You are here: HomeNews2016 02 15Article 415584

Police grab NDC activist over murder plot

Read Comments Comments (68)

• George 8 years ago

Lies, lies, because NPP people have started killing each other, they want to propagate their evil deeds and thoughts. Never, and never can it happen i UPPER EAST.

• Kuffour 8 years ago

Npp will never come to power with Nana ADDO as leader it will not work, and so stop your lies

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-SAMY.....
    Let Ghanaians teach John Mahama and his notorious NDC a lesson. John Mahama can not take Ghanaians for any unwanted ride. What was this stupid John Mahama thinking when he and his corrupt NDC decided to acc ...

• Kwasi 8 years ago

Your mother rotten pussy will cover up

Author:-Victor A. Young.....
    Everything is going wrong in Ghana, under the corrupt and incompetent John Mahama's presidency; the heavens have shut its doors of blessings to Ghana and that is things continue to fall apart for ...

• BHONO HOLLAND 8 years ago

this dwarf wil kill all ghanaians befour the election ,i wonder who do he want to rulled,

• AGBESI KWESI 8 years ago

WHY DID MUSLIMS ATTACK CHURCHES IN TAFO

IS ISLAM A RELIGION OF PEACE?.If Muslims have problems with traditional authorities in Tafo, why did they attack Christian churches. Mahama sees all these yet he will not condemn the ...

• SHIRLEY 8 years ago

we are responsible for our own actions, Mahama has got nothing to do with the heavens shutting it doors. our negativity and unhealthy rivalry is what has brought us here. however, due to the able-bodied leadership of JDM and ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

You are an idiot for using such unprintable words on this forum. Useless fool. If you have had a good upbringing you would not think of using such stupid words in public. It is not surprising; today, Ghana is so rotten with i ...

• Hebert, Sweden 8 years ago

Old Soldier, respect yourself and write better. Since from Rawlings time till now, you have been insulting the NDC leaders, do you think Ghana is for a particular Party, or group persons in Ghana? You have hatred, and jealous ...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

NO WONDER! IT IS NDC'S STOCK OF TRADE TO ENGAGE IN MAIMING. WHEN AFOKO DECIDED TO TIE HIS CLOTH WITH NDC THAT IS WHEN THEY IMBIBED THE KILLING CANKER IN HIM TO UNLEASH ON NPP

• GHANAian 8 years ago

IT IS NOW THE FORMAT TODAY THAT IF YOU CAN'T STAND YOUR OPONENT OR COMPETITOR THEY ELIMINATE YOU AND THE MURDERER GETS TO PARLIAMENTE. WHERE DID THESE MURDERERS LEARN THIS TYPE OF POLITICS?
    I THINK SOMEONE MUST EDUCATE GHANA ...

• NII 8 years ago

Wicked NDC party. Look at the way NDC has destroyed Ghana's economy. Fools can't you see all the corruption, mismanagement, loot and share, lies around you?

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

what prove do you have that economy was destroyed by the NDC. Was the economy ever stable before the NDC come into power. We should stop been hypocrites and face the fact, If we were to be faithful in our taxes do you think t ...

• Adelaide Naa Annan 8 years ago

NII, how much did the NPP leave in the national coffers for development purposes before leaving office? Nothing!!! What about the 3% shares president kufuor gave his pals George Owusu and Edusei which amounted to a colossal U ...

• NOTHERN GHANA 8 years ago

Can the NDC govt boast of any of these social & economic reliefs in their eight years of being in power?
    they cant but rather have destroyed the little they inherited from NPP. Where is the community police ,cocoa mass spray ...

• DAVID OBENG 8 years ago

The Npp i believe also wants to paint the NDC black. Ghanaians have not forgotten about all the shady deals made under Kuffour's regime, Under President Kufour, a minister of state at the Castle, Charles Bintim was able to de ...

• DOWBIAH ROKO. 8 years ago

GHANAIAN SAW WHAT NPP DID BUT THEY ARE BLIND TO SEE THE LOOTINGS AND THE CORRUPTIONS OF MAHAMAH.WHERE ARE THE MONIES YOU ARE TALKING?.WITH ALL THESE EGREGIOUS AMOUNT THE GOVERNMENT CAN'T PAY TEACHERS AND OTHER WORKERS.DOES YO ...

