You are here: HomeNews2016 02 18Article 416904

Tafo clashes: ´Ashantis can't be taken for granted again´

Read Comments Comments (137)

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

Damn, it's about time to end the bullshit of people like the Fulanis taking the owners of the land for granted.

• Nii 8 years ago

All the NPP bigwigs are linked to Manhyia... Napo, Osei Kyei Mensah Bosu, Kufuor et al. A chance to distract. Why this public declaration. Ghana is just sinking. Agogo started by NPP MP.

• Issah 8 years ago

You're very stupid Nii, why shd u link NPP to such issues,

• GHAA 8 years ago

WHAT A STUPID COUNCIL

• Pelicles 8 years ago

Hausas are taking over you people due to how shallow-minded and useless you are. Trust me, you will soon realize that your King will be nobody but a Hausa and I know exactly what I am talking about.

Ganyobi buulu. Olu fe ...

• OSAMA 8 years ago

Wo y3 kwasia paaaa

• GHAA 8 years ago

THE MOST STUPID COUNCIL

• Lagosian ---> (Lived in Ghana in 90) 8 years ago

Pelicles the COWARD Anti-Asante Tribalistic is less than feaces !!!

Pelicles is also Homosexual Lunatic

By Kaleo

• Offei 8 years ago

Do you really know who an Hausa man is? Ignorance. for your information there are very few Hausas in Ghana. It is their language that is widespread. if you really want to know who is gradually taking over the Ga land just lis ...

• kkm 8 years ago

Nii,you sound like animal in the bush,some one lost his life,that is what we are talking about.i wish it was you brother,idiot

• APONKYE 8 years ago

I advise the Ashantis to let sleeping dogs lie. It is not adviceable to start a fight with the Zongos because they can easily overrun the whole Kumasi in no time. Just try to live in peace with everyone.

• RUTH 8 years ago

APONKYE stupiiiiiiddddity will kill you............... Really stupiiiiiidddd people abound paaaaaaaaaa But APONKYE is the king of stupiiiiiiddddity...... Hahahaaaa hahahaaaa hehehheeeeee

• MAKA-A-MAKA. 8 years ago

YOUR NAME MAKE YOU A FOOL.YOU THINK ASHANTI IS FOR PEPEFOUR.DON'T LET US SELL YOU IDIOTS AGAIN INTO SLAVERY.YOU HAVE LEFT YOUR HUTS BEHIND IN THE NORTH AND YOU ARE HERE TO DISTURB OUR PEACE IN OUR STOREY BUILDINGS.FOOLISH APO ...

• pie 8 years ago

I believed ur mother has really engaged her pussy into slavery as a result bastard was born as u.

• Afia Mantebea 8 years ago

Those who are in Kumasi are not from the northern regions. This are people from Mali, Niger and Nigeria who have settled there many years ago. They have no place in northern regions. No serious northerner will come and make ...

• Nana kay 8 years ago

That is a big lie! We will drive them back to the north or wherever they came from. No one can come to your home as a guest and dictate what you should or not do in your own home! Never!

• AKWASI KUMAHENE 8 years ago

These Zongo Muslims who do not understand their Quran think Kumasi is for them. It is time to let them know that they are people who have no home country. They must be disciplined and let them know that they are Zongos. That ...

• Stephen B 8 years ago

We just going to block the Ashantis boundries and we shall see where they stand and remember Ashantis are peace loving people and do not override your freedom.We always go back alive or dead

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

The answer to your question is yes and quite easily. A large number of Ashanti's including my relatives (and myself), would not hesitate to take up arms to defend our homeland.

• BABA 8 years ago

my brother let de Ashantis come for 1 zongo youth will be equal to 100 ashantis . we kill like fouls.

• german 8 years ago

is this the type of leaders we have??
    God save GHANA:
    THIS GUY NEVER HEARD THE SOUND OF AK47 IN HIS LIFE OTHER WISE HE WOULD NOT HAVE ADVOCATED FOR TRIBAL WAR !!! DAN BANZA !!!

• ASH 8 years ago

You cannot talk this way as a leader. Arrogant attitude and posture does not solve disputes. It only aggravates the existing situation. Calm down and allow reasoning to prevail.

• dwarf 8 years ago

Better let peace prevail or the zongo youth will descend on the so called men of Ashantis heavily like a ballistic missiles.

