You are here: HomeNews2016 02 18Article 416923

EC boss proven she's NDC's 'sweetheart' – AFAG

Read Comments Comments (98)

• CHA 8 years ago

Mahama is so corrupt ..his willing to burn down Ghana and we must remove mahama at all cost in november

She must be removed before she plunges this country into a mess. A very block-headed woman who pretends not to listen to anyone.

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

The EC is one of the most corrupt and useless so-called independent institutions in the country. Ghana has become a laughing stock in the world. Ghanaians are by nature very corrupt, dishonest, liars, wicked, ignorant, thieve ...

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

This stupid woman is so wicked than Kwadwo Afari Gyan. She must put her position down and go peacefully. I have told you earlier on that this woman will not be there to declare to 2016 elections. She will resign before 07 Nov ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

The EC is one of the most corrupt institutions out there, huh? So, Kufuor also came to power through this same corrupt establishment, abi? Well, I' ll be damned!

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

THIS WOMAN HAS SOLD HER CONSCIENCE

• Ampabeng 8 years ago

Is it possible to have a Ghanaian who supports no party in this chaotic political atmosphere?

• Adu Phillips 8 years ago

Kwame are you going to put your life in line for Nana Addo? Please tell me in

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Your question is a stupid question. It is not about the individual you mentioned, it is about Ghana and how best we can make it better. The present president is a USELESS ONE, we cannot therefore allow him to use all crook me ...

My brother Close Observer i think you need to check up with your doctor because your thinking cup is missing.

If you and your Npp sympathizers want to spill the blood because the current president its useless as you said g ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

By your father idiot

The NPP party has indeed nothing to offer Ghanaians. Elections are won at the polling stations. So, somebody should tell these thugs to their faces that it's about message selling before the masses and not threats since their ...

• DOWBIAH -ROKO. 8 years ago

NDC HAS NEVER WON ANY ELECTION IN GHANA.IT IS NOW COMING OUT THAT NDC PAID AFARI DWAN AND COMPANY MORE THAN 5MILLION CEDIS TO RIG 2012 ELECTION IN FAVOUR OF JOHN INCOMPETENT MAHAMAH.THAT IS WHY HE HAS BROUGHT IN THIS UGLY NDC ...

Really! And where is the proof of this supposedly five million cedis paid to Dr. Kwadwo Afari-Gyan written? Look here, bozo, I don't deal with retards who can't even spell Afari-Gyan's name correctly, not to talk about other ...

• BLACK 8 years ago

we will beat this woman and naked her if she play with our votes trust me.just wait and see . We will burn her live .

You, yourself and Irine I supposed. Why don't you go park yourself somewhere else, coward.

• MAKA-A-MAKA. 8 years ago

STOP YOUR NONSENSE AND THINK WISELY.WO TO BINI TESE OBREKUO,KWASEA PANIN!.I KNOW YOU IN HOLLAND AND IF YOU DON'T SHUT UP.I WILL PUBLISH YOUR NAME ON THIS WEB-SITE.KWASEATO YOU WENT TO HOLLAND TO SEEK ASYLUM BECAUSE OF RAWLING ...

Shame on you. You know who in Holland? Hahahaha, what have you writing here that is even meaningful for the reading public apart from your everyday insults. If insults could win elections, NPP would be Ghanaian favourite choi ...

Still waiting to see my name splash across in here. So, please don't keep me in suspense since I can't wait any longer, I beg of you.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

You are a fool there is nothing you can do a bull dog without theeth hahaha

• Real African 8 years ago

Your name said it all. Fool, could you listen to yourself? Every little thing you want to kill. Why? BLACK why? Use your brains, reason, thats what brains are for. Go get some real African traditional education, it will h ...

• Nii 8 years ago

Fool! No wonder your name is black.

• Jay 8 years ago

You lied and he will be our president in 2017

• BRIMAH ISIFU ,USA. 8 years ago

Time tells.

• Be real 8 years ago

The woman is not dangerous. Its the leaders of the country including those in the opposition parties that deserve blame. How can they all sit and watch stuff like this fly past them. Its obvious from the get go shes with NDC ...

• JOHNSON 8 years ago

We need radical actions to kick this Nigerian EC woman before November 2016

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

CHARLOTTE IS TOO DISGRACEFUL

• Nancy Forson 8 years ago

" You want to remove Mahama at all cost"

This is very much indicative of the reason why the NPP as a political would stop at nothing to get the EC frustrated, so that it would back track in its resolve to organise a credi ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

This is a little story about four people named Everybody, Somebody, Anybody, and Nobody.

There was an important job to be done and Everybody was sure that Somebody would do it.

Anybody could have done it, but Nobody did ...

• Efo 8 years ago

Full of her self and she thinks is untouchable. She is testing the patients of Ghanaians can try but she would leave to regret.

• Anokwa 3tw3 y3d3 papaapa 8 years ago

Mahama is a fool with no
    brain.Mahama is fucking the EC
    boss with his usual hot atopa
    (abedianko)which no woman can
    resist after hot rounds of sex.That
    plays a major part in that woman's
    stubborness because she doesnt

• KWAME PECKHAM,ASHANTE,AKYEM BUSTARD 8 years ago

PLA DONT LET US START KILLING ASHANTE/AKYEM MOW

• juliet Addo 8 years ago

Don't you know you can be traced and arrested,you go on and play the fool of yourself.

