You are here: HomeNews2016 02 04Article 413021

There are lunatics in Parliament – Koku Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (189)

• Salifu 8 years ago

True, the Ewe parliamentarians.

• SARPONG 8 years ago

It takes one to know one. This is the same idiot who had a conversation with her niece about her menstrual circle and he has the audacity to talk about lunatics?

Look at the face of this whale talking about lunatics. This ...

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

Claptrap Akpeteshi and wee smoking
    idiot who will not zip up and his boss is happy with him. Moon face half man. Koku who?

• COOL 8 years ago

KOKU ANYIDOHO always speaks nonesense. He does not make sense at all, but always wants to be heard. Does he has a wife who can tell this mad man to stop talking.

• kings 8 years ago

my dear u are right.ken pong is one

• los 8 years ago

all die be die is also one.the cocaine sniffer

• William 8 years ago

Others can also see you as a lunatic!!!

• GEORGE ---- LEGON 8 years ago

IF NANA ADDO IS A COCAINE SNUFFER, HE IS WISER THAN ONE HUNDRED 100 TIMES OF BOTH NDC MINISTERS, LEADING MEMBERS, AND THEIR SO CALL THEIR GREEDY PRESIDENT
    .FOR KOKU, NO SIZE IN NPP. NO IDIOT LIKE MAN IN NPP. HE ENDORSE LUN ...

• Amanaman 8 years ago

I didn't say that o. You said Nana Addo is a wise cocaine snuffer who is not greedy who has no size in the cocaine snuffing, who also endorses lunatics like Ken Agyapong to speak on his behalf. All die be die indeed.

• VOLTA 8 years ago

Lunatics are mostly found in NDC including Asiedu Nketsia,Mahama, and you Koku Anyidoho.

• OBAA YAA 8 years ago

Sometimes it is better to be muted when imbecile person like Koku bisect his mouse to spew out nonsense, because it is only in Ghana that a loony boy like him can represent the country in certain forum like the one he had th ...

• OBAA YAA 8 years ago

opportunity to attend

• JOSEPH 8 years ago

WHY GHANA HAVE THESE BACKWARD INDIVIDUALS STILL ON THE AIR. NO WONDER THERE IS NO DEVELOPED BLACK NATION IN THE WORLD SAD HA. GIVE HIM FOOD AND BUZZ AS WELL AS GETTING FREE PUBLIC PURSE MONEY DOING NOTHING

Sarpong my mother was my fathers nice. Is there anything wrong when a man know about the menstrual circle of the nice. I had a nice who always become sick in her menstrual period and have to get medication for her to feel bet ...

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 8 years ago

Hahahaha, your dad married her own niece, or you are talking about your dad's paternal cousin? I would like to know where you come from in Ghana. Sorry, you don't talk about menstruation with your niece and let anybody know a ...

• read i 2 dye 8 years ago

“People who make inflammatory comments should be dealt with regardless of their political coloration,” Koku fumed....someone please tell this animal to look in the MIRROR....100

• Kwawu Agbemenu 8 years ago

So one person IS a whole ethnic group? Curiously, you're NOT even a fibre in yours!!

• BABANGIDA CASAGRANDE 8 years ago

THERE ARE 2 BUFFOONS IN NDC THAT WILL MAKE ME CROSS CARPET. ASIEDU NKATIE, N KWAKUO ANYIDOHO. ANYTIME I SEES THEIR FACES I PUCKED. THIS YEAR I WILL VOTE BROW'S N SKIRT BCOS I CAN'T STAND THEM

• K NDC 8 years ago

you are right they don't deserve to be in power, my fellow NDC supporters let's vote for Nana for the presidency for a better Ghana for everyone and not for Mahama for a few to enjoy.

• WAHAB 8 years ago

We don't even want stupid people in our party.BIGEST FOOL EVER

• J. D Mahama 8 years ago

Idiot and an illiterate biggest is not spelt bigest. Get yourself some education.

• Jones YENCHIRY. 8 years ago

So Koku has spoken his mind. If people can insult the president of the republic and no action is taken against him by the so called security experts and the authorities because we are practicing democracy, then I can ...

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 8 years ago

Question: What action was taken by your so-called security experts when Nana Addo was called a dwarf and a murderer who poisoned his first wife? Who cares about you being Ashanti? Ashanti is not equal to NPP. Get a life !!!!!