• Canada 8 years ago

Shut up you bums don't have the money to sustain war.

• Takadia 8 years ago

You are only a fool to make such statement. Let the Zongo youth try and see what will happen. Do you think we will allow ourselves like first. Moslem community in the country is 17%, with Christians 80% so let them try and yo ...

• Takadia 8 years ago

Dwarf I know you very well. Because of cow meat your mother gave herself to Pepenii. Foolish bastard.

• Stephen B 8 years ago

stupidfool if you can have sex with white people why not pepeni to ashanti women,ashantis do not discremenate any race because we are more advance than your tribe

• Kofi adu 8 years ago

Hipocrites,what can you otherwise? Now if it hapen again then what?

• Obinfo Nana Agyekum 8 years ago

The Zongo should understand that the Asante region belong to only Asantes. Nobody else. If they don't want peace they should leave for their native countries. We all know that most of the Zongo people are not Ghanaians. They ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Please this is not the time to be inflaming passions with your kind of rhetoric. It doesn't help. Such times calls for cool heads, not hot heads. Even in the face of provocation and anger, cool heads must prevail.

Before y ...

• EBBY 8 years ago

These Zongolese northerners in Kumasi should remember that there are so many ways of killing a cat. The brutish nature in you always lure you into the deception that you can defeat people with guns and cutlasses. Majority of ...

• John, K. 8 years ago

Misconception. Most members of the zongo community who bear Muslim or Arabic names are not necessarily from northern Ghana. Likewise not everyone with a southern name is Asante. Zongoes are migrant communities. The common ...

• jimmy canada 8 years ago

The ASANTE region belong to only Asantes .Those whose disrespect us can go back to where they came from ;Enough is Enough

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

If you travel anywhere in the World you have to abide by laws and customs. Therefore, I agree with the view that if non Asante's are not respecting the hospitality given to them they should leave.

Anger is bad. Anger has never solved any problem. I understand the anger but let's exercise patience. I think Otumfuo, as the landlord, must invite the Zongo chiefs and the Zongo community leaders and have a chat with them. H ...

• BLACK-NINJA-ASIA... 8 years ago

WISE COMMENT,BUT YOUR NAME MAKING ME ANGER,SO I ASK U POLITELY PLEASE,CHANGE UR PROFILE NAME,THANK YOU,GOD BLESS. FROM ASIA...I'M GHANAIAN-KUMASI & SINGAPORIAN BORN PART TIME MODEL...17 Y, AM USING MY DAD MOBILE COZ HES IN KU ...

• allejandro 8 years ago

stop bragging ooooo, 3 zongo boys to 15 ksi boys, but they will still whip you cowards mercilessly nd take over ksi.

• Ashantis can never be defeated by the 8 years ago

You dont know what is going to happen you better start packing to your home land if you are from zongo.....dont say i didnt tell you ooooooooooooooooooo

• BRIGHT 8 years ago

WAIT AND SEE, IDIOT

They have been treated with disrespect for too long.

• NYAME 8 years ago

Really? The only way you get respected is when you give respect to others. Respect is reciprocal. It is earned, not imposed.

• Kumasi lies 8 years ago

If they are tired what Can they do? Try and see what Will happen. We already what more land so maybe it time to grab more land from ashantis

• a.k.amsterdam 8 years ago

The fault IS from you people. Some of have allowed yourself to be corrupted. How can the Ashantis sit down for these northern beast to misbehave.?

• Whatever 8 years ago

The chief is just displaying his backwardness. Ghana is a republic. Take your tribalism away. We are all one

• Castle 8 years ago

You and who ar one ? Stupidity at its best. What do you ntafo) think you ar. Can an Akan go to that your bush you call a home town to do what they ar doing in Kumasi? Go to your home town. IDIOTS

• Togbe 8 years ago

its too late. they have sold all their lands to them, and they own a good part of ashanti lands. the system run by the ashantis in terms of land ownership is so bad, in my villge and tribe, every family owns a good amout of l ...

• J.K. Oduro 8 years ago

Ashantis are the bravest but peaceful. Don't take it for granted yaanom pls

• Quartey 8 years ago

brave people...you make my ribs crack with laughter. Useless bunch.

Please this is not the time to be inflaming passions with your kind of rhetoric. It doesn't help. Such times calls for cool heads, not hot heads. Even in the face of provocation and anger, cool heads must prevail.

