Adinkra award for Kufuor

Read Comments Comments (22)

• NANA KOFI 8 years ago

He deserves it

• ZOOBIE-ZOOBIE 8 years ago

thief in chief

• shamu 8 years ago

what award? Please, leaderas like Rawlings deserve awards, not this krook leader who could not pay his light bill before becoming a president, and become a billioniar during and after his term of office.

• KOKOO 8 years ago

YOU SEE HOW STUPID YOU ARE. RAWLINGS USED TO BEG, HE WAS CREDITED YOKE GARI, HIS ROOM CHAIRS WERE OF AN OLD SCRAPPED AEROPLANE SEATS. TODAY RAWLINGS- I LEAVE YOU TO JUDGE.
    JOHN JIHADI MAHAMA JUST STUDIED IN RUSSIA ON GOVERN ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

For doing what?

• Woyome 8 years ago

WHO IS AWARDING THIS CORRUPT DEBTS COLLECTOR?

• BB Oduro U.S.A. 8 years ago

The world will know thank you.

• KOKOO 8 years ago

ONIMONYAM FO KUFFOUR. THE BEST PRESIDENT GHANA HAS EVER HAD. ONE OF THE SONS OF THE SONS OF THE GREAT AKANS. WE WILL FOREVER CELEBRATE YOUR LEGACY. WITHIN 8 YEARS YOU DID WHAT 29 YEARS OF INCOMPETENCY COULD NOT DO. ONYANSANI ...

only fools give themselves awards

highly over rated

• KOKOO 8 years ago

IS EITHER YOU ARE BLIND OR SIMPLY AN IDIOT. ONLY A FOOL WILL DENY THE IMPACT PRESIDENT KUFFOUR MADE. JIHADI JOHN GIVEN THE SAME AMOUNT OF TIME...I DONT EVEN WANT TO TALK ABOUT IT.

• EDUCATED FOOLS 8 years ago

VERY PROUD OF BRONG .

• Jamiu 8 years ago

The best president Ghana has ever had. May God bless you Gentle Giant. You saved Ghanaians from the wicked Cash and Carry system in hospitals. I can't mention all your achievements because they are too many and sensible Ghana ...

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

Congrat to former Pres.Kuffour,he did his best as a President despite som up n downs lik dumsor,he managed n prevailed n handed over d great works to continue. Congrat to him once again

• Constable Joy 8 years ago

B/A; THEIF K4 ALREADY CROWNED AND CLOWNED HIMSELF LIKE BOKASSA OF CENTRAL AFRICAN REPUBLIC.FORGET NOT CASTLE KICK-BACKS,HOTEL WAWA etc.FOR KAPWEPWE AKUFO ADDO NO HOPE AFTER KILLING HIS WIFE.HE HAS THREE(3)ECOWASIANS

• Osei Kodjo 8 years ago

This is one heck of a chief playing blatant politics with his stool at the expense of his people.

Award for Kuffour with Akuffo as the main speaker can only be a big rally for the npp.We surely can tell the chief's vote in ...

• FUCK YOU 8 years ago

stupid people

• KOKOO 8 years ago

If we give you eternity your tribe can never be like the GREAT AKANS, STOP BEING JEALOUS OF YOUR MASTERS AND THINK ABOUT YOUR INFERIOR NONENTITY TRIBE. AKANS DONT GET ANY SPECIAL GRANTS FROM GOVERNMENT TO DEVELOP OR EDUCATE O ...

• KKO 8 years ago

What is wrong with these people? What kind of nonsense is "Odeneho Dr Affram Brempong III?" God Almighty our country has really gone to the dogs!

• KKK = KEJETIA KRASENI KUNFU 8 years ago

KUFOUR KRONFOUR

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

AWARDS ARE NOT THE ANSWERS TO OUR ECONOMIC BACKWARDNESS, UNDERDEVELOPMENT AND EXTREME POVERTY IN GHANA.

MARKET THE ADINKRA FOR FUNDS AND FOR USE IN DEVELOPMENT PROJECTS.

IF GOD PRAISES WHAT ARE MEN.

• Yao 8 years ago

Eweland do not accept gift but stel