You are here: HomeNews2016 02 17Article 416579

Mahama deserves a second term – Prof Alabi

Read Comments Comments (168)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

LOOKING AT THE DESTRUCTION NDC HAS CAUSED TO THIS GREAT COUNTRY IN THE PAST 6 YEARS, ANY TALK ABOUT THIS INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT ADMINISTRATION WINNING THE 2016 GENERAL ELECTIONS, WOULD BE DEEMED AS A BIG INSULT ON THE INTELL ...

• KWAME PECKHAM,ASHANTE,AKYEM BUSTARD 8 years ago

NPP THE NASTY PEOPLE PARTY ARE DESPERATE , THE AKYEM MAFIAS IN LONDON ARE INSULTING PEOPLE FROM THE NORTH. AND INSULTING MUSLIMS

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

The Electoral Commission's independence is actually being used as an excuse for doing exactly what the framers of the constitution wanted to prevent.

The framers were aware that government of the day could abuse its incum ...

• JOHN 8 years ago

WHY, WHY, WHY,
    UNDER HIS ADMINISTRATION, VAT JUST JUMPED FROM 3% TO 17%. This not NPP VS NDC, we all should think about the folks that cannot afford much needed things due to all this Administration.

Folks here insult ...

• nana 8 years ago

Yeah nasty like your Maama...

• Sojaba 8 years ago

For a whole Vice Chancellor of the University of Professional Studies, to descend into the pits of political vulgarity and foolhardiness shows how desperate the NDC must be.

All things being equal, if we are to practice re ...

• ADANKO 8 years ago

Apuuuuuuuu!!. Apeetoooooooooo!!!!.Are you really a professor?. No no no. You can't be a professor. If you are, then,you may be animals professor. Don't you see how Ghana is running into a ditch? If we have ten of such peo ...

• KPEGLAR 8 years ago

GREEDY BASTARD PROF, KWASEA PROF, WHERE DID HE GET GO SCHOOL? 3PO ANO PROF, I DON'T KNOW HOW TO DESCRIBE THIS PROF KWASEA ALABI.ANOTHER IDIOT

• KPEGLAR 8 years ago

HE DESERVE WO NANA. ABOA BI BA

• Nice Guy 8 years ago

This Vice Chancellor is an NDC man from birth so don't be surprised about what he says or said concerning the NDC and the President. We've had Prof. Amoako Baah of KNUST always speaking in favour of the NPP. Can we say he's d ...

• DEE 8 years ago

THIS IS BLATANT LIE; WE NPP PEOPLE IN THE UK HAVE MUSLIMS AND THOSE FROM THE NORTH AMONG US HERE. PLEASE DON NOT SIT IN GHANA AND SAY WHAT U WANT COS U KNOW NOTHING ABOUT WHAT'S GOING ON HERE.

• Mike frm Ho. 8 years ago

Whatever you think the NDC is, NPP, definitely can't be better. A party who's members are at each other's troth? No. Maybe in 20 20 when we see a united party.

• mensa 8 years ago

BY BRINGING KILLERS TO GHANA FROM USA JAILS

• Atia Yaw ,CHICAGO 8 years ago

Give us a break NDC.This president knows nothing about economics.He only borrow and over inflate contract prices.Any physical structure you find in the country will be paid by Ghanaians in future.He is a borrow borrow preside ...

• Samo 8 years ago

Another Savannah cow praising an idiot President.

• Maj Gen. Sagbuul 8 years ago

Alabi You are a fool

• Nice Guy 8 years ago

You are doomed for life for insulting an elderly man all because of politics. I guess you have no elderly person in your family.

• OBOSOMANKETRE 8 years ago

I EXPECTED THIS PROF TO GRADE MAHAMA ON THE ECONOMY AND MARKETTING, HIS AREA OF EXPERTISE
    DOES GHANA BENEFIT FROM SUCH IDIOT SAVANTS WHO CAN ONLY TEACH BUT CANNOT REAP THE BENEFITS IN SUBJECT AREAS. WHAT A PITY????