Before ...

• kwaku 8 years ago

I wonder why Otumfuo always keep quite on anything agains Asanteman. Is he realy our leader?

If Otumfuo should listen to people like you, there will be civil war in Ghana.

• Ashantis can never be defeated by the 8 years ago

twoooboiiiiiiii......Asanteman twooooooobbboiiiiiiii.........muslim youth. Zongo babies...your last warning.....

• Kumasi lies 8 years ago

What Can you do? You people travel more than any tribe in Ghana. Just know that attacking northerners Will be the end of your stupid tribe around ghana. A word to the Wise is enough

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Akans and Ashantis travel and never misbehave.

• agenda 8 years ago

Did you say Akans and Ashantis travel and never misbehave? What about Daniel Asiedu who murdered J.B. Danquah-Adu in cold blood? What about this news item "UK court jails Ghanaian for raping a lesbian"?

• wahab 8 years ago

We should not forget
    that some Muslims
    also come from tafo
    They are Asantes

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

On his wedding day Mohammed’s father-in-law Lewis came up to him at Tafo and said, “For your wedding present I decided to make you a partner my business all I need to know from now is what department you would like to sta ...

• Mawuli 8 years ago

Asanteman must rise,where are the leaders

• Anna attah 8 years ago

Is lie ,you can't to foko. Just becarefull coz you will all finish. You are all wanted in this world,better shut up ,we will finish you from Ghana coz you are problem self people.se

• justice 8 years ago

Funny comments. you people should go and read about the Ashanti kingdom n and how many wars they fought. just because they accommodate every tribe doesn't make them weak.please we should all let peace prevail

• amadu yero-zongo fuo) wokrom 8 years ago

Those histories are all myths or falk tales which has no historical bases.
    Try ii in the zongos & we will castrate u all including ur fetish priest and kings.

• modawel 8 years ago

That was then

• brains 8 years ago

Dwarf or whatever u call urself wo y3 kwasea mu kwasea. come and descend on us aboa wate? u think short like ur name.

• MYSELF OGYAN FUNU 8 years ago

God made mistake to create these things l mean the zongo people. They should not be classified as human beings. GOD might have regretted of crating these things, they animals period.

• Abdul Razak 8 years ago

May Allah forgive u.

• oko 8 years ago

is this man real a chief? am not sure bring it on n we will give it to u a chief must know what to say to unite people not divide them aboa

• pie 8 years ago

That's y u want to engage it back

• Adams ali 8 years ago

U ashanti monkies ar playin wit fire and if u believ in ur capabilities send the 1er blow

• A Ghanaian 8 years ago

Which foolish Ashantes are in islam a satanic religion? Many ppl including moslems dont know the danger involved in the islamic religion. If you are Godly and u want to know look at all islamic nations. All wrong acts in this ...

• RACE TRAITORS AND SLAVE DRIVERS 8 years ago

FOOLISH ASHANTI BABBOONS. WE BEAT YOUR MEN, SLAP YOUR CHIEFS, BURN YOUR PEOPERTY, ALL IN YOUR LAND AND ALL THEY DO IS FIGHT BACK ON THE INTERNET. FOOLISH COWARDS. NO WONDER YOUR MEN RUN AWAY FROM WAR FOR YOUR WOMEN TO FIGHT I ...

• Kwaku Obeng 8 years ago

The Germans say "der weise gibt nach" meaning the wise or the stongest do not engage in a fight. If you have something to loose, you will never fight over issues which can be resolved leagally. Asantes have livies to live and ...

• Rambo 8 years ago

Brüder du lügst Die Ashanti Afäl müssen wissen das Zongo ist nitch Einfach zu kempfen

• YB 8 years ago

That is what the fellow meant. Unlike you aimless poor animal, Kwaku Obeng has something to lose. Times are changing so learn to grow with it!!!

• Malcolm x 8 years ago

You Ashantes are cowards, you can only talk and comment on the Internet. We enter you area no single man came out. I bet u we are ready for u. you show u Kumasi is not only for u.

• I hate this presidency 8 years ago

Ashantis are cowards.

• HARDER@'89... 8 years ago

Am in total agreement wt u nana, all those who ought to be brought to book for either their covert or overt involvement or in their attempt to twist the arm of the law must be dealt with even including mp muntaka who was aski ...

