You are here: HomeNews2016 02 04Article 412756

Kennedy Agyapong takes on Peace Council

Read Comments Comments (127)

• GG 8 years ago

YOU THINK GHANA BELONGS TO NPP?
    YOU NEED THE PEOPLES VOTES TO WIN; SO COME DOWN OF YOUR HIGH STAIRS IN TONE

• BEN 8 years ago

ALWAYS FABRICATING LIES TO WIN OUR VOTES; WHO TOLD YOU THAT NDC BOUGHT THESE GUYS; WHERE IS YOUR PRO=F; PLEASE LET STOP THIS KIND OF I HEAR; I SUSPECTS THAT POLITICS ALL BECAUSE ON HAS HIS OWN MIND OF DECISION:

• KWAME 8 years ago

WE HAVE PASS THESE KIND OF POLITICS KEN: IF YOU HAVE THE FACTS; BRING THEM OUT AND STOP I HEAR SAY; GROW UP

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-GHANAVIA....
    Mr NDC, from day one of the EC's assumption of duty, she has exhibited too much ignorance of the duty of a disinterested public figure, and unfortunately no one expresses concern about it.

The ineffic ...

• Sarah Atopeh 8 years ago

Kennedy agyepong is rather the guilty party in this. He has rather been using his radio to create tension and insecurity in the country. Reference his call on Ashantis to kill all gas and ewes.

• champion 8 years ago

Sarah, you have said it all. Thank you. This so called mp who, all that he was voted to do is to sit at his radio station and say all sorts of rubbish. why couldn't he question why the peace council has failed to descend on h ...

• PIGMYALITIC DWARF 8 years ago

THIS KEN ASHITPONG, WILLIAM OPPONG-BIO AND OTHERS OF THEIR ILK ARE PAYING FOR CAMPAIGN T-SHIRTS, BOTTLED WATER, PARTY SEATS, RALLY FOOD FOR NANA ADDO THINKING DWARF COMES TO POWER, THEY WOULD CORNER ALL GHANA CONTRACTS.

TH ...

• Lucas 8 years ago

NPP also bought Kojo of Joy FM.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 8 years ago

What do you want Kennedy Agyapong to prove to you before you believe what you are saying? That peace council l personally called it evil council. Twea kai ! Ghanafo3 mpanifo3 binom ye mmoa because money has made them behaving ...

• GFG 8 years ago

I thing our poltiicians are dumm, the think we do not know what is going on in the world like those days that there was means of finding things for yourself like TV and internets. so the try to use that old method of cooking ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

A FOOLISH USELESS UGLY STUPID ANIMAL COCAINE DRUG ADDICT BOY KENNEDY AGYEPONG. ONLY IN GHANA SUCH A BLOCKHEADED MAN CAN REPRESENTED PEOPLE IN PARLIAMENT. USELESS COCAINE WEE SMOKER KENNEDY AGYEPONG DOES NOT DESERVE TO BE IN ...

• Taniba 8 years ago

NPP all the way.God will speak .Mahama is out,Nana for President.

Author:-OFOSUAA....
    NDC LIES ABOUT EVERYTHING ON EARTH...DIDNT ATTA MILLS JOG AT THE AIRPORT PRETENDING HE WAS FIT?...NDC GOVT EVEN DECEIVED DRIVERS ABOUT % INCREASE IN INSURANCE EVEN AFTER REACHING A CONSENSUS AT A MEETING ...

• mike 8 years ago

Pls come again. Stop raining insults democracy is abt sharing of opinions nt insults

• Selasi 8 years ago

If a dog like Namoale is an MP , who else can't be one? Ken is not my favorite but he is 100 times more sensible than MP for LA Dadekotopon Nii masa Namoale.It surprising how the good people of LA can vote for this brainless ...

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

This rotten and infested cocaine inhaler wants Ghanaians to insult only President Mahamah and not his tin-god the DWARF!

What do you know about politics? Odwanfunu like John Dramani Mahama your are corrupt so shut up your stinking mouth. Okay? Aboa bi ba!

• Jennifer Baby 8 years ago

God pubish u and ur smekling mouth bastaed son, ashawo nii ba, he push drugs whiles ur mother hurk with men fool.

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

Author:-SAMY.....
    Let Ghanaians teach John Mahama and his notorious NDC a lesson. John Mahama can not take Ghanaians for any unwanted ride. What was this stupid John Mahama thinking when he and his corrupt NDC decided to acc ...

