You are here: HomeNews2016 02 16Article 415881

I am one in town – Bishop Obinim brags

Read Comments Comments (116)

• Ola 8 years ago

Obi in you are sick,go back to asylum for treatment before is too late

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

the way this guy they speak, i never blame him because, only NPP leaders are like him, i believe he is NPP voter, lying galore's, eii when will NPP & and its supporters will learn how to speak truth? may God save Ghana from t ...

• Theophilus -USA 8 years ago

What does this got to be politics? One day politics will sue somebody in this country. He don't even have a minute to rest.

• Sika 8 years ago

All they want is quick money, thieves and deceivers

• kwasi 8 years ago

this man is telling the truth last week serval people and I have seen the man turning into a big cobra snake

• sam 8 years ago

in the middle of the street it is tore people

• alhaji 8 years ago

@sanjay is a voltarian and big fool, he's the reason a lot of guys disrespect voltarians

• Danny 8 years ago

Well spoken ma bro...

• SIR RICH 8 years ago

GO TO THE ANT YOU STUPID GUY,CONSIDER HER WAYS AND BE WISE!diz not politics ok nonsense

• VICTOR CARRILLACE OFINAM-ANTWI 8 years ago

THIS MAN IS POSSESSED. THIS IS ANOTHER WAY OF CONFESSING HAT HE IS A WIZARD. IN ISRAEL HE WOULD HAVE BEEN STONED LONG AGO FOR HIS HERETIC STATEMENTS. HANGING IN THE AIR WITH CHRIST, INDEED.

• OZA 8 years ago

There is a term in psychiatry that perfectly describes this Obinim's condition, especially when he tries to legitimize his "greatness" by always pulling Jesus along with whatever he says. It is called: DELUSION!

• mensa 8 years ago

MANY PEOPLE HAVE SEEN HIM TURNING TO COBRA SNAKE YOU ALL BETTER START BELIVING

• Naayele woyome 8 years ago

Ola, u are so mentally weak. Obinim does not need treatment, it is the stupid Ghanaians who allow this imbecile some air time who needs treatment.

• prince 8 years ago

ola becarefull u idiot fuck u fool

• Akosua 8 years ago

We want to know about jB's killer not obinim's nonsense. Please.when can we be serious as a country?this is not a man of God stop promoting him

• Emma(Tokyo) 8 years ago

Akosua You are Very Smart and Big Brains

• Akosua 8 years ago

Lol thanks

• King 8 years ago

Hallucinations and telepathy syndromes couple with schizophrenia.Dumb ass mada fucker!

• Nii 8 years ago

God have mercy

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 8 years ago

For Muslims And Non Muslims.

• Baba 8 years ago

If you transform into a cat don't go to the Volta region

• Psyco 8 years ago

Don't call for the wrath of God to turn against you in your crazy demonic and witchery pronouncements.

• adjoa mansah 8 years ago

I think Obinim is either suffering from a mental sickness known as bi-polar

• True Man Of God. 8 years ago

Oh, Obinim, is this what you have come to - becoming a snake and biting people at will? And doing this in the name of the Holy Father? You are able to become, what, a lion and Jesus transforms into a tiger following you for a ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

He really has a mental illness and he needs attention. Anyway, his jokes about himself and Jesus turning into animals are very funny.

• Sumaila mohayideen 8 years ago

why can't this man leave Ghanaians alone and we thing of better things and the economics hardships that engulfed mother Ghana and the way out .

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

One night, a little Obinim asked his mom if he could take a shower with her. She said yes, but only if the little boy promised not to look up or down. Out of curiosity, the little boy Obinim asked why and the mom replied, if ...

• Mahama 8 years ago

Bishop wo wokrom

• Para 8 years ago

Oooh my God, i dont blame Obinim, he is doing this because majority of ghanaians are useless fools instead of thinking creatively to solve their problems they are rather prepare to listen to any useless, foolish, irresponsib ...

• Ed 8 years ago

What I know about spirituality is that, for the satanic world, you're aware of the spiritual things that one can do but in the Christian world (Holy spirit) you can't be aware.
    You're used by the Holy Spirit therefore you c ...

• save ghana 8 years ago

just make sure u don't turn into a cow. u can be gunned down. loooool

• Clement 8 years ago

we must believe what he does for God n not to critics him or judge him

• a.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

Obinim should not take God for granted. I sympathizer with Ghanaians who are following this useless entity. Obinim is for the devil.