• RAZAK 8 years ago

FOOLISH ASHANTI BABBOONS. WE BEAT
    YOUR MEN, SLAP YOUR CHIEFS, BURN
    YOUR PEOPERTY, ALL IN YOUR LAND AND
    ALL THEY DO IS FIGHT BACK ON THE
    INTERNET. FOOLISH COWARDS. NO
    WONDER YOUR MEN RUN AWAY FROM
    WAR FOR YOUR WOMEN TO F ...

• Star boy 8 years ago

Look at this idiot decendant of an ape. What can you do. Stupid chief of senseless tribe, Ghana is not for you, u cannot barnish anyone from Ashanti because the laws of Ghana are bigger than the laws of u grass cutter-shit ea ...

• Mensah 8 years ago

There is no tribe in Ghana call hausa,so most people in the zongos are not Ghanaians,they are from nigerian and niger.they are foriegners,so the whole of Ghana must rise and eliminate them when they try to be a treat to us.

• RAZAK 8 years ago

FOOL. YOU AND WHO? ELIMINATE WHO? AFTER YOU REALIZE YOU CANT FIGHT YOU WANT TO INVOLVE OTHERS IN YOUR GREEDY BATTLE. CALL YOUR WOMEN TO FIGHT FOR YOU LIKE YOUR FATHERS DID. unfortunately YAA ASANTEWAA IS NO MORE. WHAT'RE YOU ...

• Bravo 8 years ago

That wont happen you fool. The whole of the north will be behind them. Its not every one who lives in the Zongo who has foreign ancestry. Even if they have foreign ancestry they were born here just like their fathers and gran ...

• kiki 8 years ago

I just don't know why the less privileged tribes envy us. They should thank God that we are part of Ghana. Our wealth sustains Ghana. The economy of Ghana is in our hands.
    And we thank God for this blessing.
    Let me asked wh ...

• Sisko 8 years ago

Thank God oil is not from Asanteman. By the way where do the yams, the beans and most of the food we eat in Ghana come from. Foooooooool!

• Fredo 8 years ago

Think brothas and sistas.religion has divide the world into pieces and this why the world is suffering.imagine if we didn't have these so called foreign religion will there be division in cemetary land.oh black people wake up ...

• Cat 8 years ago

In Central Africa the minority muslims group mostly from the Northern part terrorize the majority Christian Southeners and even dethrone the then sitting president. After some time the haunted perceived as cowards turned the ...

• Bravo 8 years ago

Ashantis must know that they are playing with fire. If anything happens to the Zongolese, ashantis every where will pay it. This backward tribalistic people think that they own Ghana. They should watch out

• AMINU 8 years ago

DONT WORRY ABOUT THESE MONKEYS. WE ALL KNOW THEY CAN ONLY FIGHT WITH THEIR MOUTHS. AFTER ALL THEIR TWOO BOI TWOO BOI THEY RUN AWAY AND LEFT THEIR CHIEFS TO BE BEATEN TO A PULP IN FRONT ONLY TO SHOW UP ON FACEBOOK TO FIGHT BAC ...

• otumfour tweh tweh 8 years ago

What makes the others tribes (even other akans) hates Ashanti's is that they always boast that no court in Ghana can reverse a decision taking by otumfour osei tutu, meaning their king is has more power than the whole country ...

• kwame 8 years ago

Hey man let me tell you no akan tribe is against ashantis...we are all one I still don't understand y this so called zongo or Northerners like violence too much...if you come to western region same behavior at the university ...

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

To answer your question an Ashanti Dwarf politician called Mr Krobo Edusei was helping to lead Ghana to independence. Have you not seen the iconic picture of Dr Nkrumah declaring independence on a podium. Mr Krobo Edusei is d ...

• Perfect 8 years ago

Ashanti's should be quiet please? These mpepefoc can't brush their teeth,can't bath,they smell like shit,so why should Ashanti's talk.

• AMINU 8 years ago

ITS VERY TRUE, ALL THEY CAN DO IS FIGHT WITH THEIR CHIMPANZEE MOUTHS. AFTER ALL THEIR TWOO BOI TWOO BOI THEY RUN AWAY AND LEFT THEIR CHIEFS TO RECEIVE ALL THE DIRTY SLAPS IN THEIR OWN BACKYARD. IF THEY TRIED THIS IN TAMALE NO ...

