You are here: HomeNews2016 02 18Article 416753

Ghanaians are crying for Nana – Axim chief

Read Comments Comments (110)

• @@@@@@@ 8 years ago

POLITICAL CHIEFS.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK°` 8 years ago

which Ghanaians are crying for ugly Akufo-Addo the chief criminal?? may its only the people of Axim .

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

The whole world is crying for Ghana and wants NDC to go . The IMF and world bank have put a cap on the country's borrowing which will be lifted when NPP comes as its a certain confirmation of no confidence in NDC. Yes we shal ...

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

HAHAHA WE ALL KNOW NANA ADO IS A LOOSER, NO TWO WAYS, HE CAN'T & CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA, VOTE FOR J D M, FOR SECOND TERM, MAY GOD DESTROY NPP, MAY NPP LOOSE THE COMING ELECTION, MAY GOD VANDALIZE NPP, WE NEED PEACE I ...

anything is better than this criminal mafia ndc

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-SAMY.....
    Let Ghanaians teach John Mahama and his notorious NDC a lesson. John Mahama can not take Ghanaians for any unwanted ride. What was this stupid John Mahama thinking when he and his corrupt NDC decided to acc ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Nananom who want to be respected should stay clear away from politics.Ghana politics is full of insults and tribalism.

• Awuku 8 years ago

Whose cocaine-soaked brain only thinks of bloodshed through ALL DIE BE DIE? or the ARROGANT evil dwarf?

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Nana went with eggs and schnapps to Antoa Nyama to request for fatal accidents for his success in the 2016 elections. Bad old man who is now so deep into occultism.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Why not even say Nana caused the formation of the Atlantic ocean, The Sahara and The First World war? Just reason for just a day.

• Real African 8 years ago

You are full of shit, get your facts right and stop trying to fool people with your deception and lies. Since when did IMF said they have no confidence in the Ghana Government led by the so called PEPENI / AYIGBE as you said ...

your drool of retarded stupidity though meant to give your own-self false comfort doesn't change the fact that we AKANS are booting out forever the same way we booted out the British your fucking ndc , kwasia

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Oh so the npp will also come to borrow hahahaha

• K K Ahotor 8 years ago

Ghanaians are fed up and they need a Change

• Real Africane 8 years ago

Shut a fuck up you stupid AKAN man, you have no brains, and you are a liar. Nana Addo will never be a president of Ghana. The man is too ugly, he wouldn't be elected to become a mayor of ACCRA let alone the president. Kee ...

• Obaapa 8 years ago

He is ugly like ur stupid father u wish Nana Addo was ur father fool

• Vissionlee John mohama 8 years ago

You have really shows you real class u can insult Akans all you want but at the end of the day, Nana will be ur President. Mahama is Useless not because he's northerner no no I know northerns are really good. But because h ...

• Useless John mohama 8 years ago

You have really shows you real class u can insult Akans all you want but at the end of the day, Nana will be ur President. Mahama is Useless not because he's northerner no no I know northerns are really good. But because h ...

• yaw 8 years ago

With all these failures and dkms saga, Ndc will lose almost all its seats in brong ahafo, how can ndc win this elections?

• Edd 8 years ago

Is only idiot once like u...don't those who are crying.

• Don Harry 8 years ago

"I am therefore appealing to the NPP not to fail Ghanaians this time round" said the chief. So previously they failed Ghanaians and yet you want to bring this nation wreckers back. It will never happen. After all NPP they won ...

• KWAME PECKHAM,ASHANTE,AKYEM BUSTARD 8 years ago

LYING BUSTARD,WHO WANTS CHEEPANZEE

• Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 8 years ago

A smart,intelligent cheepanzee is far far better and adorable than A handsome ldol.Maybe the ldol would be more ugly than the cheepanzee you see when he attains its age. Remember that Beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder s ...

• Mensah Pee 8 years ago

Did the chief say Ghanaians everywhere? Has he been anywhere in Ghana beyond Axim to know this? Talk they say is cheap

• SS 8 years ago

That is Daily Guide for you! What else do you expect of them?

• kwasi 8 years ago

NONSENSE TO THE HIGHEST DEGREE. WHO WANTS THIS BAGGAGE?

• Van Bell 8 years ago

He failed to answer the request for the outboard motors. This is a conman and he will never rule this country.

• aussie 8 years ago

nana all the way

• yaw 8 years ago

An outboard motor that sold at ghs 2900 in 2008 now sells at ghs 12000. Give mahama another 10yrs and he will continue to boost of projects while imf stifles our economy with austerity. He cant fix this econony. Mahama just d ...

• Mle 8 years ago

Don't insult him. That is what he wants.

