You are here: HomeNews2016 02 04Article 412970

My 2nd term is for cash in your pockets – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (396)

• Paapidi 8 years ago

You could not complete the busiest route in the nation (Accra-Kumasi) and bragging about provision of infrastructure. Are you retarded or what?

• Isaka 8 years ago

First term for president families and friends. Aid koromfour julor

• BE WISE, SHEEGU NBANZA 8 years ago

WUO MAAME TWE WAI, ABUA YE NI WANUM PAA, MONEY YOUR YOUR MODAFUKING MOUTH, DONT YOU EVER OPEN YOUR STINKING MOUTH MOUTH TO TELL US YOUR LIES AGAIN, MAY GOD PUNISH YOU WELL WELL ABUA MU ABUA...
    REMEMBER YOU ARE OGWEN FUUNU AN ...

• ENYONAM 8 years ago

Listen to this incompetent and corrupt man. He thinks Ghanains are fools.

• PHILTY McNASTY 8 years ago

That Mahama is a prolific liar. During the 2012 elections he campaigned on the message that his NDC deserves a second term since every party since Rawlings gets to do two terms in a row.

So what the people gave him, a sec ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO-------
    GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,4 ...

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

Oh Mahama!! Go tell this to the marines. Ghanaians are by nature very corrupt, dishonest, liars, wicked, ignorant, thieves and hypocrites according to HER ladyship the chief justice. The sad truth is, Ghana is bankrupt. Lying ...

• facts 8 years ago

Ata Mills promised to put money into our pockets but failed to do it when he was given the nod. Mahama was his right hand man. He thinks if he tells us the same we shall be foolish again to vote for him. Sorry Mahama you can' ...

• VOLTA 8 years ago

So can a president be stupid and unguarded in his utterances like Mahama?. You can say this to your ndc members and your brothers and sisters in the north.

• Godwin 8 years ago

we're u raised or rared?

• Jay 8 years ago

I think you were just release from the bush

• jonas 8 years ago

Pepeni aboa and yet bawumia is your vice presidental candidate? And you want votes from the north?

• Nana Acheampong 8 years ago

Did the president say he created jobs? At Where? Hmmm! wonders shall never end.

• www.com 8 years ago

Are you okay?

• Steve 8 years ago

Oh brother ,why you insulting your head of state ? You have every right to criticize constructively his administration but not his personality. Your tone of unruly insults maybe assumed that your government will solve woes wh ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Mahama has nothing to say to Ghanaians for his campaign. He has failed big time. He is the weakest president we ever had in Ghana.

He came to make Ghanaians more corrupt and anyone who wants to be rich must follow his fo ...

• ZOOBIE-ZOOBIE 8 years ago

and dreaming

• aikins 8 years ago

You have just wasted our money, time and our resources.

• OBOSOMANKETRE 8 years ago

THEY MANAGED TO REDUCE PETROL PRICE DRASTICALLY

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Vote this useless man out of office in November. Rawlings had almost 20 years to finish everything that has to do with infrastructure, but because these criminals don't have the interest of Ghanaians at heart, such things are ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

People of Ghana, Vote this useless man out of office in November. Rawlings had almost 20 years to finish everything that has to do with infrastructure, but because these criminals don't have the interest of Ghanaians at heart ...

• AyiOgladjo. 8 years ago

What infrastructure? WHERE? JUST CREATING MESS!

• anokwale 8 years ago

I am not sure what infrastructure he is talking about. A few malls and a handful of roads?

• ky 8 years ago

Listen to that shameless thief speaking. Whom did he think he is fooling? he should ask prez Kofour. with his unprecedented achievements we still vote them out let alone nepotic, mayopic and thief like you. shameless man.

• KayD 8 years ago

Is Mahama mentally alright? I doubt if he is well. I will reserve my comments.

• Ntafo) asem 8 years ago

U think all Ghanaians are pepefo right?
    After all u done to ghana

• THOMAS DUKORMEVI 8 years ago

mahama can fool some ppl somtime, fool all d ppl somtime, fool som ppl all d time, bt cannot fool all d ppl all d time!!!! only FOOLS will beliv this bogus promise.

• THOMAS DUKORMEVI 8 years ago

if we wil hav "cash" in our pockets den it means mahama nd his team of looters wil hav "cars" in their pockets.

• Asare, Ejisu 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo should check his social security accounts now to see if there will be enough money for his pension in November 7

• Dela 8 years ago

Why worry about akuffo addo who has lived his life and gained much from hard work.

Think about what Mahama said...he said there is no money in your pocket now bcos he caused it and promises you money in pocket after your ...

• Nana Antwi 8 years ago

This Alibaba President thinks we have short memory, so after running the country down into bunkruptcy and joblessness by recklessly wasting and deliberate steaing the nations coffers, he is promising that he can now provide m ...

• Ken Kweku Agyeman 8 years ago

Your assertions are very vague and flawed. Moreover the government is working on several projects such as the Kasoa interchange and the Kmame Nkrumah circle which will all go a long way to ease pressure on our business distri ...

• Ofori 8 years ago

Idiot

• Mimosa 8 years ago

The first one was cash in "my" pocket
    criminal

• VLOOKUP 8 years ago

Look at how NDC thieves and looters have stolen Ghana. John Mahama and his notorious NDC have raped Ghana financially, and Ghana is bleeding profusely. John Mahama and his ND thieves haven't finished stealing, and he is promi ...

• COOL 8 years ago

I agree with you hundred percent. John Mahama knows no shame for even mentioning 'My 2nd Term". Ghanaians won't allow NDC to continue to breed next generation thieves and looters. Enough is enough.

• Rude bwoy 8 years ago

Poor ghanains easy to be fooled.

• ZOOBIE-ZOOBIE 8 years ago

drinking too much

• NDC BEST MAN SUPPORTER 8 years ago

Massa mahama people says you're failure is true I'm not vote for you again your soo stupid ok,there's no second term for you any more

• nonsense corrector 8 years ago

lying incompetent rubbish

• SARPONG 8 years ago

There are some dead goats who are going to believe this shameful and incompetent clueless corrupt man masquerading as a President.

Did he not say the same thing in 2012 that he was going to fill the pockets of Ghanaians? N ...

• DLEE 8 years ago

Wonderful. Keep the fire burning Mr President

• sam 8 years ago

you have what you can say as a president bUT Ghanaians are decerning enough to know that this is a lie. You put money in the pocket of only those who follow you and work for your party leaving the majority of Ghanaians in po ...

• Pot 8 years ago

Can this foolish man just shut his mouth

• Hector Moani 8 years ago

I seconds you bro,i thin this president is a bad man and wicked but God is in control!,

• 7B 8 years ago

Shut up. A vote for you per sey is like putting your head under chain saw. We will axed you.

• NANA USA 8 years ago

In fact i am out of words. This man has developed the altitude of insulting Ghanaians every single day and take them to be the most foolish people on earth.you created jobs? hmmmm.

• Alidu 8 years ago

mahama wo yale

• AMA TX 8 years ago

Give us a break you nd your family nd friends government are enjoying leaving the rest of the nation out all we need is fix the economy

• KK 8 years ago

You will be ousted like a rat. keep on dreaming.

• Kind 8 years ago

8years you couldn't filled our Pocket but you need 4years to filled our Pocket. MAHAMA MUST GO. NDC MUST GO.

• Asuoba 8 years ago

Mahama, you are drunk.
    You are typical Atia.