• BLACK-NINJA-ASIA... 8 years ago

Funny,,,MOTTO:KUMASI ASANTE KOTOKO KUM APEM,APEM BEBA,,,HA HA HA YOU STUPID MUSLIMS ARE STUPID,WE ASANTES CAN FLUSH U FOOL'S ONE TOUCH,,,WE WILL BURN ALL YOUR ZONGO WHEN U WENT TO MOSQUE'S,THE WE ATTACK U MOSQUE'S WHEN U B,DO ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Whu you sell your soul this kind of thing happened apuuuu

• DYK 8 years ago

All those northners making noise. Have you asked yourselves the reason why Twi is the most widely spoken language in Ghana? Have you asked why Asantes recide in the middle of the country? i'm sure if you had the chance you wo ...

• Quartey 8 years ago

....Are you boasting of your stinky landlocked Kumasi?? What should the Gas, Ewes, and Fantes with sea say??

• Yaya 8 years ago

Gas ewe you people are so funny with all your sea if it wasnt for akans your places will be shit just facts even in accra the most spoken language is akan (twi) dont let our kindness fool you remember we make our own guns and ...

• Rambo 8 years ago

Do you know why Ashantis mistake L with R hahahaha my ribs ohhhhh bla bloda blaun bled

• bright 8 years ago

This guy is really an idiot .ashantis are fools He is calling for war instead for peace

Hmmmmmm.....and you call him a fool and calls Ashantis fools because you think other people should siphocate them and they quite? You are truly manifesting the actual hidden plan of other tribes in Akan lands. No Akan who liv ...

• GNASH 8 years ago

For a moment i was confused. Was the misunderstanding between Muslims and the traditional council or the Muslims and Christians? If the former holds, why were the Muslim youth attacking churches? Gradually the Islamic religio ...

• MR MAWEGYATA 8 years ago

ANKOBEAHENE IS THE HEAD OF HOMELAND SECURITY OF THE ASANTE STATE AND HE HAS SPOKEN WE NEED ACTION IF THESE MONKEYS MISBEHAVE AGAIN IN ANY OF THE ASANTE STATE.ALL THE AKAN STATES HAVE SIMILAR POSITION.ANKOBEAHENE. PLS DON'T SE ...

• kakrakaa 8 years ago

I am an Ashanti and you?ntafuo mmoa if you like then try us and see once again. now we can't tolerate your nonsense

• True Patriot 8 years ago

yes blame urself in all des. u chiefs including de king sat down unconcerned wen Asantes were being humiliated left right centre. where were u wen de wicked NDC govt brought NHIS capitation to de Asante region leading to de d ...

So far the Chief Imam has acted very well in the Tafo case. I wish to still beg him to prevail on the Muslim youths and bring them to order. The security agencies must work hard and open their eyes. We do not want some people ...

• zongo yaro 8 years ago

Who started first.you take the law in to your dirty hands first by pulling down the wall of the moslems cemetery .what do you espect to go free noooooo.dont forget Your People also Travel to moslems erea.dont sitt there and ...

• Kwaku Obeng 8 years ago

Yes Asantes travel a lot. The difference is that they do not take the laws into their hands. They respect the traditional laws os their host.

• Afia Mantebea 8 years ago

A group of young men went and misbehaved and now its about Ashantis and Muslims? What kind of reporting is this? Just say a fight broke out between some people over cemetery but to put it this way has the potential of inciti ...

• Boss(Amansie Ba) 8 years ago

This is a small matter for "Ashanti Warriors" .We can take them in just one NIGHT. ASANTE KOTOKO IS SUPREME.

• biko 8 years ago

Boss or what ever you call yourself . it was northers who fought all your wars to you . Ashanti's men are cowards . women and northern fought for u .
    never try to go war with them they are your war master period

• Moh Madani Abd 8 years ago

The chief is a big fool, idiot and bastard. Otumfour himself is not an Ashanti, he's a Moshie from the north. when a Muslim fumes, hmmmm ns3m nkoaaa, we the Zongos r the most strongest in Ghana here. Ashanti's are all animals ...

• zongo zongo 8 years ago

stop insulting each other, we are all one people. our supied chiefs sold our forfather to White man.there are asantis living in mail,gambia, niger and even tamale and Accra pls let us live in Peace.

• Taabea-Aflao 8 years ago

No chief should sell a land for any pepeni in the Ashanti.

