You are here: HomeNews2016 02 20Article 417380

Leave Otabil alone – Nduom

Read Comments Comments (146)

• EFO KOKU 8 years ago

Solomon Nkansah didn't understand what Otabil said. He simply needs free education.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-SAMY.....
    Let Ghanaians teach John Mahama and his notorious NDC a lesson. John Mahama can not take Ghanaians for any unwanted ride. What was this stupid John Mahama thinking when he and his corrupt NDC decided to acc ...

• facts 8 years ago

Otabil knows that if all men speak well of him, woe is him. He is appointed to watch warn the sinner of the consequences of evil. John the Baptist was beheaded for warning Herod . Otabil cannot run away from his calling or he ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR : TIMBUKTU - - - - - - WHY DO I WANT NANA TO WIN? UNLIKE KUFFOUR WHO JAILED ONLY 6 HIGH PROFILE NDC THIEVES , NANA HAS THE BALLS TO JAIL ALL THESE NDC CRIMINAL MOTHER-FUCKERS! Things are improving FAST in Tanzania, Nig ...

• kako 8 years ago

Tell Otabil to leave JM and NDC alone...Otabil has too much uncontrollable hatred in him against NDC he must control himself.

• give us a break 8 years ago

HE IS TALKING ABPOUT GHANAIANS, NOT THE NDC OR MAHAMA.HE SAID GHANAIANS, AIM HIGH.FOR THE SKY IS YOUR LIMIT.

• kako 8 years ago

We are not kids ..

• politan 8 years ago

Otabil sits in NPP meetings and it is not a secret..He hates NDC and it didnt start today...Soon he will start speaking on NPP rally platforms. Wait and see.

• vigour 8 years ago

Otable's leadership by example and no wonder members of his congregation are influenced by nothing but greed. Prosperity at all cost and they see poverty as a curse. He doesn't pay tax and he is using the church money for big ...

• Sapatey 8 years ago

Solomon Nkansah is one of these NDC nonentities who can only get a voice in the NDC to spew out the only stuff he has in his head - garbage and excreta.

If he had any sense, he would realize who the greater threat to nati ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-OBAA YAA....
    Why not? Because past experience confirms that all projects undertaken by your administration has come out with bloated estimated cost.
    President incompetent –in-chief, may I remind you that even the ...

• Sapatey 8 years ago

Having stated the above, I definitely do not agree with Otabils assertion that the govt must free opportunities to the people. That is pure unalloyed bullshit!

Has anybody - govt or otherwise, stopped anybody or for that m ...

• SAINT 8 years ago

Otabil is a selfish capitalist who does who does not care about the plight of the poor man. The government has to intervene in the economy to protect the poor from high costs of education, utilities, accomodation/housing etc ...

• DOWBIAH ROKO. 8 years ago

NONSENSE WHO?.YOU MEAN THIS USELESS RECKLESS CALLED MAHAMAH AND HIS LOOTING ADMINISTRATION?.WHAT INTERVENTION?.ALL THE MESS IN GHANA WERE CREATED BY THIS STUPID NONENTITY IDIOTIC HUMAN BEING CALLED MAHAMAH.MAHAMAH IS STEALING ...

• Ogah Joe. 8 years ago

I support your write up.Otabil is a greedy and selfish pastor.He is never a man of God. He is representing American CIA interest.He sold his conscience to American Government. He feeds sensitive informations from Ghana to the ...

• WhyMyFriend 8 years ago

When we talk about leadership or lack of this in Mahama, this is one aspect of it. Why hasn't Mahama called his attack dogs to order.

A true leader with spine would have done that already

By his silence JDM is confirmin ...

• Francis C. Quainoo 8 years ago

The fact of the matter is, these people who are hell bent of criticism on the Pastors must realise that when we bring forth our children, we certainly Baptise them in the Church, rather than the Parliament. And it is normally ...

• SAKO 8 years ago

Every Christian can baptise

• Body 8 years ago

Why should he when the so call man of God disgrace him self

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

"This Government is really determined to run this country to the ground" as said by Otabil is the truth, because they can even inflate contracts by 100percent plus as evidenced with the recent bus branding saga. For which pri ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

LOADS OF gods STILL EXIST IN NORTH+VOLTA THE STRONGHOLDS OF NDC SO ITS NOT SURPRISING THAT THEY HATE MEN OF THE MOST HIGH GOD SO MUCH...