• king togba 8 years ago

Christianity is satanic religion that's
    why they believe every thing their understanding is low they know nothing about God that's why the likes of obinim can be a pastor but not in judaism

• PRINCE TONY BARCELONA GUADIOLA 8 years ago

Obinim has made me know dat de JESUS he mentions is his spirit not our own 'JESUS' we know.Stupid man of GOD

• ben 8 years ago

Ola stop insulting n read numbers 21:4 idiot

• Mohammed Abubakar Sadick 8 years ago

be careful peoples who speak against Angel Obinim especially a.k.Amsterdam, u are so stupid etc. Angel Obinim,May GOD richly bless you, n de family, Amen.

• sinclear 8 years ago

Sixth and Seventh book of Moses is at work... That's what he is using. There's a price for using that book and I hope he pays in full...

• Taniba 8 years ago

Attention seeking obinim,please don't go that way.Don't use Jesus name in vain.

• Naakyaa 8 years ago

Obinim you are very crazy, you are mentally sick you need to be checked off by a psychiatrist. these are all hallucinations.You are mentally sick,Lunatic of course, May GOD forgive you for using his name and jesus name to cov ...

• ama Ghana 8 years ago

oooho obinim stop disgracing ur wife n children Ababa

• Mohammed Abubakar Sadick 8 years ago

Jesus Christ made Bishop Obimin an Angel because of me n you. Stop insulting him for your own benefits. He is very great n more hansom than u all. Ghanaians u talk too much.

• Kbee 8 years ago

I think this man's cup is getting full. Blindness will be his portion soonest and all will fear the Lord. My God will not allow this evil man to gather people for the devil again. The end of Obinim will be very very miserable ...

• The don 8 years ago

He said he turned into a what???And Our Saviour turned to what?with him??PASTOR SNAKE IN THE TIGER'S SHADOW PAA. Hahahaha and ppl are still following this monkey?I promise you this guy is not mad kraa,.He doesn't have a probl ...

• Mary Jokolo Abena Kwasi 8 years ago

exactly The don,its the congregation that surely have a problem. How can a pastor of a church i worship declare that he can turn into any kind of animal and i still attend his church...kaii this one na one chance

• DR 8 years ago

THOU SHALL NOT CALL THE NAME OF THE LORD IN VAIN.SOMEONE PLEASE ADVICE MR SNAKE MAN

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

I believe Obinim will stop talking all this nonsense of the Ghanaian press will learn to turn off their attention on him. I am tired of getting tired of waking up and hearing these stupid satanic statements from a Kumasi illi ...

• basu 8 years ago

Those who are against obinim should be careful to avoid the wrath of Jesus as he said. He is the best pastor in Africa whether you like it or not.

• Jay Inspires 8 years ago

Obinim? the best in Africa? what basis?

• Theophilus -USA 8 years ago

Not even ashamed, your time will come.

• emmanuel 8 years ago

This man he need to take advisers because anytime he come to TV or radio he talk nonsense are ur nebokatnaza

• S.H.C 8 years ago

Is only in Ghana where government will entertain foolish people.

• Reff-Alex 8 years ago

What we should be asking ourselves is that if Satan who we soo much believe can give power to his followers to turn into anything and come to hurt us or troubles as Christians. Why can't GOD almighty do same. Christians belie ...

• Jay Inspires 8 years ago

BY their fruits, ye shall know them. It is unfortunate that men still believe the obvious lies.

Hmmmm!!!!Men should learn to lean on the spirit of Christ for all inspirations and direction.

• Hmmm 8 years ago

Sometimes Ghfour dey funny me,we got all this prophets and men of God and we are still surfering,the so called prophets and men of God should tell us the killers of J.B Danquah,very pity for our christian friends, if U are a ...

• Kwabena Danso, Gbawe-Accra 8 years ago

Obinim as a pastor doesn't know that self appraisal is an iniquity in the eyes of God.

true talk and his actions will be dealt with severely

• Nii 8 years ago

Your witchcraft has now caught up to you. May God forgive you charlatans and their group of faithful followers

• Amidini 8 years ago

The "END TIME PASTOR" God know best, let us leave everything to Him.

• Kimathi... 8 years ago

This guy is a wizard period..

