You are here: HomeNews2016 01 28Article 411129

Ghanaians will vote for Mahama on Nov 7 - Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (129)

• Serious,Dortmund 8 years ago

Agya Kofi,keep dreaming. We are getting wise through Ndc bitter agenda.Do you eat road to........

• DANISE 8 years ago

Kofi Adams must know that no amount of voodoo power from Volta Region can make John Mahama and his notorious NDC government that has never done anything good in Ghana can help your corrupt government win. You may try to rig t ...

• Joe 8 years ago

Funny

• Kotokoli John 8 years ago

Kotoka international Airport? the man is confused!!!!

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Another ndc houseboy talking shit , this is the year by hook or by crook we boot ndc out and regain our freedom forever.Any govt or system that refuses to acknowledge or respect the fact that Ghana belongs to the Akans is by ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

AUTHOR:-HON. DOE ADJAHO....
    “The terrorists are not very far from us; 27 people died at a Hotel in Burkina Faso. It has happened in Mali, Nigeria and Burkina Faso. We need to pray for this country. If there is any time we ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

NDC can only win 2016 elections with the help of Alata Charlotte Osei NDC EC and Ghana Police Forces.

Apart from that the only thing that NDC can do next is to bring civil war in Ghana. That is all they can do but for Maha ...

• kwami 8 years ago

AND FEES AND MORE OF THE SAME VOODOO ECONOMY THAT FAIL GHANA

• kwasi 8 years ago

A VOTE FOR MAHAMA IS A VOTE FOR HIGER RATE VAT ,MORE TAXES AND MORE OF THE SAME VOODOO ECONOMY THAT IS DESTROYING GHANA EVERY DAY

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

The Kotoka International Airport (KIA) which was built in 1942 as a military aerodrome by the Royal Air Force of Britain during World War II and handed over to civilian authority in 1946 after the military pullout, became Int ...

• VOLTA 8 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE NOT STUPID LIKE RAWLING'S DOG KOFI ADAMS

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Hmm! It's obvious you went rather for a personal attack instead of excoriating the facts that I have laid before you. In politics, blatant insults and character assassinations do not win elections anywhere in the world. Howev ...

• Esenam 8 years ago

y voltarian is mahama frm volta ,northerners too get power pass voltarian point of correction

• ABA ATTA 8 years ago

SERIOUS DORTMUND, ANY SERIOUS CITIZEN WORTH HIS SALT WILL NOT ASK SUCH A SILLY QUESTION AS DO WE EAT ROAD! THE BIBLE SAID `MAN SHALL NOT LIVE BY BREAD ALONE` I AM TAKING THE BIBLE QUOTE LITERALLY. ANY GOOD CITIZEN WHOSE KNOWL ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-ADANKO....MAHAMA's PICTURE ON THE BUSES.....
    Don't go far to punish an innocent person. Mahama is the brain behind it.Asiedu Nketia brought the idea and supported byNDC national council. It is a way to get money for ...

• Serious,Dortmund 8 years ago

Read your comment reply again and be serious and honest to yourself.Aboa bi ba.It is the duty of the govt to provide all those thing to its citizens.U have ur looting share so shut up n enjoy your booty

• Johnson Asiedu 8 years ago

Atta do you remember 2008 when Mahama said any government who say he has build roads and schools is a mediocrity

• citizen razo 8 years ago

My friend, road or no road, the people are suffering, performance is Low. We all know that. Wake up!!!!

• Assurance 8 years ago

Another imbecil

• ABA ATTA 8 years ago

SERIOUS DORTMUND, ANY SERIOUS CITIZEN WORTH HIS SALT WILL NOT ASK SUCH A SILLY QUESTION AS DO WE EAT ROAD! THE BIBLE SAID `MAN SHALL NOT LIVE BY BREAD ALONE` I AM TAKING THE BIBLE QUOTE LITERALLY. ANY GOOD CITIZEN WHOSE KNOWL ...

• ABA ATTA 8 years ago

• Nii Teiko 8 years ago

Who vote Mahama if one is not an idiot? In Ghana today, we eat and bath corruption in our homes, sing corruption at the church, shout corruption at the mosque, watch at the movies, dance corruption at discos, condone corrupti ...

• Gaisey 8 years ago

To hell with you all

• Tornyevi 8 years ago

Can we enjoy some peace of mind. Tired with this Togo boy making noise all the time.

• NOTHERN GHANA 8 years ago

It pains me when patriotic citizens turned against their own people and behave like power is everything!! What are the reasons for military interventions into governance ??? Corruption, hardships on civilians, turning deaf ea ...

• david O 8 years ago

Let's talk abt real issues & stop attacking personalities. If money doesn't reflect in ur pockets, it doesn't mean Mahama is not doing a gud job @ running da country.

