You are here: HomeNews2016 02 19Article 417058

Incompetent EC boss must go – Amoako Baah

Read Comments Comments (188)

• Sethoo 8 years ago

Long time no hear of Dr Amoah where have you been?More fire on the incompetent brigade.

• Fo Koku - Tanyibge 8 years ago

HE SHOULD SPEND MORE TIME WITH HIS COLAPSING MICRO FINANCE COMPANY. IS HE TALKING AS A TECHNOCRAAT OR NPP POLITICIAN?

• ..AGBESI KWESI.. 8 years ago

IS ISLAM A RELIGION OF PEACE?.If Muslims have problems with traditional authorities in Tafo, why did they attack Christian churches. Mahama sees all these yet he will not condemn them. The last time, Muslims burnt down a chri ...

• peace 8 years ago

Agbesi what do you want Persistent Mahama to do can out and fight Muslims.YOU BIG FOOL.

• God Dey 8 years ago

It is clear - if greater care isn't taken, this Ashawo EC boss will land Ghana in war. All that rat is in to do is to ensure that that highly corrupt Mahama is retained as prez. But God dey!!!

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

Kofi Adams is talking like a looser. Instead of addressing the issue of why the EC should form a committee to supervise elections at the blind side of all the other stake holders except NDC, and pick all its members from die ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

The Electoral Commission's independence is actually being used as an excuse for doing exactly what the framers of the constitution wanted to prevent.

The framers were aware that government of the day could abuse its incum ...

• Holy sinner 8 years ago

my friend becareful with the statement you are making for you can be arrested to prove your statement.ok nothing will happen in Ghana in jesus name.you better pray for your collapsing n p p party.For l can assure you that sin ...

• aikins 8 years ago

God loves Ghana to allow corrupt mahama to rule for 12 years.

• Discipline 8 years ago

U sound like what u really are. A child gotten from a stolen pregnancy. Or simply a bastard.

• Sly 8 years ago

Funny reaction

• akplagah torvor 8 years ago

Dr . Amoako should give us a break cos we heard about he is not even qualify for his doctorate

• Takashi 8 years ago

I must again agree with myself to agree with this Dr Amoako - they call it a temporary cease-fire.

But tell me, Fo Koku, are technocrats not allowed to voice their concerns on national affairs? Which dark and deep hole did ...

• Apraku 8 years ago

That was a real good one , laughter!! tears running down my cheeks.

• Mensah Pee 8 years ago

You think what is saying makes sense? Hw just wants to be heard. I pity his students.

• PAPA KOJO 8 years ago

HAS THIS DR AMOAKO MAN GOT A BRAIN?HE IS BEHAVING LIKE THE LEADER OF THE SO CALLED let my votes count, the school boy with the big mouth called Mr Asante.

• Nana 8 years ago

FooooooooooooooooooooooooooooL

• SAINT 8 years ago

THAT SENSELESS AMOAKO BAAH HAS WOKEN UP FROM HIS SLUMBER.

• Hassan Rasta Germany 8 years ago

DR. AMOAKO OR WHATEVER YOU CALL YOURSELF SHOULD BE TALKING LIKE AN EDUCATED MAN AND NOT LIKE PIG. WHEN PEOPLE ARE DESPIRATE THEY DON'T NEED TO RUSH ON CONLUTION TO SOME ISSUES IF NOT THEY'LL BE MAKING A BIG MISTAKE. AND THAT ...

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

I don't think you're in Germany Mr idiot, so you don't want the opposition to talk? What is the job for opposition? Do you realize what ndc fools did to wise leader K4 ?who ruled Ghana with wisdom, because EC is bidding for n ...

• SAM 8 years ago

YOU ARE MUCH A BIGGER IDIOT. IS KUFFOUR NOT THE MAN WHO AWARDED HIMSELF AND CRONIES MEDALS WORTH MILLIONS OF CEDIES FOR GOOD JOB DONE? WISE MAN INDEED. NPP GOONS. COME DEC 2016 WE SHALL SEE WHO HAS THE REAL POPULARITY. THAT A ...