• Kwame Anshong 8 years ago

Not you didn't expect the Prof to give the President such high rankings after you and your paymasters have also been running down government for no reason.

If you want to grade Mahama based on the econmoy then this is wha ...

• seidu gamel honda 8 years ago

And you expect a savanna cow to vote for an eastern chimpanzee. Idiot.

• Samo 8 years ago

Your name said it all. Savannah cows slave for chimpanzees by carrying their toilets.

• Lloyd, Washington DC. 8 years ago

Does this so-called Professor live in Ghana? This is Africa's problem. So-called educated elites who are so full of sycophancy they can't call spade a spade. On which planet does this guy dwell?

• HUMANISM 8 years ago

THIS GUY HAS NO FIRM BELIEVE IN D HUMAN RIGHTS AND FREEDOMS OF OTHER GHANAIANS OUTSIDE THOSE IN D NDC GOVT.

GHANA, AS IT IS TODAY, IS NOT A FUNCTIONING DEMOCRACY. THIS COUNTRY IS SINKING AT D RATE FASTER THAN THE TIME IT ...

My brother you are ashamed and bitter that a very respected Person like Prof Alabi has endorsed the President of the land. H.E John Dramani Mahama for a second term despite the various lies and insults you and your paymasters ...

• DIAMOND 8 years ago

Where is Strachylide University?
    I know of STRATHCLYDE.

• Nancy Forson 8 years ago

The simple question one would want to ask is, how on earth can the numerous developments that have taken place under this NDC regime be taken as a destruction? This becomes the case when people try to dodge the truth.

The ...

• Maame 8 years ago

GHANAIANS are too smart to vote NPP MAHAMA DESERVE A SECOND TERM

• seth atiogbe. 8 years ago

oh ghana when oh when ? another educated goon. Mahama is a complete waste of space

• MAKA-A-MAKA 8 years ago

IDIOTIC FOOL ALABI GO AWAY WITH YOUR BULLY.FOOL COME AND GIVE HIM ANOTHER FOUR YEARS.WHO WILL POINT HIS LEFT HAND TO HIS FATHER'S HOUSE?.THIEVES AND NATION WRECKERS.ALABI,YOU LACKS SENSE SEE HOW PEOPLE ARE SUFFERING UNDER THI ...

• Yao Mawuli 8 years ago

He doesnt even deserve to be president .He is a complete failure .Alabi this is an exercise in mediocrity .His time is up !!

• The truth shall always set us free 8 years ago

This is just a fair assesment on JDM's administration, Mahama Toaso kopem 2021.

• Galbose 8 years ago

Birds of the same feathers. Another corrupt old cadre. Jato, give him the second term. alabi, can't u see the destruction of the economy? what about the corruption? Aaaba, old ones can't reason again? U go ahead and vote him. ...

• ADWEN 8 years ago

“I have known Mahama from childhood. We lived around the same vicinity in Tamale. He is a humble guy,” Prof. Alabi.
    What is behind this so-called "Prof" title? Is knowing someone from childhood and the guy being humble e ...

• Kay 8 years ago

no wonder the nation is going backwards

• pk 8 years ago

To give this thief another term? oh alabi ghanaians deserve better wate.

• METCHEEEEEW 8 years ago

Alabi, do you call an insulting man humble? Then I don't really know what you've taught your children as an educated person or you think ndc is your party so whether good or bad Ghanaians should vote to suffer? Thank you for ...

• AGBOGBA 8 years ago

STUPID TALK FROM A STUPID MAN.30 YEARS NOT ANOTHER 4 .KWASIA PARTY AND ITS MEMBERS WHO CANT EVEN PAY ARREARS DUE WORKERS.KWASIA PAAA CRIMINALS .

• Booom 8 years ago

We cnt repeat dis incompetnt presor

• Mohammed Niitmat Alhassan, Tamale 8 years ago

Thank you Prof. Wise people like you speaks the truth as it is.