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

WE ARE WISE NOW SO WILL KICK NDC OUT IN 2016 TO AVOID NDC MASSIVE THIEVERY FOR FRIENDS AND FAMILY...ndc is very busy chopping ur monies daily but all u think about is tribalism?......stupid fools....the chop chop is what has ...

• WAR AGAINST NPP BULLYING 8 years ago

ABOUT THE HIV YOU GOT FROM SUCKING AKUFFO ADDO'S ASS...IT IS YOUR OWN FAULT.....

• Ato Kwamina 8 years ago

You have never said anything sensible in your life. Just shut up. You shd never be heard again in this life.

ALL YOU MISERABLE NPP PEOPLE - BUSY THROWING STONES FROM YOUR GLASS HOUSES!!! YES I SAID IT AND YOU WILL HEAR THIS AND MORE ANYWHERE I SEE INSULTS AGAINST NDC. PS. YOU CAN GO AND SUCK YOUR OWN MOTHER'S STINKING ASS!!! YOU AND ...

• Assurance 8 years ago

Foooooooooooooooooooool

• kofi charles 8 years ago

she yen agyimi nti....

YES WE WILL VOTE FOR NDC. NO MATTER HOW THE NPP RATS SCREAM AND TWIST IN AKUFFO'S ANAL CANAL, IT'S NDC ALL THE WAY!!!

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

perpetuated ECONOMIC inequalities, undermined socio-economic development and constituted “a national neglect of vulnerable populations which must be addressed with a collective sense of urgency, commitment and priority atte ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Tweaaaa ... taking Ghanaians for idiots right ??

• Obiba Sk 8 years ago

Yes we shall retain President Mahama no matter the odds.

• mr amin. 8 years ago

God forbid, incompetent galore, the vise prez is saying devalue the currency, BoG is saying is not good for the economy condition, intact amisah author should be changed.

• seth 8 years ago

U are a fool, may God punish u

• cuscus 8 years ago

Kofi you are dreaming.

• Son of Ghana 8 years ago

Developments that have been used to make mahama brother rich. Over priced contracts.sole sourcing. Paying 500 000ghs for school block instead of 180 000ghs
    You think we are fools. We will note vote ndc. You have been caught ...

• Ike London 8 years ago

Look who's talking. Foolish kotokoli boy Adamu.you think Ghanaians are fools.Anyway your stealing machinery won't work in this elections.you will see your real size.Thieves.

• sikdo 8 years ago

Kofi.Adams.do.u.thinking.Ghanaians.are.stupiditeit.like.u.and.u.John.mahama.and.u.criminelen.NDC.NDC.thiefs.criminelens.vampiers.

• Add Phillips. 8 years ago

This is not about stupidity but it's real what Kofi is saying.

• koo 8 years ago

Why not ,because all Ghanaians are foolish like you ,stupid

• odenkey ba 8 years ago

oh we surely vote for him so that he will continue to increase taxes for us to suffer

• Bobby, Denmark 8 years ago

As foolish people as we are, we will vote for Mahama again! The luxurious lifestyle and excessively hoarding of our national cake among the members of ndc few,have been exposed to many Ghanaians now. We will show you where po ...

• KOFI YAROO 8 years ago

THE LEADER OF THE NASTY PARTY IS A KILLER, WE WANT ABAA YAA BACK, LIE LIE LIE BAWUMIA AND EVIL SCAM KILLER MASTER

• DE DE 8 years ago

What about your NDC? NDC means Notorious Disgraful Corruption Party. NDC has never done any good thing for Ghana. The most corrupt party in the annals of politics. NDC national Organizer is arrested in UK for transporting coc ...

• KOFI ANTOBAM 8 years ago

DE DE, NOTORIOUS DISGRACEFUL PARTY , IS NDCP, NDC IS NATIONAL DEMOCRATIC PARTY, HOPE YOU ACCEPT THE CORRECTION IN GOOD FAITH

• Kofi Gyata 8 years ago

Kofi Adams u are not to tell ghanaians who to vote for on Nov. 7th. afterall u also have just One vote

• kaai 8 years ago

Mahamah and the corrupt ndc have made Ghanaians wise,we have carried water,we have carried wine ,we know which is heavier.#notmyvote

• Don Shatter 8 years ago

Oh yeah Ghanaians are going to vote for your party but not majority of Ghanaians because we now going to vote on issues not on propaganda and vote buying.

• bigone 8 years ago

Do u think Ghanaian are fools like ur families, how can u predict for all Ghanaian and once again, are we going to eat roads instead of him to create more jobs, reduce things down so that all Ghanain can feel a little bit be ...

• kofi kontonkoli 8 years ago

Hey kofi Adams don't think NDC juju will change the minds of ghanaians in this year's election, u can distribute the whole world but u will lose.