• no money 8 years ago

we should be very careful about this weak president he is lying , vote for him for more taxes.

• Ekow 8 years ago

Well said prez.

• Dr Tackie 8 years ago

What do you take us for! what have you done? fooooooooooooool

• YAW TWUMASI 8 years ago

UNLESS KOJO TSIKATA AND RAWLINGS DIE BEFORE MAHAMA CAN COME BACK. GHANA HAD BEEN DESTROYED BY KOJO TSIKATA AQND RAWLINGS WHO HAD DISPLACED GHANA FOR GOOD. BUT GOD KNOWS WHEN RAWLINGS WILL GET OUT OF THIS WORLD . THESE NDC HAD ...

• Asuoba 8 years ago

Do you mean infrastructure in Dubai.

• Agyemang Williams 8 years ago

Visionary man, victory assure you!

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

Of course he is, better Ghana agenda is experiencing by Ghanaians all over, Mahama government is one of the best, ndc will win by 75 %, everywhere you mentioned Mahama name people bow, ndc doesn't have to campaign at all, for ...

• SENKOAAH. 8 years ago

HAHAHA,EFO ARE YOU OKAY?.EVEN NUMEROUS MARRIAGES AND NUMEROUS DIVORCE MAN SUPER O.D WILL NOT SAY THIS.THE 2OOBILLION CEDIS IS THE LOANS ALONE HE HAS ACQUIRED FROM VRAIOUS COUNTRIES.APART FROM THESE LOANS TAX PAYERS MONEY,MONE ...

Brother I was satirically joking about this useless president and his ndc criminals

• KK 8 years ago

WHERE ARE THE SOLE CALLED INFRASTRUCTURE
    YOU AND YOUR BUNCH OF THIEVES HAVE STOLEN TO ENRICH YOURSELVES

• NPP GO LOSE AGAIN!!!! 8 years ago

MY DEAR PRESIDENT, WELL DONE.GOD BLESS YOU ABUNDANTLY . I DECLARE THAT 2016 VICTORY IS YOURS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• citizen razo 8 years ago

Kwasea kwa! @

• COW 8 years ago

Your mother roughing mouth your father,bcs your father is a fawl thieve like Mahama u keep on supporting him he will kill u like the way he killed prof Mills,cow

• Jo 8 years ago

U are the cow. Must everyone agree with u? If u don't agree with him, just say so, u don't have to attack him like that. Kwasia.

• David Cameroon, U.K. 8 years ago

How do u talk cheaply as a president .. You have destroy Ghana and you want to do that again,, if u cheat on this election. There will be war. You are warn. What have you done or achieve for Ghana. Hardship and no plans . Ste ...

What a joker useless president, what structures and mechanism that ndc has implemented to put money in Ghanaians pockets? What social program that ndc has implemented after running Ghana for 27 years, ?talking about infrastru ...

• AZATU 8 years ago

AND THE STUPID DELUCIVE GHANAIANS WILL BELIEVE HIM,MAHAMA DRAMANI IS A CONCERRT MAN JUST SEE WHO ARE CAMPAINGING FOR STUOID JOHN DUMELO 'AYIGBE' STUPID FOOL,THA SO CALL MR.BEAUTIFULL ANOTHER IDIOT

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C.,SPAIN 8 years ago

-PEOPLE NEEDED MONEY TO LIVE.IF YOU DONT HAVE MONEY IN YOUR POCKET,WHAT DO WANT US TO LIVE ON?GOVERNMENT SALARY IS ALWAYS THERE BUT THE ORDINARY MAN HAD TO TIE HIS/HER BELT.WHEN ELECTIONS ARE ON THE WAY,WATCH SPAIN,NO GOVT.UP ...

• max 8 years ago

It will shock you mr.pres.

• My Opinon 8 years ago

No we don't want it, put the money in the National Coffers. We don't want to be part of the Stolen Money. Julor, thief man.

• komla 8 years ago

Apuutor. Akoa wei paaa. Hahaha. Only in ghana.

• Alo koti 8 years ago

Yo u just need vote...we are not fools

• Chris 8 years ago

Hahaha Mr. president have started shivering. You think you can deceive us again, put money into which pockets. You are a wicked president. People will suffer work for 13 months and they are paid only three months with heaven ...

• KOKOO 8 years ago

AFTER FILLING HIS OWN POCKET. VOTE FOR MORE DUMSOR, MORE SADA, GYEEDA, REBRANDING OF BUSES (2nd TERM REBRANDING OF FLAGSTAFF HOUSE) , COLLAPSE NHIS COMPLETELY, DESTROY SCHOOL FEEDING PROGRAM, WELCOME ISIS LEADER HIMSELF, INVI ...

• YAW OWUSU 8 years ago

Mahama the greatest incompetent Ghanaian President of our Time. The most useless person, but one thing he is good at is STEALING AND LIGHT SKINEED WOMEN WITH FAT ASS.

• john 8 years ago

just a loose talk..forget him..dead goat president

• Pee 8 years ago

I'm not surprised to hear the president speak this way. He did not struggle before becoming a president. You can cheat some of the people at some time but not all the people at all times. You days are numbered Mr president

• Osaberima Nana Kwame Atta iii 8 years ago

He did not struggle to be come president because NPP have a useless candidate the most useless MP Ever in Abuakwa constituency we voted for him and he did nothing in 12 years

• Osofomeko 8 years ago

Easier said than done. Where is the cash going to come from? And by the way, how much cash in my pocket are you talking about. Hopefully, not GC1.

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Who knows, maybe he will repatriate the stashed stolen money from Dubai.

• jato bibio 8 years ago

YOU FIRST FILLED YOUR POCKETS (YOU AND YOUR MEN) WITH THE OIL MONEY AND NOW THAT IT IS FINISHED YOU WANT TO FILL THE POCKETS OF GHANAIANS WITH THE CHANGE. WELL DONE MAHAMA

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Give Mahama 4 more years to increase the Terrorists in Ghana and one day you will wake up to see that Ghana is bombed all the ten regions and Mahama and his wife Lordina will fly to Dubai for good. " A word to the wise is eno ...

• Jay+++++++++++++London 8 years ago

Mahama is a CONMAN. ONLY FOOLS FALL FOR HIS DECEPTIONS.

• KANAWU KASABA 8 years ago

You are in your 2nd term and your have filled your pocket and cronies pocket up with enough cash.

Just go away. sir

• Ebola Mahama 8 years ago

This thief again. He needs medical attention for his foolish logic.

• Sasu 8 years ago

STOP DREAMING MAHAMA.NANA IS COMING,

• KWASHIE ADJAH 8 years ago

THIS IS THE SAME PROMISE ATTA MILLS AND JOHN MAHAMA MADE IN 2008 AND WHEN THEY RIGGED THE ELECTIONS AND TOOK POWER, THEY FILLED THEIR NDC POCKETS WITH GHANA'S CASH AND THEN JIHADI JOHN MAHAMA SAID, THEY HAVE CHOPPED ALL THE M ...

• Wonua 8 years ago

Right on point. Good memory!

• Straight talk 8 years ago

Comedian Mahama

• oduro seth 8 years ago

Oh prez don't deceive ghanaians be cos we are not kids.

• KOKOO 8 years ago

NO 2ND TERM FOR YOU. PLEASE START PREPARING YOUR HANDOVER

Why not this is Ghana

Do you trust him to put money in your Pocket
    Mahama will take money from your pocket

• My Opinon 8 years ago

Who'll listen to this Imbecile, unless his promise is directed to his La3 carriers. Low minded President, get that Bonzo out of there!!

