertaken by the NDC. and based on his own imagination also arrived at the balance of 30billion in one breath then went on ...

• YB 8 years ago

So tell us the truth. Why is the NDC running away from the telling Ghanaians the actual cost of most of the projects? Are you really happy with the output of this government considering the sum total of the loans and revenues ...

• Ali Mahama 8 years ago

This is the whole truth of the Ghanaian situation and the earlier we revert it the better else we are doomed forever.Vote for Nana and Bawumia for Positive Change.

• Honesty - the best policy! 8 years ago

He only manage to shred the scanty bit left of his own reputation

Oh NDC, so you are all afraid of Bawumia ?

• Martin Atta Assenso 8 years ago

Doc. in fact your analysis & versatile qualities in economics point out that you have no size.
    Am praying fervently so that NPP will win the nod come November polls so that you will steer the affairs of the economy....I do s ...

• Andy 8 years ago

Dr. Bawumia, may God bless you. What a genius! Nobody in NDC is as brilliant as you. But as usual, they will insult you as they try in vain to defend their wicked propaganda. NDC FOOLS!

• KANA WU? 8 years ago

Cleary Cleary it is time to vote Mahama out. The shear incompetency and corruption alone should send Mahama packing.
    Mahama and the NDC have really waisted our time and money.
    The over 90 billion cedis loan by this NDC gove ...

• YAO 8 years ago

Bawumia and NPP are also wasting our time and ears. what are their proposed solutions? do they have any at all? we are just tired of hearing all this over and over again. pls NPP advise your men to be creative and come up wit ...

• Hanson 8 years ago

What alternative do.you need? Just stop the corruption and reduce the waste in the system and most of the problems will be solved. Some of you behave as if you're not Ghanaians. You just don't care whether Ghana breaks down a ...

• FAITHGROWS 8 years ago

INCOMPETENCE MUST GO!

• ISSA ABONGO 8 years ago

The Economic and Financial Crimes Commission has recovered N381m from Mrs. Omolara Amosu, wife of the immediate past Chief of Air Staff, Air Marshal Adesola Amosu.

EFCC sources told Punch that the money was recovered in th ...

• dan 8 years ago

GHANA'S OIL BILLIONS HAVE GONE INTO THE POCKETS OF MAHAMA, HIS FAMILY, HIS FRIENDS AND NDC APPARATCHIKS IN GOVERNMENT. JUST LOOK AT THEIR POSITIONS ON THE FORBES RICH LIST OF GHANA BELOW. WHICH PRESIDENT IN THE DEVELOPED ADVA ...

• TIGER 8 years ago

A forum organized by University Students of Ghana (USAG) or Tertiary Students Association of NPP? I don't get it. The NPP being so sure that if their students wing organized such a function, it will be poorly attended, smuggl ...

• YB 8 years ago

It doesn't matter where he delivered his speech, but the message. Kindly speak to issues and stop your infantile rantings. We are building a nation, not political parties. Some of you need to grow up!

• Arthur-Mills 8 years ago

No surprised!! Yes, mad men like u wont get it!!!

• samabia 8 years ago

So sad such a brain has gone to waste. spewing a lot of nonsense especially blaming the Kintampo accident on government.
    Please leave the Kintampo hospital out of this. It was not built as an emergency hopsital but a distri ...

• mansare 8 years ago

Poor Bawumia. Ever since the 'high fever' attack at the Supreme court, Dr Pink Sheet has not been himself. He has turned into a NPP lotto forecaster. Using figures from supposed Govt projects to conjure his own numbers which ...

• Danjuma 8 years ago

Grant that he is an astute economics as being touted. Now the question is what did do in contrast with what is being done by the NDC that he can point his finger to it?
    Sometimes I feel very bad to comment on this pathologic ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Same garbage different day.

• KOO 8 years ago

Those who think propaganda will salvage the nation are completely lost.Bawumiah is only repeating what most discerning Ghanaians already know.So much has been borrowed and with very little to show for.Very soon Ghana will not ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

I THOUGHT YOU WOULD HAVE STOPPED THIS TENDENCY TO RAISE FLIMSY ISSUE ONLY TO COME AND SAY YOU AND I WERE NOT THERE!!!PLEASE IF YOU KNOW THAT YOU WERE NOT THERE DROP SUCH ISSUES!!

• Asante Wise 8 years ago

He is a disgrace to economist all over the world. He should have know that he is the cause of the economic hardship that we are facing today. What was sold at Ten old cedi is now selling at 10 pesewas which was One One Thous ...

• atwei 8 years ago

Very interesting. But you know what, the NDC cannot bear to hear that their attempt to impress Ghanaians has been shredded. Ghanaians are in no way impressed by what the NDC tried to do. At the end of the day did the NDC l ...

