You are here: HomeNews2016 02 04Article 412781

Four Yemenis grabbed with fake passports, visa

Read Comments Comments (52)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

THE WRITING IS NOW ON THE WALLS. ECONOMIC & SOCIAL UNREST THROUGHOUT THE COUNTRY. PEOPLE WILL NOW TAKE MY WORD SERIOUS.-------"IT IS ONLY A FOOL, WHO ALLOWS HIS TESTICLES TO BE STEPPED ON TWICE"-------GO OUT THERE AND RECEIVE ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-ADANKO....MAHAMA's PICTURE ON THE BUSES.....
    Don't go far to punish an innocent person. Mahama is the brain behind it.Asiedu Nketia brought the idea and supported byNDC national council. It is a way to get money for ...

• 123 8 years ago

I'm beginning to suspect OLD SOLDIER is not a human being but a computer program designed to pick comments of peoples against the NDC administration and repost them here.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

OLD SOLDIER IS ON COCAINE SO HE CANNOT SAY SENSIBLE THINGS.

• Qwaku Menz 8 years ago

Old Soldier,are you a human being at all? You are always posting needless stuffs here on this platform.Please try your best possible to post factual issues.Thanks.

• Disappointed Voltarian 8 years ago

Oh John kotiboto maaama.Avuuuu!!!!!!

• Amevor 8 years ago

when it is coming, it is doing.. this is serious national security tgreat issue and the police are saying they dont have a prosecuter available to handle? God save Ghana.

• Concerned Citizen 8 years ago

Ahhhh! They have already started...!

• GOLD BARS IN DUBAI 8 years ago

I think it's here.
    What are we going to do with these
    people?

Jail them, you get bombed by their "brothers".

Release them, they bring in more "brothers", link up with AQAP, Boko Haram, Al-Shabab and AQIM, fester, and ...

• TL 8 years ago

Evil Fulani herdsmen honor Yemenian hate with dog and bone. They scour our best women and eat our food.

• BLACK JESUS 8 years ago

A good one there! !!!!!!

• Here we go 8 years ago

Here comes the Jihadis

• Joseph 8 years ago

We give thanks to Almighty God. We Ghanaian outside the country we are not sleeping ,we are praying our country .We serve the Living God
    The immgration and security personnel job well done Be faithful to mother land ...

• Ama 8 years ago

Ayi, Ghana,HMMM we have the most stupid president ever.Countries are driving terrorist away, we are inviting them to our country.

• TEE 8 years ago

YOU CALLING TERRORIST INTO YOUR COUNTRY, MAHAMA THIS IS YOUR COMPETENCY OF RULING A PEACEFUL COUNTRY LIKE GHANA, MAHAMA YOU ARE TRULY TRULY SENSELESS PERSON AS A LEADER, GOD PUINSH YOU PERIOD

• TEE 8 years ago

TRULY MAHAMA HAS NO COMMON SENSE

• me 8 years ago

Do we know how many have already entered?

• nANA DANSO 8 years ago

Me. That is the point. How many have already entered unnoticed? It is frightening.

• nANA DANSO 8 years ago

Ghana, be vigilant. We are already being attacked. Plans and arrangements are all set in motion for this to happen in the near future. Let us all be on our knees and be alert.

• E. T. Mensah 8 years ago

NOW IT'S ABUNDANTLY CLEAR THAT GHANA IS UNDER ATTACK.

OMG, WHY WILL MAHAMA THE DEAD GOAT BRING THESE TERROR ON US?

• Kennis 8 years ago

The use of the Republic of Seychelles passport as the file photo is unrelated to the story. Pls take it down and use something appropriate. Thank you.

• Tweea 8 years ago

These Jihadists are treat to the world. Why did we even go to the extend of importing them?

• kwam 8 years ago

we as nation must tighten security at all border and entry points, this fake passport case is very scary.

• CAPE COAST BOY 8 years ago

LORD HAVE MERCY ON GHANA

• Awudu 8 years ago

How can this happy in Ghana.Ghana is more no freedom country so the state should with immediate take strong measures to check our boarders.Amen

• Cojo, Germany 8 years ago

Any blame of terrorist acticity should be on John Mahama

• Qwaku Menz 8 years ago

Cojo,Please this is not the time to be pointing fingers to the President.This is time for us as citizens to stand up,be watchdogs and aid the government to strenghtens our borders and entry points across the country.

