You are here: HomeNews2016 02 08Article 413725

Mahama caught by own deception

Read Comments Comments (108)

• Asiedu 8 years ago

This man called Mahama in his own book launched immediately after the death of Mills said his biggest problem is DECISION MAKING. Now a idiots have voted for him to take decisions on their behalf. Now do we all see where he h ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Crime is legalized from the presidency thats why it appears to have dropped but the truth is its incidence has increased a million times over.Dont mind the idiot fool Debra.It was JJ their founder who started the practice for ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

AUTHOR:-HON. DOE ADJAHO....
    “The terrorists are not very far from us; 27 people died at a Hotel in Burkina Faso. It has happened in Mali, Nigeria and Burkina Faso. We need to pray for this country. If there is any time we ...

• WAR AGAINST NPP BULLYING 8 years ago

OPPONG NKRUMAH, DO YOU KNOW WHAT DOUBLE STANDARDS MEANS???!!! LOOK AT YOU SHOWING YOUR IGNORANCE TO THE WHOLE WORLD. MAHAMA IS ON TRACK AND NPP IS DESPERATE AND SCARED!!!

• ATUAJOE 8 years ago

NPP DON'T LIKE THE TRUTH. THEY WILL FAIL AGAIN AND AGAIN. AMEN

AUTHOR : TIMBUKTU - - - - - -
    WHY DO I WANT NANA TO WIN? UNLIKE KUFFOUR, NANA HAS THE BALLS TO JAIL ALL THESE NDC CRIMINAL MOTHER-FUCKERS! Things are improving FAST in Tanzania, Nigeria, Rwanda, Ivory Coast, etc, because th ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

Governance under the NDC government is all about 'opium of the people. They enjoy everything under the sun but ask us to wait for our basic needs in heaven. And as they ask us to tighten our belts for future betterment, they' ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

NDC yaamutu! Agye agu.

• Nana Prempeh Bani 8 years ago

My fellow Ghanaians. There is no Ghanaian born of a woman can solve our economic problems if we do not work hard, produce and export. A country does not thrive or be economically sustainable when we can not sell to earn fore ...

• MR OBJECTIVE 8 years ago

PEASE,WHERE IS THE 'One TERM Payment Of NHIS(life-primium),NDC-Govt fooled Ghanaians since 2009???!CONTINUE INSULTING GHANAIANS."TWICE FOOLED.....!"

• MR OBJECTIVE 8 years ago

(pease)#PLEASE

• OSEI 8 years ago

IT IS SIMPLE GHANAFUO AGYIMI, EXPECTING NDC TO PUT MONEY IN THE POCKETS AGAIN IN NOV. 2016

• KEN KWEKU AGYEMAN 8 years ago

You choose to call "pepeni/ayigbe good for nothing devils"? Playing the ethic card just goes to show how desperate the NPP is when it is losing its members. Back to reality, kindly remember that even in developed countries li ...

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

Asiedu, the president has not driven the country into any HIPC, we the citizen refuse to help in the decision making and contribute our quota to the development of the country. we seek to complain rather than finding solution ...

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

At Asiedu u havn't made any point here that relates to inconsistencies.DECISION MAKING is a problem for most humans which includes urself.Ghana has far grown beyond politics of insulting, so its better u make a point than ins ...

• Hillary 8 years ago

Hajia, people like you behave as if either you don't have brains, is not working or your brains are upside down. You find every reason to support a fool, even if he tells you he is a fool. If the world were like you and the N ...

Hilary, you need to change your mindset instead. What happened to tolerance and respect for divergent views? The fact that you ascribe to the ideologies of a particular party does not mean, automatically others must also shar ...

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

Thanks for the insult,i see how far people like u can take the world with insults.U can insult me and call names as u like, am just a person that advocate positivist,i havnt mentioned anything favoring NDC or any party.If u a ...

Aseidu, don't misinform the citizenry. Discerning Ghanaians know that it was under the tenure Ex-Presdient Kufuor that Ghana attained its HIPC status and the ill-decisions taken later on by NPP government such as devaluation ...

