You are here: HomeNews2016 02 16Article 415942

Akufo-Addo campaign team engulfed in power struggle

Read Comments Comments (45)

• NOTHERN GHANA 8 years ago

Dumsor Dumsor,collapse of NHIS,Free fall of the cedi coupled with corruption,daylight robbery,thievery
    and looting of our scares resouces.. No wonder Prez Rawlings said, over 60 percent of robbers and thieves are in ur Gov. ...

• Anokwa 3tw3 y3d3 papaapa 8 years ago

All I want is for ndc to be out of power..I dont care who becomes president, one thing I know for sure is jihadi john opana kofi dubai mahama is going and nothing can save him.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Victor A. Young.....
    Everything is going wrong in Ghana, under the corrupt and incompetent John Mahama's presidency; the heavens have shut its doors of blessings to Ghana and that is things continue to fall apart for ...

• ABA ATTA 8 years ago

COWARD SOLDIER, WHERE IS NANA ADDO'S MANIFESTO? BY NOW IT SHOULD HAVE BEEN OUT, WHY ARE THEY AFRAID THE NDC HOUNDS WOULD TEAR IT APART, IT MUST BE ROBOST TO STAND THAT TEST, THE NDC HAS THE ADVANTAGE LIKE ALL RULING PARTIES, ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Joe.....
    What do you expect from a nation which has a person like Akua Donkor as the adviser. Akua Donkor has openly said he advises Mahama and he listens. I am not sure which advisory role she is playing but any rol ...

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

THESE STUPID GUYS NEVER LEARNED LESSONS FROM 2012. AKUFO-ADDO NEEDS TO ACT QUICKLY. FIRE ALL THE STUPID ONES AND BRING IN NEW YOUNG SMART GUYS.

• Propaganda Will Sink NDC 8 years ago

Trailer trash.

• tony abesirewa 8 years ago

Continue to fabricate lies

• gyasi 8 years ago

Oyiwa!.Asem b3ba dabi.

• Nii 8 years ago

This whole article looks like misinformation, pure fabrication. Are you competing with "Daily Guide"? Get serious!!

• Zakuus 8 years ago

Disagreement is very normal in a group but, the writer strangely added some constituency executives to the team during their second meeting. The campaign team doesn't include any such group so, where from they? I hope its not ...

• Papa 8 years ago

It's yellow bro

• KOO 8 years ago

These sorts of news lack credibility.They will cook up sensational stories to sell to the public.They always have questionable sources for their news.This just fabrication.

• Jamiu 8 years ago

This report is FALSE. Today, NDC paper like AlHajj tells LIES. Always lies, lies, lies about NPP. They are afraid of Nana Addo. But he will win. Foolish NDC people.

• Pilolo 8 years ago

I dont support nana addo or mahama they are all thieves but this paper paa di3 you are lying. All you have written is fabrication and a shame

• fairplay 8 years ago

Afoko suspension was initially denied. Kwame a Agypong sacking was also denied but they all came to pass. So bury you head in the sand and deny. Soon blows will flow at your head quarters and ypu will be shock. So far three o ...

• Kwame Ofori 8 years ago

Who born dog. The center cannot hold

• Papa 8 years ago

We are more than wise you can't distract us with your lies anymore bye bye opana Kofi Dubai

• fairplay 8 years ago

Kuffour warned NPP that they should choose wisely and not vote for Nana Addo. Kuffour was damn right. His prophesy has come true. Nana is not good for NPP much less for Ghana

• FIAVI 8 years ago

NDC CAN ENTER UNDER THE SEA AND COME BACK OR CAN GIVE MONEY TO ALL THE STARS IN GHANA. BY GOD GRACE CHANGE IS COMING

• Zaria 8 years ago

Prepare to eat your words and weep and gnash your teeth.

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

GUYS, NO TIME TO WASTE. GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING.