• naps 8 years ago

political prostitute

• nana 8 years ago

Is it drives who use light for fishing ? These fishermen should learn to do the right thing and stop the complain.

• Odikr@ 8 years ago

Nana,is not aware of problems faced by the Artisanal fishers.
    Light fishing is the least of their problems.
    The Pair -Trawling antics of Foreign fishing vessels and Illegal Unregulated Vessels are the problem,the US Navy an ...

• Jew 8 years ago

Who in their right mind will cry for a 3rd class degree holder and a certificateless fake lawyer?

• EDEM 8 years ago

What accomplishment did MAHAMA had before murdering his way to the presidency? He was only chosen for northern votes. How he assumed the presidency is known only by him and those who helped murder Mills.

• Ama Buoh 8 years ago

Go back to school to learn how to write English well. Your school teachers must refund all the school fees your parents paid for your English lessons

• aikins 8 years ago

Is that your only contribution, have you seen how stupid you are? Just to condemn somebody because he couldn't write English like you? Even in England people write better English than others, Mr too knowing but no brain, go b ...

• Ama Buoh 8 years ago

Relax, Mr. Aikins. I just want to understand what Edem is saying. Aikins, just listen to yourself too - Mr. TOO KNOWING ... In the first place, I am not Mr., and what is ... Mr. too knowing? So your beef is that your English ...

• k the h 8 years ago

This Chief has been bought by Nana Addo.
    Stupid Chief. Openly campaigning

• Akonta 8 years ago

Nana Sebo, may God bless you. That is the truth. Ghanaians are yearning for Nana Addo. Even NDC people know that Nana will win. They are just 'making mouth'. An animal like Douglas, Bristol calls Nana Addo 'ugly' when Asiedu ...

• EMY 8 years ago

Nigeria’s economy in trouble, Buhari lacks solution –Fayose
    From Wole Balogun, Ado Ekiti
    EKITI State Governor, Mr. Ayodele Fayose has raised the alarm over the imminent collapse of the country’s economy, saying the Pr ...

• EMY 8 years ago

Chanji! Chanji!! Chanji!!! Changing a vibrant president with a dead log. All they have for us is blaming Jonathan’s administration as if that can change their dead brains.

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

That tiny village Chief does not speak for even all his subjects, let alone all Ghanaians. Don't propagate such nonsense as if it has any credibility.

If a chief is stupid enough to believe any crap, Reporters must be c ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Mr. Berko, those fake news are always coming from one source la...

• IKE 8 years ago

Does the Chief Justice of Ghana declares a person of this nation as a president or the Chief Justice sworns a person in as a President.
    Eeeeiii.

• Jah man 8 years ago

LET THE TRUTH FLOW

• Ama Buoh 8 years ago

I can't make any sense out of what Mr. Ike is saying. Someone please help me.

• Asante Wise 8 years ago

No Ghanaian is crying for Nana Addo Danquanh Akuffo Addo to a president of the beloved Country. If He(Nana) cannot manage a small party like NPP whose membership is less than one million, how can he manage a country of 27 mil ...

• bashings 8 years ago

this is what NPP likes! double standard

• Joe 8 years ago

Tell the man the truth and stop massaging your words. He is a looser and a bad one at that. He is the cause of all the confusion in his party. They have suspended many of their supporters so how is he going to win when his ...

• peace 8 years ago

These chiefs will fool the old man

• Kojo P 8 years ago

I don't know if my fellow Ghanaians are seeing that this Nana Ado is very sick person. The question is how long do you people think that he has to live? I hope that he can have the heavy pressure/ duty of presidency

• Ericus 8 years ago

Even the NDC leadership knows change is coming that's why they are stealing as much as they can. Change is better for Ghana. MAHAMA has let all of us down. Too much corruption and waste in Ghana now than ever.

• Sisko 8 years ago

Apuu, which Ghanaians are crying for Nana? Is this chief serious?

• Abdul 8 years ago

JM deserve second term in sha Allahu rabi go away nana who wants you

• Otuam Kwamena. 8 years ago

Please Ghana forgive this chief fisherman. He is not a titled chief. Apewosika is a very dirty fishing community of about forty mud huts, fish ovens and mosquito infested dirty water shallow gutters. Hahahahahaa. Oh NPP, you ...

• Bosco 8 years ago

Nana is best man for gh,ndc has fail us.

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

When a TRADITIONAL chief supports Mahama,it's unconstitutional but when another chief supports Nana Addo it's okay.What a country of dishonesty?Thank you.

• Agbley 8 years ago

No doubt, the Ag. Chairman of the NPP comes from Axim area, so you think every Ghanaian is NPP.

