You are here: HomeNews2016 02 09Article 414200

Danquah’s death: I’m worried – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (37)

• LOVE 8 years ago

MY FRIEND STOP THE PRETENCE,WE ALL KNOW YOU HAVE A HAND IN THIS. ABI, ALL DIE BE DIE.

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Nana Addo, you kick-started all die be die and are now pretending to be worried? Sadly the fire is sweeping through Akyem. May the Hon's soul RIP.

Per Otabil, all die be die is an abomination before God and no one should f ...

• DHURUWAH 8 years ago

By the way Aponkye is the real name for the writer. His Uncle runs the Aponkye Clinic in Tema, and it is not a place for goats.

• vic 8 years ago

how dare you. if you believe nana has a hand in jb's killing then go to the police and report him. the breeds of ndc party. ignorance at best

• Nana Prempeh Bani 8 years ago

What do you expect when you planted evil, violent and killing in peoples conscience. "All die be die" and you never even publicly denounce this saying. Your words and leadership style is working for you. Why should u be worri ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

You are an idiot, a mad man whose activity is detrimental to the unity and development of Ghana. An individual who can only be described as a LUNATIC.

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Nana, God will be your shield, you are destined to rule Ghana. It might seems to readers like I don't care but the wife should be questioned.

First, it is weird a married man sleeps in a separate bedroom from the wife. In ...

• Ato capso Manchester 8 years ago

The police should start from where he was n people he spoke to when he was at JB Danquah celebration last week.

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

HAHA HAHA HAHA AKUFO COCAINE WEE SMOKER STOP THE BULL SHIT LAIRS LAIRS LAIRS ALL OVER AGAIN. THIS IS YOUR ALTERNATIVES OF ALL DIE BE DIE NONSENSE

• Odeneho Ababio 8 years ago

You brought forth those words, Karma is a bitch, next weigh your speech very careful before spewing them out.

• BLACKBARNES 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR ONLINE,THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE:MASTER'S IN BUSINESS ...

• Koliko 8 years ago

U killed him for power,

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

He was killed by NPP member who wants the seat in the NPP stronghold of north Abuakwa.

Just as you want to use All-Die-Be-Die to get to the presidency, so does the NPP member who killed him too used All-Die-Be-Die to get ...

• Senanu Segbefia 8 years ago

NDC KILLED HIM, JUST LIKE THEY KILLED THEIR OWN ATTA--MILLS. THIS (P)NDC MENTALITY OF KILLING OPPOSITION POLITICIANS, JUDGES, AND ACADEMICS IS STILL GOING TODAY. A MURDEROUS PARTY WILL ALWAYS BE A MURDEROUS PARTY. REMEMBER A ...

• Kwame Owusu 8 years ago

I believe his own NPP folks killed him. Of what use will it be to the NDC to kill him? That seat is in NPP stronghold and NDC can't win that seat.

• nnabya 8 years ago

Why are worried, when are giving executives of ur party suspension here n there stop pretending this shows that when u become president there will no peace in Ghana.

• Constable Joy 8 years ago

ATTA AKYEA-NPP.MP:SIGN OF GOOD THINGS.

• ASAMOAH 8 years ago

YOU ARE KILLING TO BECOME A PRESIDENT,YOU MADE THIS STATEMENT AND YOU HAVE NEVER APOLOGISE TO GHANA, YOU ARE KILLING ANY NPP MEMBER WHO IS AGAINST YOU, OR YOU SACK THEM FROM OFFICE, GOD WILL PUNISH YOU AKUFO ADDO, YOU EAT A L ...

• Jamiu 8 years ago

Kofi USA, Love and Aponkye, you are all dirty pigs. Nincompoops! Chumps! Stinking Shit : that's what you are.

• KOFI SOJA 8 years ago

NPP CONTRACT KILLERS KILLED ROJO NOW JB

• words 8 years ago

remember any false witness will God judge. so those accusing wrongly shld keep it in mind. RIP J .B Danquah

• Danso 8 years ago

Some of who have witnessed several decades of coups upon coups in Ghana and the introduction of lawlessness coupled with the destruction of our educational system that has produced illiteracy semi illiteracy and more than 50% ...

• St 8 years ago

U forgot your all die be die comment?
    Your utterance is now upon in your party .

• Whatever 8 years ago

Akufo Addo is funny

• Pelicles 8 years ago

Who killed the late president? Every NDC member know who killed the former president but............

• DHURUWAH 8 years ago

The Mate-Meho people killed Atta-Mills and as you said, every NDC member knows that.

• Oldtimo 8 years ago

Akufo-Addo now admits all die no be die. We all sympathize in all deaths but if deaths are closer to each of us, the feelings are different. Should a leader of any kind make it more visible as Akufo-Addo is acting? Just jo ...

• Agble 8 years ago

Nana why worries or worried ? Go back to God and ask for forgiveness
    , for your statements,ALL DIE BE DIE or else that will haunt you till you loose power and go to the almighty.No more acid. you ask the police to look for ...

• Kabi 8 years ago

Ghanaians must stay focused.
    This is one of the attempts by some individuals to sow fear among the populace. My advice is please be vigilant, expose corruption and go about your business. God will protect the righteo ...

• saf 8 years ago

I am now beginning to believe Owuso Bempa New year's prophetic message. NPP need a very strong prayers.

• Kojo 8 years ago

Are you also complaining about this guys death? Is so sad a life is lost but have you forgotten so soon? You said all die be die so why are you worried at this time? Is it because this guy happened to be an MP? What about tho ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 8 years ago

BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, INTERNATIONAL LAWYER/LEGAL CONSULTANT

TEL: 0545758633
    MOBILE NO. 0245848560

TO:
    H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA DR.JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA
    H.E.VICE PRESIDENT OF GHANA KWESI AMISSAH ARTHUR

• paul ahadzie, killer, red. 8 years ago

who is danquah,- akufo- addo

• DHURUWAH 8 years ago

I wonder why he had no bars in the bedroom window, almost all windows in Ghana have bars to stop thieves and murderers from easy entry.

• fiifi 8 years ago

NANA DO ALL

• Petersburg Alimbey 8 years ago

I think we shouldn't use any law to judge this guy but ratther do the same to him as he did to jb danqua because who knows he can win when he has been sent to court.