• Rukaya 8 years ago

hey guys,why all dese insults.we are all one people, stop fighting abt this and think abt ur salvation, ask ur self if God was supposed to cum today were will u be,let's hid our differences n pray for God to help us and stop ...

• NURINDINI 8 years ago

ALL YOU WHO INVOLVED POLITICS IN THIS MATTER ARE USELESS, FOOLS, MONKEYS. EVERYONE IS HUMAN NO IS ABOVE SOMEONE LUCK OF KNOWLEDGE IS STUPID GHANAIANS PERIOD.

• NURINDINI 8 years ago

ALL YOU WHO INVOLVED POLITICS IN THIS MATTER ARE USELESS, FOOLS, MONKEYS. EVERYONE IS HUMAN NO ONE IS ABOVE SOMEONE LUCK OF KNOWLEDGE IS KILLING STUPID GHANAIANS PERIOD.

• peace and love 8 years ago

Asante Kotoko Oseeyee ,Yeeyee Yen nim koo, Ye nnim dwa ne oo yee.

• Skido 8 years ago

You people are wasting your time. None of the people you are dealing with is on the internet. They only read makaranta. Arabic . Don't waste your tine

• KOFI ELLISON 8 years ago

Excellent.

An intelligent response to a very bad situation. I hope the report comes out with binding solutions.

Our civility must NEVER be perceived as our weakness.

BTW: I have stopped eating TZ until everything is ...

• Nash 8 years ago

I think chief should be the one to lead Ashanti for what ever he wants them to do

• Sisko 8 years ago

This is a very dangerous pronouncement. There is need for caution. Please cool the fire. Statements like this will not help anybody. The world is now more complex than we think. A word to the wise is enough.

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

It's true. Ashantis must'nt be taken for granted. Ashantis respect every tribe.

• Si 8 years ago

You fools , didn't de British dictate to your grand fathers? Let's just pray for peace and stop talking like kids ok!! Because fighting each other is of no use than harm to us

• Jenny 8 years ago

stop this useless provocation of asanteman ..Before the British who was
    teach the Children the history of ghana

• basu 8 years ago

History have shown that the Ashantis came to Ghana from Mali.

• Salifu Dagarti 8 years ago

You better learn Akan History.

• james isah 8 years ago

do want to spoil the country or what do you people want
    ???...they are ghanains and they have right to live in kumasi as well as in accra...do you think selling a cemetary is a good thing?.please let be honest to our selves ...

• Abonsam Fireman 8 years ago

If the ashanti warlord has such fumes, they will consume his fake kingdom!
    Anyway we are also fed up with ashantis and would love to see them deported to Mali where they came from. Ashantis were slaves of the arab tribes in ...

• Dessy 8 years ago

I hope those orchestrating those violence must be question and arrested;Ashanti does not belongs to ashantis..Ashanti belongs to entire nation

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 8 years ago

FULANIS,NIGERIANS,HAWSSA,TOGOLIS,BENIS,BURKINES ALL THIS PEOPLE ARE ZONGOLIS

• KING 8 years ago

Stop all these booshits,let me tell you this NOBODY can seperate Ashantis & Northerners they have been together for so long than anyone else,they are one people now.The youth in Tafo cannot or will not be allowed to the distu ...

• alpha blondie 8 years ago

Ghana should preserve peace at all costs.current wars brought severe hardship to people all round the world. Primitive footpath war were long gone.sophisticated weapon are now being used. Pls we will be losers.tribes polit ...

• Didier bob 8 years ago

You are right my brother everywhere in Africa zongo mean; filthiest place dirty established eating kiosk flies all around and there they are , spitting in all directions

• Didier bob 8 years ago

Wat bedoeld met die stome bla bla van jou rot op man honden lul wil jij laten zien dat je Duits spreken kan ? Wees je zelf en hou op.lummel

• Didier bob 8 years ago

Wat bedoeld met die stome bla bla van jou rot op man honden lul wil jij laten zien dat je Duits spreken kan ? Wees je zelf en hou op.lummel

• tbag 8 years ago

one zongo boy is equal to hundred ashantis.we will kill every ashanti soul. kpagagagag

• paapa 8 years ago

why are you all angry? has anyone of you tried to find out, why the Muslims are acting like that in the land that doesn't belong to them? brothers and sisters, we are insulting them for nothing....** in fact, our leaders.... ...