• kweku 8 years ago

I did not know you are such an idot yourseLf Kweku?How long has the Agogo issue lingered on?Should foreingers who ever they are come to Ghana and kill and rape natives?You are crazy kweku- you are totally imbecile

• Nana Antwi 8 years ago

Parliament must act swiftly to bring the Bulldog to the privileges committee, and since he believes in the arrest of even parliamentarians for the things they say, he should be charged and jailed. No leniency this time

• Whatever 8 years ago

Fingered

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

For the hypocritical ears of NPP and nana akuffo Addo

1. KUFOUR ADMITS TO CORRUPTION IN HIS GOVERNMENT AND SAYS HE WONT EXPOSE IT Unlike President Mahama who has taken action on allegations of corruption ,the NPP governme ...

• Nana Akyea Mensah, The Odikro. 8 years ago

OFFICE OF THE ODIKRO
    a companion of the black star!

Hi Kofi, USA!

Thanks for the post! It is quite comprehensive! Perhaps, apart from the corruption we also need a list of classic cases of incompetence under the NPP. L ...

• NDCMMOA PARTY, NDC AKRONFUO 8 years ago

Hi you guys kofi usa and kwasea odikro ! Did you get your $15,000 sent to you in the usa by your useless government? If not then consult your usa organiser and that useless dr with no PHD or Medicine licence. I pity you foot ...

• read i 2 dye 8 years ago

NDC only answer to jon quixote's gross incompetence....WELL KUFFOUR DID IT TOO....what you refuse to acknowledge is that kuffour came to power almost 20 years ago.... SINCE THEN affordable electronic devices and social media ...

• Aponkyen Ba 8 years ago

KOFI US woy3 Kwasiapaa this dirty wee man Koku Anyidoho talking Rubbish and you insulting someone

• Close Observer 8 years ago

I hope Koku said this with Namoale in mind. I'm happy he has noted that there are people (AMASA NAMOALE alias BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!) in parliament who are mad. People of La Dadekotopon, please do something about BBC NEWS AMASA NA ...

• Kwasi Boahen 8 years ago

And undoubtedly the chief lunatic is Kennedy Agyapong right or wrong...Koku never mentioned names he lumped all MPs but it takes a common sense to see it ain't no one but Lunatic Kennedy

• Obibini Takyi 8 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong can take care of your stupid entire family for the rest of your stupid life. Who born dog, your stupid akpeteshie family hungry idiot drunkard animal trash people don't even come close to Kennedy. Stupid man. ...

• Concerned GhanaianBob 8 years ago

I think this boy is stupid. He has not changed since Mills time. This is the same guy who was crying and begging for position from Mahama after Mills die. No wonder the country is sinking

• adenkyekye 8 years ago

Are sure that he is stupid?. Then the one who appointed him is stupid. You can't talk that since he shared his view. Mind your speech.

• Oman Ba Pa 8 years ago

Of course Koku is stupid. Sharing his view? What do you think the others were doing? He even branded them LUNATICS! These are persons representing whole communities, made up of the high and low.
    Just leave Koku Anyidoho to ...

• Sam 8 years ago

I suspect this man to be inward looking. What is wrong if a mouthpiece of a constituency calls for economic sanctions against foreigners who are trampling on the rights of his people? Well, what goes around comes around. Toda ...

• facts 8 years ago

The face of a drunkard suggests there is nothing good to hear than the usual NDC insult for appointment. In fact if there are lunatics like anyodaho in parliament then they would be from the trees under schools side

• bonoman 8 years ago

This guy must apologize or privileges committee should call him to identify the lunatics in parliament.

• Marquis 8 years ago

Agogo MP is one of them. Such a coward. Ken Agyapong is another

• Jay 8 years ago

So u dont know? The first is kennedy agyepong

• RAYMOND NASH 8 years ago

QUESTIONS MUST BE ASKED IF HE IS NOT INVITED TO APPEAR BEFORE THE PRIVILEGES COMMITTEE.