• Omanba 8 years ago

Stupid fool you think Ghanaians are fools to follow this useless government for another four years. Any reasonable Ghanaian who thinks about the future of his or her children will never vote for this incompetent regime. Maham ...

• Odikro 8 years ago

Idiot. You are just protecting your daily bread.

• Awuku Gblor 8 years ago

even we d voltarians wll not commit such an act cuz ndc does not respect Rawlings anymore

• Cudjoe, New York. 8 years ago

Kofi Adam , you are sick. You need help.

• Richard 8 years ago

Kofi Adams is a big fool
    You are not from Ghana go back to Beni
    Kwasea

• INNOCENT 8 years ago

Kofi Adams we are in democracy as launched by Nana Addo so u can say ur opinions. Is not ur fault.

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Look at the fool. Sit there and dream, we shall see what will happen in Nov 7.

• Anointing 8 years ago

U tink we still have short memory? We r no more fools u tink we were.

• TL 8 years ago

What other country in Africa has such a humble and brilliant president? May the NPP CPP & PPP fall in shame at your feet.

• ONCE AN NDC LOVER BOY 8 years ago

Keep on dreaming criminal party NDC boy. You are so stupid that u can't tell right from wrong Kofi Adams. Your time is coming soon. Get ready to go to jail stupid idiot.

• nana 8 years ago

in your widest dreams. keep on dreaming

• mokasa 8 years ago

Ghana is back to 1980s IMF conditionalities, we deserve better mr. President..

• tweaaaaaa 8 years ago

Togolese, Syrians and Gitmo people will vote for pepeni Mahama not good minded Ghanaians. Apuut).

• Acheampong, Bechem 8 years ago

John Mahama 2016/2017-2020, John Alancash for 2020/2021 -2028. If Nana wants he should add John to his names. The gospel according to John(s).

• fianu 8 years ago

only idiots will vote for mahama.

• Kwajo 8 years ago

Pls Mr Adams who are dos who will Vote for Mahama n NDC u are just a joker bcos Registered Nurses who were given Clearance are still not been posted ,we are tired of ur liars ok .Wat a dissappionted govmt .NDC loos Nov7 deras ...

• Hassan sas 8 years ago

Jm for real

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

YOU ARE INSANE

• Morris capetown 8 years ago

Kofi why ghanaians ll not vote ndc?they ll,cos they eat constructions n go to hospitals with hungry professionals,ready 2 stay with terrorists US failed 2 handle,dumsur practioners so ll massively vote ndc why not

• Kwamea 8 years ago

Kofi you will surely smile at the wrong side of your mouth come november after your government has made the citizens slave in our own land of birth? Time will surely tell

• QED 8 years ago

BEST WAY TO CAMPAIGN. BRAAAAAAGGGGG YOUR WAY. Only fools believe what he says.
    QED

• Amidini 8 years ago

JM still stands for 2016 !

• frank 8 years ago

Don't be too sure massa.Cos he is a loser

• Kwame Badwenba 8 years ago

So you can continue to plunder the state and overtax the poor. Over our dead bodies!

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

Mahama has disappointed most Ghanaians.

• STEVO 8 years ago

Only animals will vote for mahama

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 8 years ago

Count me out.My vote will not go to a theive and corrupt Mahama.

• John Mahama 8 years ago

Only a sick person will talk like this

• Ice cool 8 years ago

Very stupid and senseless mahama no Ghanaians will ever vote for the evil party NDC. shame to you all NDC party.

• shakamora 8 years ago

Woy3 kwasea paa kofi adams rawlings dog what achievement has ndc have done ofui

• Mawutor 8 years ago

"Exercise in mediocrity " remember, ?????

• Sarfo Acheampong 8 years ago

Kofi U are not serious

• KANA WU? 8 years ago

Those that forget too soon will be the ones that will vote Mahama and NDC.
    The Woyome saga alone should defeat Mahama,but then when you add GYEEDA,SADA,SUBAH.NSS,VVIP and a terrible economy and this is just some of this Maha ...

• GhanaBa USA 8 years ago

Aboa! for what, Ghana better agenda, corruption or incompetence? idiots plunging and retrogressing Ghana backwards.

• Better Ghana no matter what 8 years ago

What international airport are u fool talking about? The airport is a disgrace. Overtime i come there are delays, immigrations officers are more then rude, the stole 4 times stuff from my luggage out of my last 6 journeys to ...

• Kalabule NDC 8 years ago

Kofi Adams keep day dreaming !!!!!

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

There is nothing wrong to be a wishful thinker. Mahama will surely lose the 2016 polls for the state of the economy alone!