• Ghabay,NY 8 years ago

Kofi or whatever animal you are,I can tell you are one of the beneficiaries of the create,loot and share family.Im not sure you live in the US,you full of shit and farts,you don't make no sense in your contributions.You just ...

• Alhajli Suleimana 8 years ago

There is no political party equals to communism than the NDC. History prove that.
    Seeing people trying to attacking nap this way is grotesk. They should tell us when, why and at the time of Rawlings pndc what happened with t ...

• Bukar 8 years ago

wow I like that

• 21st century 8 years ago

well if montie fm is for ndc this article has just done a publicity for them it has just added 5k listeners to montie fm

• BEN 8 years ago

I HEAR ; I HEAR CAN BRING GHANA TO WAR :

Author:-KWAA...
    We are not serious as a Nation.We can use about GHC 3,6 million to embosse the President's picture on a Bus,which will not serve any purpose,apart from the fact that he just want to be popular,(empty barrels ...

• Johnny 8 years ago

Your body is all grown, your brain still toddling.

• MENFELE 8 years ago

I head you talk on radio. You said worst things than what the guys said. Peace council should take all of you on. Dr. Nyaho and Mr. Sanire have to call inn.

• YAS 8 years ago

Are yu silly, you are a sitting MP, a legislator, they call yu honourable yu are supposed to be the responsible one, your words matter.

• kusasi 8 years ago

look l have no respect for this guy. very very stupid man

• Owusu Agyemang 8 years ago

OMG! Agyepong, so you are hurt eh! Come to listen to your own FM (Ash FM) in Kumasi where you have hired some SHS boys and daily insult President Mahama. Now you are complaining?

• pablo 8 years ago

Idiot, who insults in Ghana politics more than you. You take on the Peace Council is nothing but kids play. Nana Addo is more human than the people you have been insulting.

• Abu 8 years ago

Respect your self Ok

• IKEM SUNDAY 8 years ago

Every Ghanaian knows what goes on in Oman FM. So just shut up. Is Akuffo Addo more dignified than Mahama?

• Ghabay,NY 8 years ago

Yes he is .

• Big J 8 years ago

Only in your dreams. What is dignified about that your ugly evil dwarf without a personality? Even my dog is more dignified. As for Bawumia, the least said about him, the better. Shameless crooks!

• kutsii 8 years ago

They only spoke the truth. That Nana Addo killed the ex wife and that they have evidence to prove. They also said Nana is a crook and fraudster b cos he did not attend any law school but faked to the GBA a day rose to Attorne ...

• seniorMostJoe 8 years ago

honestly i like that Mugabe guy, he speaks nothing but the truth, irrespective of who or what he is talking about. i listen to him from Monday to Friday between 2pm and 5pm on Montie 100. 1 fm. he is one of the fire brand ...

• Nana Yenka masem. 8 years ago

Me too my brother........he speaks nothing but the truth and exposes NPP evil plans towards the president and his family, that's why they hated him. Long live MOGABE of Montie 100.1 FM .

• Charles 8 years ago

These are the things in our Parliament. One thing that worries me most is the view held by these useless and stupid fools that, the fake lawyer and arrogant tribal bigot, Akufo Addo, is more human than every single Ghanaian. ...

• Adams Gariba 8 years ago

you can start we know u

• BOAKYE 8 years ago

Ken let me remind you, "You Only Live Once" The Good Lord has elevated you by making you what you are. Why do you allow NPP to dominate your thought and be always in the news for the wrong reason? You are no longer a young ma ...

• King 8 years ago

LET PEACE COUNCIL KEEP QUIET AND IF GHANA ENGULF IN FLAMES NOBODY SHOULD BLAME SOMEBODY.STUPID PEACE COUNCIL

• Abu 8 years ago

Ndc has stolen our taxes payers money to buy greedy medias

• ked 8 years ago

Abu how much tax do you pay in your whole life? Can you please check the facts before going out public and making fool of your self.? Ghanaians don't pay tax & you always talk another tax as if it's a free air blowing around ...

• Israel Jude 8 years ago

You must be a fool to ask him how much taxes he pays. Fact is that your JDM confessed to taking more taxes than any government in this country. You don't have to personaluse his comments.

• short man the dwarf 8 years ago

go are u madman

• Saudi Goodluck 8 years ago

HMMMM, I'M NOT SURPRISE THE KIND OF COMMENTS AND BASHING HON. KEN AGYAPONG IS GETTING FROM WHAT HE SAID. IT TELLS YOU THAT THE MAXIM "IF YOU THROW A BALL TO A WALL IT BOUNCES BACK TO YOU" IS VERY TRUE. KEN AGYAPONG AND HIS IL ...