• Nana Simpson 8 years ago

Inspite of some challenges confronting the economy, it continues to expand. The country's GDP as of June 2015 stood at GHC: 133.34 billion as against GHC: 30, 179 in 2008. Aside the massive infrastructure development ongoing, ...

• nii 8 years ago

npp should better bring alternatives- sheer lies will not help them

• Akpene 8 years ago

Thjis man still thinks he can continue to fool Ghanaians,
    Let us just pray to God to take him off the scene...

BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, TOGBUI AF ...

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

if Gods acknowledge the work of the President, he will in his supernatural way elect him as president for another terms. The man has done alot or maybe we misunderstood what he meant by money will come into our pocket when he ...

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

Did u say fool Ghanians,Common on Ghanians can't be fooled.The Pres.Mahama lead administration is putting measures in tackling national issues, even though this a worldwide crisis.

What JDM meant by cash in your comment next year means more job opportunities as he has devoted most of his time towards infrastructure development which is in the right direction and. Life is being given to SHS, better roads ...

• No Mercy 8 years ago

I have not heard of Mahama Speaking against Corruption or making effort to Stop Corruption.Stupid .thief.

Author:-Joe...
    MAHAMA has destroyed every good thing that ever was made before him. He has collapsed all benefits, NHIS, LEAP, etc. He is rather strengthening corruption n mismanagement of our resources. Its about time voter ...

JDM is ChangingLives and TransformingGhana. He is fixing the economy. Mahama does not condone corruption and his committed to ending it as he has already implemented the National Anti-Corruption Action plan coupled with other ...

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

President Mahama wont talk about corruption bcos corruption doesnt only come from his office but from we as citizen. We should try as much as possible to change from that attitude then the country can be free from corruption. ...

• nana 8 years ago

Adu baah kwasia kwasia you have a lot to defend for your stupid boss.it seems that you have every stupid answer to every question. I know by now your stomach is fool of food and money from him.CU's that's what he pays you to ...

• Richard 8 years ago

you and who, you think we don't have anything do? to help someone who don't want to help his nation, i beg shine your eye.

Mahama is not only making effort to stop corruption but to eliminate it. Government has implemented the National Anti-Corruption Action Plan , Payroll Reform and money laundering policies to deal with corruption aggressively. ...

• BLACK-NINJA-ASIA... 8 years ago

This mahama is crazy he must send to ANKAFO,pepeni Aboa,only fool's don't Get it,we will see 2016 Nkwasiafuo Amanmuo,bumbo klaat's

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)...
    Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur that: “You don’t care”.

“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”, Greenstreet ...

Let's try as much as possible to devoid our comments of insults and be objective. President Mahama is working tirelessly to change lives and transform this country for posterity to enjoy. Take a look at the life he is giving ...

• Osei 8 years ago

Prosperity will judge stupid fools insulting Mahama. Do you have such a noble man in your families? listen to cockroaches who urinate without cleaning their prikes and virginal

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Osei, you must also be one of the useless fools who cannot use their brains. Mahama noble? No. I would not like a failure like this to belong to my family. How many people can be presidents in their life time? And this man ha ...

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

You expected Mahama to provide food on your table right. Please let us all refrain from our attitude and give honor to whoever helps develop the country. What is the importance of money when the country lack developmental fac ...

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

I'm sorry to say that you are stupid dummy ass, little knowledge guy who vote based on hatred but not on policies, buy wisdom and stop tribal nonsense you stomach voters, who made all those promises? Has the promises full fil ...

• From Zabzugu Taretare 8 years ago

See that idiot! Prosperity never judge. I think you mean posterity. Well, that is English but my friend, you need elevation to know that Mahama is never a noble person, he is the most evil creature Ghana has ever had. If you ...

• Sibruku Tifalo 8 years ago

Look at u and ur Mukalanta spellings of "prikes" & "virginal"¨¨! Change ur name to Abudulai OR Amegakpe, u can then welcome NOBLE FOOLS into ur Family NOT Osei.