My friend,

Your posts are great, just type in lower case letters do they are easier to read.

• Kizito 8 years ago

Foolish. Are you man of satan? How many houses did Jesus christi built? I dont understand why most Ghanaians are fools? Man of God? So we are men of satan?

• AGBESI KWESI 8 years ago

IS ISLAM A RELIGION OF PEACE?.If Muslims have problems with traditional authorities in Tafo, why did they attack Christian churches. Mahama sees all these yet he will not condemn them. The last time, Muslims burnt down a chri ...

Mahama does not have leadership skills. We all know the problems that have come up in other countries due to religious intolerance

This is dye presented a great opportunity for him to talk about religious intolerance but h ...

• Suleman Seidu/South Africa 8 years ago

Is ur Mother and ur father a human being?if yes then I think they hv waisted their time and energy on u,u talk lyk a purely animal who doesn't hv brains idiot

Only animals know fellow animals. Muslims are animals since all humans are not plants but animals.

• Nana Akuffo Addo. 8 years ago

Agbesi your mother. ok.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY.NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Is Bawumia satan?

I don't think Bawumia will be happy to see anybody attack a religious place of worship, be it a Mosque or a Church, that is why any reasonable person in leadership position should have condemned the Muslim youth when they des ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

THESE NDC STRONGHOLDS DONT EVEN KNOW THE WICKED MINDS OF NDC WHICH ENABLES THEM TO PLUNDER STATE ASSETS THRO FAKE JDGT DEBTS, CONTRACT SOLE SOURCING ETC...MEANWHILE THEIR KIDS ARE IN THE MAJORITY OF KIDS WHO LIE ON BARE FLOOR ...

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

Poor you with so much hatred site ni

• Kimathi.. 8 years ago

You are a useless idiot.imbecile..

• OMANBA 8 years ago

What is Nduom referring to as politics of intolerance.The right to criticise is part of politics,especially when the criticisms are constructive.Destructive criticisms of the government like that of Otabil will also attract ...

We achieved independence almost 60 years ago, and we still have kids studying under trees

There is an accident in Kintampo and we can't get ambulances to the sight or get mere oxygen, despite this govt raising 200B in taxe ...

• GhanaMyHome 8 years ago

Idiots like you see everything as NDC/NPP..Think Ghana first..

• Al 8 years ago

Omanba,

Can u state in black and white, what was the destructive portion in the the context of Rev Otabil statement?

When leaders of other nations are creating avenues for the citizens to dream big, NDC wants to lim ...

• AreYouBlind? 8 years ago

It is only an opinion
    To an NDC, a critique could be negative, whereas to a CPp, it could constructive

In a democracy, it is dangerous to embark on a definition of destructive or constructive criticism

• jojo 8 years ago

people should ask him where he make his money from. criminals using the bible to make money.

Dare to label a servant for the Most High God for daring to say there is another way
    May God forgive you

• jince 8 years ago

I think calling you an idiot will be an understatement. Asshole

• Constable Joy 8 years ago

ALTERNATIVE VIEWS IS JUST LIKE:TO CEASAR WHAT BELONGS TO HIM!YES;GHANA NEEDS DEVELOPMENTS BUT NOT PROACTIVE TAINTED BIBLICAL POLITICIAN CALLING FOR POOR LAZARUS TO REVOLT AND REJECT SOCIAL-WELFARE.

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

I don't know if you're really a police officer, but listen ndc is running Ghana without priorities and ndc don't have policies and social intervention programs to help poor Ghanaians so wisdom demands that any reasonable pers ...

BLA,BLA,BLA,BLCK SHEEP;HAVE YOU ANY WOOL.........

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

Dr Otabil a preacher was completing a temperance sermon: with great expression he said, "If I had all the beer,Dumsor,Corruption and NDC in the world, I'd take it and throw it into the river." With even greater emphasis he sa ...

• krupi 8 years ago

if u had thanked God for the little he has given us before advicing your church people to revolt i wouldnt have problem
    Your ways are not my ways saith the lord so otabil pls stay put with your congregation and stop adverti ...

• joseph 8 years ago

it is rather absurd,for anybody to think that what what mr otabil said was a threat to national security.how could mr otabil be a threat to national security.those saying that are rather backward ,myopic,nation wreckers,and ...