• Agborvitor 8 years ago

Kwasia kika

• kwasi 8 years ago

BE CARFULL FOLKS A VOTE FOR MAHAMA IS A VOTE FOR HIM TO BRING MORE TERROTIST TO GHANA AND RAISE OUR TAXES AND COST OF EVERYTHING

• Kofi Adams Bolga 8 years ago

Kofi Adam my name sake have allot of loose talks .Unless they rig the elections as done in 2012 never can they win despair the cloths because they have sank the country so low its a disgrace.

• Ibrahim... 8 years ago

Tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa for werrrrr

• Manasa musah 8 years ago

Kofi, Ghanaians have wised up. I guess you have enough money to pay for your kids school fees now including the astronomical utility bills. You don't pay for fuel so you are right to make those sarcastic statements. Trust m ...

• kofi,USA gyimimie 8 years ago

HOW SURE ARE YOU? EASY SAID THAN DONE,KEEP DREAMING YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED.

• Kokurotu 8 years ago

Because Ghanaians are stupid Period!!!

• Esenam 8 years ago

adams eei be u dey ur family wea go vote abuaa like dat ,only unreasonable people wea go vote kwasia

• nana 8 years ago

ya gyimi enti....

• nana 8 years ago

ya gyimi nti ..mo

• christian 8 years ago

Only the illiterate one's who will vote for this stupid government

• mensa 8 years ago

BEACUSE THEY WANT TO PAY HIGER FEES OF VAT AND MORE TAXES AND CONTINUED RAISE IN PRICES OF EVERYTHING

• meyaa 8 years ago

Yes ooo!!!! NDC all

• meyaa 8 years ago

Yes oooo!!! NDC ALL THE WAY.

• AMA TX USA 8 years ago

Kofi you have speak your mind leave the rest to ghanians to decide coming November

• kwesi Texas 8 years ago

If Ghanaians votes for Mahama then they deserve what they got.

• kwesi Texas 8 years ago

If Ghanaians votes for Mahama then they deserve what they get.

• Jordan Phillips 8 years ago

No way, during primitive ages no facts are checked and force was used to get messages across but it's different now, this era education with democracy some people reason well before casting a vote, I've seen it coming Mr Adam ...

• K Ansong 8 years ago

Please random sampling from my office shows that most people who voted for President Mahama in 2012 are now going to vote for Nana Addo come Nov. because of high power and water cost and low pay

• Osei Bonsu Toronto 8 years ago

Kofi Adams is a sick man and a prostitute politician where there honey, there he goes.Your end is near.fire will burn you.

• EMMANUEL KOJO 8 years ago

Mahama any times u wont to tell us things that u can not do u say will start work on Kotoka INt.

• THE BOSS 8 years ago

ONLY A PSYCHO WILL HAVE THIS EMPTY HOPE.KOFI YOU ARA A BOOTLICKER!

• THE BOSS 8 years ago

You are a bootlicker!

• Assurance 8 years ago

The roads are wht we going to eat Right,fool.

• Rhandy 8 years ago

This Guy is dreaming. You thieves ! Do think Ghanaians are fools to vote for you again? You should be ashamed of yourselves.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Which Ghanaians???? Ur mad n think ur dreaming or on drugs !!!!!!

• intelligent npp 8 years ago

no serious Ghanaian will listing to this rejected plebeian he is trying to please mahama he's a clown

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 8 years ago

WE CANT GO WHITH THIS CORRUPS

• SONOFMAN 8 years ago

You cannot go on borrowing spree and mortgage the future of about three generations yet unborn and yet we cannot see light at the end of the tunnel. If it is just borrowing anyhow and inflating contract prices anybody can do ...

• fact 8 years ago

NOt under this circumstance,if Mahama wins then the election was raked,enough with Mahama.

• Boys abre. 8 years ago

CARE 4 HUMANITY GIVE ME MY DEPOSIT. U WILL SURELY PAY FOR UR ACTIONS. PP HAVE COMMITTED SUICIDE COS OF UR ACTIONS

• Edward Joe Frempon 8 years ago

His Excellency deserves to be voted as the national organizer has said an it is going to happen. JM bossu baakop3.

• MOSES 8 years ago

belly full .see who is talking kofi hmmm we live to see

• hayford 8 years ago

Mr.kofi adams go back and appologies for abusive words used by incompentence president mahamah saying ghanains is of short memory and stop wasting your time on mahamah because he himself is that he is losing gradually. You ND ...

• hayford 8 years ago

A President who should work hard an retain while chance been giving and your sharing chamberpot,incopetence mahama tweaaaaaaa mahama

• kofi Prince 8 years ago

yoo yatse wait,ye gyimi kakra nti...///keep dreaming.

• kofi Prince 8 years ago

yoo yatse wai,ye' gyimi kakra nti...///keep dreaming.

• kotoo 8 years ago

Volta region shall always be volta region with their tribalism votes,and it shall continue to be lacking development,if they keep on with tribalism votes.