• Abu 8 years ago

Ndc has stolen our taxes payers money to buy greedy medias

• Donwaazum 8 years ago

Hmmmm ken ohene agyapong is always right. Peace council better stop those lousy useless fools to shut their smelling mouths before actually throwing ghana to arrays.

• Abrantie 8 years ago

Useless and idiot of an animal called Kennedy ohene Agyepong is also a member of Ghanaian Parliament? He will cause the defeat of the npp this 2016.

• O B Obiba 8 years ago

The peace council are apologists for the wrongs in Ghanaian elections. Their placid stands allows cheating and rigging at the polls rendering the citizens cheated most of the time. They always want to stifle real debate and ...

• Sam 8 years ago

Ken pls ignore them because they are as useless as their Russia stupid communication graduate who is sitting there calling himself President of Ghana,those guys are damn illiterates and can't do anything good for this country ...

• Alhassan Bei,walewale 8 years ago

Fake and stupid radio presenter,he has not learned moral lessons from his family.I doubt if he knows his really father,all these machinations will not earned you any position.You and your paymaster are incompetent.Hypocrites.

• Alli 8 years ago

Kennedy Agjapong, so soon you have forgotten you utterances like, 'I declare war', 'hit the heads of the Ewes and the Gas'?

• Dzobigbe 8 years ago

Nonsense. Who is Akuffo Addo? Is he above criticism? Drug barons company

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI 8 years ago

WE MUST TURNOVER A NEW LEAF
    =======================================
    PEACE COUNCIL WILL HAVE TO BE
    SUSTAINED FOR AFRIKA
    =======================================
    PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI(FOUNDER )
    GHANA MARK ...

• k Keane 8 years ago

But I never knew you know insults are painful. it severs you rite

• GhanaSon 8 years ago

Mad dog Kennedy. Stop barking on radio foolishly. What you said on ash fm is appalling. U hv no sense at all. I wonder what goes through your constituency members mind to vote for you. You brain hadn't developed and a very st ...

• SHAIBU BAWA ARANSA 8 years ago

Kennedy should quit because u insult npp on air speace First does why everyone also do, because u don't have enough respect to each of npp curus n yet u are saying u wants to defend the party shamme on u Kennedy.

• obumbu 8 years ago

Idiot Kofi u couldn't even pass ur pharmacist class in Massachusetts but yet u have the gout to talk to a man dat in ur family u don't have his caliber may God help u to repent, God have mercy on u.

• Big J 8 years ago

Listening to this Ken guy makes me wanna puke. This bushman who has made himself a radio MP and insults everyone including his own party elders, simply because he has some drug money which he has managed to launder and topped ...

• Opanyin Quansah 8 years ago

I am at lost about what Ken is saying. Has he forgetting when his station was ranked most insulting and useless station during the 2012 elections? Can Ken tell us what meaningful discussions his station Oman has offered thi ...

• Dan zango 8 years ago

NDC is just a criminal organisation

• Frank Sedzorme-Sosu 8 years ago

Uncle Ken, responding in equal measure means getting neck-deep in the same gutter which makes two evils out of nothing. You just confessed you've ever been there and received criticism from the National Peace Council. Why go ...

• Curse ndc in d name of d Gods of d la 8 years ago

Either their parents came to born them here as they came to work here as labourers from surrounding countries in West Africa especially Nigeria, Burkina, Cote d'ivoir, Guinea,Mali,Togo and even fulanis after Ghana got indepen ...

• shaibu inusah Cantona 8 years ago

l actually don't understand this man.Nana's criticisms are very constructive.Ken Agyapong should mention one statement that was discussed about Nana Ado which is untrue.Ken Agyapong is now calling on the peace council to call ...

• Abeeku Mensah 8 years ago

The word from St Paul, Minnesota Kennedy Agyapong is that you took to raining insults on Mahama and the NDC at your birthday party organized by your brother. You do know that it is gutter politics when you, Kennedy Agyapong, ...

• Israel Jude 8 years ago

NMC and peace council are puppet bodies that are controlled and directed to work. Useless institutions wasting tax payers monies.

• REVELATION + RATIONALITY = TRUTH 8 years ago

Wise up guys. Talk about politics but don't let it be fuel to your lives.