• okyere otchere 8 years ago

I lyk bishop obinim coz he always engages lazy journalists n konkonsa ghanaians...keep thinking of him until u get pressure...bishop one"""wo wokrom ampa

• Kajabo 8 years ago

This Pastor really needs his head to be examined. I wonder who his followers are
    He is really sick and needs to be admitted for serious examination.GOD please save the sick members of this crazy pastors church

• Ssali 8 years ago

those who are nearer to him should hold him by force and send him to the hospital. l am very sure that he's going mad.

• PROUD MUSLIM 8 years ago

@ sanjay, dis has nothing to do with politics or NPP.The issue here is about Obinim and nt NPP. Cheap politics in the 21 century is wat NDC is engaging in.SHAME ON U.

• Abdul wahalm 8 years ago

Stupid thistuff get nothing to do with politics.

• Themsay 8 years ago

Pastor can you turn Ghana into a land riches? Can you barnish war, accidents and all the vices in the country?

• Makinye 8 years ago

Even Jesus Christ was rejected and killed by his own people. I am not supprise you are all condemning Obinim. It takes people leaving in spirit to understand the man of God. Obinim, keep doing your duty.

• Kanawu 8 years ago

OF COURSE IT TAKES PEOPLE LIVING IN YOUR "HIGH SPIRIT WORLD" TO BELIEVE OBINIM CAN GIVE THEM A VISA TO WORK AND STAY IN SWITZERLAND!

• JASON 8 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAAA.............BY THIER FRUITS

• Hajia 8 years ago

It's already written in the Bible & it's truly happening for real all over the African Continent especially!!
    To be false prophet is a very BIG BUSINESS now in Ghana & elsewhere too!!

• Nana (USA ) 8 years ago

The truth man of God will not behaved the way you are doing.

• Amos Mensah 8 years ago

If you do not belive it, do not say negative things about Him(Bishop ) because you are not God.

• OSCAR 8 years ago

Dont judge anybody by what he or she does because you will not know wat yours will be at the end when u have being call to render your account if the judgement day is here so my brothers and sisters let us not be so rude on h ...

• Kanawu 8 years ago

NOW YOU KNOW WHY IT IS BETTER TO VOTE FOR NDC THAN FOR THESE PRIMITIVE BUT DANGEROUS AKAN NPP INSANE CHRISTIAN GOONS! HE SMOKES SEVERAL PIPES OF OPIUM BEFORE MEETING HIS "ZOMBIE CONGREGATION"!

• OSCAR 8 years ago

What of the people doing sakawa , taking ritual money n going about killing peoples and all kind of things what will u tell them about that leave OBINIM ALONE GHANAIAN am going and l will go till thy kingdom come in Jesus nam ...

• Nam 8 years ago

Obinim try and come to Tamale jubilee park for your show.

• Tindana 8 years ago

Yes Obinim come to Tamale jubilee park if you are a man.

oh noooo this pastor is just looking for popularity and money...

• mokosaney aflao border 8 years ago

the only advice I hv is, the people listening to him are ignorance people. the should read the Bible and see when did Jesus transform in to tiger before. pray for me people. A big shame, God have mercy

• Gh franca one 8 years ago

You peoples must stop saying stupid things abt dis great man of God and mind ur business becos turning into snake of dis man of God is none of u peoples business . Angel of our time, wo wokrom wate,

• THE TRUTH 8 years ago

Yes you are the number one in the nation 'Ghana "but not in Christianity nation because we good Christians don't behave the way you are behaving. Again no Christianity pastor will turn to snake and bites someone to death or t ...

• Yamo 8 years ago

It is the responsibility of each person to seek and find the truth. Who ever follows this fool and believes his words is not only a fool also but a soul destined to be in eternity with Satan.

• Good 8 years ago

Let us becareful the way we judge people. Pray to God for directions and preach to Nations but not condemn other people. Jesus Christ will come to judge us. WHAT WILL U ACCOUNT FOR?

• Okomfo 8 years ago

These are signs of madness and I suggest the family begins his treatment immediately before he begins to do away with his clothing

• Abdul -Rahaman Alhassan sakpari 8 years ago

let's leave Obinim for God to judge whether he is a man of God or not. But let's also desist from relating everything to politics .Obimin's case has nothing to do with politics. His issue is exptional.

• ???????????? 8 years ago

GUYS I THINK THIS MAN OBINIM HAS BEEN STRUCK WITH MADNESS AS GOD DID TO NEBUCHADNEZZAR.