• nana yaw 8 years ago

this man is nt serious

• Donwaazum 8 years ago

My brother dead goat stop cajoling us okey Ghanaians are wise-up now and non of your pranks can work on us any more so chill out funny prez. Look there is no government that comes and will not build, hospitals, schools and ot ...

• joe padi 8 years ago

u tink u kan ly us.. masa go chop ur money in opposition oo

Don't trust him. I won't

• Homeboy 8 years ago

Tax and spend government. always robbing Peter to pay Paul. I hope Ghanaians don't buy into this nonsense.

• hawk 8 years ago

Homeboy,the serious problem is mahama's govt after collecting the money from Peter does even not pay Paul .

• MeNeverForgetDa 8 years ago

The problems we have in Ghana are mostly due to government incompetence, recklessness and arrogance.

The building of hospitals is meaningless unless it is fully supported by complete without funding of the NHIS. It is inco ...

• blessing 8 years ago

I dont think that can ever BE ,so long as God lives ! My dear President ,God will never allow you a second term after witholding our legimate one year salary ,amidst this hardships . You are the President and its true but I c ...

• Ibrahim, Tamale 8 years ago

Ghanaians have learnt their lessons. We are no longer STUPID !!

• Frank-Justice 8 years ago

what kind of jobs is he talking about? Has he created any jobs at all?

• dd 8 years ago

stupid president

• Mr.Oman ba pa Kofi Toronto 8 years ago

Mahama you think Ghanaians are fool? What did you and Atta Mills promised Ghanaians? Look at the hardships people are going through.

• GHANABA 8 years ago

FUNNY AND SHAMELESS

• kk 8 years ago

Mahama u lieoooooooooooooo thief

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

GOOD ASSUMPTION HON PRESIDENT MAHAMA.

PLEASE, THE GOVERNMENT ALONE CANNOT PUT CASH INTO THE PEOPLES POCKETS, UNLEESS, THE SO CALLED NOISY EDUCATED USE TECHNOLOGY, SCIENTIFIC INNOVATION,DISCOVERY, CURIOUSITY, INVENTION AND ...

• TIGHTEN YOUR BELTS 8 years ago

No comment.

• TIGHTEN YOUR BELTS 8 years ago

WHILST HIS MINISTERS AND OTHERS CHOPPED THE MONIES.

LIFE IS SO INTERESTING

• Mahama Must Go 8 years ago

Hahaha this MUMU who call himself president is drunk again, abi? Who will vote for a certified incompetent, corrupt and visionless leader. In a free and fair elections, I dont see the idiot winning up to 20% of votes in 2016. ...

• Jnr Menz 8 years ago

Good my president God should help him to deliver more

• Truth 8 years ago

Hahahahhha ooow Pres John. No wonder, wouldn't love to comment much. Fake mallam . Ex Pres john Mahama

• odikro 8 years ago

Stupidity is a disease.Hmmm

• Akarmah 8 years ago

Apuuuuu4dwhere

• obour germany 8 years ago

I think u have eat bad food today John mahama

• Keewuo 8 years ago

What infrastructure and jobs are Mahama talking about? You are just fooling yourself. I would resign if I were you. You are the most corrupt and incompetent president Ghana has ever had. Don't dream of 2nd term. How many peop ...

• Joe 8 years ago

Hahaha..... really funny. We have a massive problem people. Clearly, JDM thinks he's done well. Goodness me! And all those clamouring for Nana I say unto you he will be no different. See why I think we got a problem??

• ambitious 8 years ago

dead goat,

• Clitoris 8 years ago

Naaaaa we wont vote for you again Cpp all the way!!

• Prof.from London 8 years ago

Is this man serious at all? You are closer to the exit door and you are already thinking about second term may be second term in exile that is what it means.

• Daakyehene Kwabena Agyei 8 years ago

true talk Mr prez

• DAMONGO 8 years ago

cash fr your fathers pocket,useless and devil.Prop Mills killer

• Jojo 8 years ago

GHANAIANS HAVE TO BE TOLD TO WORK HARD.

THE GOVERNMENT IS NOT A CAR MANUFACTURING COMPANY OR A INSURANCE FIRM TO PUT CASH IN THE POCKETS OF GHANAANS.

EVEN THE ILLITERATE COCOA AND PEASANT FARMERS CONTINUE TO WORK HARD T ...

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

All he is saying is that, his first term was for his family and forty thieves. The second will be opened for all to thief some if you're stupid enough to vote for him.

• Omanba Kwame 8 years ago

Ghanaians, do not be fooled!!How many times has Mahama promised you and fulfilled?
    Y'all see how fat Mahama,Oye Litho,Hanna Tetteh etc have gotten FAT on your backs.
    Remember, Mahama says yentie obiara;that Ghanaians have s ...

• Helpten 8 years ago

Tofiakwa

• Bob 8 years ago

hmmm, have u finished filling your own pocket and that of your cronies?

• Yellow man 8 years ago

I think the best thing to say was if you win a second term and not when you win a second term.Because we were fooled the first time but not this time trust me.

• Observer 8 years ago

Devil in a dress. Eeii Mr. President we beg wae, you we dont like money leave us to our sorrows

• Observer 8 years ago

Devil in a dress. Eeii Mr. President we beg wae, you we dont like money leave us to our sorrows

• Asorogo Bia simon 8 years ago

that foolish man who call himself pot have the right to insult john mahama u don't pity for ur useless life

• SENKOAAH. 8 years ago

IT IS MAHAMAH LOOTING THAT HAS MADE POT USELESS.IF THE PREVIOUS PRESIDENTS STOLE LIKE HOW MAHAMAH IS STEALING THEN I THINK THERE WOULDN'T BE A FREE EDUCATION IN THE NORTH WHICH HE ENJOYED IT IN HIS SCHOOL DAYS.THIS RAPIST IS ...

• WHO THE CAP FIT 8 years ago

You can fool some people for sometime but you can't fool all the people all the time

• Jeremy 8 years ago

Lair Liar. get rid of him. Promise and fail. Nothing good is coming

• Ghanaians 8 years ago

We are no more suffering from short memory mr.prez

• Antonio 8 years ago

Yie! This man has brought himself, and am going to insult him,he asked for it, Mahama koraseni, Mahama aboa, mahama pepeni, mahama attia, mahama dwan, stupid mahama you think Ghanaians are still sleeping? I spit in your face. ...

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Where are the massive infrastructure? What is the point of people suffering and dying because you and cronies are filling your pockets under the disguise of infrastructure. Mahama is indeed wicked and insensitive.

• Kwame Gyasi, Abomosu 8 years ago

Tweaaa Apuutoo- what does Mahama take us of, fools? We are no fools. How can a President lie to his citizens! Mr. Mahama,your days are numbered

• Bush 8 years ago

Common teacher trainees allowance you have scrapped it.... And you claim you have upgraded to tertiary yet those who are in their final year popularly called mentees are not capture as national service personals.. And you ag ...

• zion wa 8 years ago

I can't trust you. You are not trustworthy mr president. A lot of failed promises hanging around your neck

• ddkt 8 years ago

banana republic

• kwanso 8 years ago

Stories.this man paaaa.....who will believe you again?

• Ahmed 8 years ago

Nonsense

• Salifu Ali 8 years ago

Every sitting President in Ghana is bad to Ghanaians after their term in office then they come out to say good things they have done are we serious as a Nation?