• Kwasi Boahen 8 years ago

Has parliament been able Prof Stephen Adei when he accused them of been corrupt?the truth always hurt and more so he lumped all MPs not NPP or NDC...be discern and stop exhibiting your ignorance

• Marquis 8 years ago

We cannot have MP's hiding behind parliamentary immunity create havoc with their pronouncements and expect to be free. Free speech is losing is meaning and we expect members of the legislature to know better. It is high time ...

• Oman Ba Pa 8 years ago

For your info, Marquis, we the MPs constituents are all lunatics because we told and gave him what to say! To hell with your idiosyncratic posture. Do you know what HAVOC is? For choosing the path of peace, idiots like Koku, ...

• typical Ga man 8 years ago

See who is talking,we will vote against ur corrupt party.where is one time nhis premium,u also spoke against free shs.

• EFO SAMMY 8 years ago

YOU ARE NUMBER ONE!

• Muniru Adzator 8 years ago

Koku is numero uno abodam

• kaai 8 years ago

Senseless talk,ewe fool,how long is it now since the court ordered the regsec to evict those Fulani people?
    If they killed your family member,you wouldn't be talking like an idiot! Foolish man.

• George 8 years ago

I hope parliament will call Koku "ballfrot eating" Anyidoho to the privileges committee to show who those lunatics are. He hasn't learned anything.

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

SO CALLED KENNEDY AGYEPONG IS AN ARROGANT, IDIOTIC, AND COCAINE WEE SMOKER. A FOOLISH USELESS UGLY STUPID FOOL KENNEDY AGYEPONG DOES NOT DESERVE TO BE MP. A COCAINE DRUG PEDDLER KENNEDY AGYEPONG IS AN ILITERATE NEVER BEEN ...

• NDCMMOA PARTY, NDC AKRONFUO 8 years ago

You are a fool.You are here talking because you've got your share of your $15,000 for no work done but coming here to insult. Instead of john mahama the fool using Ghana's money to take care of the poor and needy he is using ...

• barima Acheampong 8 years ago

Hahaha!!!!! You think ken agyepong is foolish, what about you? Fuck you nigga

• Sikdo 8 years ago

Koku.Anyidoho.never.talk.sense.one day he is.Fool.look at.what Akptashi.has done.to this mad man koku.Anyidoho.is not normal

• C/C 8 years ago

sTUPID TOGOLESE GO BACK TO YOUR COUNTRY

• seidu abdul-gamel(honda) 8 years ago

Is your entire family Who are stupid in fact lunatics. If Mahama is stupid then Nana addo is a morron. Mahama with his stupidity has a better CV than that morron.

• Pelicles 8 years ago

Now, let me ask you a simple question; If prison officials are going to release Ataa Ayi, the notorious armed robber and they are looking for a place for him, will you offer your house for him? If yes, why and if no, why? The ...

• J. D Mahama 8 years ago

A twerp and illiterate like you. You cannot even spell the word " Moron and you have the audacity to question Akuffo Addo's CV. A shameless asshole.

• Jay 8 years ago

Lunatics in paliament like kennedy agyepong

• Mabel? 8 years ago

You lead the pack in lunacy

• Christians dont be deceived 8 years ago

Someone should tell me please.are these people calling themselves men of God truthful in their mission

• spaceman 8 years ago

this mad man knows hu is mad as he is

• Ice cool 8 years ago

Stupid you and senseless mahama should be arrest first for your corruption and evil act. Fat pink pig suck mahama dick.

• Kojo 8 years ago

If insults could develop a country, Ghana would have been like US. Empty talk on radio and tv all day for 365 days. Oh black man

• Blockhead 8 years ago

Koku, you're too full of yourself. Learn to show respect to people because you don't behave as a typical Ewe person; all because you feel power is an end to everything. Think before you open those thick lips of yours.

• KANAWU KASABA 8 years ago

This brain dead dopehead should be banished to take residency with his 4 legged counterparts in the wild.

• Wanga dee! 8 years ago

He always insults people when his oversize pampers become wet due to his leaking arse.

• odeefuor guda 8 years ago

humilty brings God's grace...arrogance attracts Gods demotion. .repent bro..its expedient

• makamaka 8 years ago

Oo my guy zip up your mouth. I like u very much but I hat the way you talk. your boss has given us hard time. that dead goat.

• ALBERT 8 years ago

Koku mind your language

• Cash 8 years ago

There are lunatics everywhere, they are not just in the asylum houses or mad houses; they are everywhere even in parliament, they are there. But the place where you see more of them than anywhere in Ghana is within the curren ...

• Kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeeaaaaa

• bing 8 years ago

look at this ugly guy,if ur wife has been raped or murdered by those fulani guys u wont sit there to tlk trash useless gen sec

• SENKOAAH. 8 years ago

BUT HE TOO IS A FOREIGNER LIKE THE FULANIS SO WHAT DO YOU EXPECT FROM HIM.THEY HAVE TAKEN GHANAIANS AS FOOLS DUE TO NDC.

• YOU SAID WHAT? 8 years ago

WHY IS IT THE POLICEMAN'S JOB??? HOW ABOUT TASKING THE VARIOUS DESIGNATED DEPT. TO DO THEIR JOB IN EDUCATING THE GENERAL PUBLIC ABOUT WHY THEY VOTE PEOPLE TO PARLIAMENT IN THE FIRST PLACE?

• MAN 8 years ago

I SMELL APIO HERE

• 2020 8 years ago

THIS MAN IS A STUPID EWE HE TALKS LIKE HE OWN GHANA FAT ASS S.O.B

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

The lunatics are in cabinet.

• We 8 years ago

Please why has parliament not invited prof Addai

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

The criminals, fake assassins, participants in dubious claims to defunct Austrian Co, rapists, EMBRAER plane thieves, cholesterol- filled Shankus
    harlots, Gays, idiotic lunatics etc are all in cabinet.

• sid 8 years ago

U must check ur mental status

• Kwesi 8 years ago

Koke Anyidoho is himself a lunatic and should be dealt with. Ghana is a democratic country and people have the right to say what is on their mind. We are not in China or North Korea. May, Koku should move to one of the commun ...

• kk 8 years ago

there high grade lunatic in government koku is the deputy to Aseidu nketia

• Bright K. 8 years ago

Repent from your sins an take the free gift of salvation by believing on Jesus Christ as your Lord and personal saviour and you shall be saved. Heaven and Hell are real. Where will you spend eternity. Choose heaven

• KWASHIE ADJAH 8 years ago

THIS NDC BELLY FULL WINDPIPE TALKS LUNACY IN WHATEVER HE SAYS. WHO GAVE THESE NDC THEIVES THIS PLATFORM TO DISPLAY THEIR MADNESS.

• salam 8 years ago

It's true, there are lunatics in parliament. Somebody like Kennedy agyapong is number one lunatic in parliament. If not the people of assin central, i don't see any area in ghana with its citizens having sense of humour that ...

• Moby Dick 8 years ago

Just as there are fools around parading as party officials. Lunatics are not fools. They are sick people and should be pitied and respected. Koku, don't you have a mentally challenged person in your family? Have the security ...

• son of man 8 years ago

The man is really insane in the brain. He should be arrested first before even the senseless Mahama.

• Ad us. 8 years ago

You koku is a lunatic.

• Kwawu Agbemenu 8 years ago

Is Koku Anyidiho gonna be the first arrested for the inflammation in what he is alleged to have said?

• bb 8 years ago

bb

• KOFI - USA 8 years ago

Such an idiot with power in a party with a bunch of Jokers. Such a fool steering the affairs of the country. No wonder we are in trouble economically and the country is going down the tubes. Just kick all of them out and brin ...

• kwantwi obuasi 8 years ago

I dont blame kwaku because he is not going any business in ghana they are only eating your money God save as from this wicked N D C dollar is 40gh how can I get money to back to korea NDC why

• koo 8 years ago

This stupid animal is in this world has the right to talk to extend to use agogo issue as reference, you want these Fulani's to destroy the citizens farm and expect them to keep quiet because they are animals like you ?have y ...

• kwayeb74 8 years ago

Mr big talk, what do you think you are? Don't you know that you are one of them. Stupid!

• inercycl 8 years ago

We are all lunatics. You too.The real ones are those in the asylum. See your NDC Akuoko Sarpong brought the Fulani to Ghana and his area
    Do u see them as Ghanaians permanent residents or wanderers on a mission. Now who craze ...

• dela 8 years ago

it's sad when people show their concerns about these scum of the earth people called fulanis invading our lands and killing our own people.. i think there's no need in arresting the MP since his concerns are legitimate and lo ...