• black prophet 8 years ago

what ever npp do they will loose the 2016 election mark it down.they lack good candidate

• ISSA ABONGO 8 years ago

PAUL AFOKO, KWABENA AGYEPONG AND SAMMY CRABBE, THE MOLES AND SPIES OF THE NDC ARE GONE, UPROOTED AND THE NPP IS ENJOYING PEACE NOW AND CAMPAIGNING QUITELY AND EFFECTIVELY, SO THE NDC IS WORRIED AND DOES NOT LIKE IT. THEY ARE ...

• samson 8 years ago

Does anyone believe this story? It is a fabrication. It is all lies.

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

They have never been ready to rule Ghanaians,the party has an internal management failure due to the division among front line members.This struggle or disagreement started after last election when the Npp constitution had to ...

• Kofi Kofi Go. 8 years ago

Stupid journalist, the content clearly indicate your story is just fabrication. "Saturday December 2016" you have really exposed your mediocrity.

• save ghana 8 years ago

toilet newspaper. which member in Ashanti region? mention his name. this foolish paper is similar to al hajj. mahama's stolen money has found its way in their pocket. but God has rejected Saul mahama the wicked ruler

• princess adofo 8 years ago

the sleepy old man hehehe

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

Money seems to be the cause of the rough ride for Akufo-Addo's Campaign, thus far. There seems to be an endemic distrust of all others beyond a certain close circle around Akufo-Addo by the flagbearer and his closest Assista ...

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

I meant to caption my comment above as follows: "Fighting for Control Of Funds and Distrust.."

• Abena 8 years ago

NANA ADDO GHANA NEEDS YOU. OUR PRESIDENT, GHANA'S PRESIDENT.

• samuel villa 8 years ago

Npp you can not cheat the laws of nature as far as one or a group want to lead people(humans,the most intellectgent of God's creation).As long as your hermit(Nana Addo)is capable of manipulating you(NPp)members,who are ,espec ...

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

GOOD DEVELOPMENT IN THE CAMP OF THE SO CALLED CRIMINAL ORGANISATION, NATIONAL ''PATRIOTIC'PARTY.

WERE THEY INDEED PATRIOTIC WHEN THEY CAME TO POWER-NO.

AKUFFO ADDO HAS TO KNOW, HE HAS NO FUTURE AND NEVER WILL THE PEOPLE ...

• mr amin. 8 years ago

Its a lie they are working hard no disagreement nana addo is the next president insha Allah.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Am least surprised that they can't pull things together. NPP's whole campaign lacks vibrant ideas, except one (revitalising the cocoa industry).

Since NPP began its campaign, it's been hinged on lies, pettiness, fabricatio ...

• Victor 8 years ago

There is no iota of truth in this report. I don't think the writer has seen a copy of the campaign structure and would have noticed that every person mentioned has a specific role and need not struggle or compete for supremac ...

• Nancy Forson 8 years ago

I must confess that, if the Ghanaian has faced any difficulty in fortunes currently, it is certainly not with the NDC, but of course the NPP.

The NPP together with its surrogates, moves about trying to paint the picture as ...

• AKAJATAME 8 years ago

DUMSO is out what again corruption, corruption is allover the world even in NPP there is corruption so brother Addo tighten your belt.

• ATTAH ADUSEI of Ofoasekokobin 8 years ago

The campaign team of npp is working assiduously to ensure that Nana Addo becomes president come November. Any negative comments about the team is ndc sponsored propaganda.

• Kwane 8 years ago

gfdesw

• MANKIND TAMALE 8 years ago

God will punish or curse some of the top northern politicians for Real Tamale United(RTU). Unless hypocracy talkeds that they know, you this things know your selfs. Hmmmmm.

• Nana Yaw Barimah 8 years ago

Where from this source of information?
    Come what may NDC will lose massively. Mahama thinks Ghanaians are fools.

• AKAJATAME 8 years ago

Always Akufo Addo stands worried what a leader is this, he can't lead the Nation.

• akorful emmanuel 8 years ago

I think nana is ghana need now becos he and the npp s can change ghana dis time.wen mahama and de ndc has make ghana like slaves to fulani hedsmen in our own country.may god be meciful to ghana and grab us from mahama.bless