• aikins 8 years ago

Efo don't waste your time on that fool.

• Eva 8 years ago

NDC rats fooling the EC. foolish supporters of mahama. only goats like the EC boss will support a mediocre prez like mahama.
    nkwaseafuo NDC goats. mmoa mma

• .... 8 years ago

ANY WISE PERSON WILL DEFINITELY CHOOSE MAHAMA OVER NANA. YOU WAIT PATIENTLY AND SEE THE OUTCOME OF THE POLLS IN NOVEMBER

• kofi Agyako Washington DC 8 years ago

God save us!a woman insulting like that? That's not Ghanaian.....hmmmm

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

NPPmonkeys are always confused simply because Nana Addo will retain NPP in opposition again.

• James Kyei 8 years ago

My friend, I sincerely believe you have to be corrected. NPP are not full fools. It is filled with intelligent, educated and professional people. Surely this is what Ghana needs to move the country from hardships, deprivation ...

• koffi Montreal 8 years ago

Talk sense to the subjects no insults to others because,the problem is that it takes two to tangled ,our society we have only few who speaks the truth as it is where it is bases we love monetary in everything but not name,you ...

• AZ 8 years ago

Yes it had been long since he made public his opinion on national issue. Me thought he was battling the allegation that he had no PhD.

• Pilolo 8 years ago

Everything on Ghana is npp/ndc but these politicians are all fighting for their stomachs, they are friends in crime but the ordinary man will use all his last kenkey power to scream his head off, even die for them. Their own ...

• Moore 8 years ago

This useless man again?

• Koti 8 years ago

Comparing the sex after and the job is very very different

• Sappei 8 years ago

It looks like this woman is too naïve for the job. Like dead goat she talks thrash more than doing the work. Ghanaians will not see down for a bitch the second time to be cheated. May be she does not know and appreciate her ...

• NOTHERN GHANA 8 years ago

It pains me when patriotic citizens turned against their own people and behave like power is everything!! What are the reasons for military interventions into governance ??? Corruption, hardships on civilians, turning deaf ea ...

• Goheey 8 years ago

Senseless u during kufour time cocoa farmers were taking milo or farmers started producing cocoa during mahama time and mahama is manufacturing milo for export. Let. Us think of better and reasonable critics and stop fulling ...

• KD 8 years ago

WHAT DO YOU PEOPLE WANT?IS IT FORCE TO IMPOSE PRESIDENT ON GHANIANS.

• George 8 years ago

She should do the unbiased job. Her master is incompetent,why are you expecting the servant to be competent. Ab3koro Nsa!!

• Ritewing 8 years ago

What everyone of conscience, seem to be asking is, a fair playing ground to contest the elections. Is it too difficult a request? The referee appointed for the contest, has shown too much partiality. Every thing she has done ...

• Osofo 8 years ago

Even if God should be appointed EC boss, Ghanaians will still hate him. Appoint an Ashanti as the EC boss, Ghanaians will hate him. What at all do Ghanaians want?. Dr. Amoako himself can not stand the heat when he is appointe ...

This is not the matter of appointing Ashanti, we are all Ghanaians irrespective of where one comes from, we are talking about fairness and been neutral to all parties not bidding for ndc to rig elections, anybody else can be ...

• Kimathi... 8 years ago

If u are a true efo re-write all that u wrote in ewe.

• BAAFOR 8 years ago

How competent are you Dr. Amoako Baah. How did you get into the University? His results has to be investigated. You can;t even teach well in school yet you open your mouth wide.

• Omnbapa 8 years ago

Really this loud mouth can't even teach well yet he talks a lot, they are all unscrupulous in the society.

• Cantona 8 years ago

Has ever taught you? And you did not enjoy his lectures? Please go back for the repeated time and you would enjoy it for he might have improved.

