You are here: HomeNews2016 02 16Article 416068

Dissolve NDC-biased elections c’ttee - LMVCA

Read Comments Comments (28)

• ABU 8 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS NPP GOOD FOR NOTHING JOBLESS FOOL.

• MATHS 8 years ago

If the EC were to listen these fools, nothing would happen in Ghana. Even if the EC would appoint staunch members of the NPP to the committee, NPP would have problems with them. Talking of a ten member committee, the LMVC onl ...

• ROMANO 8 years ago

AFTER YEARS OF CHANTING DUMSOR NOW IT'S EC CRYING TIME . NKWASEAFUO NKOAA PARTY . GOD BLESS PRESIDENT MAHAMA.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

This monkeys are confusing themselves, their pay master Akuffo Addo is most useless politician Ghana has ever had.

• H S Fire 8 years ago

Don't be stupid: if you want to know who a useless politician is, his name is simply John Dramani Mahama. He's the one that is in power and has proven his idiocy ever since:

He presides over mounting of corruption by gove ...

• @@@@@@@ 8 years ago

EVERY BODY KNOWNS NPP IS Y OUR SPONSORS FOR FOOLISH THINGS.

• ABOSO BAA 8 years ago

Oh NPP mouth piece, why? we cannot let you have your way. Just get it and keep it in your head. Ghana will go on whether you like it or not. This is getting too old. I am sick of you and you've lost my vote. Your intentions a ...

• AGBESI. KWESI 8 years ago

IS SATAN A MUSLIM
    The only avowed enemy of Christians is Satan and so if Muslims have issues with traditional authorities, the best place Muslim youth should have attacked was the shrines of the traditional deities and not s ...

• KWABENA ABOAGYE 8 years ago

These NPP surrogates, LMVC have proved themselves to be idiots to the bone marrow!. Who does not belong to a political party? Even President Kufour will vote for President Mahama come voting day.

• Oneghana 8 years ago

You want to be relevant in this country hmm, this npp foolsodiers called themselves pressure group will never learn sense.

• Francis, USA 8 years ago

Why npp ignore any good things in the country?. From Kwame Nkrumah to John Dramani Mahama, npp do not respect them. Why?

• eD 8 years ago

Instead of the EC assuring the nation that steps have been taken to make the electoral register free of corrupted data and provide answers to all other objections about its credibility, she has chosen to go silent and create ...

• H S Fire 8 years ago

This EC is disaster for Ghana. She's got it all wrong by misinterpreting the so called "independence" of that commission. The ONLY independence the EC has is conducting FREE, FAIR and TRANSPARENT election without any outside ...

• Kwamea 8 years ago

This woman is going to smell pepper if she refused wise counsel.Ghanains are watching her closely.

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

Charlotte the Great. She secretly hires a lawyer who also will be the Judge in her fraudulent assignment to the amusement of her prosecutors. As for this one dire, miss web, ibe kuluulu.

• senyo 8 years ago

This EC woman is ready to burn Ghana but he'll burn first .

• H S Fire 8 years ago

I'm beginning to suspect this EC is idiot: Why not open a NEW voters register in order to AVOID been blamed by ANY of the stakeholders? Or better still hold a referendum to know what the people want. Ms Charlotte Osei, you ma ...

• OPANINPA 8 years ago

YOU COULD IDENTIFY ONLY 3 MEMBERS OF THE COMMITTEE AS NDC. WHAT ABOUT THE REMAINING SEVEN-HOW MANY OF THEM ARE NPP TO BALANCE THE NDC 3? THAT LEAVES 4 MEMBERS WHO MIGHT BE OF THE OTHER SMALLER PARTIES. YOU HAVE NOT DEMONSTRAT ...

• Afia 8 years ago

Now the whole world knows what the LMVCA is all about. They are ridiculing themselves. Whatever does not go their way is wrong.

• Agama lizard,USA. 8 years ago

Both NDC and EC are exposed, Mrs Charlotte Osei is doing ( yessa massa) NDC dirty work for them. Booooooo....

• Jim Aidoo-Fianka 8 years ago

If 4 out of the 18 are known sympathizers of the NDC, what then is the allegiance of the remaining 14? LMVCA must let us know about them as well before they win our sympathy and support, if need be.

• NANA a.k.a PRAY FOR ME FOR COMPASSION 8 years ago

USELESS ALLIANCE GROUP. NPP ALWAYS HAVE SOMTHING TO SAY ABOUT SOMETHING OR SOMEBODY. NPP DOESN'T HAVE ANY PROPER CAMPAIN MESSGE FOR GHANAIANS. ALL THEY KNOW IS UNNECESSARY NOISE EVERYDAY. USELESS PARTY WITH USELESS GROUP AND ...

• Kofi, K. K. 8 years ago

Didn't you know that Charlotte Osei was purposely planted at the EC to serve the needs of president Mahama and his NDC? God is watching!

• MANNY. London 8 years ago

Charlotte Osei and Asiedu Nketiah are in scahoots to rigg the forth coming November elections.Npp should wake up. The story by dismissed ex accountant of Ndc party should not be taken lightly. All those money he claimed to h ...

• kwam 8 years ago

U see the problem with NPP is that instead of moving to the remote areas to educate their supporters and sympathizers to be vigilant at the polling stations and even on the up coming lilited registration exercise they are fig ...

• kwam 8 years ago

Perez Kuffour brushed aside all these hurdles and won the election, so what is the current NPP leadership talking about?

• MAHAMA B3 KO 8 years ago

Kudos to LMVCA for holding the EC's feet to the fire to do the right and responsible thing concerning the conduct of elections underpinnng our democracy, in this country.
    That committee is as inconsequential as it can be and ...

• Big Jay 8 years ago

Don't mind this prostitute. She can constitute the committee to include the president, John Mahama himself, Ghanaians will vote JDM out.
    I don't understand why Mahama appointed this Nigerian woman as Ghana's EC boss. Mahama ...