• buzzy 8 years ago

wether u like it or not he is going for the second time. u people need to study economics.

• KK, USA 8 years ago

This is interesting! My question to president is what did he tell Ghanaians by the NDC’s manifesto? Has he been able to achieve them? The president is behaving like a student who has deviated from an exam question but he or ...

• Mr. No Nonsense 8 years ago

This is an insult to ghanaians. Do you think we are fools. My friend don't say anything more to provoke suffering ghanaians in order to extend filthy words to you

• Whatever 8 years ago

Now I know this guy of a president thinks we are all fools or stupid or something . But Allah dey!!

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

And their northern counterparts.The bonos are much the wiser now having had their fingers burnt.But the majority of Ghanaians now know you for what you are.....a low iQ pea brain buffoon who has no brainpower for the job !

• Tina... Accra 8 years ago

Unpaid nurses r on strike... n you r talking of 2nd term before putting money in their pocket!!!!

• Collins Anim 8 years ago

this retarded mahama is deceiving himself. kwasia!!

• Prince 8 years ago

Ur excellency God almighty blessed u soo much to carry Ghana to next level, pple will have their say, but don't mind these harlots, focus on 2016 is very bright for you one touch.

• sea blue 8 years ago

Ayekooo Mahama,this MAN pAA! NOW His own Foriegn ACCOUNTS Pocket is FULL,so then, Maybe he is now Talking of LOOTING and SHARING FOR HIS MINISTERS & NOT to GHANAIANS.who shld vote for u to STEAL MORE? WAIT for ur 9th term AB ...

• Tina... Accra 8 years ago

Unpaid nurses r on strike n you are talking of 2nd term before putting money in their pockets!!!! Hmmmmm!!!

• Pope 8 years ago

Do you think we stupid like you and your Ndc? Apuuuto

• Queen 8 years ago

And who in their right mind believe a promise made by a politician whose running for office?

• Say the TRUTH 8 years ago

WHERE IS HE GOING TO GET THE MONEY WHEN THE EXCESSIVE LOANS INTEREST PAYMENTS ARE WAITING FOR HIM????

NOW LYING & DECEIVING THE PEOPLE TO GET THEIR VOTES!!!!

• kwasi. US 8 years ago

Foolishman.useless president.incompetent president.lazy president.corrupt president.

• Samuel Oteng 8 years ago

Ghana is sinking and you ara sitting in your comfort zone talking like this mr president, please sit up.

• Dery 8 years ago

The idiot has started again. Last campaign was better Ghana which turned out to be worst Ghana. Now money in your pocket, I can see Ghanaians being poor as church mouse in the second term. Ayigbe and pepefuo are used to pover ...

• NDC President 8 years ago

Nkwasia Mboasem paa nie. If you think Ghanaians are f**ls, I am very sure, come November 7, Ghanaians will let you know they are not f**ls as you Usel*ssly think.

• eD 8 years ago

THE SECOND TERM ANOTHER $900M IN WIFE'S POCKET

ndc who come to power to steal money so they can bribe to win the next election instead of dealing with economic issues that affect Ghanaians.

The current record of politi ...

• Anas is unstoppable 8 years ago

Mr. President, we have cash in our pockets. People are building everywhere

• Glo 8 years ago

GO AWAY,MAHAMA.

• owusu 8 years ago

foolish man, So u used the whole 1st term to put cash in ur own and ur brother's pocket.. thief!!!

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

What a pea brain buffoon Ghanaians have as a prez.Give us Hell now and promise us Heaven in his 2nd term bcos he takes us all for fools.He is clearly banking on Charlotte Osei to rig the elections for him knowing that even ...

• Rumor 8 years ago

This man is very funny. After destroying this nation with his many reckless decisions such as SADA, Gyeeda, dumsor and recently, accepting 2 possible terrorists without the knowledge of parliament, you still want to hang on p ...

• Kid 8 years ago

These are the words from the prez to fool those who can't think ..Since the mid 2012 until now the country has deteriorated significantly,,& he still wants another term,,,for what ? Go way Mr president ,,,

• Kay 8 years ago

U dey craze

• YAW BRONX 8 years ago

Look you are a very big fool by toying with our lives. Go to hell

• Fucking president 8 years ago

"What is the use of money in your pocket when you are sick and you cannot get a hospital to be cured." - John Mahama

When his father was bringing him from Bole Bamboi to Accra for the first time in his Togo jeans cho cho ...

• isha 8 years ago

thank u for another boshe,start dealling with the old promises

• ZIGGY LYNX 8 years ago

massa just put all the moneys belongs to the teaching trainings,nursing trainings and try to pay all your loans..

• Henry, the Gambia 8 years ago

Ghanaians don't need money in their pockets, what they is social intervention policies regarding agriculture, housing, education, health, employment, and communication, transportation eg, road, rail, sea and air transport net ...

• kofi kafui 8 years ago

hahahshahahahahahahahahahahahahahagahahahahahahahhehehehehehehehehehehhehehehheheheheheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeehe.The Akans have a saying that goes s3 kwatrikwa s3 ob3 mawu ntumaa tue no din.hehehehe,enough of this nonsense ok. jm ...

• Baggio, Tamale. 8 years ago

Is this mahama man serious at all.what does he take Ghanaians for. his incompetence n desperation for power is at it's peak.he n the NDC have wasted eight years already doing less to improve the lives of Ghanaians. he must go ...

• Kay 8 years ago

God punish u n your entire generation. Stu pid man who calls himself president .apuuuuu. I don't blame you , Ghanaians r soo stupid we can't see a thieve who only came to enrich himself and family. Aboaaaa

• Ethiopia 8 years ago

Mahama u fool waaaa, u think we r dump in GH!!!, this is wat we get when commedians like Dumelo n mr beautiful predicts our next leaders 4 de nation.

• Truth Teacher 8 years ago

And without money how will you have the resources to purchase the materials you need to construct social infrastructure. Where will the money come from to hire workers? You rather hire outsiders than giving your own people op ...

• Baggio, Tamale. 8 years ago

The least said about this President the best.he is very disappointing n deserve no sympathy at all from Ghanaians. he must go with his incompetence come Nov 2016.

• faithful citizen 8 years ago

u know we ghanaians don't have money during ur governance yet high inflation rate, inflated cost of projects and de worse among all is demanding huge amount of taxes from we de common ghanaians. not even considering we studen ...

• crystal 8 years ago

good work there JM. Let these NPP guys continue leaving in their own world. The will have their shock of life by november 8. What have they not said in 2008 and 2012 about mills-mahama led administration. Ranging from profes ...

• Godwin 8 years ago

I agree with u Mr president. U are really wise. Guys u can insult him as many as u want but he is winning again.

• TEEPEE 8 years ago

Bloodclot Idiot!

• jb 8 years ago

hahahaaa he has promise again

• MR.QUANU 8 years ago

STUPID SPEECH,SO YOU BRAND THE BUSES TO SQUEEZE US? NDC Y3 KWA SIA FO PAAAA

• makamaka 8 years ago

eeih wait Mr president it's not your 2nd term Oo. it's your 3rd team. do you think Ghanaians are oguan fuu so you can full us again. say the truth and we will considered it. we dey eye red rough

• JR 8 years ago

mr Mahama, i beg, please let the coins be in my pocket saa, wai, u promise light, u promise money to pay school fee den u increase fees. if u put money in our pocket, how are u going to tax us, movement tax, eeii, me alone i ...