• AGBOGBA 8 years ago

U ARE A BIG FOOL LIKE ALABI AND MAHAMA TOO

• ABUGRI 8 years ago

Prof keep your advice to yourself. We will vote mahama out like Jonathan of Nigeria.

• OBOSOMANKETRE 8 years ago

NOT ALL THAT GLITTER IS GOLD. HOW CAN THIS PROF NOT SMELL THE TSUNAMI FROM NIGERIA???
    ENEN MAHAMA WITH LESS CERTIFICATES KNOWS MORE - THAT HE HAS FAILED.

• Kanawu 8 years ago

Four Terms will be suffice, Isn't so Prof

• Truth 8 years ago

A humble thief indeed, recommendation from a corrupt professor in stealing. Ssenseless talk

• Kirk Douglas (Alabama) 8 years ago

We will give him a for life term. Aboa funu

• sam 8 years ago

GHANA CANNOT AFFORD ON THE JOB TRAINING FOR MAHAMA ANYMORE WE NEED A REAL LEADER NOW

Yes, a real leader like that wasted 3rd class degree holder who doubles as a certificateless fake lawyer. Are there no more qualified people in NPP to move the party forward?

• kojo 8 years ago

Prove your accusations, you senseless pig.

• Amina 8 years ago

These are the people that need to be eleminated from ghana

• JYK. 8 years ago

Let us stop preaching the humble personality of mahama. I will like to be with a radical father who will always make sure that my needs ate provided, than to live with a humble father who do not provide my needs.

• CAPE COAST BOY 8 years ago

OMG, WHAT IN THE WORLD IS WORNG WITH THIS PROF ALABI ? LORD HAVE MERCY ON HIM

• Ice cool 8 years ago

You are very stupid and senseless human being look at the affliction and untold hardships that stupid mahama has inflicted unto the life of Ghanaians. why?

• Sarfo Acheampong 8 years ago

Prof no huuuuuuuuuuuu

• Prosper Dodovi 8 years ago

Who graded so call Alabi to become prof.Ghanaians will never give Mahama even one dsy,we will uproot Mahama like cassava.

• Yayo 8 years ago

Nice talk Prof, Good wards.....

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

Prof Alabi,what did you smoke that influence your brain to come out with this nonsense that another four year term our imbecile president who steal, dole money to foreign businesses and borrowing to next level.Presodent Maham ...

• naa 8 years ago

2nd term my foot

• kojo 8 years ago

Another stupid, selfish and visionless 'professor' who cannot see the suffering of the citizens. They can live comfortably on their ill-gotten wealth. Shame unto him and his likes because they have no conscience.

• Kombonyun Sampson K Bunkpurugu 8 years ago

Never ;not even qualified to be a DCE

• Ghana shall rise again. 8 years ago

In Ghana when people are timid, we refer to them as humble.

Ghana does not need a humble thief, Ghana needs someone outspoken, visionary and above all Ghana needs someone who will crack the whip on day light robbery(called ...

• MR. M.D 8 years ago

GHana is too hot to be, dont fear God

• My personal opinion. 8 years ago

SI I strongly disagree a with you. I don't think Mahama has done anything good thing to get hI'm a second term.All he has given us is corruption upon corruption within the ndc party and those who are in beds with him. Another ...

• Jig saw 8 years ago

Four more years of doom????????????????????????????

• Nana Asenso 8 years ago

Hmmm! president humble lion, is that what brings economic development?

• Kwame, Oforikrom 8 years ago

Mahama for 2016-2020, Alancash for 2020-2028.
    Nana should go for his pension salary

• Pelicles 8 years ago

Professor Alabi, another rat-like creature who carries the bubonic plague. Look at his credentials then ask yourself what he had done. He is an expert in taxation and just ask if he had come out with anything concerning how ...

• KOJO 8 years ago

Professor please if can sincerely tell me how much money Mahama administration has borrowed and how much they have spent for thier so call developments. I will be the first person to campaign for Mahama I see they have infl ...