• nana 8 years ago

I just can't believe that stupid fools like you are still living among as.you use some words with out knowing the true meaning. Noble mahama kwasia what and where do you see his nobleness. Save up some of the money he pays yo ...

The president himself on several platforms has described Ghanaians as having short memory. And that is why he continues to fool them. But he should remember that, "You can fool some of the people all the time and all the peop ...

• DONBOLI 8 years ago

Sleeping. One man against all these MPs and you blame the one man. The promise by John Mahama is to the Parliament, the Parliament failed.
    Until we elect MPs who know why they are in Parliament, we will continue repenting ol ...

President Mahama is in his 4th year and not 8 years. No Democrat government including John Mahama led administration will take the very people who eletected him for granted. Most of those arson committed as in the case of the ...

• Sibruku Tifalo 8 years ago

His(Mahama's)deception could go on and on since GHANAIANS especially NORTHNERS and their counter parts,the EWES, do NOT want any progress in LIFE except enjoing TRIBALISIM! MAHAM's Administration is NOW into serious Tribal PO ...

I would wish that we express our views devoid of direct tribal attack. Maybe we can say it in a nice way.

• Car owner 8 years ago

Please mind your word we are doing all things possible to convert some Voltarians and such a comment won't help us please

Money in your pocket comment by the presidents means all these massive infrastructure development ongoing in the country will translate into job opportunities by next year for people to be emoyed and earn income. The Sugar fa ...

• NEW MAN 8 years ago

Even if that is so kraaaa...I will still vote for JM

• Isaac London 8 years ago

Mahama is a born thief and a great liar.Even thousand years is not enough for his incompetency.Simply VOTE HiM OUT.He has nothing to offer.

On what basis do we described a person as a born thief and a liar? President Mahama promised to build 200 SHS an he is delivering on it as several of them have been commissioned .he promised to fix the dumsor and it has impro ...

• WISE UP MAN 8 years ago

To be honest with the people of Ghana this is the worst leader we have ever had.Adbie and sixth formers even did better.This leader has used nepotism,fribalism and hatred for Akans to build an empire,investing in Dubai tells ...

Lets try and desist from Baseless allegations that cannot be proven. Without our political lenses on, we would all agreed that this government is the best aside Nkrumah administration . look at the transformation ! Massive de ...

• Voltarian 8 years ago

Tell us something we don't know. Mahama this, Mahama that. People are just waiting for him to open his mouth and say something.... There will take it from there.... Keep it up.

• WHO THE CAP FIT 8 years ago

President Mahama is rather telling us that 2017 is going to be worse if he is retain in power. The IMF has instructed him to reduce the size of the working population in the country in order to cut down our wage bill. The pre ...

• WISE UP MAN 8 years ago

WHO THE CAP FIT SOUNDS GOOD.I THINK IT SHOULD BE WHO CAN WORK BETTER, SOME CAP FITS HEADS WITH SMALL BRAINS ...JUST FOR LAUGHS.KEEP UP THE HEAT BROTHER.WHERE ARE THE WISE MEN IN NDC?

• Charles 8 years ago

I believe that it will be better to develop projects that will absorb the excess labour within government institutions. How do those thrown on the scrap heap look after themselves when he implements the IMF Plan. Also fewer p ...

President Mahama's comment on cash in your pocket by next year does not mean hardship. What he meant was that, the massive infrastructure development ongoing in the country will translate into job opportunities next year. It ...

• Jaani 8 years ago

What the use of roads and hospitals if there is no money in your pocket? Most Incompetent, corrupt and deceptive President ever.

In the same vein, money will be useless if there are no hospitals for treatment , no schools for education, no proper roads to connect us to communities and towns, no electricity to undertake our business. All these massive d ...

• Boycott Ecowas 8 years ago

From the time he assumed office, I have been saying he has a small mind and now we can all witness it. He has trodden on Ghanaians and thrown the country into a terrible mess and now religious differences are arising in Ghana ...