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Anokwa, are you alright!.

• Tony Lithur-NDC Create, Loot & Share 8 years ago

Ghanaians MUST NOT allow this ewe NDC Ama alata to RIG the 2016 elections and put INCOMPETENT John Mahama into office to continue with his destruction of Ghana. People of Ghana rise up and defend mother Ghana!!

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

Brother God is in control, all the money she received from ndc criminals will come to light, and what I don't really understand is that why police don't want to open investigation against her, ? Secondly is ndc criminals buyi ...

NO ONE NEEDS NANA KABILA WITH HIS GANG OF CRIMINALS PERIOD.....

• a.k.amsterdam 8 years ago

Ghanaians.Ghanaians.Ghanaians.stand up.and.get.this.Sansom.Nigeria woman.out.from.the.official.of the.Ec.John mahama is a criminal

And who need Nana kabila to rule us? Maybe Cpp,Ppp Acp etc but not Npp because the last time I checked they were still chokeed in deep tribal politics.

• kaketonti 8 years ago

NPP-LMVC-AFAG STOP YOUR BITTER LOVE LETTERS.YOU CAN'T WIN THE ELECTION WITH BITTER CAMPAIGN MESSAGE.

• Eraty ningo prampram 8 years ago

Dis Ec woman should not take Ghanaians for granted.she should seek God protection first b4 mahama protection.if something happen to Ghana after the after the election wwe will punish her.l know her very well

• Tetteh Sai, 8 years ago

FIXING SQUARE PEGS INTO ROUND HOLES.

• OMANGHANABAPABA 8 years ago

Infact now due to stupidity and cowardnes had led many pressure groups to had lost their dignity,so if somebody apply what is right and its not in favour of a party means he or she is not a ghannian,to hell with all this hung ...

• Ibrahim... 8 years ago

Charlotte Osei is not the problem but amadu sulley.. We know all that. But I must say wat good luck did in Nigeria bt still lost will happen here in Ghana. How can u add NDC member on a c'tte of the EC. This is evil

• Kill me slowly 8 years ago

ashawo

• Prof. Issifu, UK 8 years ago

It seems to me that the EC is taking instructions from the NDC. Everything she does points to this fact. Ghana is now not ready for another NDC term of office and so any attempt to steal the elections this time around will re ...

• Jetmoney 8 years ago

There should be a natural body to guide this voting cuz blood might pour out the way things are going....

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Hmm!

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

Hummmm!.....,

• Osei Boakye 8 years ago

Would the EC still be the sweetheart of NDC even if NPP comes out victorious in the November elections? AFAG a will have to eat to eat its own words.

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 8 years ago

Very stupid comment. Stop that technical brain damaging annoying tricks and let's be fair to all. The lady must win the trust of all Ghanaians. This is not so hard. There are so many competent Ghanaians who are not affiliated ...

• kululu 8 years ago

NPP would come out victorious only if the diabolic scheme of the enemies fail through tight vigilance

• Merd city 8 years ago

This stupid woman want Ghana to burn, we ready for ndc third time, Ghanaians should raise to challenge this woman, because we will fight with all ur effort to bring justice to mother ghana.

• Merd city 8 years ago

This stupid woman want Ghana to burn, we are not ready for ndc third time, Ghanaians should raise to challenge this woman, because we will fight with all ur effort to bring justice to mother ghana.

• JOHN 8 years ago

WHAT AT ALL DO U WANT?. U DONT AFARI GYAN AND U DONT WANT THIS LADY SO WHO DO U WANT?. OK I HAVE APPOINTED MENSAH OTABIL AS EC CHAIRMAN. OR U WANT SIR JOHN AS EC? IF NANA ADDO IS THE PRESIDENT, WHO DO U THINK NANA WILL APPOI ...

• senyo 8 years ago

I'm hundred percent sure the EC woman will regret and resign after nov 7th. Probably she'll migrate from ghana. Wonder if she belongs to a family.

• juliet Addo 8 years ago

This is nonsense and stupidity at the highest level, what do you want from this woman.Go and remove her an replace her with your Nana Addo or your Bawumia.You will still loose the elections.

• gloria u sa 8 years ago

I said it from the beginning that I don't trust this Nigeria woman and mahama

Christian Council of Ghana, what are you doing?

• kwasi.m US 8 years ago

That bitch is Nigerian.she need to go back to Nigerian.who is she .

• Lordson 8 years ago

From Afari Gyan to Mad Osei.u can only fool the fools but not everybody

• Kanawu 8 years ago

NPP will do the same. So don't complain

• ABAAH. 8 years ago

THEN WAR IS EMINENT,PERIOD.

• nana 8 years ago

This woman is poised to wreck this nation,mark it

• inercycl 8 years ago

She really has to go.She is a fraud I have no doubt in my mind.She is not even Ghanaian and must have been implanted to re-channel our political discourse. She should go to jail.