• 2020 8 years ago

u fool that's your opinion we don't need mahama in another 4 years

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

I guess this stupid man is looking for a job.

• philip 8 years ago

I cannot expect somebody like Prof Alabi to say Mahama should be voted out
    He did not feel any problem. let him join the NDC praise team. The Lord will show him and his Mahama the exit coming november poll

• B A Samed Tle 8 years ago

Hahàha, Pro Alabi, if you want appointment just asked for it .but not to give us these usles advice . I am sorry for you ooo

• adenkyekye 8 years ago

You have shared your mind and Nov 7 will give you the results. Jm is the worst president ever in Ghana and you want position but you'll never have it

• PEACE. 8 years ago

ONLY FOOLS WHO ARE GETTING PAID SPEAK FROM ASS.NDC IS A PEACE OF SHIT ANF GARBAGE.NPP, GHANAIANS ARE WAITING FOR NOVE 7 2016.

• Kosi Ametefe Dogbe 8 years ago

Mr Alabi,
    I am totally confused by some of the statements in this article that have been reported as coming from you.
    It is one thing to know JDM from childhood and having a first hand e experience of his temperament or cal ...

• MeNevaForget 8 years ago

Kosi,
    Your reasoning instead of the normal insults is good and should be emulated
    My take on this is that I hate to borrow and use it as "chop money" and that is what JDM has done

He could have transformed agriculture i ...

• Sasta 8 years ago

Is Alabi (Nigerian?) suffering from Alzheimer's disease?.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Bogus prof

I think Joshua Alabi is an idiot!

Just like Prof Alabi many Ghanaians believe that President Mahama deserves a second term. The reasons are that just in his 1st term he has achieved more than what most Presidents would have. He has also been faced with severa ...

• MeNevaForget 8 years ago

Did you read Kosi Ametefe Dogbe's comment on this issue?

• AZAA GOVERNMENT 8 years ago

...after his term of office as VC! This hypocrite is not fit to be a Senior Lecturer in most of the universities in Ghana, let alone an Associate Professor! He certainly must be looking for a job (just like Naana Jane Opoku A ...

• I SEE THE WAY ( USA ). 8 years ago

Nonsense. Capital Apuuuuuuuu. Second term my foot.

• CATAPULT 8 years ago

Alabi, Joshua should not open himself up for ridicule by the Primary and JSS kids, who obviously seem to have a lot of basic commonsense than he, Alabi, Joshua is exhibiting.
    It is plainly unnecessary and completely needles ...

• Mohammed Niitmat Alhassan, Tamale 8 years ago

A leader is chosen and ordained by the Almighty God. John Mahama was chosen by the Almighty God, so whosoever despise him shall crumble. It does not matter how long you have been in politics, or how knowleageable you are, who ...

• nana 8 years ago

OK go ahead and give him a second term. Big dummy so you can finish building your mansion...

• Saint Peter 8 years ago

Mahama has been running Ghana for close to 12 years, as everyone knows the 4 years of Atta Mills run on the fuels of Mahama. Atta Mills was a sick man! How then can this Prof convince me that the next 4 years will be better. ...

• kwasi kyei nie 8 years ago

herh alabi u dey craze wate ....stupid fool...gitmo committee members ...Kwasia wai ...womp3 Ghana yie ...Odwanfunu ppl..Infact Your Mother ...

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS 8 years ago

NO WAY,CORRUPT,INCOMPETENT MAHAMA,NDC,AND THIEF ALABI

• Siikdo 8 years ago

Alabi so called.himself.professor.u are a Fool.useless.man are you.mad.u are.senseless.and.insensitive.u.must.again.read .what.u.said.Ghanaians are not.fools.to.just.wake.up.and.just.demonstrate.Ghanaians are.Good people.peac ...

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS 8 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS DOGS MUST GOO,USELESS ALABI

• Adu Phillips 8 years ago

I'm very surprise about some of us here who think Npp can win elections in Ghana.

