You are here: HomeNews2016 02 03Article 412607

Create jobs – Italian PM tells Mahama

Read Comments Comments (42)

• LAST DON 8 years ago

Don’t allow this cheap old wee smoker who has misappropriated all the booty bequeathed to him to send us into slavery.

He does not know what or how it feels to have nothing and one can tell about his desperation, frustra ...

• XMAN 8 years ago

NO SIR!

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-GHANAVIA....
    Mr NDC, from day one of the EC's assumption of duty, she has exhibited too much ignorance of the duty of a disinterested public figure, and unfortunately no one expresses concern about it.

The ineffic ...

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

the italian is in gh to find out why so many gh leave africa to enter italy. its bcos of wicked and directionaless presidents like this mumu wearing dashiki fulani herdsman mahama. why must u allow a foriegner to coem and tel ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

I can't wait to get to the ballots boxes to Vote against Kennedy Agyapong >> Kill Ga's and Ewe's , Osarfo silly Mafo >>> Only Akans resourceful regions must rule the country, Nana Binaddo >>>>> Y3n Akan for and All die be die ...

• NDC TOPMAN 8 years ago

We don't know how to create jobs for the betterment of Ghanaians. We, NDC government don't care much about jobs. We will continue to steal and loot with impunity. We need to build luxury houses for our children.

If Ghanaia ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

The useless NDC party might have secretly lifted the ban on this foolish MP Amasa Namoale also known as BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! on this forum; hence, the reason why he has started posting stupid things here again. This foolish MP ...

• John 8 years ago

That is all that u know

• Osu Klottey 8 years ago

The Italian PM see something in Ghana,which Ghanaian politicians don't see,l understand him,else he would not have rush to Ghana,if not so,then he came to make a deal for the Ghanaian refugees in Italian deportation back to G ...

• KWAME BOY 8 years ago

ASK HIS WE CANT GET CANT JOBS AT ITALY

• KWAME BOY 8 years ago

ASK HIM WE CANT GET JOBS AT ITALY

• Straight Shooter 8 years ago

Mahama is a JOB KILLER

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

Mahama is a just man and delivers according to his promises and shall lead Ghana to the promise land. Its just a matter of time

• Aziiba A Lazarus 8 years ago

Create the jobs for us why that silence.No problem November 7 is at the corner.We voted for you to make decisions on our behalf for the betterment of all not to enriched yourselves overnight okay?..

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

MANY AFRICANS WORKING IN LIBYA WOULD NOT HAVE MIGRATED TO EUROPE IF THEY HAD LEFT GADDAFI ALONE.
    DESPITE LIBYA WAS THEIR COLONY,THEY ABANDONED THEM.

• Mobert Rogabe 8 years ago

...this person we call PRESIDENT don't know how to CREATE JOBS, he only knows how to pump money into DUBAI (as if dubai needs it)... the problem is WE, not OTHERS

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

WE CAN MAKE KONKONTE SPAGHETTI, KONKONTE PASTA,KONKONTE RAVIOLLI,KONKONTE PENNE,KONKONTE LASAGNA.

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

That is what the President is going to put in action for a better Ghana

• Alhassan, Damongo 8 years ago

How many jobs has Mahama created , Odwan funu ?

• KG 8 years ago

Mahama to Italian PM: Help us create jobs for our youth.

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI 8 years ago

MAHAMA HAS FAILED MISERABLY
    =====================================
    PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI( FOUNDDER )
    GHANA MARKETING COUNCIL
    =======================================

• Kojo 8 years ago

Mr President , I beg they don't have brains to create J O B none of that period.This current President of Ghana lack Protein in his brains.I rest my case.

• Jenny 8 years ago

NDC govt has the history of killings

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

This is NDC; they can do any stupid thing. Looks like he is wearing one of Lordina's slits. Lol. The bushman Asiedu Nketia will be jealous.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-SAMY.....
    Let Ghanaians teach John Mahama and his notorious NDC a lesson. John Mahama can not take Ghanaians for any unwanted ride. What was this stupid John Mahama thinking when he and his corrupt NDC decided to acc ...

• Alhassan, Damongo 8 years ago

The youth should rise up against this dead goat-led NDC. No jobs, no jobs, no jobs ! WHY, WHY ????

• king togba 8 years ago

Massa u too tell him maybe he will listen to you because his a dead goat dead monkey dead flog

• king togba 8 years ago

Massa u too tell him maybe he will listen to you because his a dead goat dead monkey dead pig

• Unjust 8 years ago

It takes a government of another country to tell ours to create jobs for its people that's a shame

• O.k 8 years ago

DONT INSULT

• KOO NIMO 8 years ago

The guy has no clue on how to lead. How do you tell Italian PM that he should create jobs whiles as a leader you are supposed to come up with pragmatic policies that will channel the country towards the right direction in te ...

• mr amin. 8 years ago

Vi can't not create job with a weak currency u need a good purchasing power of consumers to be able to the rest jobs. mahama has the killed businesses vote him out.

• Koo Jam 8 years ago

Did we hear him well, I mean John Dramani Mahama? Did you hear him telling the Italian PM that he should help Ghana to create jobs? What do you make out of his request? Simply put "If you know how to create jobs then come and ...

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

HON. PRIME MINISTER OF ITALY.

AS YOU ARE AWARE, GOVERNMENTS EVEN IN THE DEVELOPED WORLD DO NOT CREATE JOBS.

IT IS AT THE PRIVATE SECTOR THAT A TRUE MARKET SYSTEM WORKS,THE CREATION OF DYNAMIC INDUSTRIES, MANUFACTURING A ...

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

stupid and ignorant...the largest employer in the world is the us army and its bases all over the world.the biggest employers in china is the ppl republic of china and the state industries its owns. western govts deliberatly ...

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

OPAYIN, WHO PAYS FOR THE RUNNNING OF US ARMY AND ITS BASES THROUGHOUT THE WHOLE WORLD IT IS THE GOVERNMENT.

SHOULD IT BE THE SAME IN GHANA WHERE, THE SO CALLED EDUCATED CONTINUE TO RELAX AND TO ENJOY THE FRUITS OF THE TAX ...

• Nii Adjei 8 years ago

colonial masters still have to give us directives and instructions before we act.

• EDEM 8 years ago

You are talking to a dead goat. He doesn't realize that's his primary responsibility n that's why we vote for them.

• Ericus 8 years ago

But MAHAMA has created jobs already. How about the bus re-branding and the numerous jobs around the country. MAHAMA's job creation record is there for all to see.

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

Very good talks with good aivice ,God bless you and oman ghana.

• Salvatore Ponti 8 years ago

Dont you know that its your damn duty to creat jobs unless my president fly to come and tell you to do so. what a shame. any reasonable president will not sit to be told. what a failed state.

• newton 8 years ago

Ndc is a greedy party especially the top level men just share a boundary with them and see how biger thire lifelish life is,until the election time is near they don't see how thire members are suffering,look at the fustration ...