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 8 years ago

NDC GOVERNMENT HAS NOTHING TO SHOW FOR THE 8 YEARS ,
    THEY HAVE COLLAPSED ALL ASPECT OF THE ECONOMY,GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING AND THE ELECTION IN NOVEMBER WILL BE DESICIVE,

• B. SULE 8 years ago

Dr Alhaji Bawumia I salute u. Let dem produce de likes of de facts u put out if dey r speaking de truth to Ghanaians.

• Kwasi Mensah 8 years ago

Dr Bawumia is a great asset to Ghana. He has the knowledge and expertise to see far beyond and must be commended and listened to. This is a true analysis of the whole NDC government's work for the past 7 years. The Better Gha ...

• pee 8 years ago

What about you and all the money you chop from the redomination of the cedi. You are just fortunate this Government have spared you because. of your mother who is NDC member

• Arthur-Mills 8 years ago

In fact, this man is too wise and smart and I think Ghana needs people like him to help develop and move this Country forward.

It is very sad that Governance and power has fallen to these dogs and all they are doing is pro ...

• nana 8 years ago

Which government built where you were delivery your lectures ? Shame

• JTettey 8 years ago

Making comparison Nana Addo has got experience to rule Ghana, yet Mr Bawumia is smart and could be the brightest man to handle Ghana's economy problems to save Ghana. Bawumia is the man.

• kutsii 8 years ago

Dr. Bawumia pls tabulate these claims. Amount in Figures against projects and prove that all the projects cost $7 billion. He shd continue speaking English to the British and preach and sing to the choir.

• Massinga 8 years ago

DR.Bawumia is the cause of the NPP problems.HE is tactical pretender but NPP still don't see.HE will push them to ditch this time around.

• ABAAH. 8 years ago

HE HASN'T CAUSED ANY PROBLEM IN NPP.TRUTH HURTS.TELL ME WHAT IS NOT TRUE IN HIS SPEECH?.

• PROUD MUSLIM 8 years ago

ANYTIME ALHAJI DR. BAWUMIA SPEAKS, NDC DEM DEY SHAKE. HE SPEAKS THE TRUTH BT NDC DNT WANT TO LISTEN TO THE TRUTH.GO ON WITH UR GOOD WORKS U DOING.

• YAA 8 years ago

Bawumia stop the NONSENSE...!! We are sick and tired of this stupid analysis. Weren't we in this country when Prez. Kufour decided to purchase necklaces "chains" worth close to $ 2 million "GHC 4 million" to decorate himself ...

• Frank 8 years ago

Bawumia wants to Vice President that's why he always tells lies and embarrasses himself. NPP will really show him one day.... Remember Aliu Mahama

• BEN 8 years ago

THIS WILL NOT HELP YOU TO BE VICE PRESIDENT

• salam 8 years ago

Bawumia your father wasted his precious time by sleeping with your mother and given birth to you. I just want you to answer this simple question. What was the number of people enrolled into the NHIS during the tenure of kufou ...

• npp lies 8 years ago

Bawumia after all nis state sponsored education is a disgrace his only achievement is to give npp an idea to devalue the ghc from ten thousand to one cedi anb we are still suffering from that criminal devaluation. He shd shu ...

• npp lies 8 years ago

Bawumia after all his state sponsored education is a disgrace his only achievement is to give npp an idea to devalue the ghc from ten thousand to one cedi and we are still suffering from that criminal devaluation. He shd shu ...

• Addo, Akyem 8 years ago

KJHUYG

• ANGEL 8 years ago

fantastic analysis

• YAO 8 years ago

And at the end will lead you to failure.whats the point of analyzing a situation when you have no solutions or recommendations. proponents of theories provide solutions and recommendations. Bawumia should go back to the drawi ...

• Hanson 8 years ago

You NDC fool soldiers don't need solutions or recommendations. What you need is wisdom. Common sense should tell you that when you borrow and steal in the name of inflated projects, steal in the name of rebranding and judgeme ...

• Cynthia 8 years ago

God deliver Ghana from this chop chop NDC
    Government.
    Awooooo, Yehowah yee deditemiawu azor.

• npp nima 8 years ago

Go round making such academic arguments. you will weep

• Bugri Gabriel 8 years ago

DR. BAWUMIA BRILLIANTS IS YOUR CHARACTER AND TRUTH IS YOUR HALLMARK. WE ARE PROUD OF YOU FOR THIS GIFT FROM GOD. NATURE CANNOT BE CHEATED.

• kobby 8 years ago

but was it not the same man who said that there were no such project and that is all in drawing so wat is he then talking about

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Bravo, mate. Now, how did "DO NOTHING" a party became a financial bloater of numerous projects under her watch? Somebody should seriously ask this faker called Bawumia for me la...