I for one its not possible under Nana and even until they brand the party again with national colors the should forget about power. The best ...

• MAHAMA B3 KO 8 years ago

Did Joshua Alabi say John"I am the Son of Jakpa I don't fear bullet"Mahama is a humble guy?
    Did he say John"baloney"Mahama is a humble guy?
    When did John"yenti3 obiaa"Mahama become a humble guy?

• Kosi 8 years ago

Professor Ofri Jato or Joshua Alabi or whatever you call yourself. Suck ya dick.

• ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

This monkey is seriously sick n he will be the first flagbearer to die before election year

• Wescott 8 years ago

Pro Alabi please oo are you corrupt like prez mahama? No vex it's just a question.

• KOFI 8 years ago

I BELIEVE THIS GUY IS A WAIST, AND RUBBISH PRESIDENT EVER GHANA HAS PRODUCED. VERY UNINTELLIGENT AND SELFISH

• Wescott 8 years ago

Prof Alabi please I respect your title (PROF).I want to tell you that Mahama do not deserve a quarter term in Ghana ever again. Ok Prof.

• d. a. virginia 8 years ago

You can be humble and nice but we can't bear his incompetent administration for another 4 years, he must go please.

• kwaku darko 8 years ago

Kwasea professor!

• lito 8 years ago

U hve known Mahana since your infancy. That's great and that means you've bn a fool since then. U better shut the fuck up for we know your type.

• amegashie mawutor 8 years ago

prof ur moda wate.read the post and call me 024450541.wo ni twem

• Atsu 8 years ago

Prof. Alabi in your own words below. ARE PRESIDENTS GIVEN SECOND TERMS BECOS of your views below?

Woow! A Prof. indeed!

He is doing well and should be given a second chance,” the former Minister of State for the North ...

• ONYAME NIPA(Man OF God)USA 8 years ago

ANIMAL

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Then hurry and go vote for this good for nothing corrupt Mahama......just don't complain when are suffering.It is the price you pay for your stupidity !

• kwasi.m US 8 years ago

Mahama deserve ur mother
    Foolishman.Kwasea.odwanba.u think Ghanaians ar STUPID right.keep ur stinky mouth quiet

• kwasi.m US 8 years ago

Mahama deserve ur mother
    Foolishman.Kwasea.odwanba.u think Ghanaians ar STUPID right.keep ur stinky mouth quiet

• kwasi.m US 8 years ago

Mahama deserve ur mother

• kwasi.m US 8 years ago

Mahama deserve ur mother

• kwasi.m US 8 years ago

Mahama deserve ur mother

• kwasi.m US 8 years ago

Mahama deserve ur mother

• kwasi.m US 8 years ago

Mahama deserve ur mother

• kwasi.m US 8 years ago

Mahama deserve ur mother

• kwasi.m US 8 years ago

Mahama deserve ur mother

• kwasi.m US 8 years ago

Mahama deserve ur mother

• THE VOICE 8 years ago

BUT ABLE TO BUILD COMPLETE UNIVERSITY WITH GHANA STOLEN MONEY,AND CHARGE 16,000 DOLL/STUDENT WHERE DID YOU GET THE MONEY FROM YOUR DAYS OF ACCOUNTABILITY IN NEAR. ABOA LIKE YOU.YOU USED TO SHIT AT BEACH NOW YOU HAVE COMPLAI ...

• THE VOICE 8 years ago

HE HAS MANAGED TO BUILD LAWED
    UNIVERSITY ABOA BEAST WHERE IS YOUR
    SOURCES OF MONEY? GHANA STOLEN MONEY.KWASEA AND ABOA LIKE A PIG

• Frank 8 years ago

Prof you are a very big fool.

• TL 8 years ago

Please return to us again. Forgive your people Mr President.

• Chicago Guy 8 years ago

Animal is better than prof Alabi

• MMAH. 8 years ago

PEOPLE Like Joshua Alabi should advise and comment not Otabil the fake pastore.
    You man of GOD i can't imagine how you should get involved in government. Useless pastore in Ghana making noise.