Look for ways to help yourselves and Mother Ghana and don't rely on politicians as they're business men.

• Felix king kofi panther 8 years ago

this man is not serious in life he thinks money is knowledge he open mouth n say things without proper reasoning he was in this country when npp was attacking mills and mahama what did he do now he know there is peace counci ...

Stomach Council.....

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Who is akuffo addo. Apuuuuu a fake lawyer?

• obeng isaac 8 years ago

may God forgive us insulting ur elders and leaders all becus of politic insultin someone who can give birth to u and even ur parent all becus of moni kakraa ye be di nti

• NII 8 years ago

It is true Ken, NDC only know how to intimidate,insult and loot but to create jobs and to fix the economy no no no no. Shame on you this time this cheap propaganda will not save you. Mahamah is out of the race.

• yaw 8 years ago

useless arrogant.

• Owass 8 years ago

ken who insulted former prez kufuor on air, today he's asking asking peace council to stop some1. de evil men do lives with them

• Jamiu 8 years ago

Kofi USA, you are like BBC news and Douglas. All of you are complete SHIT, cow dung. No human brains in your crooked heads. Nincompoops.

• 1z 8 years ago

Why does Ken always want to cause harvoc ?

• John & John 8 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong is the chief of insults in Ghana, now the seed he has sown is bearing fruit...don't complain...hahahaha

• Afa 8 years ago

As for Rev. Asante Antwi as the Chairman of the Peace Council the least said about him the better. He is a complete failure.

• william 8 years ago

The owners of montie fm must tell this guys to stop that if they dnt we shall march to dat station and distroy everything there. Management should take not

• kejetia king kong 8 years ago

Are you a legislator or insultor ?

• idriz isa kooko 8 years ago

Bobbie and Mugabe are both back vocalists and some us deal with them in their gutter journalism not you KEN. Your grace is too costly for them

• Apuu 8 years ago

mahama has given the national peace consel to remain silence

• asonaba kofi 8 years ago

npp should have realised that akuffo addo has got too many skeletons before selecting him yet again to lead them.
    the election petition had nothing to do with the credibility of the elections.
    it was an exercise to retain ...

• Isaac 8 years ago

MP who can not speak in parliament when he comes out he want everybody to hear him on his radio which people insult more than you, then call your radio station to order stupid idiot

• Step 8 years ago

Asem b3ba debi.. If is truely that kennedy is going to be chief justice in nana gov't then people fathers are going to be slave in perison. AMEN.

• FARRADAY 8 years ago

Kennedy, you are a swine. Kwasia. Come on board.

• kofi kafui 8 years ago

l stop listening to oman when they started personality attack in 2012 but for now that muntie station too is make headways on that same personality attacks. l listend to them once and ever since l have not listend to them aga ...

• kofi, kumasi 8 years ago

Really Kennedy Agyepong too have the impudence to complain about unfair criticism of others. Ghana indeed is wonderful country

• YAHAYA M. IBRAHIM 8 years ago

willian pls march to montie fm ,,we r waiting for

• kwame 8 years ago

Ken stop barking no one insult than u, foolish mp

• Martin Luther King Snr 8 years ago

Fool ! Even John Mahama who is the first gentleman of land is being insulted , how more less an opposition leader .

• Iniesta 1 8 years ago

ndc guys ll nt live to see november.
    bet my words mmoa

• Moo Sigi 8 years ago

Another foolish and useless npp man. Who is Akuff Addo? What is he that he mentioned has been insulted? Akuffo Addo and John Mahama who is more important? If you people can insult a whole president who is Akuff Addo that he ...

• Asabea-UK 8 years ago

Kennedy!Enough of you, you always talk about what you have done to bless people.Act like a matured man with brains!!!

• Mr Puma- Tey 8 years ago

Get away you idiot foolish man, When Akufo Addo said All Die be Die where were you? and when you too you declear was against ewe gans and northerners what did peace council said ?you are a hypocrat and fool MP okay

• salam 8 years ago

Stupid guy, you will not be leaving by the time of 2016 general elections . Cocaine dealer and sneafer .

• FREDERICK 8 years ago

IT THINK FALLS SQUARY INBTHE AMBIT OF NMC TO CRACK THE WHIP AGAINST MEDIA PERSONNEL WHO ENGAGE IN THIS CHARACTER ASSSSINATION OF KEY POLITICAL LEADERS. THIS BEHAVIOUR INCLUDES A MEMBER OF NMC MR KWESI PRATT JNR. MOSTLY ON RAD ...