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Democracy Brewed in African Pot indeed!.Some of us are aware that, the NDC still (wears Military Junta Uniform under Democratic Suit/Jacket

• THOMAS DUKORMEVI 8 years ago

Madman callin another mad!! d kettle callin d pot black!!!!

• fast 8 years ago

mr foolyidaho. if you through ball to the wall it comes back to you. killing of Yaa-Naa who started to use it as politices? you forget so early bcos the food you eat this days are foolyidahoo with fertilizer.

• KB 8 years ago

Look at who is name-calling others as loonies. He even looks like one. Every timethis idiot opens his mouth. It is purely venom
    If the reckless, incompetent. And areogant JDM govt had acted on the court judgement we woykdbt ...

• GhanaBa USA 8 years ago

This fool is an idiot. Who makes more noise than this fool called Koku Anyiduho. You know your time and grip to power is near so you crying so loud for Ghanaians to have sympathy on you and corrupt brigade. Wait and see come ...

• oso 8 years ago

Also IN GOVERMENT!!!

• Abeiku Brew 8 years ago

I have never heard an idiot person like Koku and he is a presidential staffer. God please save Ghana from the hands such people.
    Kuko let not politics blind fold you if your sister had been raped and your brother killed woul ...

• Collins Anim 8 years ago

now why is this koku guys so stupid? dude is sick!!!

• FACT 8 years ago

Has Anyidoho, Koku taken his medicines and is it working or the dosage needs to be increased?
    When we talk about lunatics in Parliament, he should look no farther than in his own NDC majority in Parliament. They abound inclu ...

• Straight talk 8 years ago

Call this Animal to previlages

• FOURSTAR 8 years ago

Are they on drugs?

Kuko you are the real Lunatic.

Calling MP's Lunatic???

Koku Anyidoho is more lunatic than anybody I know. We still remember him firing an ECG boss on radio when he had no power to do so. He has grandeuse delusions and is schizophrenic.

• Joe 8 years ago

In the first place Koku himself is a lunatic that is why he is able to identify the lunatics in parliament. However, Koku does not have to look far to identify the lunatics in parliament because they are all NDC members.

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Always huffing and puffing.....and making no sense.Ghana's political landscape will be saner without such a lunatic !

• ONIPABA GHANA 8 years ago

No wonder that stupid fool Kuku Ayindoho, is one of the lunatics in NDC yet he has not seek medical treatreatment like Asiedu NKETIA. Look at that idiot himself calling some one idiot! What a heel he thinks he is. It is onl ...

• Agokoli 8 years ago

You see why Agokoli sacked him from Dahomey? They are too troublesome !!!!!

• Mimosa 8 years ago

Ghana! What have we done to deserve these idiots governing us! What went wrong?

• Efo 8 years ago

If a dead goat leads a party what else do we expect. I wonder what this man will do without politics. Senseless useless.

• Fii 8 years ago

So this man is not aware of the FULANI situation in Ghana. It's happening all over Ghana including the Volta region. These people, backed by powerful men in government are causing so much harm including killings. Do we have t ...

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

This overbloated buffoon must be cut down to size by parliament.....he is always huffing and puffing and making no sense whatsoever.He obviously feels too big in his boots as is the case with bloated buffoons

• Odikro 8 years ago

There are more lunatics at the Flagstaff House than there are in the butchers' Parliament.

• Ray Allan & his moronic drama troupe 8 years ago

How can a Harvard graduate lawyer be that stupid? That is the question every right thinking individual is asking. You denied the wiretapping yet you hear all the insults I shower on you every day. Stupidity at its highest lev ...

• LOPEZ 8 years ago

Koku is just a frustrated fool that's why even incompetent Mahama will never give him a miniterial appointment.

• Lucas 8 years ago

Not long ago a musician made a statement that there are 'wee' smokers in Parliament. The Speaker led the House to haul this poor guy to the floor of the House and was nearly jailed. A couple of months afterward a prominent Sc ...

• Narcotics Dealers Conmen (NDC) 8 years ago

All the NDC MPs and executives and supporters everywhere are the real lunatics supporting these master lunatics like koku anyidoho!

• kofi Boateng 8 years ago

Look at that ugly face talking just like a fool

• Pope 8 years ago

You, this stupid foolish man again?