• SAY IT AS IT IS 8 years ago

If Nadomu , is really senseble he will know that that dunce talk reall foolish and made no sense.
    We must not fail to tell people they don't make sense when they try to make sense.
    People who claim to be what they are not ...

• Sam. Michigan 8 years ago

Light and darkness does it not see eye to eye. Indeed, the ndc folks are so evil that they block their ears to any good advice. Let the ndc folks lay down their plans for the children of tomorrow and you will find out how sel ...

• Ananseh 8 years ago

Otabil says to hell with government and social policies.
    EVERYONE FOR HIMSELF, AND GOD FOR US ALL. Get rid of government. Otabil's god is money and profit. Look to Jesus! Was Jesus a business man? Did he teach his disciples ...

THAT'S NPP.PROPERTY OWING DEMOCRACY-SELECTED FEW

• MeNevaForget 8 years ago

America, the richest nation on earth got to prominence by limiting govt role in the lives of Americans, while increasing the role of the individual

That is not what is happening today in Ghana. In 2015/16 Ghana, the NDC go ...

....YET PEOPLE LIKE YOU COUNT ON GOVT TO CREATE JOBS AND EMPLOY PEOPLE.HOW?REMEMBER CAPITALISM WAS BUILT FROM CONQUEST AND SLAVERY.THE RED INDIANS/SLAVES WERE LEFT WITH NOTHING AFTER ITS ABOLISHMENT AND CONSEQUENCE INDEPENDEN ...

• jince 8 years ago

Masa don't spew nonsense here. Otabil has never said that anywhere. Another empty barrel who owns a phone.

• GEORGE 8 years ago

Ghana needs honest people like Otabil

• Odikr@ 8 years ago

Since when did Dr Otabil become a Development Activist?

• Suleman Seidu/South Africa 8 years ago

Otabil is just a stupid man,I don't recognise him as a pastor,he's a devil

• Kiss 8 years ago

Why will you recognize otabil? He does not behead people, he hasn't got four wives like your imams . He has been able to organize his congregation to put up a university. I will alway listen to his motivational talks and enco ...

• kofi 8 years ago

You are very clever. Bless u

• jince 8 years ago

Suleman, if Otabil is a stupid man then what is Mohammed? An idiot? Or a lunatic? Please don't bring urself. Look for a Koran n read n stop calling people names here.

• MAAME 8 years ago

You calling otabil names is no news at all. We know you and your kind but the end justifies the means.

• LAST DON 8 years ago

Suleman, repent and give your life to Christ before it is too late.

• KKBK 8 years ago

Nduom should shut up. Old bastard!!!! Who at all does he think he is. 6 feet at last .

• GEORGE 8 years ago

HONEST PASTOR IN GHANA. GOD IS WITH YOU

• Yakubu 8 years ago

And you may not see 6feet? After that, you will be judged by God for not honoring your parents.

• n hthy 8 years ago

H

• Sarfo Acheampong 8 years ago

Solomon Nkanash is a sick man

• Sarfo Acheampong 8 years ago

Great man of God. Don't worry God is with u

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY.NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Privilege people like Doomed Nduom and Otitaa Otabil must stop insulting the intelligence of Ghanaians.

Doomed Nduom, the issue at stake is not about intolerance. The issue at stake is the insensibility to the plight of po ...

• SPIDER IN HIS WEB 8 years ago

Providing water and electricity to communities is fundamental, which every government worth its salt must do. However, if the finances of the country increases with oil production and the sitting government is paralyzed while ...

• HEHEHE 8 years ago

Can someone me any institution or business the government of Ghana has done well with. We have a country where the president go around commissioning KVIP, roads and any building a contractor put up in every region even though ...

• Victor Asiedu-Young 8 years ago

His Incompetence, John "Aplanke Prez" Mahama and his corrupt NDC govt can't stand the truth. Pastor Mensah Otabil is a Ghanaian and has the right to express his mind or views as every Ghanaian.

• Boachie 8 years ago

Satan is a Muslim and NDC MEMBER.

• Seth Bonsu 8 years ago

The way he said it makes it bias towards NDC. A man of God should not dabble in politics just like our Chiefs. Why hasn't he condemned Bishop Obinim who is blaspheming?.That is his field.
    It would have been different if he ...

