You are here: HomeNews2016 02 03Article 412556

‘Nana Addo will never inflict pains on Ghanaians’

Read Comments Comments (51)

• JIMYE 8 years ago

HE WILL

• OSEI TAWIAH UK 8 years ago

YOU SEE; NANA MUST RULE GHANA; WHICH WAY? BY WAR? BY VOTES? BY LYING TO US? WHY MUST NANA ADDO SAY HE MUST RULE GHANA?????????????: DANGER IN HIS MIND

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

Author:-KWAA...
    We are not serious as a Nation.We can use about GHC 3,6 million to embosse the President's picture on a Bus,which will not serve any purpose,apart from the fact that he just want to be popular,(empty barrels ...

• Awuku 8 years ago

Akufo Addo has surrounded himself with cocaine barons, some of whom are certified Jail birds, he we know he will liberalize cocaine trade. That alone is too much pain for Ghanaians. We dont need that man. You may check with K ...

AUTHOR: STEVOO-------
    GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,4 ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-SAMY.....
    Let Ghanaians teach John Mahama and his notorious NDC a lesson. John Mahama can not take Ghanaians for any unwanted ride. What was this stupid John Mahama thinking when he and his corrupt NDC decided to acc ...

• Qwaku Menz 8 years ago

Prince Adade you know very well that what you are saying is not true.Nana Akuffo Addo has split the party which you and i can bear witness to what happened to Kwabena Agyapong and Paul Afoko.Many NPP gurus knows very well tha ...

• SAINT 8 years ago

IF PRICES OF OUR COMMODITIES, OIL, COCOA,GOLD ETC. FALL ON THE WORLD MARKET, MAHAMA CANNOT CONJURE THE PRICES TO RISE; THESE PRICES ARE DETERMINED BY THE FORCES OF DEMAND AND SUPPLY IN THE MARKET.

NANA ADDO CANNOT CONJURE ...

DEAD GOAT MAHAMA IS ON HIS WAY OUT. EVERY GHANAIAN IS AWARE OF THIS. IF YOU SEE MAHAMA'S HEAD ON THE BUS, LET IT REMIND YOU OF HIS INEPTNESS. HOW COULD HE SPEND $1MILLION ON THAT FOOLISH DEED WHILST HOSPITALS LACK BEDS AND OU ...

• FREYED 8 years ago

FAKE PINKSHEETS; FAKE VOTERS REGISTER AND YOU CALL HIM MOSES

• KWAME BOY 8 years ago

NANA IS AKYEM MOSES, GHANAIANS DONT NEED NANA, THE EVIL JB DANQUAH AND HIS FAMILY, NEVER IN GHANA, NANA YOY WILL NEVER RULE GHANA

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

OO Prince u and i know that what u saying are unrealistic. NANA ADDO has divided the NPP party, Which we all can testify to by what happened to Paul Afoko and Kwabena Agyapong. Most NPP front liners knows he can't do the job ...

• Kwame Anshong 8 years ago

You just committed blasphemy when you compared Nana Addo to Moses.Because Nana Addo is far below the leadership qualities of Moses, he can't be our Moses. Let me tell you some leadership qualities of Moses, Nana Addo lacks: 1 ...

• James Jack 8 years ago

Moses cross the ocean bit he did not get to the promised land he would live you in the desert and also you cannot compare Nana to Moses, Moses is appointed by God what did he Nana did to Ghana and he wold be appointed sto ...

• POP 8 years ago

please spare us your mind, we have seen you guys far away coming with your evil tactic, but bet me , it will not work for you guys,. no war in ghana means nana addo will be president.

• PIGMYALITIC DWARF 8 years ago

NANA ADDO DOES NOT HAVE THE LEADERSHIP SKILLS NOR ANY VISION FOR PARTY OR GHANA, BEYOND WANTING TO LIVE AT PEDUASE LODGE AGAIN AND TO ENTERTAIN LIKE BRITISH ARISTOCRATS WITH HIS SELF-ACCLAIMED ELITE, SUPER-GHANAIAN FAMILY AND ...

• VER 8 years ago

BETTER LANDING ON WATER THAN EXPLODING

• GHS 8 years ago

LEAVE HIM

• Minua 8 years ago

What does this supposed to mean?

• BEN 8 years ago

PLEASE STOP LYING TO US: WE KNOW NANA ADDO WANTS TO RULE GHANA BY ALL MEANS: WHY BY ALL MEANS? DOES GHANA BELONGS TO HIS FATHER?

• Minua 8 years ago

I am happy the president will land in the ocean but will not pour acid on Ghanaians.

• KWAME BOY 8 years ago

BUGRE NAABU PLS STOP WASTING YOUR TIME, THE PAIN JB DANQUAH AND THE REST OF HIS FAMILY HAS DONE TO GHANAIAN WILL NEVER BE FORGOTTEN ,YOU BUGRE WE THE PEOPLE FROM THE NORTH DONT TRUST YOU AND WE DONT LIKE,WE HATE YOU

• Sam K 8 years ago

COULD BE AN NDC STRATEGY TO GET THEIR FOOTSOLDIERS TO CLAIM THEY HAVE DEFECTED SO THAT NPP MAKE THEM POOLING STATION AGENTS TO STEAL THE ELECTIONS FOR NDC.