• Koopia 8 years ago

She is negligent of her job and that is punishable by law.
    She will face the music if anything goes wrong by her attitude before, during and after the elections. She must not also think she could rig it for that incompetent ...

• KWAME PECKHAM,ASHANTE,AKYEM BUSTARD 8 years ago

BUSTARD BASH, KEEP HEATIND WAR DRUM, WE WANT START KILLING ASHANTES/AKYEMS NOW

• Takashi 8 years ago

You dimwit fool. If I were you I would rather spend my time to go to school and to at least learn how to write decent English so as not to disgrace myself like you have just done in your grammatically suicidal comment.

• kwasi.m US 8 years ago

Go and kill ur mother Kwasea.aboaba.dirty.stinky.poor people.zongo people......we ar in our country go back to where u come from

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

EC chairperson, Harlot Osei is just a piece of decoration. Useless. She will soon realise, she's done one of the greatest disservice to Ghanas destiny. it's a grave folly. I think she's the most confused person around.
    EC ...

• Kwaku Tee 8 years ago

Where is her Ashanti husband?I understand she has sacked him from her home but still uses his name?

• k.kofi 8 years ago

Look at this useless man who could not even organized fundraising for his party yet called others incompetent foolish dogtor

• k.kofi 8 years ago

Baah where is the money you stole from kumasi fundraising.dzimakple

• kobby from ksi 8 years ago

how funny, tell me on ur field of work have u excelled?

• jesse 8 years ago

WHAT HAVE YOU DONE IN GHANA?

• Alhassan Iddridu 8 years ago

Incompetent so called Dr Amoaku Baah should also go from KNUST political science department.

• Omnbapa 8 years ago

Dear Mr Dr Amoako Baah, you have made a very good point, in your article, concerning the credibility of the E C boss and the steering committee.

Because one persons hand can't cover the eye of God, that was the reason to a ...

• DAVID 8 years ago

You have hit the nail right at the head,you are a true statesman. From all indications the Electoral Commissioner cannot do the job and must go before she plunges the whole nation into chaos.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

This man is so stupid

• K. K 8 years ago

This man called Amoaku Baath who is he? I have never heard him talk sense. He always want to be heard Oh NPP what do you want. NANA want to be president at all cost. NPP like but not ghanaians Retire and be with your grand ch ...

• Kwabena worae 8 years ago

DOC. YOU COULDN'T HAVE SAID IT BETTER , THANK YOU , INCOMPETENCE IS INCOMPETENCE NO WONDER NCCE CLASPED UNDER HER WATCH .

• Gabby Williams 8 years ago

I beleive Mr Amoako Baah wants EC appointment . Is three much.

Dr. I couldn't have agreed with you. She looks incompetent, inconsistent,arrogant and confused. She has no idea what the position entails.
    God have mercy on Ghana.

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Incompetent EC boss must go as soon as possible. She doesn't fit for the job.

• bisanyame 8 years ago

It's only in ghana that these nonsense can go on because

• Amidini 8 years ago

You Dr Baah and the EC boss who is incompetent ? I wonder how Dr Baah teaches his poli. scie. stds. He talk like class.1 kit .

• Joe 8 years ago

Amoako Baah, go pay the customers of your Micro Fiance Company before you come and call people names. Where lies your competence when you could not pay people you collected monies from under the pretext of micro finance and ...

• Bilal Sadick. Finland 8 years ago

Prof.should tell us his competence during and after his term at GIMPA

• tiger 8 years ago

These NPP thugs dont get it consistent attacks on the EC and EC chair will not yield any results.It will in no way improve the chances of NPP wining any elections.NPP is unable to prove they have a better agenda Nana can kis ...

• Old soldier 8 years ago

what is wrong with this stupid professor? If you think you are better for the job why did you not live up to it. Idiot like you..stupid motherfucker.