• BuuluJM 8 years ago

You stupid motherfucker! Useless piece of sh*t! Lies, lies. Yes, it's all lies if NDC people are the ones caught red-handed committing heinous crimes like the recent J. B. Danquah murder, which Ghana police are dilly-dallyin ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Well said, that George has been lobotomized the brains in his head is like a dirty engine oil in an engine-USELESS

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

THE REPORT BROADLY STATED THAT IT IS ALLEGE,SUDDENLY THE GHANAIANS HAVE ALREADY STARTED PLAYING POLITICS OUT OF THIS AGAIN.THE MAN HAS JUST BEEN ALLEGE,IT WILL BE APPROPRIATE TO ALLOW THE POLICE TO FINISH WITH THEIR INVESTIGA ...

• New Man 8 years ago

NPP your plans won't work shame on Nana Addo.

This Pratt has sold his conscience
    Author: Efo Kwaawaaku Canada.....

If that is the case MPS are not special, then I'll like to ask Pratt is John Mahama special? as well as the ministries who have 24 hours protection by ...

• Fiamanyo Divine, Ho. 8 years ago

New Man onye soomi idiots, moron and imbecile.

• Kombonyun Sampson K Bunkpurugu 8 years ago

It is true because I'm in Bolga now.Tx

• papa Madina Accra 8 years ago

Ei so when will all of you come to terms that NDC is a devilish party,national destroyers and bloody people.By the time you all will realize it they would totally destroy the country. People use your brains.

NDC is not a devilish party, NDC is a party that has come to save Ghana and transform Ghana. Ghanaians have to vote for this party to continue with their good work. so far, the NDC led by John Mahama has created initiatives a ...

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

Can't you see that Ghana is sitting on bomb shell? Gyimini paa nie? You know what you are gaining from this stupid dead goat president so you think you are okay. Now listen, very soon you will carry your Ghana must go bag and ...

• Assiedu Nketiah 8 years ago

IGP, I have ordered the BNI to take over the case. Bring to the Yaw Donko for intorregation.

• Andy 8 years ago

Shame to those who say it is a lie. NDC murderers. And they will blame NPP. Propaganda. They used lies and tibalism to come to power. They are ruling with lies. Who killed Attah Mills? Stupid NDC. Fools.

• StupidFaceAtuguba 8 years ago

They will come back soon to deny this story, and say that its all false rumours. And that journalists ought to be 'circumspect in their reportage', bla bla bla. Real zombies Ghana police!

• son of man 8 years ago

Ndc was formed with violence, it will always be a party of lies and propaganda.

• Nyaaba 8 years ago

Why do the ndc foolish guys say is npp? Are you more righteousness than Npp people? Certainly no, ndc don't forget that you have the most wicked tribes supporting you more than other tribes. I personally know some evil people ...

• Osei 8 years ago

When at all will people take politics out of any criminal act. Must it always be politically inclined? We the people have a responsibility to ourselves and the country. Every crime is linked to either NPP or NDC. Why? We eat ...

• Sam Aboagye 8 years ago

True but the government must lay the infrastructure for the citizens develop their God given abilities. No one operates in a vacuum. A sound economic environment is a requisite for a solid growth & development of every natio ...

• Ethiopia 8 years ago

Elections 2016!! Oy3 Ogyaaaa!!

• NII 8 years ago

I told you that very very soon all the evil plots of NDC will come to light. The truth is that they have failed therefore they want to stigmatizes other parties to make them unpopular. Because of that they have planted moles ...

• save ghana 8 years ago

NDC don't fear blood. they kill for fun. just to get money. they steal all your money and then the commander-in-thief mahama says he will then put the coins leftover in your pockets. we don't need leftover Mr Mahama Mobutu th ...

NPP is the bigger thief, under erstwhile Kuffour's administration, While 25 million Ghanaians had to make do with only 13.6% stake in the Jubilee field. Two NPP top shots, George Owusu and Ambassador Edusei both pals of Presi ...

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

The end time is very near. Wo be gyimi akyere yie oba kwasea.

• samuel villa 8 years ago

Npp please stop your dubious style of political campaign that has not and will never, ever win you elections. NDC activist grab over murder plot?Npp please if Nana binaddo has confused all of you ,npp sympathisers go and ask ...

• DJAN 8 years ago

why is Ghana turning into a wicked country ???? God save our nation from such wickedness.

• Kenya 8 years ago

The police chief is from there, why won't he cover his brother Stan dogbey. The truth will definitely come out. God is still alive. Very soon the chief police officer will came and say it's all fabrication . Just watch it

• SHATTA KPATIBI 8 years ago

That's why NDC deserves another chance. They are able to unite and prevent or avoid assassination before it happens unlike NPP. How on earth should you pour acid, gun down, cutlass, attack and kill your colleagues in the name ...