• kofi 8 years ago

how can we leave a devil,,demon,,divisive,anti christ,,capitalist,,alone .He brought it upon himself

• K.k VERONA:,. 8 years ago

Solomon .Nkansah is not a christian neither nor a muslim for if he is he will consider God first before NDC Party,HE should pray and ask God to forgive him through his own quotation he Mr.Nkansah said in MAT.7;7.

• Nii 8 years ago

Otabil was speaking as a businessman who has been upset with private universities being asked to pay taxes.

• Yaw Boakye 8 years ago

I support Papa Akwasi for making bold unbiased stands on this matter. Thank you Papa Akwasi.

• Yaw Boakye 8 years ago

Kwame pratt, do still pursue old-aged socialism when in reality capitalism is what gave ghanaman nhis, leap,school feeding among others. Think kwesi must revise his notes.

• FIAVI 8 years ago

MAHAMA NDC GIVING MONEY TO AKUA DONKOR,AFIA SWERZ,AND ALL THESE GUYS FOR INSULTING PEOPLE

• When it involves you? 8 years ago

WHAT GOD WANTS IS FOR THE GOSPEL TO BE PREACHED AND THAT IS WHAT OTABIL MUST RATHER BE DOING

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

MENSAH OTABIL IS THE DEVIL ANTICHRIST BISHO IN GHANA. GOD WILL PUNISH ALL THESE FAKE REV AND SATANIC BISHOPS LAIRS LAIRS LAIRS. NONSENSE FOOL. OTABIL, STOP BEING BAISE, BECAUSE YOUR NPP DIPLOMATIC PASSPORT WILL NEVER CO ...

• Agyayaw 8 years ago

Would Jesus have behaved the way Otabil did and has been, if confronted with same situations? Answer is big NO! They shall be knwn by their....

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

OTABIL MENSAH IS ONE OF THE SO CALLED BISHOPS THAT HAVE PREVENTED PEOPLE TO REPENT AND FOLLOW GOD. THIS OTABIL GUY IS NOT DOING GOD'S WORK RATHER THAN DOING HIS OWN BUSINESS BY STEALING PEOPLE ' S RIGHT AND MONEY. WHAT DOE ...

• LAST DON 8 years ago

Kofi,what are you also doing for God ?

• baba 8 years ago

Otabil achieved from tithe and offering. Any reasonable person can achieve better than him given the same opportunity. He is a politician not a man of God

• save ghana 8 years ago

mahama has the same opportunity but he is removing pants and making children. buying houses in Dubai. at least Otabil is helping us with education that mahama has destroyed

• save ghana 8 years ago

absolutely spot on Dr Nduom. No wonder u were once with NPP. NDC is a batch of liars, stupid people with corrupt minds. mahama is their thief in chief. they steal shamelessly and when u complain, they insult u.

• Yussif 8 years ago

If the right thinking Ghanaians refuse to speak out for fear of attacks from low brain polititians then we won't get anywhere because this a delibrate act by the NDC to silence anybody who see all the wrongs they re taking th ...

• Henry, the Gambia 8 years ago

Pastor Otabil was not biased in his intellectual discourse against the government. Politics has blindfolded lots of politicians today. No wonder they will call monster a little ant, an antelope a cow etc. let's wake up as Gha ...

• Iwan 8 years ago

If otabil stops his insulting speeches he will be left alone. If he is pastor is he god?

• monkey no fine 8 years ago

throw acid into his ugly face. he is a devil pastor, and NPP Poster boy

• MANNY. London 8 years ago

Solomon Nkansah and Kwaku Anyindoho are all useless and with pea brains. They think Ghana belongs Ndc party and as such everybody should tow along their political good or or bad. Let these mother- fuckers understand that ther ...

• non-partisan patriot 8 years ago

... so he chose partisan politics: which politician is left alone? Are you? Even His Excellency the wise and gallant yet humble PRESIDENT JD Mahama, is subject to misguided attacks, like Otabil's kind. That's the nature of po ...

• Kofi Totobi Kwakye 8 years ago

Stop calling these people men of God, they are not motivated by the love of God but rather the love of money power and material things.