• king togba 8 years ago

Aki u are right this na true

• Kwame Safo 8 years ago

Dn't just say taxpyer's money say money that should have been used to pay teachers so that your children get better education and future, money that could be used to build hospitals and pay doctors and nurses to look after yo ...

• napari 8 years ago

Nana will not inflict pain on Ghanaians? Kweku Ananse story. His small party, what signs are there that he will treat Ghanaians well. when you don't do what he wants he will just suspend you from Ghana. finito.

• DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 8 years ago

Bugri naabu, in fact you are a cow. How can you prefer this short Congo boy to your own country man? As for "daily lies", this propaganda will not help your short desperate Congo boy to become the president of mother Ghana. L ...

• NANA OWUSU GYAN PREMPEH 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo has already started the inflicting by slashing Paul Afoko whose 285 pick-ups are at the mercy of the weather. Kwabena Agyepong whilst nursing his wounds after a fattal accident was shocked by his overthrow. WHAT I ...

• Diasporan 8 years ago

The "all-die-be-die" Nana Addo will inflict pain and suffering on anyone and anything at anytime if he becomes the President of Ghana. He is a cunning pretender who cannot be trusted. Did he actually obtain a law degree? W ...

• Raid tikesie 8 years ago

Look at sleep if u dnt kno wat death looks like.da crab cannot bring forth a bird.so Bugri save your breathe,we are watching and we know what will happen

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

WHY don't you declare your DWARF and a FAKE LAWYER a SAINT ??????? Stomach politicians ALL OVER the place!!

• Qwaku Menz 8 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo will inflict pain,misery and suffering on Ghanaians if he becomes the president of Ghana.He has no leadership skills,vision and strenght to lead the nation.Has he finished solving the issues his party is fac ...

• evil dwarf 8 years ago

If nana addo can kill his wife and use connections in Ghana to cover it up what else can't he do?

• evil dwarf 8 years ago

Nana addo devilish can even surpass the the devil himself,

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

A man who is so desperate to become a President will do anything crazy, Its to that course that he has inflict pains to the NPP party that has brought the dismissal of Paul Afoko and Ken Agyapong. The front liners in NPP are ...

• SOLI NEI YA, Gung biliya yilli, Tamal 8 years ago

We cant easily forget about the commotion, pandemonium, confusion, killings unleashed on us in the norhern region especially in Dagbon in particular, immediately NPP came into power the last time. For our us peace and securit ...

• oei 8 years ago

HE WILL NEVER GET A CHANCE TO.

• Tabi 8 years ago

How can we trust someone who can beat his wife to death not to inflict pains on Ghanaians?

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

A doctor, Bugri Naabu, a Priest, and a boy scout were on a plane when it started having engine trouble.
    In spite of the best efforts of the pilot the plane started to go down.
    Unfortunately there were only 3 parachutes rema ...

• KABA THOMAS 8 years ago

OUR PROBLEM IS NANA AND HIS NPP PEOPLE, THEY ARE BRINGING GHANA BACKWARDS DUE TO THEIR SELFISH AMBITION THEY THING IT IS EASY.NDC ALL THE WAY 2016

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Bugri Nabuu Agbo, your gargantuan mouth alone is a pain on Ghana. Get lost!

• Hannah 8 years ago

Look at this stupid idiot komkomba man

• Nii Nortey 8 years ago

Is this guy Bugri educated? Any statement he makes sounds foolish.

• Kwame Anshong 8 years ago

Obviously this man is confused. How can he say Nana Addo will never inflict pains on Ghanaians. This is the biggest lie i have read all day. Nana Addo? He will be quick to activate the pain button of Ghanaians. Ghanaians will ...

• KEKELI 8 years ago

Wo nim owua a hwe nna. Afoko, Kwabena etc are ample example.

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

NOTHING CAN AKUFFO-ADDO DO TO BRING JOY TO GHANAIANS.

WHEN A NATION WITH ALL ITS PUBLIC UNIVERSITIES, RESEARCH INSTITUTIONS AND HE NOISY EDUCATED CANNOT INNOVATE,ECONOMIC CHALLENGES. DIFFICULTIES AND PAINS WILL CONTINUE TO ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

And what wer you were saying?

• Constable Joy 8 years ago

LIE PEDDLER.AKUFO ADDO IS BROKE.MISUSED ALL THE ILL-GOTTEN LEGACY HE INHERITED.THE PAINS ON GHANA WILL BE TO HAVE THOSE THINGS BACK.

• Agbee Agbee 8 years ago

Daniel Bugre Naabu is right, because Nana will never be president in this country

• man 8 years ago

you look too fearful

• Asabea-UK 8 years ago

Nana Addo,please educate Kennedy Agyapong to guard his utterances so that you may become a president one day.