• NDEGO COLLIN 8 years ago

Let the law take It's course! Foolish ndc members; continue to kill after killing fiifi

• NDEGO COLLINS 8 years ago

ATTA SOUL WILL NEVER REST! UNTILL U SURRENDER !

• Kapwepwe Nana Akufo Addo 8 years ago

OH NPP STAR NEWS!

• Ike London 8 years ago

NDC WILL DO EVERYTHING TO HANG ON INTO POWER EVEN IF IT MEANS TO KILL ALL GHANAIANS .

• BEN K...OHIO 8 years ago

Abuakwa north mp is shot to death, why not Nana addo? nana addo is too ugly, is he from a family of monkeys and chimpanzees? nana addo is a tribal bigot and a war monger threatening Ghanaians with his all die be die plans. wh ...

• rasroro 8 years ago

just like the chimpanzees prez john mahama and prof Mills.

• mansa 8 years ago

Hey you why do you hate Nana Addo like dat....what has he than to you?

• Mensah 8 years ago

why is that we have become so stupid as a people? instead of we tackling issues and addressing vices with the measure needed, then ee will colour the matter with NDC/NPP and by the time you realise the substance of the whole ...

• Lord 8 years ago

hahahaha no wonder, JDM himself is a Ghanaian most criminal person

• ISSA ABONGO 8 years ago

THE NDC PARTY'S FOUNDATIONS ARE IN BLOODSHED OF THE INNOCENT, SO NO SURPRISE HERE, THAT THEY ARE HIRING ASSASINS TO KILL OTHER. KILLING COMES EASY TO THE NDC AND THEY WILL NOT HESITATE TO KILL ANYONE, WHO STANDS IN THEIR WAY, ...

• shirley squire 8 years ago

The NPP are better at flashing out their enemies, kwabena agyapong, one of four candidates who was aspiring for the General Secretary position in the NPP, was involved in accident which was planned by one of his party membe ...

• Sikdo 8 years ago

John.Boadu.useless.koku.Anyidoho.this.morning.at.okay.fm.he let.koku.Anyidoho.see his foolish ness.koku.Anyidoho.is.insensitive.koku.Anyidoho.is.senseless.

• RAZAK MOHAMMED 8 years ago

BUT ESHA ALLAH,LETS ALL VOTE NPP TO FLUSH OUT ALL NDC CONTRACTORS KILLERS,

• AKOLI MAWULE 8 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE WISER NOW. WE ARE FOR CHANGE..NPP MAY GOD BLESSES YOU

• Ken Kweku Agyeman 8 years ago

Change is inevitable but Ghanaians will not change a winning team like the NDC whose leaders have greatly turned the fortunes of this country around by ending the shift system in our basic schools, completed the 147-kilometr ...

• Hajia K.k 8 years ago

Abaah! Razak do u really think the NDC are behind these killings ish? Come on my brother let's not play politics like this.The report clearly stated that it was allege, remember it's only the court that can find an accuse gui ...

• waaspee 8 years ago

you see this idiot npp with akuffo addo the rebel leader leading them and their bought media houses spreading false hood to cover up them killing their own mp to make them win the 2016 election which will never happen what a ...

• Joe 8 years ago

Ntafo/Northerns are too many in government, causing much problems in the country. Most of them lack common sense of understanding. Northerners traditionally find it difficult to understand simple and common sense words that e ...

• blk 8 years ago

Joe or whatever u call itself u and or entire race r so stupid and foolish and will continue to be...animals! npp with or chimpanzee (Nana addict ad do) asa pPerez candidate will never succeed.. Ahhhhh God forbid!

• Adelaide Naa Annan 8 years ago

The Northerners and all other appointees who support the cause of the NDC administration are all there on merit. They were constitutional elected by their constituents just as others were vetted by the ministerial and appoint ...

• Regina Assibi Adagwuni 8 years ago

when at all will Ghanaians take politics out of criminal act. Must it always be political inclined, if nt npp or NDC den tribalism.Oh God pls don't turn ur face away from Ghana

• Ayaare Namsonga 8 years ago

The
    Brown that I know would not stoop so low as to seeking Adongo's live.The complainant should be investigated thoroughly to establish the truth.

• YOUNG PAUL 8 years ago

Ei!!! N D C , even N P P in opposition is still a thorn in your fleshy. No wonder you are losing the 2016 elections.

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS 8 years ago

OH MAHAMA KILLER,CRIMINAL WILL FREEE HIM,YATEA ABR3