• Cool 8 years ago

Yes he is over reacting. He should also be tolerant with NDC views and comments

• wiseco 8 years ago

NDC Government keeps putting dust in the illiteracy of Ghanaians. people re not coming in our motherland to invest and contribute to the development of our dear country, because they may be peak as anti-government.Wisdom peop ...

• Zintang 8 years ago

I don't understand, I thought he is a man of God!

• Freddie 8 years ago

Nduom must fuck off he and that selfish money seeking pastor are same. They think alike only wanting to called the founders the entrepreneur.when infrustructure is been built to create a levelled ground for all they rather ...

• ed 8 years ago

ndc are fake socialist and intolerant dictators who don't know the meaning of democracy. They are justa bunch of stealers of state resources to enrich themselves

Talks about real issues about the suffering of the Ghanaian ...

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

NDC should leave Otabil alone, he has done nothing wrong. He has the right to express his view on any national issue. If his comment favour them, would they complain?

• Dr. Daniel N Ackah 8 years ago

Nduom, I think there is something wrong with you because you do not have Ghana at heart. The kind of language Otabil used to leveled against the Government is not good. I think because you are disappointed of being the Presi ...

• Bell Nono 8 years ago

BY THEIR FRUITS

• osigi 8 years ago

like Jesus of his days, because of his compassion for ordinally people that is why Jesus called the scribes and Pharisees brood of vipers. they were the governing body at that time in Israel , but did they care for the masse ...

• Gyata 8 years ago

Jesus did not make money or chase money. He said give Caesar what is Caesar's. Caesar was government. You idiots always quote the Bible and call on Jesus to justify stupidity. If you walk in Jesus' footsteps, you will not ...

• Expect Quasi 8 years ago

oh Ghana paaah when????

• danny 8 years ago

Politician wll always be sacastic wt issues ....when pastor said we shld nt for bad company of sme1 wu istigate All die be die ....for that they hailing him bt nw that he is advicing Ghanaians n that de truth ....

• asem 8 years ago

Ghanaians are very ignorant. Are you telling me Otabil's speech is nonsense? that is the reaon why we are suffering and we will continue to suffer till we learn

• Freedom and justice 8 years ago

Every nation deserves the leader it's got

• Nanabea 8 years ago

Otabil is a thousand times right. When the whole passport office has just one printer which breaks down every month . Why oh Why ???????

• Nanabea 8 years ago

THAT'S ALL WE CAN SAY FROM THE LOOK OF THINGS !!!

• Nanaba 8 years ago

We hate to speak the truth .Any one who speak the truth is a member of NPP soon members of NDC will tell us Jesus Christ is an NPP member.. God save Ghana

• Tr. Network 8 years ago

When pastor Otabil disagreed Nana Addo's free education policies in 2012, NDC was singing Hallelujah. Today what has changed

• Capo 8 years ago

But is mensah otabils affiliation to the npp news? Is it not the same npp which released a photo of him during the post primary reconciliation meeting at zabarima kuffours house? Abaaa who is kidding !!

• Atsu 8 years ago

Really
    Ghana will not become a great and strong
    country with prosperous people with such display
    of intolerance. No!

• Patrick Obeng 8 years ago

What is your problem otabil , ,lf you fill n.d.c John mahama is not doing well you can form your own political party to rule, but if you can't then keep quiet.

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

Rev.Mensa Otabil is a real Man of God and again with the Dr! that means ,within the gorvment he can and....with the devolopment anyway! God bless you and oman ghana and....PPP all the way and which it and he is a Man of God t ...

• jennifer 8 years ago

THAT CRIMINAL MENSA OTABIL MUST PAY HIS TAXES DUE TO GHANAIAN PEOPLE, I CALL ON INTERNAL REVENUE ,FOR FORENSIC AUDIT, TODAY.

• kojo nzo ekangaki 8 years ago

Otabil is a hypocrite!!!,where was he when Kufour and his cronies were looting state lands and taking kickbacks at the Castle?

• Kimathi.. 8 years ago

Jesus never condemn any leader during his ministry on earth,Otabil is a disguised politician in cassock.

• yak 8 years ago

Otabil is a charlatan who use deceit to build his business but God is watching.

• Doing the bidding of evil dwarf 8 years ago

Otabil is nothing but a charlatan who uses deceit and fear rob poor people and some whites in the Us to build his business empire.

