You are here: HomeNews2016 02 13Article 415252

I was dazed says sex vibrator victim

Read Comments Comments (35)

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

npp will never win again,ameen

• Talk Some 8 years ago

Why are they omitting "Addo" from her name. Her full name Queenie Ohemaa Akuffo Addo. He will represent her in court soon .

• vee 8 years ago

Bloody idiot,

• Korph 8 years ago

Queenie Akuffo Addo is one of the type of people to be banished from Ghana!She is among those who are practicing evil and as such bringing calamity on the nation.

• vee 8 years ago

Idiot....

• Lord Lucan 8 years ago

The case of the persecution?

I don’t hold out much hope for the accused in this case!

• ghanaman 8 years ago

What journalism! Read:

"Queenie, who reportedly filmed the act with her Infinix mobile phone, is standing trial for unnatural carnal knowledge.

"She has denied the charge and is currently admitted to bail in the sum of ...

• peeeeee 8 years ago

Don't disgrace yourself if you don't understand,,admitted to bail simply means the court has imposed bail,doesn't mean she admitted to offence

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Your last sentence was when she was originally arrested,she admitted the offense but now denying the charges,they are two different things,admitted the offense was what the police are saying she told them,she can admit the of ...

• Logic 8 years ago

How do u reconcile all that you have written to the eye witness who saw the victim being dragged like a sheep to the slaughter room to "room"

• Logic 8 years ago

How do u reconcile all that you have written to the eye witness who saw the victim being dragged like a sheep to the slaughter room to "room"

• Blaqgh 8 years ago

The name speaks for itself hmmm

• Nana Onsurotuo I 8 years ago

ONE OF NANA'S DAUGHTER?

• Martin 8 years ago

You shall not bare false witness. This is no joke. To associate Nana Addo to this crime is a sin before God.

• Kwesi Brenu 8 years ago

We involve God in everything yet we are the most dishonest people on the planet

• MAN FOR MAN 8 years ago

You are the most honest person I have heard in my life

• steph 8 years ago

Thanks brother. It's too bad. Bless you

• stupid Ashantis 8 years ago

No wonder they are Ashantis........

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

Sally went to her gynecologist when she got her vibrator stuck
    inside of her.
    "To remove that vibrator," said the doctor, "I'm going to have
    to perform a very long and delicate operation."
    "I don't think I can affor ...

• Nii Teiko 8 years ago

• Kwesi 8 years ago

Lmao ????????

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Ghanaians dey get civilised paaa ooo. Now e be vibrators wey them dey use. Good for you.

• Red Cock 8 years ago

What was she seeking?

• Patriot 8 years ago

So all the thieves called Mahama are his cheap family members? They are into bogus contracts, mining, money laundering & cocaine; stealing from left bright and centre

• Mensah 8 years ago

That lady must have watched too much porn, and she wanted to act it out with anybody who she saw was vulnerable. Ghanaians copy too much Western behaviour

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

She could sell the porn film too. more charges should be laid against this lady "bad" lady perpetrator.

• Mobert Rogabe 8 years ago

...this story is so rich, i luvs it i luvs it ...but we men MUST treat our ladies right and luvly, there's a fake penis out there...

• Asiedu 8 years ago

Shame.

• Asiedu 8 years ago

Shame.

That is what we call in Ghana "e sweet e , e sweet you".

Aboa! She was having orgasm for the first time! She is called her orgasm a daze? Abowaaaaa!

Ghana journalists, do they do proof-reading?

Ordinary folks like me can be forgiven (I just wrote "pup" somewhere instead of "pump") but not a "professional" journalist who is being paid to do the job.

• C/C 8 years ago

This ugly woman with no morals must sent to JAIL FOR LIFE where I hopde she would be raped by inmates.

• C/C 8 years ago

and no relations to NANA

• Victor bonsu 8 years ago

Guys guys and ladues come on now. Eighty percent of women in this world uses some form or kind of vibrator or objects to satisfy themselves secretly just that they don't wanna talk about it. The only wrong doing here is if th ...

• Aj 8 years ago

Who names his or her child Queenie.??No wonder she is inserting dicks into people's vagina