• LETTRUTHPREVAIL 8 years ago

Is that what is taught in our universities and NPP in particular? "One must resign, impeachment, one must go, incompetence, etc" .
    Perhaps they have now found those in their dictionary and must be used to demonstrate to the ...

• musah 8 years ago

well spoken senior lecturer

• Old soldier 8 years ago

NPP is just going around looking for excuses instead to focus on their campaign messages to tell Ghanaians what they wanna do, they rather go and pay all these non-entities to just come out and say bullshit.stupid motherfucke ...

You're really funny idiot, Mahama rigged 2012 elections under day light and EC office is helping ndc criminals to rig coming elections to cover their assess, and you're talking about campaign, majority of Ghanaians are wiser ...

• Add Phillips. 8 years ago

Efo I have follow your comments for sometime now but pls just be little civil on how you throw insult on NDC sympathisers. Let me see your living in Canada has salt okay!

I don't get it when you said NDC is a minority i ...

• Badohu ayivor korshi 8 years ago

Mr Amoako, I hope by now, you have already court the attention of Nana Addo so, stop disgrazing yourself. Your sweeping statements aren't doing good to your image

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

Amoako Baah is empty-headed.

• Hon Andy Owusu Kankam ,Ankaase East A 8 years ago

You're soo stupid woman,God will punish you,and you think your family members can run from this country after 7th November,they will all die before the war starting.

• EBBY 8 years ago

Remember, she's a Nigerian. Family is safe in Lagos

• ERIC TAYLOR 8 years ago

I had political science class with this professor guy and I can tell you he is not good.He was teaching history in middle school here in the States.I don't understand why he's allowed to teach at the University level in Ghana

• Prince Gonja man. 8 years ago

Incompetent has finally become a music instrument to every useless person to use n insult competent people like Mahama n EC boss. Baah u go comma if u don't want to see Ec and John.

Not music instrument but slogan, because your Mahama doesn't understand government, and nation is ruling with priorities whereby wisdom helps to establish policies to transform lives ,look at Tanzania president and Rwanda and ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

This Amoako Baah man is sick. He is jealous because he was not given this job. Shame on you, man.

• lion 8 years ago

The E.C.boss is doing everything possible for the NDC to win the election. Her actions shows clearly that she is working for John Mahama.

• Dragon 2 8 years ago

The NPP's Professor Serial Caller is back again!!

• King,London 8 years ago

Dear Mr Amoako Baah,
    Are you entertaining fears

• Joe Alaa 8 years ago

See who's taking, Amoako Baah KWASEAMPANIN, so called political expert who utterances are always like toilet mixed with garbage. Amoako "Buul", shut your stinking mouth and let right thinking Ghanaians do the talks.

• Kwame, Tech junction 8 years ago

NPP campaign words for 2016...incompetent, dead goat etc. Hahaha
    Prof know all, no impact in society

• Ampadu 8 years ago

Yabre mo (we are tire of you) Prof what is the basis of your assessment. NONE

• Goheey 8 years ago

The only English known in Ghana politics is incompitence we the people of ghana are fed up with it we need a new language. Some of have never even be a class prefect b4 during your school time.

• Mad Rapper 8 years ago

Why doesn't this bloke use his time to sort his beard out rather than be chasing the EC boss out of office

• Ibrahim... 8 years ago

Why can't Ghana employs intellectual and top educationist like retire judges and professor for such top integrity job. But this Maame called Charlotte Osei.

• T k 8 years ago

I think the EC is an body to conduct credible elections in the country and it seems the mandate given to them
    is not being witnessing as a body. I wonder why they have to form a commitee outside the electoral body before maj ...

• SAY IT AS IT IS 8 years ago

Is this man really educated as they say and if so i've come to believe that there is different between wisedom and knowledge.
    This man never make sense really if one looks at his back ground.

• EFO MAWUNYO, GERMANY 8 years ago

THANK YOU MY ABLE DR. YOU ARE A TRUE STATESMAN. THIS WOMAN IS DAY-DREAMING SOMEONE SHOULD WAKE HER UP. DOES SHE THINK SHE IS GOING TO CONDUCT THE ELECTIONS IN USA OR UK? THE ELECTIONS ARE GOING TO BE CONDUCTED IN GHANA, WEST ...