• Pope 8 years ago

Your Lunatic President is going put money in 26 million Ghanaians pocket. Abuaba

• GIVE to GOD 8 years ago

Eeeiii Braa Koku are u alive!!! hmmm soo wer is de BRAZIL Money

• Kinero 8 years ago

This fool koraaa what does he want in ghana

• PAPSON 8 years ago

You know what Koku? , you are actually one of them.

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 8 years ago

Listen to that greedy bastard;-the zombic. togolese trokosian who still communicates with Brother Atta Mills (a dead man).How can Ghana move forward with insane people like Koku Anyidoho a togolese.Koku,-Ghana has been very k ...

• abrante papa ofori 8 years ago

Even Woyome is walking free, because everything must follow democratic process.

• PAPSON 8 years ago

How many bottles of apateshie did you gulp before this bad fuss? Koku, first go and shave your dirty bear before I deal with you. Dirty politician.

• save ghana 8 years ago

son of a bitch ...go and arrest Bernard mornah for saying we should vote on tribal lines.go and arrest mahama for bring terrorist to Ghana? koku after ur masters death, it seems u haven't learnt any wisdom. keep on fooling. ...

• IKEM SUNDAY 8 years ago

Yes KOKU I totally agree with you. I think you are a psychologist. The popular madman in parliament is Ken. Agyapong. He needs mental support.

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

I think this man is losing it. He is being hunted by the ghost of president MILLS. WAKE UP GHANAIANS. Power is for the people and not for comedians, and brainless CRIMINALS IN POWER.

• Cool Joe 8 years ago

Oh bull start talking like a human being

• Truth 8 years ago

Look at a lunatic calling someone a lunatic. What this guy has been smoking and drinking is making him sick in the brain.

• Agyemang 8 years ago

You're the first most stupid man in the ghana .senseless and insane. Naive like you kwaku God will punish you hypocraty

• Aziza 8 years ago

I think I agree with Koku on this one. In fact, our constitution on parliamentarians should be relooked again. If we are all equal before the law, why should a parliamentarian commit a crime and the police have to write to th ...

• JusticeForAll 8 years ago

....We keep on pampering dis nothing for value ideas in dis country.

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

you are rather inflaming it by insulting everyone especialy parlimentarians

• john mahama 8 years ago

was you dad also mad this guy dad was the most stupid homosapien ever recruited in the army but we can forgive him as ewes are unbalanced evolution of homo sapiens

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Hahahaha.... there so many lunatics at the Flagstaff House and NDC offices; the police must arrest those ones first.

• seth 8 years ago

U are more dan den

• Akumboe Matthew.A. 8 years ago

I support you
    more are in Npp paaa

• Joe 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho calls himself a politician. He is in fact a lunatics who deserve to be locked in a psychiatric institution . Clear this Government so that Ghana moves into a different era next year.John Mahama and his lot are ...

• H S Fire 8 years ago

Does this BLOATED APE, otherwise known as Koku Anyidoho has any commonsense to share at all? Koku Anyidoho, you're PROVOKING something you cannot handle. Just stop your NONSENSE, the CAT-CALLS, and SENSELESS provocations, and ...

• Saint Peter 8 years ago

Koku is stepping up his attacks as an NDC party leader's ability to insult is key to he or she being appointed a minister. It worked for Nii Lante, Fifi Kwertey and Okujeto Ablakwa. It's Koku's turn to get noticed through ins ...

• kofi 8 years ago

There are lairs in politics. They can scream that the President is upset when in fact the President is in bed.

• SULLYMAN MOVING 8 years ago

STUPIT USELESS FOOL TALKING

• Alaska 8 years ago

i think dis man makin so noice on our ears.. where was he when JDm was poisoning his Mr Mills. was he not his special aid so called? he shud gv us a break wr sick n' tierd of this nonsense

• issah 8 years ago

What did he say wrong? Get the humor my fellow Ghanaians. Of course lunatics are everywhere. I met one wearing a helmet (and that was the only he was wearing) with MP written on it. I assume this was the one he was referring ...

• kaamil @ Knust 8 years ago

Plz I think Ghanaian leaders have to respect theirself b4 de public respect dem , it is high time we stop voting people to be in Parliament insulting ,disgracing theirself .plz don't insult urself der com back to tradi ...

