IMANI must apologise to NCA – Inside Ghana

Read Comments Comments (14)

• moi 8 years ago

IDIOTS!!!

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE8....

SOURCE : Class fm online.com------
    Ghana is paying six times its total oil revenue as interest on the country’s total public debt stock; that’s the computation done by former Depu ...

• Ritewing 8 years ago

The sad part of this class of incompetent idiots is that, they were the same people in government, almost quarter of a century before a wise and competent government discovered oil. The idiots slept on the job. They did not p ...

• KAY 8 years ago

IMANI AS LIE AS THE NPP

• Lartey 8 years ago

We have bought Ewes and Northerners with money, we will solve your problems for you to vote for us and leave you after elections. we own you

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

Ghana belong to all of us but only a few people can take the courage to talk... Anybody who exposes any fraudulent deal in Ghana under the NDC regime is attached why...Ghana is for all of us oooh.

• Israel Jude 8 years ago

What is the interest of Inside Ghana in this case, and can't NCA take up their own case up with IMANI Ghana? Very stupid idiots at Inside Ghana.

• Akua Mansa 8 years ago

Apologise for what? For exposing the Incompetent and Fraudulent nature of these NDC crooks.

Ghana has descended in to the ABYSS

Ghana is falling apart!!!

Things are falling apart
    The NDC cannot hold Ghana together

• aikins 8 years ago

You guys should give us a break.

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

THE NPPs ARE JUST USING IMANI TO ATTACK THE GOV'T.THEY FABRICATE STORIES AND PROVIDED UNREALISTIC AND UNAUTHENTICATED DOCUMENTS TO BACK THEIR LIES,JUST THROWING DUST IN THE EYES OF GHANIANS.THEY INDEED HAVE TO APOLOGIZE TO NC ...

• sule 8 years ago

this cudjoe ayigbe boy is dam ugly!!

• Tony Lithur-NDC Create, Loot & Share 8 years ago

Did these idiots see Ofosu Kwakye on newsfile? What do these Evil ewe NDC people take Ghanaians for?

• Kwabena 8 years ago

Massa, I think you can make your arguments without bringing in your tribal bigotry.

What Franklin Cudjoe and his IMANI are doing in this particular case is good for Ghana.

The cover up by the Ministry and the NCA is dea ...

• Kwabena 8 years ago

The line of reasoning seems to rhyme like that of the deputy information minister's.