You are here: HomeNews2016 02 10Article 414489

I’ll stop Grant from excessive trips- Vanderpuije

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Mr.N 8 years ago

You can't do fukoooooh Mr. Vanderpuije stop talking trash. Who is next going to stop coefficient money too? You lie bad? You are just moving into this ministry to steal help your mafia friends who show up to support take what ...

• Emperor Rasheed 8 years ago

You cannot fool Emperor Rasheed and Mr.N. We know you are coming to siphon some money into NDC's accounts for the elections.I am sure you will even be begging Paa Grant for money,typicall of the GA people.Sorry oo my fellow G ...

• Nii Amon 8 years ago

Stupid talk. How begs in Ghana more than pepefuo. Onye aye egbemi

• POW 8 years ago

Bo di3nts3 gbeshie fi) bo lo alale? Kw3 kua hi3 ni ek3 nj3 onukpa.

• Jazz 8 years ago

You son of a bitch, your fucking govt cannot even provide the basic amenity in life which is common electricity and you expect him to hang around fool! you ain't seen nothing yet. If you don't have money for repairs don't dri ...

Of33 Ga mei djiwo.Nmami Ga nyoni,ej3 sempe.Otufle onulo?

• BlindMan 8 years ago

Shame on you with the 'Wol33' talk.

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,,,t 8 years ago

BRA VANDERPUIJE,,KAA GBE ODAA OOH,,,

• Sarskoberta 8 years ago

Nyantakyi as a lawyer, may have been an epoch administrator compared to none-the essence why he claims obiara mmere nnsoe3>>>Obiara nni hO.>>>>

His only short coming, which he is very damned aware is, corruption.
    At the ...

• BONSU 8 years ago

LET HIS CONTRACT EXPIRE AND BID HIM FAREWELL.HIRE A LOCAL COACH OR BRING APPIAH BACK ON A LONG TERM CONTRACT TO BUILD A REPLACEMENT TEAM FOR WHEN GYAN AND CO RETIRES.

Ugly Nyantakyi and Mahama are cousins and mathematicians.It is only Mahama who understands theat concept of "coefficient theory" That is why he cannot fire that ugly crook.Time will tell.

• POW 8 years ago

He's just running his mouth. The next thing you'll know he's stacked money in as many "Ghana must go" and run out of town.

You are right. This Vanderpuije guy thinks it is a one man show. There are contractual obligations. He needs to stop looking at official positions like his personal household. No wonder the nation is burdened with so much non ...

• Lartey 8 years ago

We have bought Ewes and Northerners with money. We will solve your problems for you to vote for us and leave you after elections. We own you

• Jac Timi 8 years ago

Ghanaians don't support a good thing. Corruption and embezzlement has embedded in their central nervous system and has become an irreversible disease affecting everybody. Nii Lantey Vanderpuiji want to change that trend but b ...

You do not knowNii Liarntey very well, so please go to bed.

• Polo 8 years ago

Don't promise things you can't do!

• anokwale 8 years ago

At this point, the goal is to win AFCON 2017. It is quite simple. If he does not win he gets fired. That is the end of the story. Kwesi Appiah will end up coming back. This is the reality. Unless Grant comes up with a a ...

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

STOP BLUFFING BEFORE GHPPL CLASSIFY U AS ANOTHER PARROT LIKE MAHAMA

• save ghana 8 years ago

I will clap for you if you are able to do it. don't forget kwasi Mugabe nyantakyi bole Naa sikadie II is around. be wary

• king 8 years ago

Masa u talk lik ur boss mahama stop those promises cos u cant do huuutey

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Let your work speak for you.

• THE TOWER 8 years ago

MR MINISTER, THERE IS MORE TO DO AT THE SPORTS MINISTRY THAN TO STOP AVRAM GRANT FROM TRAVELLING AND SCOUTING FOR GHANA PLAYERS ABROAD FOR THE GHANA BLACK STARS. PLEASE BEGIN WITH NYANTAKYI AND HIS EXECUTIVES, THE UNPAID BONU ...

• Kenneth Osei-Afriyie 8 years ago

"It's my convinction our local coaches have the ability to excel than the foreign ones......" one is tempted to ask which local coach he has in mind. Or is he yet to be born? I wonder.

Please do not be surprised to read such loose comments from a failed commentator.This man is just coming to mess up.

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

NII LANTEY STOP OPENING UR GBAGAYAA MOUF AND LET YOUR ACTIONS SPEAK, KWASIA...WE WANT NYANTAKYI OUT. WAT ARE YOU DOING TO MAKE TIS HAPPEN. OR HAVE U ALREADY COLLECTED UR CHOP MONEY FROM NYANTAKYI...?

That noisy man is just like ugly Nyantakyi.They are both birds of the same feather.

• FUFUO DADESEN 8 years ago

AS ALWAYS,HE THINKS EVERYONE IS AS DUMB AS HIS CONSTITUENTS TO BUY INTO THAT MONKEY CHIPS..GET REAL....I TRIPLE DAWGG DARE YOU TO STOP HIM FROM TRAVELING WHILE HE'S ON THE JOB....BANKYE

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Send them on courses and stop squandering the money ... u r only coming to make the situation worse I beg ... look before u leap big man .. u ve got Woyome who is telling a whole nation when and how he will be paying the mon ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Accra is still flooding ... Nonsense

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

Please learn from Mallam Issah who made a lot of noise and got himself jailed through the Mafias at the ministry. Be very careful and rely on God and the old guys in the minitry.

• NII 8 years ago

YOU'VE ALREADY GOT YOUR PRIORITIES SCREWED UP. IS YOUR JOB TO CONTROL THE BLACK STAR COACH? DID YOU HIRE THE BLACK STAR COACH TO FIX THE LOCAL LEAGUE? TYPICAL GHANAIAN MINISTER, DON'T KNOW WHAT HE IS DOING.

• KK 8 years ago

Wrong choice for the sports ministry

• Grant will catch u 8 years ago

Ghana is a joke,hahahaha...so how many years will you use to stop Mr.Boss Grant to stay with you in this horrible and corrupt nation.hmmm i think when Nana Addo comes Grant will stay,but for now you are wasting your time,go f ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 8 years ago

AS SPORTS MINISTER LANTE VANDERPUYE HAS NO DIRECT CONTROL OVER THE AFFAIRS OF THE GHANA FOOTBALL ASSOCIATION. THE SPORTS MINISTER HAS ONLY PARTIAL OVERSIGHT OF SPORTS, NOT DIRECT SUPERVISION OVER THE GFA, MUCH LESS OVER THE N ...

• Kwesimintsim-USA 8 years ago

This is not the main focus of your job. Stop this nonsense. Look, you have already started as a football minister. You are bound to fail like ur predecessors. We need a workable youth and sports policy to push this country f ...

• BARIMA TOKOAFRE 8 years ago

If his trips are fruitful, why stop him.
    Please Vanderpuije tell us something better than Grants trips