• Kofi Otabil Acquah 8 years ago

Dr. Bawumia has hit the nail right on the head. NDC will kill Ghana. Lets reshuffle John Mahama

• Francis, USA 8 years ago

Mr. Pink sheet again. How can this notorious guy rule our noble country. Apuuuuuu, tweeeeeaaaaaa

• paa 8 years ago

Doctor u can also do something personally to help the publics not only to engage in politics. stop throwing dust into our eyes. We don't eat books or yr long stories. ghanaians need development mahama has done a lot.

• Iddrusu, Nava-pio 8 years ago

Brilliant analysis of the highest level. This man is too much. l wish the vice president or finance minister engages him in a televised debate in the economy. He makes issues quite simply to comprehend. Alla bless you with mo ...

• SLENZA 8 years ago

DR. BAWUMIA IS A LIAR, HE HIDES HIMSELF AND RESURFACE TO SAY ALL KIND OF THINGS ABOUT NDC. HE SHOULD STOP DECEIVING HIS PEOPLE. HE IS NOT THE ONLY ECONOMICS IN THIS COUNTRY. HE SHOUILD ALLOW GHANA TO MOVE FORWARD AND LEAVE ND ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIIFUO KUO 8 years ago

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIIFUO KUO

You will lose. Mark it on the wall.

• NANA YAW 8 years ago

This idiot should tell Ghanaians what he did to Ghana as a deputy governor of bank of Ghana. They planed to build model school in each district in the eight years of their rule. He should tell us if they were able to build ju ...

• duke 8 years ago

We know that NDC hacks will turn up on this platform and rain insults at Bawumiah and not present any sensible arguments except the same old propaganda repeats. What a shame ndc full of thickos

• kaketonti 8 years ago

ACCORDING TO CHAIRMAN MAO TSE TUNG, BUULUMIA AND NPP NOW SEE THE PROJECTS.WELL,SAY THESE TO THE BIBLICAL POLITICIAN OTABIL-THE PHARISEE.HO CHI MINH SAYS SOCIAL DEV.ON TRACK.CHOU EN LAI GIVES GOOD CREDIT RATINGS TO MAHAMA AND ...

• joe kwaku 8 years ago

During prez Kuffours time Prof. Ameyaw Akumfi took loans to construct rail from the south to the north the loan was contracted but the rail lines never constructed. where is the (loan) money.

• OTREBOR 8 years ago

THE NUMBER GAME BY BAWUNIA. WHEREVER THE OPPORTUNITY ARISES HE USES FIGURES TO DAZZLE HIS AUDIENCE.
    FIGURES ABOUT THE ELECTORAL REGISTER, FIGURES ABOUT COUNTRY'S DEBTS, NUMBER OF AMBULANCES, LENGTH OF ROADSNUMBER OF HOSPITA ...

• evil dwarf 8 years ago

what this idiot has forgotten the people who are beneficiaries of this projects have this etched in their mind and they will ever be grateful to the president.An idiot of doctor come again.

• kk 8 years ago

Change change change no more NDC we need change

• kk 8 years ago

Chop chop NDC get ready for jail

• Ada 8 years ago

Don't forget that crook sheik from Dubai and the company he set up last year AMERI to screw Ghana ...they even admitted that if Ghana went direct to MEKTA Ghana would have sa ed a minimum of US150 million over 5 years and the ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

When is Bawumia going to learn to speak the truth? If monies borrowed were stolen, wouldn't your loud mouth Parliamentarians be all over the place

• Sankofa 8 years ago

Dr Bawumia is a textbook economist trying to be a politician.

He should learn to be prudent in his utterances. He should also stop being economical with the truth.

This gov't has undertaken a massive infrastructural dev ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Another pepeni idiot

• zak 8 years ago

The prophet of Ghana 's economy has spoken he has spoken the truth because we the citizens r feeling the hardship.The shallow minded should listing

• kofi48 8 years ago

As Bawumia to analyze passionately when bop was in power the loans they took and the projects they performed

• sam 8 years ago

Am very much disappointed in dr Bawumia because he is not having any message for ghanaians he should focus on presenting good messages than those unneccessary talks .Attacking what the NDC is doing will not do hi ...

• KIPO 8 years ago

One thing I have realized with this my NDC pple is that they just refuse to see or listed to the truth...When the learner-ed pple are talking and you don't understand, please get closer to them and ask questions and stop foll ...

• WORRIED OF EVIL OVERTAKEN THE COUNTRY 8 years ago

The torturing, labeling or accusing of the victim (the electoral commissioner) in any form of sacrifice is violence. Charlote has become a surrogate victim which the oppositions even including moderators and the so called b ...

• kofi, kumasi 8 years ago

After reading this article and comments alike.. i feel some people are not using their heads.. check out comments from these individuals( big j, Shirley, nana ado jnr, david obeng, prince charles, tiger, samabia, mansare).. ...