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Ghana's 4th Republic constitution must be reviewed asap......why must a sitting president single-handedly appoint the EC boss when he is also contesting the elections?Is it any wonder EC boss is being remote-controlled by him ...

• save ghana 8 years ago

it started with her obsession and goof against Ashanti region concerning multiple registration, she goofed this time again. harlot osei. stop ur prostitution with NDC. u can't even rescue mahama. he is thief. he will be sack ...

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

It is as if the drafters of Ghana's 4th Republic constitution did so with guns pointing to their heads.How else can one make sense of the prez single-handedly appointing the EC boss when he is also contesting the elections !

• kd 8 years ago

who is dis gal koraa eii gh ...hmmm

• tiger 8 years ago

These npp thugs should be banned.it was the former ec boss who was bias now ist the current one.these npp thugs should realise no matter how the ec boss doent controll the voters.The EC cannot determine the winner of electio ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

If she was an NDC sweetheart, why will she drop Arhins appointment?

• MICHAEL 8 years ago

she didn't drop Arhin's appointment. Arhin decided to rather step down. Ghanaian, am imploring each one of u to reason a bit. What is going on is really bad. This woman has already proven her incompetence to handle the positi ...

• Queen 8 years ago

She has been caught red handed. I prophesy she'll PACK HER BAG AND LEAVE BEFORE THE 2016 ELECTIONS.

• Ernest 8 years ago

Ghana has problem on hand if npp under Nana Addo become a president. When have supporters of this great party become so vulgar! Ooh.....it's a pity.

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

lack of ideas, leadership and sense in general, leads to channeling efforts towards nonsense.

• Sisko 8 years ago

My broda, AFAG dey do corner corner complain, because him dey see impending defeat yaooow for face. Sha! I no blame AFAG because election defeat painful too much.

• Sarfo Acheampong 8 years ago

This woman is evil

• Ray Allan & his moronic drama troupe 8 years ago

Why put this poor woman in this situation? I am afraid for her. Poor Niger woman don't always follow money oooo ! my sister. You may think that those who appointed you live you. They have put you between rock and iron. Pleas ...

• HARUNA ALHASSAN 8 years ago

l have been observing some of the activities of this EC boss since her appointment, and i don't think she is up to the task. All meaningful ghanaians should hold her as well as her family in both ghana and nigeria responsible ...

• paul 8 years ago

she will be disgrace if she dnt hundle dis elections with care..

• Nii Joromi 8 years ago

This big mouth ugly woman has to resign in shame. She is a fucking poodle of the corrupt NDC.

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

Like I said before Miss Charlotte Osei is a stubborn vagabond evil blood sucker vampire witch who is doing everything possible in the power to see blood so she can party with it.Her stubbornness to mention her stand statue qu ...

• GOWAN 8 years ago

Charlotte Osei's respect, integrity, honesty and credibility is out of the window, and as if she cares.
    But posterity, that thing that comes into play within the context of examination of the actions and inactions, the judgm ...

• Pastor Canada 8 years ago

Please stop the insults and let's approach the issue at stake objectively. Charlotte Osei has proven by her actions that she is incapable of supervising an incident free election. No matter your political leanings, this is an ...

• LOPEZ 8 years ago

It's so shameful that every single woman given the oppotunity in this Dangerous NDC 7yrs adminstration have woefully disappointed Ghanaians with either not being competent or corrupt and arrogant by their postures. Charlotte ...

• Queen 8 years ago

She can't help making her bias noticeable because of her IMMATURITY. She thinks she is SOMEBODY when even John mahama is NOTHING.

• DANNY Kintampo 8 years ago

I said it earlier that this woman is Mahama's fiancee. She will everything to please him. No wonder she is doing this.

• apuuuu 8 years ago

If President Mahama think he is going to win the election by one touch then he does not need Charlotte Osei to give him the victory apuuuu

• musah 8 years ago

this is very serious issue for mother Ghana

• k.k 8 years ago

why is it that npp making so noise about ec instead of convincing the electorate with sweet messages?Do you expect president to appoint npp member as ec boss?it can never happen.the constitution allows president to appoint ec ...

• GBEADESE 8 years ago

AND LOOK FOR A CHAMPAGNE MESSAGE IF NOT YOU WILL GO TO THE COURT AGAIN

• Chris Austria 8 years ago

hmmmmmmmmmm!!! no comment

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen 8 years ago

Is afag part of the ipac?

• GBEADESE 8 years ago

STOP TELLING LIES TO GHANAIANS

• S B 8 years ago

EC PLS DON SET DE NATION ABBLAS AN RUN TO UR COUNTRY ALATA.

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

This woman is as criminal as Mahama and his dangerous and evil crooks.

• Zito 8 years ago

When u are too jittery,it is obvious da desperation will Set in. When desperation sets in, u will panic n eventually get confused. When u r confused,a best friend can be mistaken to be an enemy. Npp will never win power with ...

• Akwasi kyei 8 years ago

Ok ok what about Mr. Sarpong. Alway on Radios and TV's to defend NPP and his pay master ex prez Kuffour.
    So?????????