You are here: HomeNews2016 02 04Article 412921

Probe Yemenis with fake documents – MP

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Kofi Agyeman 8 years ago

I believe that the Attorney-General should take over the investigation of the case and its prosecution. It is important to establish who their local contacts were.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-OBAA YAA....
    Why not? Because past experience confirms that all projects undertaken by your administration has come out with bloated estimated cost.
    President incompetent –in-chief, may I remind you that even the ...

• Sigma, London 8 years ago

The security services should probe this infiltration seriously. The ISIS agents will never tell you they are terrorists. The ISIS think Ghana is a walkover. Ghanaians should open their eyes.

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 8 years ago

The AG cannot do anything on his own without the consent of the President. This is what mr.Kofi Agyemang and his ilks should know that every position in every government is done at the mercy of the President.

• GANDALF 8 years ago

Eiiii. So they have started coming already? Visiting their Gitmo cousins or what?

• Ken Kweku Agyeman 8 years ago

These are just people fleeing from the unrest in their country.They may have entered the country with fake documentation but we must also be grateful that these people were apprehended and trust in Ghana’s intelligence and ...

• Ad us. 8 years ago

Blame Mahams

• ike, bronx newyork 8 years ago

Asem mpe nipa, nipa na pe neho asem

• COOL 8 years ago

Ghana should not home or transit route for Islamic terrorists at all. You can not trust these Islamic brutes who have no regard for human life. These brutes pretend a lot. They have been trained to behave in every situation. ...

• Coby 8 years ago

they may be running from the war...they may have another agenda as well..if they are coming to seek for refuge, then UN can come in as l know in..and raining from war place you can go with any passport that you get your hands ...

• General Mosquito 8 years ago

I really don't won't to see dis useless guy face at ooo, i doubt if dis soo called mp was a military officer he talks by hat.

• vic 8 years ago

or they are coming to break free their fellow terrorist.

• Unjust 8 years ago

In Ghana their lawyers will defend them by taking some money and bribe the judge to set them free it's just that simple

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 8 years ago

If the National Security Service has such a case on their hands why should president Mahama allowed American to dump the two Guantanamo detainees on Ghana? Ghana should be very careful about these Yem ...

• Caesar 8 years ago

The Gitmo refugees and these four yeminis. Does this ring a bell!

• WILLIE 8 years ago

Did you see the shirt and the tie? E no be small! Ghana abrantie. Hahaha.

• inercycl 8 years ago

On a recruitment drive.One does not need to travel from north east Africa to west Africa en route to Turkey..north east Europe.They are on a recruitment drive or looking for American/European targets in West Africa including ...

• obi 8 years ago

again this guys are planing send them back

• Awudu 8 years ago

Anas is waiting so you better do your JOB well.Amen

• Natural 8 years ago

This terrorist have Syrian passport printing machine in their possession which enables them fake European passport to help them move around Europe with ease to commit their barbaric act,I suggest you hand them over to the US ...

• Alomo Swain 8 years ago

We should take this issue seriously. The Ghanaian authorities should see help from the USA and other countries to interrogate these terrorists. They have a hidden mision agenda. They have honeycomb Djibouti several times and ...

• yyh 7 years ago

G yyh ut B yi u