• Kweks 8 years ago

What sort of over stretched baseless argument is this? How can GhanaWeb also carry such a story? It insults our intelligence

• 4lyf 8 years ago

Fool this is what you should know so next time you won't vote for a thief to look after your resources..

• so 8 years ago

akuffo addo cant do foko. talk is cheap. what alternatives do npp have at all? just criticizing is all they know. come dec 2016 stupid npp will cry at the wrong side of their face again blaming everybody and everything but t ...

• Mr. Asante 8 years ago

This is not news, what is better Ghana? It is when the government provide the need of it citizens. Example of better Ghana is what JDM has done at NPP Flagbears home town, where Nana Addo has been MP for 12 years and could no ...

• G.H.A.N.A RISE FOR CHANGE 8 years ago

President Mahama is rather telling us that 2017 is going to be worse if he is retain in power. The IMF has instructed him to reduce the size of the working population in the country in order to cut down our wage bill. The pre ...

• QED 8 years ago

MAHAMA HAS DONE WHAT ex-General Acheampong did if not worse to GET SHOT DEAD for looting Ghana's economy as Mahama is doing,
    PROVIDING WATER , my foot.Mr. Asante, please change your name for God sake!! "Man does not live on ...

• Frank 8 years ago

i never vote b4,But this time am ready to vote ,mahama think about his own family..NANA Must lead 2017 .

• Mr. No Nonsense 8 years ago

Mahama you are shameless president. Sikadicious president, destroyer president. Luckily you came to meet oil+borrowing more than any president ever has borrowed and ghana debt is getting to $100 billion. As for this, you are ...

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Country broke country no broke we all dey inside.Voltarians are not exempted from the hardships and wahala Ghanaians are going through now.So if they still want to vote for NDC bcos it is Ewe party then fine with me.

• save ghana 8 years ago

if it isn't criminal minds like mahama,why will a better Ghana be postponed to next term. e dey beee k3k3. not knowing he was stealing for his pocket. now he wants to put coins in our pocket. we.don't need it thief. we need j ...

Better Ghana is not being postponed to next year. It commenced since the assumption of office by the NDC government. President is only trying to tell Ghanaians that all these massive infrastructure development ongoing across ...

• Mr. Kelt 8 years ago

This is a political piece and not journalism. You can do better

• Eric scott 8 years ago

na

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

This evil Mahama will suffer before he dies.

• .... 8 years ago

What about you idiot? Think deep. Do you want to be president?

• Mena 8 years ago

stupid analysis try again

• Kokrokoo 8 years ago

Oh,NPP.You are very desperate. You will say anything to win political points. Read January Africa Watch to educate yourselves about the infrastructural achievements of this government. Oh, wani na ewuo. Please open your eyes ...

• Citizen, Ghana 8 years ago

Who does Mahama thinks he is deceiving? Nobody is a fool anymore. He can only say this to Asiedu-Nketia and the gullible people in the NDC, including Rawlngs and Boakye Djan.

• Jay+++++++++++++London 8 years ago

MAHAMA LIKES FICTION AND HATES FACTS.
    STOP USING FICTION AND COME OUT WITH THE FACTS MAHAMA FOR NOT ALL GHANAIANS ARE EWES WHO LACKS THE USE OF THEIR BRAIN AND JUST VOTE NDC NO MATTER WHAT.

• kalou cash flow 8 years ago

Mahama said ghanaians are short term memory people. Why would he not deceive short term memory people for votes. He continues to lie and lie but it is time to pay him back with his own coin. They would bring the money for vot ...

• GYAKARI 8 years ago

MAHAMA LIES and PROPAGANDA HAS LED TO IGNORANCE in GHANAIAN SOCIETY!!!!!!!!!!

MAHAMA SHOULD REALISE THAT PROMISE/PROMISE/PROMISE IS A COMFORT FOR FOOLS.

MAHAMA SHOULD REALISE NOT ALL GHANAIANS are FOOLS!!!!!!

MAH ...