• Tee 8 years ago

Dear Mahama, kindly appoint Dr. Amoako Baah as the EC chairman. And also, please get him to print the voter register and voting papers from his bedroom. Am sure that will water down on all these unnecessary pressure...Nkwasia ...

• save ghana 8 years ago

harlot osei Is enjoying the loot of the thief in chief mahama. lets find out whether she doesn't have a child with mahama since mahama is noted for such stuffs. he has stolen enough and is now demanding blood. where from all ...

• Joe Alaa 8 years ago

The only vocabulary on the lips of every NPP person is "incompetent". Why didn't Bawumia and the NPP use their so called "competency" to win the 2 previous elections? Where was their competence when they disgraced themselves ...

• Takashi 8 years ago

Joe, your analysis of the NPPs inability to win the previous elections and their subsequent loss in the High Court, is like a successful rich man who gets robbed by armed robbers. Corruption and crime in general, reduces the ...

• Raskimo 8 years ago

The amoaKo baah I don't think he's has been a leader before, because the wayside line showing that he been leader before. And amoaKo baah he is working for some of the political parties.

• Takashi 8 years ago

But why is it that all the comments supporting or backing the NDC Electoral Commissioner, are finding it so difficult to express themselves well in English?

The thing is not by force. If you guys cannot speak or express yo ...

• garbygarby 8 years ago

We a Nana Dr sea yanohwam

• Banos 8 years ago

well said Dr.

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

The man you are agreeing with is a political and tribal bigot who has been onesided on every issue. Ghana momently never welcomes people of tribal hatred and political bias because Ghana needs to move forward.

These villa ...

• mensa 8 years ago

This man again, who listen to him?........disgrace man.

• Menfele 8 years ago

You have never based any of your aguement with political science facts. I doubt your professional back grounds

• KANA WU? 8 years ago

It strange to say that Charlotte Osei is the EC chair for Ghana. Charlotte's behaviors so far demonstrates that she is there not for Ghana but the NDC.
    If Ghana sits aloof and does nothing when all the signs are already writ ...

• Sarfo Acheampong 8 years ago

I told u this woman is evil

• jiii 8 years ago

Hmmmm,sometimes i got confuse when we call people names ,but have not made something different to make ur words stand without a ? on yu urself all the time, its politics nothing different,

• GHANAMAN 8 years ago

People want to give a bad name and hang it. It was AFARI GYAN the incompetent, bais EC boss; now it is the lady people are shouting to be crucified. Shame on us all for our selfish, greedy interests.

• Emma 8 years ago

You didn't get that position that why you are calling Her incompetent sham.

• Skido 8 years ago

All.John mahama.things.is.incompetent and.insensitive.every.thing is.not.go.good.U pike.Nigeria woman.to.come and.chair.the.Ec..is not.good for the.county.now.people are.killing.here.and.there..horrible things.is.going.on in ...

• ck 8 years ago

Please make the Lecturer the EC Chairman.
    We can eliminate the noise allowing us to think of more pressing issues.

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

You, Amoako Baah in particular and the rest who have formed groups to stand against anything you deem will yield better results to Ghana as long as it is under the ruling government, this your stupidly and selfish political a ...

• jiii 8 years ago

Giving or telling someone yu are lazy ,means yu are a hard worker, lets point on what we have done first, before giving names to others , if yu call somone idoit, n wat he says is wat yu must comply,who is an idoit? questing!

• Discipline 8 years ago

u support them becoz u are mentally lazy like those happy idiots who knows nothing apart from sex. A stupid person supporting a bunch of stupid fools who are so obsessed and insunuative about every is no news.