• Francis, USA 8 years ago

Well said, Don Harry

• Ama Buoh 8 years ago

Hey brown-nosing bootlicking chief (or peasant); I am a Ghanaian too, and Man Akuff is not a preferred candidate. Even if Man Akuff and a monkey were the only contestants in the election, I would vote for the monkey. And I wo ...

• JOMAN 8 years ago

NO BODY IS CRYING FOR HIM. JUST POCKET THE MONEY AND DRINKS YOU HAVE BEEN BRIBED WITH AND SIT BACK.

• Yahàya Hàmidu 8 years ago

Even the people of Axim where you reign over are surprise at yóur utterances. Come 2016 November you will no that it is John Dramani Mahama that Ghanaians want

• Bataba 8 years ago

Now, every body is a politician in Ghana. From Pastors to Chiefs and from all to all. There is nothing like these group of people are not to be involved in partisan politics. This is a place people make money so all will l ...

• kaketonti 8 years ago

NPP WHY?YOUR AKUFO ADDO IS UNMARKETABLE.HE LIVES IN NIMA.AND THE NIMA ZONGO IS JUST OPPOSITE HIS RESIDENCE.GHANAIANS CAN SEE THE DIFFERENCE.HE IS A JUNKY WITHOUT FORESIGHT.BRING ALAIN NOW.OR KISS YOUR ARSE.

• Abeiku 8 years ago

I always look at the source of the story first before making my judgement. No further comment.

Say you not Ghanaians. No Ghanaian crying for Nana after all he never chosen to be a president so forget it.

Thanks

• GH Youth Organizer 8 years ago

Ghanaians are crying for nana addo to give up n retire fast

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

An older Jewish gentleman marries a younger lady and they are very much in love. However, no matter what the husband does sexually, the woman never achieves orgasm. Since a Jewish wife is entitled to sexual pleasure, they dec ...

• Nana Onsurotuo I 8 years ago

As for this Axim chief ,the NPP will not make any nasty comments at all , we live to see.

• Ogah Joe. 8 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo has nothing to offer Ghanaians as a president. When he was appointed as Attorney General during J A Kuffour regime, he performed poorly hence he was removed. Akuffo Addo will mismanage the country more than M ...

• @@@@@@@@@ 8 years ago

TWEEEEEEEEEEEEA APUUUUUUU, WHICH NANA, THE MURDERER?

• peter Akasake 8 years ago

yes, as an oncoming president, I wish to add my voice to the fact that the flag bearer of the Npp unites the party by callingback all suspended leader's to help achieve de fulfillment of this dream! may all efforts made in th ...

• peter Akasake 8 years ago

I think people Should show respect to the views of people! whether chief or not, he is a Ghanaian and is entilled to his own openiuns, please be careful also with your words since if handsomeness were to guarantee good leader ...

• joe 8 years ago

Of what use are traditional chiefs? All they know how to do is to sell the same plot of land to multiple "clients"

• Ghana Patriot 8 years ago

You as an Nzima have so soon forgotten what the late father of this dwarf and busia and the Danquah/Busia clique did to your kinsman Kwame Nkrumah and disgraced Nzimahs in the process. Stop following his so called chairman of ...

• ASH 8 years ago

This chief is already a looser. He cannot be trusted by his subjects. How can you also fathom that parliament will be for Nana.

• kusi 8 years ago

Which ghanaians? Even some of his people are afraid to go near him.

• NPP PAID IDIOTS ON THIS PAGE 8 years ago

TOILET NEWS, SHIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIT

• NPP PAID IDIOTS ON THIS PAGE 8 years ago

TOILET NEWS FOR TOILET PPL SHHHHIIIITTT

• crystal 8 years ago

its you that want this 72 year old man who can not defferenciate between one and i

• save ghana 8 years ago

welcoming news. Nana addo wont steal like mahama has done. woyome will be in jail if Nana were president. Smartys will be lying in nsawam. Nana addo will bring back teacher and nurses allowance

• joe 8 years ago

I surely am not one of those Ghanaians

• tomas 8 years ago

true

• amoah w. 8 years ago

a chief taking sides in politics

only in ghana

banned the damned prmitive syndrome

• Adu Phillips 8 years ago

How I wish 7 November its here and gone so that this concert Npp party will stop dreaming of wining power again in Ghana.

To win power again they have to re-brand their party to be national party and not what they have now ...

• Kwadwo Aban 8 years ago

What is the difference between what this chief did and the Sunyanihene?. I hope NPP people will npt say this axim chief has stood low. NPP for you

• Filler Ellembele 8 years ago

Nana Addo is not serious at all. He is a joker

He told we Nzemas that the NPP party national chairman is an Nzema so where is Paul Afoko?