• Ericus 8 years ago

ALABI is only looking for his four wheeler and a possible brown envelope.

• Frank 8 years ago

Prof you are a very big fool. Who made you a Prof by the way kwasea?To me you don't deserve to be a lecturer and we have to investigate how and where you qualify as a Professor or you must be a Krobo Adusie's classmate at Nk ...

• ktz 8 years ago

No he doesn't!

• E. T. Mensah 8 years ago

Mahama is not up to the task and does not deserve a second chance.

He has farming to do so we wish him all the best. May be he'll likely be selected as the best farmer in 2018.

• sky 8 years ago

oooo its a lai mahama must go its time for nana to come in for a better governance

• sky 8 years ago

ooh mahama must go its time for nana to come cus Ghanaians are lost we a better governance.

• Vigo Sly,New Jersey 8 years ago

Prof hope you have your Brown envelope for Dollars right even J.J Rawlings want John Mahama out

• Akua 8 years ago

Thanks but no thanks. Seven years of fruitless leadership and thievery is enough.

• Emma 8 years ago

Mahama deserv more dan 4yrs

• Ericus 8 years ago

He deserves more than 4 yrs in jail.

• EDEM 8 years ago

Another four years of torture? Naaaaaaa. Enough is enough.

• save ghana 8 years ago

a second term to steal, kill and share his loot? a second term to collapse businesses with dumsor? a second term to share woyomez money and chop? a second term to increase unemployment. ? apuuuuu. dead goat thief must go

• Dengo 8 years ago

He does not deserve even one term

• Dawadawa 8 years ago

Prof Alabi. U are very stupid animal

• Mustapha 8 years ago

HE SHOULD RATHER BE READY FOR PROSECUTION. STEALING TAX MONEY AND MAKING PROPERTIES FOR UR FAMILY

• Yabooo 8 years ago

Bola Ray you are fucking man to put this shit out, who told you such person like mahama should have another 4years in office, if Ghanaians vote for mahama again then all Ghanaians are foolish,

• modawel 8 years ago

And when we vote for Nana addo we are gymifuo. You want this man to come still our money and pay all his 20 years debt ?

• Concern Ghana 8 years ago

This is the same Gutter politics the they say the uninformed in the society do.You grow, know him from childhood,he's from my region etc...Oh prof!! This is a disgrace to the academic fraternity.

• ForAll 8 years ago

...I wonder why low class thinkers do say that Akyem Mafia is desperate in winning power....Is the NDC in for power, wat is that called?...Their indesperation is destroying the state of the economy....Disgrace entity

• Truth 8 years ago

A humble thief indeed, recommendation from a corrupt professor in stealing. Ssenseless talk

• Ali katandi 8 years ago

Not all northers are muslims so don't bring it into polites.let me know is mahama a muslim or a former muslim

• Ibrahim 8 years ago

Go and give him the second term...

• francis 8 years ago

Look at how a whole professor in Ghana talks.

• Meshack 8 years ago

Education, sometimes, does not translate into wisdom...you are disgrace to higher education.

• KWABENA AKOTO 8 years ago

prof, I respect you paa but with this kind of comment, am highly disappointed in you. I expect you to know more and not to talk in this direction

• nipa nua 8 years ago

Blind prof.you dont know what you are saying.

• abbey 8 years ago

Prof Alabi if you don't have anything meaningful to say just keep mute and concentrate on your job than trying to provoke Ghanaians. Look if you play this dirty game you will incur the wrath of well meaning Ghanaians

Joshuah Alarbi is not arrogant. I could remember that when I was an activist in the opposition in the 1990s Joshuah took time to listen to me knowing well that we are both trained in the then Soviet Union, that despite my bee ...

• Nii 8 years ago

I liked him when he was vice. He is too homo friendly and seems to be running Ghana like Ghana is his personal property. Also he seems to running other countries errands. Just because you know him doesn't Akers him a good pre ...