• ???????????? 8 years ago

KWAASIA, GO FIND YOURSELF A BARBER FOR YOUR BUSHY LICE FILLED HAIR FOR A CUT. STUPID MAN

• BB 8 years ago

Remove her

• BB 8 years ago

She must go off

• Clement 8 years ago

Dr. Amoako should rather resign.The man has never made any intellectual argument that is based on political science.Always gutter politics talk.

• Koopia 8 years ago

She is negligent of her job and that is punishable by law.
    She will face the music if anything goes wrong by her attitude before, during and after the elections. She must not also think she could rig it for that incompetent ...

• frank 8 years ago

you are right but I do not understand why NPP IS SITING there watching her doing that .she is trying to work for NDC Because she has their money. this time we going to run for her no matter where she goes.Ido not respect the ...

• kodjo 8 years ago

Is this FOOL still talking??? Haven't heard his ignorant utterances in a while. Please Amoako SHUT THE F--K UP and leave the lady to do her job!!!

• Luther King ???? 8 years ago

What do u want her to do? If she does the work alone u will say she's a dictator and arrogant, if she involves stakeholders she's incompetent. What kind of phd holder are u? Going by your logic it means IPAC shd even be disso ...

• Anas 8 years ago

You guys insulted Afari Djan left and right. Let the woman do her job.

• usa 8 years ago

stupid monkey!!!!

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

I will pay any Barber Ghs 100 to convince this BUSHY FACE Amoako, to have a shave!! Ebei ! My Monkey looks more DESCENT !!

• Kwaku Anim 8 years ago

This prof needs a hair cut may be he can think straight. He is so partisan wanting an appointment he will be so discouraged.
    He can go to court after the elections are done. Fix the party please. We are heading to anoth ...

• Eva 8 years ago

that woman is a disgrace to women. she is creating trouble for innocent Ghanaians.
    ndc thieves

• Otoo 8 years ago

This stupid Ashanti idiot in the person is dirty mouth up. Ghana is not only for Ashantis like Amoako-Baah. Anything that is neutral and does not favour the Ashanti Cult, the NPP, is not good for this stupid Baah man. A These ...

• Prince Charles 8 years ago

Oh, NPP folks, please let Ghana be. Why are you all so much patapa, and it doesn't matter whether it is a shoe shine boy or a professor, they all have the same DNA.

You are not the only Ghanaians in the country, so please ...

• Kwame Joe 8 years ago

Ghanaians are not buying the constant charge of incompetence from NPP anymore. Come up with a new accusation or shut up.

• Demo 8 years ago

This madam is a joke to ghanains.

• SAM 8 years ago

GO WHERE? BECAUSE SHE IS NOT DOING NPPs BIDDING? STUPID NPP. EVERY PERSON IN GHANA SUPPORTS A PARTY SO IT IS BETTER WE HAVE PARTY MEMBERS ON SUCH COMMITTEES RATHER COWARDS LIKE THIS MAN WHO CLAIMS HE IS NEUTRAL BUT CLEARLY AN ...

• chief amankwa 8 years ago

this woamn is incompetent and alweays asking other to come and do the job ..listen if you kmnow your job ,...u will not have all this beuacracy for panel discussion only to arrive at your original position ..she says she is n ...

• UNCLE JOE 8 years ago

AMOAKO BAAH ,LOOK AT YOU, YOU CAN NOT MANAGED YOUR BEAR, CALLING SOMEBODY'S WIFE INCOMPETENT.

• Kwame kumnipah 8 years ago

NPP, show us ur plan to win the elections and stop the constant attacks and lies and insults.

• Oboe 8 years ago

Why do ew mind man with lice in his bear which whenit itches him he has thinking problem

• Oboe 8 years ago

Why do we mind a man with lice in his beard which when it itches him he has problems with his thinking

• Sly 8 years ago

Mr. Baa did u wanna be ec boss

• Joe Bie 8 years ago

Baah amoako your face alone shows you're a fool and useless to your parents and children.are you a doctor?why have you join this wee,pono and this armed robbery group. You are laying the foundation to refuse the ECs election ...