• KWAME 8 years ago

AHH!! SO MAHAMA SHOULDN'T SPEAK? GUYS PLEASE LEAVE MAHAMA ALONE.WE ALL DO MISTAKES.

• George 8 years ago

Lieyer lieyer

• Dorcas Appiah Donkor, UK 8 years ago

Nonsense TALK. What jobs and Infrastructure have you created? Do you think Ghanaians are fools?

Mahama paaaa You behave like a dead GOAT.

Bullshit

• Truth 8 years ago

Who is this man that thinks every human being is shallow minded like himself. Mr president are u going to increase taxes and tariffs then share it for Ghanaians or borrow money from the banks and distribute to the people of G ...

• Lydia Duka, UK 8 years ago

The first term is money generated to fill mahama and his relatives and closed friends pockets.

The second term is for Ghanaians. Bullshit TALK.

Useless and wasteful man in power

• ato capso 8 years ago

On June 28, 2007, Ghanaweb – sourcing The Enquirer newspaper, had this caption, “Government officials are looting state coffers – Koi Larbi”. The write-up captured the former Member of Parliament, Agyare Koi Larbi, in ...

• panda 1 8 years ago

I wonder hw sm peopl jst wake up in e mrng nd usg their dirty mouth to insult Mr. President u're idiot nd big idiot satan'll punish all of u cn u gt such prsn in ur family emoa u e npp guys .

• Steve 8 years ago

Most Ghanaians think of what they'll eat for the day but forgetting that of tomorrow and beyond.let us sacrifice a bit for our future generations as the Chinese have done

• Kwakye 8 years ago

You earned my vote Mr. President.
    You can continue to insult him but ask yourself whether your father is better than him.

• Whatever 8 years ago

Rotten NPP doesn't want to give the president a chance. Its good that the populace now know that the president identifies their problem and has given a part of himself to do something about it. He need all our blessings and p ...

• B'Mark 8 years ago

Useless ,murderer, criminal and most corrupt president ever rule Ghana. You can fool some people sometime , but you can not fool all the people all the time.

• mawutor 8 years ago

nonsense

• yaw 8 years ago

Kwaku ananse story

• agyemang 8 years ago

In fact you must be ashamed of your self for such statement, it is only a song of mediocre, incompetent, talkertive without ideas. I thought you are mentioning policies, social interventions, rather dancing with unfinished pr ...

• U K 8 years ago

Keep the fire burning Mr President
    We love you paaa
    those who can see and refuse to open their eyes, may they go blind totally also to those who can't think for themselves Hmmmm . GHANA, IS A PITY

• Niii 8 years ago

Hahahahaha wonders shall never end. This dead goat thinks Ghanaians don't think at all.

• Asem se be 8 years ago

This fool has no shame. Kwasea mpayin selling our children's future to dogs. You are dreaming

• Agent 8 years ago

please someone tell the 'dead goat' he has lost touch with reality.

• Xupreme 8 years ago

Hu told you there is second term for sam1 stupid lyk you. Mumu

• nager 8 years ago

Ndc and mahama think we are fools to them.

• makamaka 8 years ago

oh! so is it because you said Ghanaians have short memory. you have already get your 2nd team so tell us you want 3rd team. we don't have short memory like the way you thinks

• Joe 8 years ago

Does Mahama thinks Ghanaians believe him? He must be joking. Who is going to give him another term?

• Jay 8 years ago

Pls nana addo why at all do you want to be president? Look at the perfect mind of a discerning leader.party and political sensationalism is killing gh youth. This thugs are luring you into a false sense of security and you ar ...

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Create, loot and share PRESIDENT John Mahama is a thieve and CRIMINAL. SHINE YOUR EYES GHANAIANS. His first coupe d'e tat killed PRESIDENT MILLS and the then vice-president became the president." Ghanaians have short memory" ...

• John 8 years ago

He can never say this on campus of Legon,KNUST,UCC or UDS. Ghanaians should vote him out.

• Odikro 8 years ago

I said it; the first term was all cash in John Mahama's own pocket. The 5-star hotel in Dubai is close to completion. The houses in Beverly Hills, California are paid for. Now he is belly full; it's the turn of Ghanaians to a ...

• Determination 8 years ago

Ur time is up incompetent Mahama, u think Ghana is 4 U n ur family, keep talking we wil drop u like yam.

• Dawadawa 8 years ago

Mahama - you are a very stupid animal.

• Solomon, Argentina 8 years ago

This is the campaign to remove John mahama. Hwe wasetena mu na to waba, money from where? If you have money why don't you fix the economy? Masa you have to go.

• Ben 8 years ago

Tym x over 4 u now pls

• ntasane nbomedong 8 years ago

NDC is the party in Ghana that can develop Ghana so stop the nonsence you speak against mahama

• Jetmoney 8 years ago

This man thinks Ghanaians are fools cuz there are some fools in the country still supporting the mat horrible president Ghana had ever had

• Kojo Ansah 8 years ago

Second Term? Hmmmmm1

• oheneba 8 years ago

Where are the jobs you have created? Are they in your pocket? We don't trust you any more. You came for yourself and cronies. Some of us can't feel your better Ghana, Mr. dead goat.

• Dennis 8 years ago

At least he said something. What will nana bring us..? Talking about change with no message

• C/C 8 years ago

Stupid and idiot president Ghana ever had. What a nonentity assinine kwasepani!! Aboaba. You have caused so much pain and misery to mullions of Ghanaians whilst you and ytour cronies loot ,share destroy the country. Look ...

• Exhibit 8 years ago

Joker!!!! prez lol...

• Nana Appiah 8 years ago

hahahahahahahhaahhaha mr Mahama. u sure? no nd big no pls step
    aside wae

• FELLOW 8 years ago

wo tw? in our pockets Not cash y!!!

• Kwame Adu 8 years ago

YOUR SECOND TERM! YOU ARE A MOST WICKED PERSON TO BE THINKING OF A SECOND TERM WITH THIS MESS YOU HAVE PLUNGED GHANA INTO!

• Mr dreamer 8 years ago

who would even give u the second term,Mr dreamer.Ghanaians are not fool

• zagidi 8 years ago

Is the Dubai Hotel part of the infrastructure.?what jobs have u created. I wanted to insult u.but u are already dumb

• ofoo 8 years ago

will you work and give Ghanaian's money you have policies that will create job opportunities? we are not kids that you can buy our conscience.

• Ad us. 8 years ago

U are a dead goat.

• ebenezer aboagye 8 years ago

so u can insult your own father,the bible say show respect to your elderly people

• Addo Evans 8 years ago

Lazy President

• Addo Evans 8 years ago

Lazy President

• hoe 8 years ago

You said Ghanaians have short term memory but what u have done to us we will never forget.
    Incompetent President like u for 2nd time. Never happen!!!!

• Owuahen Acheampongo 8 years ago

This man is a liar and a thief,he talks of his first term being for development and job creàtion.Where are the develolments and the jobs created,always speaking thjngs that are not true,liar,that's what he is.Let's vote him ...

• odenkey ba 8 years ago

but who told u that u are going to win? you we Ghanaians have not restored their retentive memory, keep on dreaming

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Its obvious the bible says we should not speak against our leaders, but prez mahama deserves to spoken against, in fact he's a stupid fool. indeed foolish. gyimifooooo.