• KWABENA KASAPREKO 8 years ago

AXIM CHIEF, YOU ARE STUPID ! NO ONE IS CRYING FOR NANA AKUFO-ADO. CRY YOUR OWN CRY. SILLY ASS-HOLE.

• GABRIEL TENUO 8 years ago

Ei,will NNP take this one?Just about two months ago this same party descended on chief from the brong-ahafo region for a perceived support for President Mahama and descended heavely on him,but today for NPP no problem,we are ...

• A abu 8 years ago

INSULTS AND LIES WILL NOT SAVE GHANA .HOW CAN NANA CAUSE ACCIDENTS? . LETS PLAY CLEAN POLITICS FOR WE CANNOT SAY MAHAMA CAUSED ACCIDENTS EITHER AND WHY DO YOU SAY NANA IS UGLY. CAN YOU CREATE A FOWL? BY THE WAY LETS SEE YOUR ...

• IKENNA OKONKWO 0267832679 8 years ago

When paramount chiefs are supporting flagbearers you fa subchief from a surburb of a town saying what? You who never ride in a palanquine before. Come on spare our ears

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

IF IT IS TRUE THAT THE AXIM CHIEF IS CRYING FOR THE ELECTION OF AKUFFO-ADDO AS PRESIDENT,THEN HE SHOULD BE TOLD, HE IS DOING A GREAT CRIME TO HIS PEOPLE.

AXIM IS STILL IN SHAMBLES AND WITH BROKEN INFRASTRUCTURE, AND WONDER ...

• Jojo 8 years ago

WHY WORRY-

THIS FOLK SEBO IS A SUBURB CHIEF IN AXIM,AND WHOSE PEOPLE CONTINUE TO LIVE IN MUD AND HUT STRUCTURES AND WITHOUT POTABLE WATER AND ELECTRICITY IN THE 21st CENTURY.

HE SHOULD BE COUNTED AS VERY TWISTED IN MIND ...

• Amponsen 8 years ago

Nana think before you speak for the entire country judging the record of NPP and the NDC which has improved the fortunes of Ghana except Nkrumah' era.

• vat 8 years ago

Foolish village chief. You good for nothing idiot who calls himself chief of Apewosika. The level of your ignorance is unbelievable. If at this stage you dont even know who declares the President of Ghana after elections the ...

• STEVE 8 years ago

Ghanaians are crying because they don't want Akufo-Addo as President of the Republic.

• ccb 8 years ago

You can spend that money alone and shut your corrupted mouth, greediness has defiled your stool Mr. Chief

• LUCAS 8 years ago

Ghanainas are crying for Nana because, is going to loss 2016

• ADUANABA YAW - NEW YORK 8 years ago

MAY BE IT'S ONLY THE AXIM PEOPLE.IF YOU ARE DYING SAY I AM DYING BUT NOT WE ARE DYING.IT IS ONLY THE FOOLISH PERSON WHO SAY WE INSTEAD OF I.BY THE WAY WHO TOLD YOU GHANAIANS ARE CRYING FOR NANA?

• GMA 8 years ago

this chief is doing the bid of his pay masters. He should not think that his people are behind him. He better think twice.

• Abena 8 years ago

Tell us you are crying for him. Hypocrite.

• KWAKU ADDY 8 years ago

WHO IS CRYING FOR A DWARF!!!!!!!! NOBODY WANTS A PIGMY

• Akanwi Christopher 8 years ago

Allow the chief to please his paymaster.

• aka 8 years ago

kofi sebo iis a fool,who wants nana in
    Axim,land he is stranger and doesn't know what he is talking about big fisherman fool illiterate

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Yes indeed, Ghanaians are crying for Serial Loser Nana CIA (Clueless Incompetent Akufo-Addo). They're crying for Nana because he just loves to lose elections. Nana Kofi Sebo, your prediction will fall by the wayside just like ...

• ghana one 8 years ago

The chief has said it all first fool is not a fool up to third fool he forgottening that nana going for fourth fool

• Dunga 8 years ago

I think the chief is out of his mind. He need a psychologist to attend to him. Big fool. It will be a disgrace for a well respectful country like Mother GHANA to have a DWARF as PRESIDENT. Hmmmmm, Ghanaians be wise.

• Step Ackon 8 years ago

The chief maybe deceiving Nana Addo,we Nzemas are not voting out the NDC party seeing the massive development so far in our land ....we say NO to Npp
    ...are these not the same people kicking against our free port ?...we are ...

• jennifer 8 years ago

NO SANE RIGHT MIND GHANAIAN WILL DARE CRY OR VOTE FOR GOOD FOR NOTHING NPP, PARTY OF CORRUPT TRAITORS OF GHANAIAN NATION ,OK