• garojo 8 years ago

Good day Mr baah, you are disgracing academia with your bias mentality. Can you prove the identity of the so call steering committee members appointed by the EC? Will you be in the position to tell the whole country who belon ...

• Sasta 8 years ago

Ooh, I respect this man. He doesn't talk by heart.

• A ken 8 years ago

Actually,does this so called lecturer teaches the the students or he want a political post?

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Ghana is a joke of a country......why must a sitting preident single-handedly appoint the EC boss when he is also contesting the elections?This farce of a constititutional clause must be amended asap.

• OBINNA 8 years ago

THAT CONSTITUTION MUST BE LOOKED AT AGAIN BY A MORE EXPERIENCED, INTELLIGENT GROUP OF GHANAIANS WITH VISION AND FORESIGHT WITH HELP FROM A DEVELOPED COUNTRY WITH SIMILAR CONSTITUTION. THE PRESENT CONSTITUTION HAS TOO MANY FLA ...

• CONGO SPANNER 8 years ago

THE EC BOSS HA A DENTED CHARACTER. WHY SHOULD SHE DO DOUBLE WORK WHEN SHE KNOWS THE CONSTITUTION DOES NOT ALLOW HER TO DO THAT.SHE IS NOT A WOMAN OF INTEGRITY. SHE IS NOT FAITHFUL AND MUST BE GIVEN THE SACK.

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

In order to have a competent and unbiased EC boss the farcical constitutional clause must be amended such that future appointments will need two-thirds parliamentary approval and no more than a ten-year term

• Igp 8 years ago

Charlot Osei sha shown her bias to her favorite party, NDc and she must be forced out. Occupy the EC offices until she resigns. Use "people power" to kick her out. Do not allow a woman with Nigerian origins to derail our coun ...

• Mr Shortman 8 years ago

Useless Amoako Baah must shut up

• Ad us. 8 years ago

She is incompetent like her boss(Mahama)

• Owura Wiafe-Akenten 8 years ago

Incompetent EC Charlotte Ama Osei must go now

• Concern Citizen 8 years ago

this man is not ashamed of himself. he continued to show his level ignorance and dishonesty, and a disgrace to academia. one always wondered how he associate with his students and family with this garbage all the time.

• JH. New York 8 years ago

I told you so! I have reasons to believe during the EC Forum that,the EC Chair lacks Simple Administrative etiquette and experience despite her motivational Academic Credentials, and former position as the Boss of NCCE or wha ...

• OBINNA 8 years ago

THIS WOMAN IS NOT UP TO THE JOB. MAHAMA'S CONTINUED INCOMPETENCE IN SELECTING THIS INEXPERIENCED WOMAN FOR THIS HIGH-PROFILED WORK. I AM NOT SURE SHE CAN HANDLE THE COMING ELECTIONS AND GHANA WOULD BE IN DANGER

• Asante 8 years ago

Why not clean your face first and prepare to sue. Stupid foolish bad baah.

• abodein 8 years ago

Key soap omo lecturer should give us break

• Oburoni 8 years ago

Why are these stupil people politicising every situation in Ghana? This fool of a political animal, Amoako Baah, is so myopic, a fool, and a hater, I cannot understand. He makes no sense anymore, just like his ugly face.

• Guruju 8 years ago

Amoaku Baah and his likes have embarked on trial your luck approach to get political appointments should the NPP comes into power. .

• Apuu 8 years ago

mahama knows that ndc is going to lose this election that they the ndc members can controls and give her directive to opprate so no wonder mrs osei is comfuse of what do becouse she allowed the ndc to detate for her as com ...

• Kojo Duodu 8 years ago

That so called Dr. Amoah Baah is never a serious to be taken serious. Who is he calling to sue EC? Can't he sue EC himself. What does he know? He should give us a break.