• odenkey ba 8 years ago

where are the 200 SHS and 10colleges of education

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS 8 years ago

USELESS MAHAMA,INCOMPETENT MAHAMA WAASEAEEEEI CREAT JOBB OOOOOO TON,AKONFEMHENE,GYIMII GYIMII

• Abdul Razak 8 years ago

As we are dying of hunger, are u sure we can stay till the day of elections, hmm please go n let Nana come, thx your Excellency.

• TUGA (SUBOMPANG) 8 years ago

oh we ndc people at asunafo south will not vote for you. we are tired of tour false message

Mahama you a e big fool big foolish

• Bilal Adams 8 years ago

The President is either in a state of delusion or insulting the integrity of Ghanaians. What infrastructure is he talking about? Has he no eyes to see what his predecessors did with less resources and loans. He is really hear ...

• mahama 8 years ago

president mahama should rather focus on the life of students than putting money on our picket

• Efo 8 years ago

Which kind of jobs were created. You froze employment since u became president. MAHAMA has been drinking apio

• Seth 8 years ago

Mahama is not serious he should keep quiet

• Jab 8 years ago

Wow until you fill your porous pocket which cannot be filled because it is porous. Why don't you add Mill's term you served to yours? Yeah because you have nothing good to say. Well maybe Ghanaians are fools to reward you for ...

• sam 8 years ago

mahama
    dramani
    john
    you
    always
    lie.fool
    your
    days
    are
    numbered

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Since when did "Give Us This Day Our Daily Bread",Changed To Next Year!.

• Concern Citizen 8 years ago

Nawuni ni bohi amini aying zaa. Sheeje duriwa.
    No wander u said Ghanaians are so forgetful, simple because u know whenever you've come to fool us we will easily accept u. Sheeje what have u done?You did nothing. We are n ...

• James 8 years ago

one term is enough for you.if nothing to say
    is ok who should give second term.

• spaceman 8 years ago

this man is not serious
    you have fool us the first time and you think you can fool us again??
    NEVER.
    WE will put you where you belongs to
    you can be more than SATAN INTERMS OF LIES.

• John Gati 8 years ago

Liar, whose going to pay all these loans

• Drogba 8 years ago

incompetent jm time will tell u
    big foooool kwasia

• Concern Citizen 8 years ago

we don't even need dead humans in our guest not to talk of dead animal. Sheejia You can never fool us anymore, Ghanaians are now with fullest wisdom. Sheeji Mahama

• De pragmatist 8 years ago

every toad here is having his or her foolish empty heads and propaganda to insult the President . criticism is different from insult so becareful those donkeys who have nothing to help the country are those insulting. whether ...

• Seth Asare 8 years ago

President you think you can deceive us
    Is not your fault, we will volt against you

• Akwasi Addai. 8 years ago

Your dumsor destroyed jobs, didn't create jobs. Not all Ghanaians have short memory, Mr. President.

• Jango Albert 8 years ago

Release my 18 months arrears locked up in the name of your 3-month deceitful policy. Also release my hard earned, toiled-for money seized from 'God Is Love'. I'm bitter, Mr President.

• save ghana 8 years ago

on a more serious note this dead goat is really stupid paaa ooo. honestly. I will be charitable with my words. so he knows he was squeezing us. is that what a smart president does. what sort of foolishness is this. aboafunu. ...

• Mugu Yaro 8 years ago

Hahahahaha this man is a joker nonsense only a fool will vote for you again

• JAY 8 years ago

Bloodclart Stupid Fool Pussy

• KANA WU? 8 years ago

Mahama cannot be trusted. He is incompetent,corrupt and a liar.

• Joe 8 years ago

Is Mahama suffering from the brain or where. Is this president serious or he is actually sick. Is he a joker like Agya Koo and others?
    He think Ghana Ghanaians are fools, come voting day, he will see. Stupid man with stupid ...

• stereo 8 years ago

What is wrong with this Notorious Dirty Criminal (NDC) president saying. Thus he thinks Ghanaians are fools. No wonder about his job creation. If l may ask, is looting and sharing jobs creation. Don't worry, Ghanaians are goi ...

• ISAAC ADDO, USA 8 years ago

Ghanaians are awake now with your liars. We are not fools to be taken for granted all the time. Atta Mills said the same thing during his time when you Mahama was his vice. Did we see money in our pocket? Please give us a bre ...

• bembem 8 years ago

You cannot deceive Ghanaians this around, Mr. Promise. ..Ghanaians will show NDC big time. Ghanaians are fed up with NDC, they are thieves, murderer, corrupt and they have no human feelings. NDC has failed ghanaians and in th ...

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

John Mahama is too interested in money. Why? Judas Iscariot sold Jesus for 30 pieces of silver and John Mahama sold Ghana to terrorists for US$330million. Which of the two men made more money in the deals? The devil used both ...

• bkg USA 8 years ago

You think all Ghanaians are fools right? Ohhhhh my God is not ur fault!! Mr incompetent

• blaise 8 years ago

kwasia wu Mami twee kankai mahama

• kakaboneka 8 years ago

Hahaha ne deadgoat can't you are the light.you are rejected only waiting to be deletedare you kidding.there are brainy people waiting to fix your mess.are you afraid of the jail hanging around your neck.Why worry afterall yo ...

• Abdullah bin Ismail. 8 years ago

Very infantile politics. How these are potent signs of a drowning man.The truth is, when a person getting drowned in water, any little reed that flows by, he or she would make all frantic efforts to get hold of it when certai ...

• Peter 8 years ago

This reminds me of a famous statement by a former Conservative Chancellor in the United Kingdom La Mont who said 'if it is not hurting, it is not working'. Yes continue squeezing Ghanaians, November 2016 election will decide.

• sid 8 years ago

Money in ur acounts

• Maclove 8 years ago

Foolish talk,go sleep

• KANOKWARE 8 years ago

The schools, the polytechnics,the teacher training colleges, the universities, the hospitals, the roads and etc,u promised hv u finish doing them? U think u are smart GOD is watching u.

• nana 8 years ago

Oh Mr.INCOMPETENT Man,SEBE SEBE u think we are all fool's. nooooo

• Veteran 8 years ago

So u knew u squeez Ghanaians

• Ghabay,NY 8 years ago

Listen to the "Grinch",419 president.Oh God,what does it take to open some Ghanaians eye?Cant they still see this president is not up to the task?Come on Ghana,you can do better than this.Come on!

• Charles 8 years ago

Fool for a president.

• Bright K. 8 years ago

Repent from your sins and take the free gift of salvation by believing on Jesus Christ as your personal saviour and Lord and you shall be saved. Heaven and Hell are real. Where will you spend eternity? Choose heaven

• Moby Dick 8 years ago

Are you going to print more money? Where is the money going to come from? From stealing from the government's chest? Is this your project for us? This President really stinks!

• Kwawu Agbemenu 8 years ago

Where will the money come from? Is he gonna print it? Another series and series of inflation? Right!

• Owusu Richmond 8 years ago

please am the student of N k Z
    Akuma M/A J.H.S
    we need test book so please help I and my students.
    I hope my letter would faverabry considered.
    thanks you for you anticipated.

• Edem 8 years ago

How many times have u been sworn as president of Ghana?

• grace 8 years ago

Rubbish, stupid, foolish man, God will judge u, u should be ashame of yr self

• Edem 8 years ago

How many times has mahama been sworn president of Ghana?

• Truth Teacher 8 years ago

@kwame of course he's allowed to speak but when all one has to say is utter and sheer nonsense and ignorant of reality, why wouldn't his so called speech go over deaf ears? He doesn't DESERVE to be heard by his mouth at this ...

