You are here: HomeNews2016 02 13Article 415340

Ghanaian Media thrilled with bad news – Mornah

Read Comments Comments (39)

• akuffo addo retiremet party 8 years ago

You contribute to that by saying things that you know are not true.

• PAA SEBO. 8 years ago

IT IS NOT IN GHANA ALONE.IT IS ALL OVER THE WORLD.THEIR BEHAVIOUR AND MISUNDERSTANDING IS DESTROYING THE GOOD NAME OF ISLAM.I DON'T KNOW WHAT THEY HAVE BEEN LEARNING IN THE MOSQUE BESIDES PRAYERS.SOME OF THEM HAVE BOMB AND GU ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-SAMY.....
    Let Ghanaians teach John Mahama and his notorious NDC a lesson. John Mahama can not take Ghanaians for any unwanted ride. What was this stupid John Mahama thinking when he and his corrupt NDC decided to acc ...

• louis 8 years ago

You call yourself old soldier and senseble than president may god bless you

• PHILTY McNASTY 8 years ago

This Mornah guy has lost credibility and traction. Please stop your pretentious posturing....stick to your northern corner of the woods. You will only be confined to running for Upper West

• Bernice Okain 8 years ago

What is the cense of what you are saying you jest want to write something for your Akuffo Addo to see that you have written something.

• Taniba 8 years ago

BNI is Mahamas' secret agent

• asem 8 years ago

a typical example, CNN

• selasie 8 years ago

Mornah please, do we fight by to defend a
    religion?. why should you go and destroy peoples
    cars and other properties all in the name of
    defending a religion. don't u think they will say u
    r violent? hmnmmm

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

AKOMEA ALSO THRILLED WITH BAD THINGS THAT HAPPENS TO THE GOVERNMENT AND MAKE HIM LAUGH.

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

Psychologists will tell you bad news makes more news than good news. In the same vein, people react more to bad news than good news. That is human nature, my friend.

• chigri wagadugu 8 years ago

The caption was right and that you should be plain and condemn. What they
    did in the name of the religion is bad.
    What has those cars and shops vandalised have to do with the broken wall. It is thievery.

• Yaw Adjei 8 years ago

"if such things are said then any Muslim who doesn’t want Islam to be defeated could just rush there and join to defend the religion."- Mr. Mornah. Who or what is Islam in a fight/ war with Mr. Mornah? Mr Mornah you seem to ...

• Odeneho Ababio 8 years ago

Bad news is news

• Owuo 8 years ago

At long last mr.MOrnah you hav told the truth but you and most MPs are to be blamed for your tribal remarksand abusive speechs.

• Ex Muslim 8 years ago

As usual it is the media that is decleared guilty in the debacle. When muslims kill or engage in destruction it is not the culprit that is the focus of verbal attacks or blame; it is the media and sometimes very strangely the ...

• Mobert Rogabe 8 years ago

...YO Mornah, what have you DONE for your country LATELY ? Ghanaman talk talk, no action ...bla bla bla

• Osei 8 years ago

Mornah is just a stupid foolish and useless pig. Who were the thugs fighting the traditional Authorities? All of a sudden this dirty smelling pig has a voice. Stupid nonsense. These animals should go to to where they came fro ...

• good 8 years ago

IRRESPONSIBLE SPEECH INDEED, SHUT UP UR STINKY ORACLE U CALL A MOUTH.

• KOA (TOR.CANADA) 8 years ago

Moron Mornah just zip it.Ruthless Muslims are killing people and destroying some of them's properties and u say what?. U are worse than those lawless bastards, probably u instigated their barbaric actions. FOOL!! DON'T WE HAV ...

• Bob 8 years ago

I strongly support you

• Gh 8 years ago

The media men in Ghana are soooo unprofessional, they always talk about the wrong in relevant issue and refuse to use the media to educate ghanaian about their RESPONSIBILITIES but only populate their rights, it does not surp ...

• Achisco 8 years ago

Is this not the PNC politician who sold his silver ware to campaign for Mahama? Did he hear the the respected national Imam plead for the Tafo traditional leaders to let bygones go by? He's in the media to prop up some respe ...

• katuka 8 years ago

The position of the so called HAGG- VILLAGE is a great threat to both national and international security,i therefore call on the Government,the National security organisation and the Ghana Civil Aviation to relocate those te ...

• MKZ 8 years ago

By the grace of God you will die through one of the group you mentioned

• Suf 8 years ago

I respect Mornah on his numerous wise and intelligent suggestions and contributions he has been making across all expects of concerns to the development of mother Ghana. I think the media is a tool if not we'll guided can bri ...

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

It is criminal offence to issue a dud cheque. Benard Mornah issued a dud cheque late last year. This makes Bernard Mornah a candidate of a criminal.

• KWASHIE ADJAH 8 years ago

THIS MORNAH GUY IS JUST FULL OF CRAP. ANYTIME HE OPENS HIS MOUTH, HE TALKS TRASH. IF POLITICIANS DO STUPID THINGS, WHY DOES HE EXPECT IT WILL NOT MAKE NEWS. PEOPLE WHO ARE IN THE PUBLIC EYE ARE FAIR GAME FOR THE NEWS AND MEDI ...

• Awudu Nelson 8 years ago

The moment thing happened in any Government institution they will run there for naga

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

You have to stop what you are doing in misunderstanding of you and the killing at the place.I DO NOT THINK God like what you people are doing! and never he lkes! God bless you oman ghana.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

Bad news Sell!

Media houses are in business.

• amegashie mawutor 8 years ago

kwasea ..Abi ntafu) 're all fools including mahama and all.ewes 're better Dan ntafuo.

• Joe Alaa 8 years ago

Are you sane? Do you know that your writing is being read by Bawumia, and all northerners in NPP? Woye kwasea paa! You want Akuffo Addo to lose the election. Aboa bi ba

• Joey Boy 8 years ago

Most of the time Mornah doesn't make sense to me. Muslims are erecting a wall around their part of the cemetry; the wall is pulled down and some youth react violently towards the pulling down of the wall, who else could have ...

• selasie 8 years ago

Mornah please, do we fight by to defend a religion?. why should you go and destroy peoples cars and other properties all in the name of defending a religion. don't u think they will say u r violent? hmnmmm

• asem 8 years ago

oooh my heart bleeds

• GBEADESE 8 years ago

GHANA. LIVE UP

• Joesant 8 years ago

Duh ! That is what media is for if not how will we hear from people like you. You thought about that ?.

• Joe Alaa 8 years ago

Is he really a soldier? I doubt bcuz soldiers are trained to be disciplined, cultured, respectful and wise. This so called old soldier lack these values. He is more FOOLISH than the word foolish itself.