• STEVO 8 years ago

You are a devil that's why you are deferent.

• Maame 8 years ago

Obinim pls come to tamale for ur show if u ar real man of God.

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 8 years ago

THIS GUY IS UNHINGED,--- A RAVING LUNATIC HE HAS BECOME! WILL SOMEBODY HELP TAKE HIM TO PANTANG OR SOME OTHER PSYCHIATRIC FACILITY?

• CASTRO 8 years ago

I THINK THERE IS SOMETHING WRONG WITH
    THIS GUY HE NEEDS TO BE SENT TO
    PANTAN

• kkl 8 years ago

The end will justify what we are, let him go a head.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Sure, the snake oil peddler will also claim he's capable of turning into a snake. Obinim is a crook, a quack, and a man of deception preying on the weakness of the gullible.

• Al 8 years ago

Obinim is most uneducated and idiotic pastor I ever seen in my life. Why Ghanaians follow him. Are we serious as a nation? Why do we entertained stupidity friend from charlatan? God have mercy on us for lack of knowledge.

• Sadat 8 years ago

well,that spells the devil you are, using 'juju' to deceivie innocent people

• Didier bob 8 years ago

You are right

• zillion ziizio 8 years ago

Dis is nt an issue of politics illiterates peoples, nd how can u judge 2 Obinim meanwhile u also be thieves prostitutes alcoholism murderer nd even Abortion Yahweh is great

• Paa kwasi 8 years ago

Pls don't publishe anything abut this guy again

• Moby Dick 8 years ago

This man is a big fool, an idiot and anti-Christ. In the middle age, he would have been burnt in broad day light. In other religions even in these modern days, he would have been stoned or lynched to death.

• kwame 8 years ago

If you are so powerful, pray for RAIN. dont wait for the weatherman to forcast. do it NOW.

• kwame 8 years ago

If you are so powerful. Pray for RAIN. Dont wait for the weatherman. Do it today

• Akwasi Ernest Amsterdam 8 years ago

This is not a joke , Obinim is on drugs I mean Coke.The police must watch him carefully

• Akwasi ernest 8 years ago

Obinim is on drugs (heroin)brown sugar

• Kofi Dramatic 8 years ago

Who made this iliterate bishop. I feel sorry for those who fall for this crap

• khallyfa 8 years ago

l wonder why people are still in his church

• Delo 8 years ago

Why on earth is Ghana granting audience to this satanic crusader,making him popular.He can only be fooling n spiritual hypnotizing primitive n illiterates who follow him by not rational Ghanaians.Let the miracle chasers conti ...

• Tetteh 8 years ago

Agent of satan

• Freddie 8 years ago

You are one in town and sick.

• zugu 8 years ago

for short this guy is confessing to be a wizard. Ghanaians should watch him

• john kwame aidoo 8 years ago

People shd be very careful what they say abt Angel Obinim. I have personally benefited from his turning into another person to her me. Angel Obinim, One Word for me to change my destiny!

• Alhassan 8 years ago

A lion is said to be the King of the jungle.If Obinim was the lion and Jesus tiger,it means He has more power than the Jesus he claims to be worshipping.

• Concerned Africans 8 years ago

You have gained from the ungodly charlatan so as he is making his lies go viral in anticipation of luring more imbeciles to his camp, you are joining to warn people. Oh black man's mentality, some are very backward.

• edi 8 years ago

BE CARFULL FOLKS MNY OF US PEOPLE HAVE SEEN THIS PASTOR TURNONG TO A COBRA SNAKE

• KINGDOM OF ISLAM 8 years ago

Repent and come to the kingdom of ISLAM before is too late.Whatever u are doing is in ur so called churches means u have been posses by an evil spirit(SATAN plus JINNI).Repent before u meet your God((Before u die)

• Elizabeth obi nnim 8 years ago

Why are you people mad at the only ANGLE OBINIM? You all like him and wish to see him for your problems like you wouldnt border watching and listening to him. Are you his co equal? God has blessed him and still doing... it ...

• Bonuedi Samuel 7 years ago

Dr. Obinim God Bless You For Your Miraculous Work You Are Doing For People GOD BLESS You And All Your Pastors I want You To Come In To My Life

• Bonuedi Samuel 7 years ago

I want you to come into my life to solve my fanacial problems