• Big Mouth 8 years ago

Oyiwa, Ghana showing compassion to the rest of the world. One day, one day soon. .....

• OWEN-NEW YORK 8 years ago

They will hide their identities and start to radicalized the unemployed youths for suicide bombing and other killings.If Americans don't wasn't these criminals in their country,why should the president accept them in Ghana ? ...

• Unjust 8 years ago

Judges will rich in Ghana white Isis bribe to get them out

• Mr.big stuff 8 years ago

There u go...
    just as they did in u.s.a...
    Coming in for a higher education is what
    happened in 9/11
    gitmo was a mistake for such a third world country....

• Pimpenese 8 years ago

The Mahama govt should enlist America, their anti-terrorist bedfellows in drilling down on the real identities of these former "Djibouti tourists" from Yemen.
    Also while it may be conceived as elementary, the security agents ...

• DOCTOR KOOL 8 years ago

This is THE Begining of the Mahama's Well come home Compassion victory,the Americans are not fools in choosing Ghana?Mahama will pay for this 2016''

• Omanba Kwame 8 years ago

John Mahama,you see the evil you have done to peace loving Ghanaians? !
    God will punish you and your family, because of your dirty greediness to enrich your family over other Ghanaians.
    You must be a terrorist yourself,bec ...

• Pelicles 8 years ago

Our president is now happy that Yemenis are trying to enter Ghana and join their brothers who are in Ghana as his guest of honor.

I know for sure that some have entered unnoticed and soon, they will start their radicalizat ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Take care of these goons. Deal mercilessly with them.

• Maame 8 years ago

John Mahama, what have you got to say about these ones too? Ghana will never forgive you and your government. You better put ghana in her former glory.

• Sekondi Krakye 8 years ago

Even his own son knows he (Mahama) is madman consequently he writes a the song "bodam" to warn Ghanaians about his dad. A word to a wise is enough but a fool requires repetion over and over again.

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

Yeah, we told you so. It's only a matter of time before the first "one" goes off. Even corruption must go with some commonsense.

• Ghana man with crazy ideas 8 years ago

Lord have mercy on us. The jehadist are now invading Ghana. It won't be long before the bombs start exploding with our unemployed youths driving in droves to enlist for a living. Oh hoo Mahama, what evil has Ghana done to you ...

• Igp 8 years ago

If these two Gitmo freed terrorists are not removed from Ghana we will begin to see the implant of a terror cell here. Oman Ghana do not sit and await Mahama to be kicked out of office in Nov 7, 2016. It will too late.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

THEY SHOULD HAND THEM OVER TO THE FRENCH GOVERNMENT.

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

They must be sent to Ethiopia where they came from.

• paa 8 years ago

Garbage

• Yellow man 8 years ago

Now the chicken are coming home to roost.Achebe said in his book 'Arrow of God' that one should not be amazed if he's visited by lizards if he has ant infested wood in his room.The only problem I have is that these terrorists ...

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

Send them back to Ethiopia within be4 2weeks .

• inercycl 8 years ago

If our government believes these Gitmo detainees are just "foot soldiers for alqeeda" who were mistakenly arrested, they should think again.They are not as stupid as our state officials. It was not by accident they chose Ghan ...

• Skiper 8 years ago

HAS ANYONE GIVEN CREDIT TO GHANA IMMIGRATION FOR GOOD WORK DONE? IT EASY SIT ON SIDE LINE AND SPEAK RUBBISH. EVERY NATION FACES THIS KIND OF PROBLEM. GHANA USE TO BE WEAK AT IMMIGRATION.

• ONYAME NIPA(Man OF God)USA 8 years ago

YAMEN HMM

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Even if these guys weren't going to stop in GH the mere fact that two of them are in GH they would like to use Ghana in doing their Fucked up killings ... could have been a transit but hey when and why all of a sudden throug ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Are u going to jail them in Ghana or hand them over to France .... either way we could be Fucked ... thanks to our leaders and the US ... let's keep praying

• GYAKARI 8 years ago

EASY ENTRY for GITMO-2( I am NOT SURPRISE for the INFLUX of THESE TERRORISTS)