• Samquarts 8 years ago

Please Mr Ayindoho,I'd advise you keep quiet if you don't have anything sensible to say to Ghanaians. I'm a regular reader of Ghana web and it appears your rants lacks diplomacy and intelligence.

• Obibini Takyi 8 years ago

They has, oh stupid and idiot kwasi boahen. Who was your teacher. You can't even write english but you can insult Kennedy, idiot foolish man.

• DENNIS NEVADELS 8 years ago

per your assertion anyidoho,I think your assertion of having lunatics in Parliament is right of which your party
    NDC has the greatest majority of lunatics.no wonder you a one of the lunatics because you never thought deeply ...

• david abban 8 years ago

Who is more lunatics than he koku a yindaho foolish. boy

• Jaguar 8 years ago

Koku do you have mirror in your room?Go and stand infront of it and you will see the chief lunatic.Nonsense.

• Nyaaba 8 years ago

He himself is the number one lunatic in this country. He talks without reasoning

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

The lunatics in parliament are as follows: Sampson Ahi, Fifi Kwetey, Nii Amasa Namoale, Okudzato Ablakwa, Hannah Tetteh, Nii Lante Vanderpuiye, Mark Wayongo and Haruna Iddrisu.

• Kodwo Edwin 8 years ago

You have said it all. The chief lunatics can even be traced to the Flagstaff House.

• STEVO 8 years ago

You talk too much

• still rastafari 8 years ago

this man must speak well..

• Freddie 8 years ago

Line ur ndc and opposition ghanaians and even foreign nationals wont by - u guys . Is becos of jj ndc we are crying. 27yrs of madness .

• Selasi 8 years ago

Eeeeeeiiii !!!! Ewurade!! see who is talking about madness , Koku Anyidoho telling somebody that he is mad .The most popular insult of a mad person is '' you are mad '' .The same way a drunk will tell you , ''you are drunk' ...

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C.,SPAIN 8 years ago

-SOME PEOPLE TALK THAT LIKE GHANA BELONGS TO THEM.ARE YOU A PARLIAMENTARIAN? A REALLY GHANAIAN KNOWS HIS JOB.WATCH YOU STEPS AND DONT LOOK AT OTHERS.SOME PEOPLE ARE NOT GHANAIANS.

• Futurama. 8 years ago

Listen to who is calling people lunatics. This Koku guy can only flourish in a party like NDC.

• kutsii 8 years ago

Koku, u are damn right. The head of the lunatics is Rt. Hon Doe Adjaho and assisted by Bagbin and Osei Kyei Mensah Bonsu. If Parliament can tolerate a madman lunatic and blood thirsty genocidal fool like Kennedy Agyepong, the ...

• GYAKARI 8 years ago

YOU are the BIGGEST CRACK-HEAD(MAD)

• GYAKARI 8 years ago

GHANA RUN by DOGS LIKE MAHAMA/KOKU/ASIEDU/SEGBEFIA!!!!!!!!!!!

GHANA IS 5th WORLD COUNTRY NOW!!!!!!!!!!!

• Owuahen Acheampongo 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho is the ñumber one ?uñatic in governance,he talks without thinking,the fool that he is.

• Joe 8 years ago

So Koku because it is an election year such a sensitive issue should be swept under the carpet. Why don't you have your families relocate to Agogo

• Akwasi 8 years ago

Big Togolese Fool

• Aboagye 8 years ago

I do not think Koku is normal. He should be sent to Pantang for checks!

• Aboagye 8 years ago

Koku must be sick himself!

• mardy Atsu 8 years ago

i thank God this man said it himself... cuz i somtimes wondered how HIM and others like Asawase mp and Barton Oduro ended up there??

• yaw Accra 8 years ago

see who is talking . koku uses to be fight over kenkey n was always insulting adults. all he does is drink apertershi. and gambling. now he's somebody .tweaaa

• Keepers Mataya 8 years ago

Hear who is speaking. A lunatic who never spoke sense

• Larbi-Teshie 8 years ago

KokuAnyidoho this time I agree with you. That is why every bill sent to parliament is approved just like without any question.

• FIAVI 8 years ago

WHO PASS YOU THE INSULT FOOLS