• I c 8 years ago

Mahama wo maame tw3!!

• nija chick 8 years ago

I wonder the ppl will vote for this man. thief .big thief. to steal our money for John dumelo. shame on you.demulo you took a nija girl to ampomah hotel. you told her ur mum is sick n all. only to collect this chicken change ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Really funny Mr President Mahama who can not create job but kill all the jobs in last six years now want to put money in our pockets is this President really serous or he is mentally sick apuuuu

• Jerry 8 years ago

but our economic developments is so drag ooo

• koo 8 years ago

Tweaaaaa

• Tony 8 years ago

How

• nana 8 years ago

da most foolish man in da world called mad man mahama,u idiot man,God will punish u fool,another 4 years for u basturd,hope u die before 2016 fooooool

• Mahama nua 8 years ago

Foolish President.

• Charles 8 years ago

Can I have some of what you are smoking Mahama?. You are delusional.

• Sampson 8 years ago

Starve the people for the first term n give them money for the second term is meaningless.

• Sampson 8 years ago

Liar

• The Truth 8 years ago

If Mahama won the 2012 elections with 'edebi keeke' why can he not win this time when he says he is going to put money in their pockets. Truly he is going to win because he is ruling the most foolish and brainless people in t ...

• EVANIC ASANTE 8 years ago

IF MR JDM SAYS SO PLEASE U JUST CHECK FOR THE FEW YEARS BACK. HEY MR PRESIDENT DONT TAKE US FO FOOLS.
    FOLKS BE WISH...........

• Yaw, Texas. 8 years ago

????????????

• Kojo Esuon 8 years ago

Who is going to be deceived by this? Politicians believe the electorate is so soo sooooo gullible. Hmmnnnn?

• kwasi 8 years ago

We don't want your filthy money,just go and enjoy your ill gotten wealth.By the way, we are not stupid like you.

• Jab 8 years ago

Yeah you right after you and your cronies spend the past 8 years to fill your porous pockets which never gets filled. I hope God has warned you to stop stealing from these idiots who vote for you.

• kojo 8 years ago

Jm thinks Ghanaians are fools.we dont have short memory again rather long one course.jm n his ndc are de most corrupt govnt in africa n beyond.sada,bus brandin,wayome,isofoton n useless judgement debts.Ghanaians are ready to ...

• kojo 8 years ago

Jm thinks Ghanaians are fools.we dont have short memory again rather long one course.jm n his ndc are de most corrupt govnt in africa n beyond.sada,bus brandin,wayome,isofoton n useless judgement debts.Ghanaians are ready to ...

• kojo 8 years ago

• KK 8 years ago

Mahama is an absolute joke. I am lost for words

• LOPEZ 8 years ago

Mahama knows his days are numbered so he will continue to talk like a failed leader who has nothing to offer Ghanaians. From "1st gear to Money in your pocket" what a joke of a president.

• shakamora 8 years ago

Please stop making noise ur time is up u better pack n leave peacefully

• Narcotics Dealers Conmen (NDC) 8 years ago

This buffoon so-called president thinks all Ghanaians are fools like him and his uneducated supporters to believe his empty promises!
    No wonder he once said Ghanaians have short memories! Only his corrupt, criminals, thieves ...

• Edward Ntim-Addae 8 years ago

Please stop lying.

• Kobby, 8 years ago

u talk as if Ghana s ur family property, go n say des to ur numerous girlfriends and e uncountable babies u ve,master stop e concert party u r doing. Well sme Ghanaians are fools and they will fall for des shirt.

• Oman 8 years ago

Kwaseakwa

• Rastafara"I" 8 years ago

after he fills his pocket, then he thinks of yours....that is if there is any left.....

• ERICU-KOROZO. 8 years ago

I am thinking he has done a lot on infrastructure. Now borrowing for projects will reduce leading to less interest being paid which will lead to having more money in the system hence our pockets.. That's a good idea. Though ...

• Useless John mohama 8 years ago

Fools talks without thinking first and that what John mohama is a big fool and a disgrace to my brothers and sisters from the North. We are ashame of him and we the people from the north can't wait to see this Useless, Corr ...

• barima Acheampong 8 years ago

See who is talking kofi john no 2nd term for you

• Kwodwo 8 years ago

Can the President identify the infrastructural developments that have been achieved by his administration in his first term? We can show him without any difficulties how the common man on the street has been impoverished by h ...

• SoWe 8 years ago

Togweeeee

• canada 8 years ago

FOOLISH PRESDENT MAHAMA YOU ARE MORE THAN ALIEN how are you going to put money to people's pockets THEIF,KELLER ,

• IKEM SUNDAY 8 years ago

Yes we believe you because whatever you say yo do..

• me 8 years ago

The prez meant trash to our pockets

• A fatawu Alhassan 8 years ago

Your idea is good but, is like u want
    say that so that we will vote for u again n this is not de right time for u to tell us
    u should tell us earlyer.

• papa yaw 8 years ago

This man is not serious what if we die of hunger while puttlng the infrastuer my 26 months of arrears for infrascture? Nonsense! Why didnt you sacrifice your pay instead. Wicked man

• Dannyboyyed 8 years ago

how can we the youth vote for u .We will never such a mistake again to vote a man who does not his left and right ,a dead goat president with the intention of creating, looting n sharing plans ,no plans for future generations ...

• Aseidu k y 8 years ago

WHAT OF IF PEOPLE DONT SURVIVE 2 SEE DAT? U ARE KILLING GHANAIANS IT IS TIME WE VOTE U OUT. U ARE LYING AGAIN 2 US. UR TIME IS UP. VOTE THIS DEAD GOAT OUT.HW CAN A DEAD GOAT PUT MONEY IN UR POCKETS?

• moro 8 years ago

ohhhhh after 8yrs.......hmmmmmm

• Nana OSEI 8 years ago

A President without sense. Where are the hospitals he claim he has provided. When pregnant women are lying on floors. Health Minister with no knowledge of controlling his finances. How is he going to put monies in our pockets ...

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 8 years ago

More cash in the greedy bastards' pockets.Mr Mahama;-you are disgraceful and embarrassment to Ghanaians.In the country of the blind,the one eye man is the leader.You cannot deliver,not with the coconut heads around you.These ...

• MADLION . 8 years ago

I listened to JDM commissioning the 4th out of
    of his 200 day secondary schools he

promised.He says that there were two fathers
    with each having children. One father will provide
    all the
    goodies (fried rice, egg, miner ...

• KOBINA KOBINA 8 years ago

Ghanaians are tied with all this bullshit, our leaders are so foolish greedy and self centered that they always tell us what we want to hear.Go to hell with money in your pocket Mahama.

• Akwasi Jonas 8 years ago

How can thief man put money in yr pocket. Even you have stolen all the money so where is the money to put into Ghanaian pockets. Eeeii. Get another campaign message wai, Mahama

• Rita 8 years ago

Well said president konko wanim yetaa wakyi yen ntie obia

• kay 8 years ago

God richly bless you

• seth 8 years ago

Mahama must be dreaming som1 should. Wake him up

• kwaku 8 years ago

Who will give u that second term? You claim we have short memories but this time we will not forget what we've been through and still going through

• Israel Jude 8 years ago

This stupid prez has conceded failure and wants a second chance. An incompetent man who kept on setting his own exams and never passed in his lessons and exams, so Ghanaians should give him a resit!