• ERICUS ---- JASIKAN. 8 years ago

Dr. Amoako Baah has turned himself into a politician now. Technocrats don't do this , your speeches all must be all advise not condermination and must be neutral.. But the EC must be careful and do the right thing. We need P ...

• samuel villa 8 years ago

A political science lecturer!, singing the song of" simpletons! what a failed frustrated lecturer who does not even know that an academician , he illogically claimed to be_a political science lecturer_should be well informed ...

• Agbeli Kumordzi 8 years ago

Look at this dirty face talking trash
    He should go clean up his face

• Kofi Tuffuor 8 years ago

This amoako Baah just look like my chimpanzee pet some ten years ago.
    Are we sure he has a Doctorate? Well these days the Doctorate is sold on the market.
    He should tell Ghanaians where he has been able to prove his compet ...

• Evans 8 years ago

Then go n bring ur wife if that's wat u ppl want

• YAKUBU 8 years ago

This Kumasi base wee smoker lecturer speak without any relevance....madam EC boss ignore dis noise makers n do ur wk

• kpata 8 years ago

Is the word incompetent new to ghanaian opposition parties?

• mma 8 years ago

This beast-like looking man, who calls himself an interlectual, has joined other idiots in describing anyone who does not go with the NPP as incompetent. You can't win any voter's sympathy with this arrogance

• Victor Asiedu-Young 8 years ago

So the NDC wanted to take the life of Prof Amoako Baah too in the night huh?

• Niibi 8 years ago

Get ur head outta ur arse. U are irritating everybody with ur jaundiced opinions .

• Photosy 8 years ago

It's about the only vocabulary known to members of NPP to describe others who are not members of NPP, it's a shame and a sham, no other Ghanaian qualifies as competent except NPP members and Dr Otabil, the ONLY WISE AND COMPE ...

• Mark Ohene 8 years ago

Hummmmmm the truth really hurts���

• Omnbapa 8 years ago

Mr Dr Baah, what moral right and mandate do you have to ask the EC to resign and on what grounds.

You can't even lecture at the university, yet you have the big mouth to condemn and criticize everything, swallow your pride ...

• Freddie 8 years ago

Incompetent Npp elder Amoako Bath. Good but not useful Amoako Bath.

• Freddie 8 years ago

People like these so called Dr. Is a leading member of the Npp and that is why they referred to as buttocks would always be behind.

• abankus 8 years ago

Shaaame to u. What kind of lecturing do u offer your students for u to gather the moral guts to call for someone's suspension? U should rather be sacked as a lecturer.

• Ayigya 8 years ago

she can't do the job simple

• ib Fuseini 8 years ago

when will this my lecturer learn to be rational and speak like an academic? what at all is he teaching his students? hmmmmm.

• Kwei- Accra 8 years ago

Foolish Amoakoh Baah

• Whatever 8 years ago

NPP is a drag on Ghana. Which law has the EC broken?

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Huh? I thought this rabid dog was gone.

• Grace Anann 8 years ago

THIS EC BOSS IS NOT ONLY INCOMPETENT BUT SHE IS DEEPLY IN Mahama,s pocket not fair she is not looking for fairness but to steal the election for NDC

• kofi asiamah 8 years ago

dr amoako baa is a crazy man

• Muhammad Abu 8 years ago

Honestly it appears the EC boss is on drugs because she certainly displays an unstable mind. She is a lawyer by profession and ought to know that a committee made up of NDC members and government appointees can in no way be i ...

• ALHO 8 years ago

Oh John Mahama,incompetent man,why a woman as EC Boss,she is just ignorant about the Job.

• Doreen 8 years ago

Useless son of a cockroach His bushsy hair is causing him to hallucinate

• Doreen 8 years ago

Useless son of a cockroach . His forest hair is causing him to hallucinate

• Logic 8 years ago

Sitting there looking like about-to-be- hanged Sadam hussein with his loose talks. He wants to have us believe that the chairperson is ineptitude because the pressure group has said so. When you have a professor in humanities ...