• Vincent Komla Akakpo 8 years ago

Foolish fake Professor. Stop disgracing intellectuals in the country.Your time will come at the UPSA as you and your wife have hijacked the school.

• Yussif 8 years ago

And you Joshua Alarbi deserves a sack from where ever you find yourself,did you see corruption at the high level during your days under Rawlings?you re a disgrace to the institution you head,is there anything in this governme ...

• Adu Asare 8 years ago

So we have this man as a professor in ghana Apuuu .We expect u as a professor to say something about mahama administration which can bring benefit to Ghanaian. U are saying I know this man he is humble I have lived with him i ...

• NPP PAID IDIOTS ON THIS PAGE 8 years ago

ALL U NPP PAID IDIOTS AND HOPELESS FOOLS CAN GO KISS PROF ALABIS ASSS OK????? NO ONE WILL EVEN NOTICE U FOOLS EXCEPT STUPID MINORITY FOOLISH NPP.TUPIAAAAAAKAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• Wofa 8 years ago

Alabi is a Nigerian.

• Francis, USA 8 years ago

Yea I strongly believe that, Prof. Mahama is moving Ghana forward, so he need a second term of office.

• Owuahen Acheampong 8 years ago

Why do you say Mahama deserve a second term,what has he done to deserve the second term,nothing,he has brought only suffering to Ghanaians whilst enriching himself.Two or Three weeks into his Presidency a plane load of gold l ...

• adanko 8 years ago

THAT IS THE WEAKEST AND MOST DANGEROUS AREA WE CANNOT COMPROMISE FOR HIM TO CONTINUE IN OFFICE!

• Nice Guy 8 years ago

The insults here wouldn't help any of us. That's the mindset of Prof. Alabi and hea an NDC man from infancy so why surprised about this comment which tends to be the truth. If you have respects for elders in your home, you wo ...

• Nice Guy 8 years ago

Learn how to block insults and never show them as people who seem not to show respects to our elderly men are doing here. No matter how insanity someone would be, you dare not insult him or her. I've noticed all those insulti ...

• KOFI KOFI 8 years ago

ARE YOU NOT IN GHANA. WHAT ABOUT THE NUMEROUS CORRUPTION UNDER HIS WATCH. HE HAS DONE NOTHING ABOUT CORRUPTIONS WHICH ARE BRAUGHT TO LIGHT BY THE OPPOSITION GROUP, NOT FROM NDC WHO DOES EVERYTHING TO CIVER IT UP.

• Maya Ofori~USA 8 years ago

Please if those of you in Ghana can not feel the pain and suffering our dear families are going through, I must say its a petty. But please a change won't hurt. Other parties gave in for the NDC party so NDC! Ghana is a dem ...

• azagoras 8 years ago

JM will win hands down. Nana is the cause why NPP is not going to win. He can serve mother Ghana in any other capacity but not president. All die be die man. fucking hell.............

• Say Alla Dey 8 years ago

Listen to who is talking, birds of the same feather flock together.

• Antonio 8 years ago

Alabi,at your age, you are still struggling to be a full professor,it tells how lazy you are! Keep quiet and concentrate on publications. Stupid man.

• obi 8 years ago

Alabi ist cos u are ending bigger every month ,and talking as if u downt know what is going on to people

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Yen Akanfo can bring ghana to its knees ,why are we in a rush to change what supposed not to be changed?we shall regret,we shall weep,we shall natch our teeth if this governmet go out from power the devil you know is better t ...

• Kwame Opoku-Agyemang 8 years ago

Prof. Alabi is a disgrace to scholarship. He could not exercise his intellectual acumen in evaluating president Mahama. Rather, he (Alabi) is asking Ghanaians to vote for President Mahama because he personally knows him; that ...

• Numo saka 8 years ago

Prof. Alabi is enjoying his portion of the feaces (state resources), therefore the indecent haste to endorse mahama.
    He should be grateful to Prez. Kuffour and NPP for giving the nod to head UPS. Prof. Alabi, Enemy of good ...