• Opoks 8 years ago

Watin this man dey talk abi U've squeezed us and now we no have eyes to what u are doing . Ghanaians are tired with ur dumsor and corruptible ministers policies . Indeed u are gud of draining the blood of ur own people to de ...

• Joe 8 years ago

Not fit for purpose as a President. His general secretary called Parliamentarians Lunatics. They should all clear off so that we have a fresh thinking cap for develop Ghana.Education should be free from early years until SHS. ...

• kay 8 years ago

Gyama okaase ye gyimi............. Money for where........ You be God? At least show some respect.....

• Alex 8 years ago

Hi Mr.Pre;John Mahama don't try to distept the Country!!!!!.

• kojo 8 years ago

Herr Mahama..what infrastructure are you talking about..Infact Mahama you are a complete fool..God will punish you for stealing tax payers money..I regret voting for you in 2012..This year i will show you RED CARD..#Kwasiakwa

• Xupreme 8 years ago

You will spend your 2nd term in HELL. Idiot

• Ibrahim Sulemana 8 years ago

MASA, agoro w)h) yi, s3 3b3soa 3firi anopa. You hv nothing good to offer ghanaians

• George 8 years ago

Infact u deserve all these insults en it serves u right.next tym u want to make a speech u will think twice of what to say to the gud people of ghana...2nd term my foot

• Flora 8 years ago

What has come out of the better ghana that this idiot is now going to put money into peoples pockets? How will school buildings (the so called infrastructure) put money in peoples pockets. Ghanaians will become poorer and poo ...

• Mawutor 8 years ago

So infrastructure development is no more an exercise in mediocrity?????hmmm

• Sir Bionic 8 years ago

Mr President continue your good work the victory is yours

• Holy 8 years ago

Only fools wil vote for your greedy bastard. Go and refund the money to the poor in brong ahafo and stop these childish campaign talks.

• Banshini 8 years ago

Mahama should go to Bule and camp for Bule chief not Ghana president again

• joe Ntente 8 years ago

Dear Prez,
    All the members of your communication team must learn to drive this message home to every Ghanaian. By doing so, NPP and the other opposition parties will lack campaign message.In this year, NPP is going to stress ...

• Mawutor 8 years ago

This man is a tragedy to Ghana. What did Ghanaians do to deserve this nonsense....Odjwan funu bi nti Ghana ebre

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Who is going to give this dead goat fool second chance? Mahama is day dreaming, we shall see Nov 7, 2016.

• Snr Baafi 8 years ago

Massa you have nothing good for Ghanaians, give us a break. propaganda talk

• damp 8 years ago

Eiii have u finished sharing among yourselves. We don't need your money just go. Period

• mawuli 8 years ago

aaaaaba Mr President.. we beg u stop deceiving Ghanaians. s it bcos we hv short memories? haahaa. r u don with d economic crisis?

• appiah 8 years ago

respect human dignity and stop lies.

• Abdulai 8 years ago

Incompetent mahama, mr tax you increase tax again at the port.Do u think Ghanaians are fools.mr high exchange rate u are anti -business how can we vote for u again .stop dreaming.corrupt president remember Ghana is not for u.

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Mahma, Late Prof Mills said the same thing and now Ghana is in turmoil. You've said, ' Ghanaians have very short memories' so you can also say the same thing and still be voted for because voting in Ghana is purely based on E ...

• Pat Teye 8 years ago

Mahatma must not throw dust into our eyes. Do we develop the country in a term? Making Ghanaian suffering under his administration like this. This is a vote buying promise and dirty politics.

• adamu 8 years ago

THIS IS ONLY IN GHANA

• adamu 8 years ago

WE HAVE DEVELOPED A SOFTWARE TO CAPTURE RESUKLTS FROM THE POLLING STATIONS, DO ITS OWN COLLATION AT CONSTITUENCY LEVEL, REGIONAL LEVEL AND FINALLY THE NATIONAL. SO DON'T WORRY THERE WILL BE NO COLLATION CENTRES WHERE PREPARED ...

• Theif of a President 8 years ago

Fuck this fucking theif of a president.. Fill my pockets so you can steal from them more again.. If we Ghanaians vote for this man again we are stupid and curse after already 8years

• Edem 8 years ago

Your incompetence has become legendary .Please admit it , a lot of families have lost their source of livelihood because of your incompetence at managing the economy .God in heaven will see you out in 2016.God save Ghana now.

• Keller 8 years ago

This Man Need To Be Check He Is Smoking Some thing.

• NDC party 8 years ago

Mr stupid president . U won't get my vote .

• Mmaa mpe hia. 8 years ago

THAT'S BULLSHIT. U HAVE LOCKED UP OUR MONEY WITH ILLEGAL MFIS.

• mama star 8 years ago

Shame unto you Mr President I am highly disappointed in you.

• Dede 8 years ago

Yes we know as your statement says that you brought us to scratch.

What hospitals are you talking about. Your government is incompetent. when you cant even hold accountability for the 8years of your government but call it ...

• goodman 8 years ago

Killers, you are killing Ghanaians. You are leading ghana to hell. Bad president ever.

• goodman 8 years ago

You think we are stupid like u. Ghanaians are older than you. U are empty. I will remember u as a killer.

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

How can you fulfill this promise after breaking all other promises? Your corrupt NDC govt has mismanaged the national economy and want to deceive Ghanaians with this bogus statement hoping to win the November election. "Tiiif ...

• Benjie 8 years ago

It is so amazing how the president always focus on his retention in office. My brother if Ghanaians are satisfied with your performance they will vote for you. Stop deceiving us and do your job. That is what we are paying you ...

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

LOOK, MAHAMA IS TALKING ABOUT JOBS FOR GHANAIANS. FUNNY INDEED. AND WHERE ARE THE DEVELOPMENT PROJECTS THAT HE BRAGS ABOUT? THIS IDIOT HAS TO GO.

• Kobena Kumah 8 years ago

Mr President you were with uncle Atta for four (4) years hence it will not be prudent in Ghanaian politics for one Party to rule Ghana for more than 8 years. So please NDC party should forget about a third term please.
    Post ...

• Kofi US 8 years ago

Mahama u better stop being a goat because there is no grasses around. Senseless president.

• Don't be a second FOOL 8 years ago

Come on you all, give Mahama a break. Even an unborn child knows he is incompetent and a thief so, let's just laugh over his joke and stop insulting him. Too bad if you never had some of the money in your pocket the first tim ...

• eiii jm 8 years ago

If you have given us job the moni would have come by itself. Masa leave us for us to decide

• Ayambilla Dennis 8 years ago

Fool u talk of 2nd term?

• Dunga 8 years ago

Thank u but we dont need money in our pocket..we need u out..how did Atta Mills Die??

• Shaft 8 years ago

I have not met any insensitive person like John Mahama. Having drum the tune of Better Ghana and only managed to do the opposite staff wages not paid, corruption went from low level to extreme levels, Hospitals not having th ...

• STEVO 8 years ago

Where are you going to those money. Stop deceiving people or else you will die shameful death.

• Dr. William Acquah 8 years ago

Here comes the dead goat again with his empty promises!For 6 good years,he has sent Ghanaians to their graves.Now, he needs 4 good years to bury them.No way, dead goat!You will be axed.

• Aboagye 8 years ago

You dead goat and you are promising us cash in our pockets. Are you aware you have lied to us so many times? Please, note that we Ghanaian voting public are not day Nursery children. My prayer is that God help us to vote you ...