• SOLI NEI YA, Gung biliya yilli, Tamal 8 years ago

Terrorist Kennedy Agyapong, shut up. Those NDC guys you have mentioned, have heard them declaring: we must win at all cost., All Die Be Die, Kill all Gas and Ewes. Dont you, Kennedy Agyapong visit the Ghana Web and read how ...

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

How could Kennedy Agyapong become incensed for anyone insulting Akufo-Addo, while he himself has shown the same behavior over and over again, except that his guns have been pointed at former President Kufuor, Alan Cash, Presi ...

• General Mosquito 8 years ago

Am not surprise npp is still in opposition, if a useless man lyk dis is a communicator of a party den u can imagine wat dat party will go tru.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Ever heard the words "let's jaw-jaw"?

When this apology-of-an-MP told Ashantis to kill Gas and Ewes, there was no chaos or violence because Gas and Ewes in their wisdom, decided to speak out against the threat instead of d ...

• Osei 8 years ago

Hon; This Peace Council is not working oooo. If they were working how can an Hon. MP come to the radio to say ' If you meet an Eve or Northerner stuck his or her head. ".

• kofi Agbo. 8 years ago

This man who can sit on radio and television and insult people including Ex presidents wil turn around a talk gibberish.He has no shame or conscience.

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

NPC is made up of NDC sympathizers; they see nothing wrong for their party members to insult Nana Akufo-Addo. But they are quick to ask Ghanaians to hold their tongues when people begin to vent their spleen on John Mahama esp ...

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Oooops! ....caught on camera by Anas Aremeyaw Anas. Sorry for the typos. Samsung predictive text software sucks! It's sometimes annoying. Lol!

• Uk Gordon 8 years ago

Is it not the same kenedy who insult nana addo and the npp family that they are all fools.

• kusi 8 years ago

When will this ugly pig talk like a human being

• Obuama 8 years ago

When you Kennedy Agyapong called for the killing of Ewes and Gas and when you went on to'declare war',did the Peace Council censure you?

• Hatia Uk 8 years ago

See who is talking when u through ball to the wall it bounds back to u

• sam 8 years ago

I LISTENED TO GUYS MOGABE AND BOBIE AND I ASKED MYSELF ARE THESE GUYS REALLY JOURNALIST OR THEY ARE THERE FOR THE INTEREST OF SOMEONE. THE WAY THERE WERE CALLING NANA ADDO NAMES WAS APPALLING. IRRESPECTIVE OF OUR POLITICAL AF ...

• K.G 8 years ago

NDC is giving them huge amount of money. recently i listened to Mogabe when i went on holidays in Ghana and you can see clearly that this guy has an agenda against Nana. it is clear that his journalism is all to amass wealth ...

• SACRED @a@.. 8 years ago

It is only in Gh that we will tolerant this kind of nuisance as mp,an imbecile like Ken don't deserves to be called honorable .

• Asem beba dabi 8 years ago

Educated illiterate give us a break. No Ghanaian wants to listen to your unguided statements.

• Norla dada 8 years ago

Hmmm God is watching them.Fire burn them

• Sebastian Parker 8 years ago

WHO USED MORE VULGAR LANGUAGE ON HIS OPPONENTS THAN YOU KENNEDY AGYAPONG? THIS IS HYPOCRISY ON YOUR PART.

• Akyemafia 8 years ago

Why did NPP bring this braggard into Ghana politics? If they don't do something about this man a woman will bring him to shame in public: watch my words

• Lucky- New York. 8 years ago

THIS GUY IS A JOKER.KENNEDY AGYAPONG IS THE WORSE OFFENDER.WHEN YOU SHUT YOUR MOUTH,THEN IT SHALL BE WELL WITH YOU.

• odenkey ba 8 years ago

ken don't mind this one sided and hypocritical peace or what ever council

• KK 8 years ago

Montie FM voice doesn't reach anywhere

• Ck 8 years ago

Oohh Kennedy Agyapong. Are you an MP. Pouring all those filtu words on a woman. No No No. I thought he is an MP. Shame i To you Agyapong. You have disgrace e yourself and your intergrity as legislature in parliament. After th ...

• Baba 8 years ago

Are you surprised at the see no evil, hear no evil and muteness of the so-called peace council?
    They have sold their conscience,peace of mind and salvation for a pot of red pottage!

• SONAK 8 years ago

What is wrong with these dishonorable man