• Abdul 8 years ago

I doubt if the writer really understands what national development is. Infrastructure development precedes any other aspect and it Iis through this that other aspects would come. Mischievous article.

• Omanba Kwame 8 years ago

I am of the view that John Mahama must be impeached and imprisoned for various reasons :
    He stood before the Chief Justice and all the members of the Ghana Supreme Court and swore under oath with his hands on the bible befor ...

• kpola aaron 8 years ago

The people of nkwanta are grateful for ur good wrk done,we have asure u of 100% vote.but let me tell u that ur executives in the region and the district as we talk now, are not doing what is right. Now confirmation of DCE is ...

• FACT 8 years ago

It will be a stretch to even begin to contemplate John Mahama knows what he is doing in that office of President.
    Being able to communicate factually inaccurate statements is not governance.
    In North Korea it is described ...

• Nana Yiadom 8 years ago

Mahama can only fool illiterates and senseless people but not the wise Ghanaians. May be he will put Wayome's money and the kick backs from projects it into our pockets. Mahama the most useless President after independence

• son of man 8 years ago

Lets get rid of Mahama. he can´t just fix it.

• OWOAHENE 8 years ago

ANIMALS CAN EVEN USE THERR COMMON SENSE NOW THAN GHANAIANS TO EVALUATE THIS TRIED AND TESTED IMCOMPENCE OF MAHAMA.

• ned 8 years ago

i agree with mr.osarfo marfo the econome is realy sinking

• Mohammed 8 years ago

I DON'T SEE ANYTHING WRONG WITH THAT.
    INFRASTRUCTURAL DEVELOPMENT IS ALSO AT THE HEART OF GHANAS' BETTERMENT ,WHAT IS WRONG IF HE HAS USED THE LAST SEVEN YEARS FOR INFRASTRUCTURAL DEV'T

• FRIENDS OF BAWUMIAS WIFE 8 years ago

KWAKU AYIDAHO IS A TOLOLESE, FROM FRIENDS OF BAWUMIA WIFE

• Odikro Eyuom Munumkum 8 years ago

Citizens of Ghana should praise mahama/NDC for job well done but not mahama/NDC and their cronies who are enjoying the piece of pie to praise themselves in telling the nation how sweat is the pie. Time is way overdue for the ...

• Jaguar 8 years ago

JDM and the NDC should tickle themselves and laugh.

• bismark owusu tawiah 8 years ago

A man without his words is worst than a beast even the bible says so, You lied to Ghanaians that we needed infrastructure before FREE SHS and that is not feasible then turn round to tell us that you will start FREE SHS Septem ...

• so 8 years ago

akuffo addo cant do foko. talk is cheap. what alternatives do npp have at all? just criticizing is all they know. come dec 2016 stupid npp will cry at the wrong side of their face again, blaming everybody and everything but ...

• sid 8 years ago

Let's excuse the president since he has short memory to recollect all the thousands of unfulfilled promise n the manifestos is also missing

• Richmond desilver 8 years ago

Mahama is a big bull sorry to say

• Richmond desilver 8 years ago

Mahama is not a president he is farmer pls dont mind him

• Ad us. 8 years ago

Nonsense. Go.!!!!!! Thief!!!!!

• kojo brenya 8 years ago

wants the chance to steal from Ghanaians again.
    watchout.

• Prof 8 years ago

It is high time His excellency J Mahama realized the reason Ghanaians elected him. He has deceived Ghanaians of creating jobs and the better Ghana agenda.

• kehe 8 years ago

l prefer Mahama than an old man with nose running to be my president

• paul ahadzie, killer, red. 8 years ago

how were you caught? by your own deception, mahama?

• Achisco 8 years ago

The worst ever prez Ghananians ve seen nd witnessed is odwanfunu jdm.look at him decieving ghanaians to votes for him for another four yrs .hahaaaaaaaaaaaaa.

• ALBERT YAO BARFO 8 years ago

This is Mahama's webside that exploited the brain of ghanaians into dust economy.May ghanaian civilzation act flash out dirty rule