• NOSTRADAMUS 8 years ago

Great piece Sapatey !!
    Not a direct response to Mensah Otabil comments, although we may all agree that our current political system is ridden with corruption and malpractice. This goes on to prove capitalism/democracy is not ...

• Appiah...ppp 8 years ago

Infact Dr Nduom has really spoken well..i like this man and all his view is full of wisdom.

• Dr. Blacksmith 8 years ago

Well spoken sir. God grant you the wisdom and courage to save our poor Ghana. VOTE FOR NDUOM. Ghana was independent before Tanzania, but now I hope we follow their lead.

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah. Atanta GAn 8 years ago

Do you think the great osagyefo will appreciate this nonsense ? If you have something against road constructions , rural electrification , building schools and hospitals I don't know what you want .

• STEVE 8 years ago

Jesus did not build a church, neither did he build a school or University to exploit the poor for self gains. What do we see with Mensa Otabil? He is not a MAN of GOD but a fake pastor hiding behind the BIBLE to exploit the v ...

• Gyata 8 years ago

Jesus did not make money or chase money. He said give Caesar what is Caesar's. Caesar was government. You idiots always quote the Bible and call on Jesus to justify stupidity.

If you walk in Jesus' footsteps, you will not ...

• Mr Shortman 8 years ago

We are all sick in this country.A particular party was killing its members yet Nduom did not see anything wrong and did not say anything .Why comment on this useless issue.Should you become the president of this nation and Ot ...

• Ernest 8 years ago

I'm beginning to believe opposition has no rationalism. In countries where opposition sees everything wrong with the incumbent, the latter's position is rather entrenched by the people, do we ask why? I think most African ele ...

• Matchaw Dikaini 8 years ago

As a so called man of God he got to preach between good and bad,good road and electricity are good things,not politics, he should remain within his perimeter,,

• Sammy young 8 years ago

Who says politicians are interested in developing the country into a great nation.
    Just because a politician is catapulted into a political office he thinks he is more a medical officer than all medical doctors, engineer tha ...

• Irate 8 years ago

Anyone who talks about politics is fair game.duh!

• Bravo USA 8 years ago

These corrupt opportunists who parade themselves as men of God are the bane of our society. After profiting in the name of God they have put themselves out out as pundits who know more than the ordinary person. Otabil is not ...

• kwaku 8 years ago

A crab does not birth to a bird. What did the president say when Yvonne Nelson wished him happy birthday? Time will tell

• Mumuni 8 years ago

Keeping it up

• Dominic Berchie Amankwa 8 years ago

Only a fool will blame pastor Otabil ,I really wont to know from the traitors about what Hon Pastor Otabil said wrong?My late father said ,and I quote wisdom is in the basket,Only the wise knows it's content.When some people ...

• Nana Akuffo Addo. 8 years ago

Otabil is a dirty satan.Foolish man. And you Ndoum an old stickler.

• Chris Austria 8 years ago

Paa Kwasi,u deserve to be president but I don't know Ghanaians don't give u the nod! Good luck next time

• Joseph Quarcoo... Columbus OH. 8 years ago

Ndoum pls tell this NPP osofo to mind his business and leave the economy to the executive to manage. What does he do with the church offerings. Give to the poor? I beg make u mind ur bible business

• kk 8 years ago

solo woy3 kwasea hw3 wo kasa yie
    NDC Nkwaseafo3 party

• Akyemafia 8 years ago

I know where Ndoum is coming from: birds of the same feathers.......These are business men who sacrifice people for their profits under the pretext of offering them employment. The state as an entity will do business and wil ...

• ABUGRI TAMALE 8 years ago

someone should educate me,bcos we are now being told of how so-called men of God go to juju men instead of using the so-called holy bible which wasn't compiled during the life time of prophet Issa (AS)

• prof Turing 8 years ago

I have watched Ghanaians closely. The intelligent amongst u belong to NPP or have a soft heart for the party whilest the less intelligent belong to NDC. where do u belong ???

• Jeffrey 8 years ago

Greedy, intolerant politicians are coming up these days, they hate the truth which brings progress and they thwart anything that is said to suit themselves. They even attack and assassinate because someone expresses his\her o ...

• Jeffrey 8 years ago

Don't be mistakened. Ghana is a nation for the people not executives who manage it. They must listen to views and act on it, not to speak shit and insults in public. Those politicians don't understand the word Democracy and t ...